Details About Your Trip
Choose Dates
Please wait while we get your quote...
{{ quote.error }}
Rate per night
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes + fees per nighti
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount due today
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
Free cancellation before {{ quote.cancelDate | date:'shortDate' }}
The code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Questions? Contact us
Text us (512) 829-3039
Or call (888) 512-0498
3BR Coastal Retreat
#{{ property.vrboId }}

{{ selectedPhoto.Description }}

3BR Coastal Retreat
27 reviews
Pacific City, Oregon
The Property
8 people
Single family home
Dogs Allowed
Sq. footage
1545 sq. ft.
2 King, 1 Twin, 1 Bunk
Check in / out
Check in
Anytime after 3pm
Check out
3BR Shorepine Coastal Retreat w/ Private Beach Access
Every Stay Includes
Complimentary Wi-Fi
Secure keyless entry
Professional cleaning
24/7 local support
Hotel-grade linens
Starter set of toiletries
Local recommendations
Children welcome, Non smoking only, Pets considered
Patio, Gas grill, Shared pool, Bicycles, Beach toys, Private entrance, Beach chairs
Linens, Washer & dryer, Ironing board, High speed internet, Fireplace, Iron, Hair dryer, Heat
Nearby medical services, Nearby grocery, Movie theatres, Golf course
Nearby ATM, Nearby post office, Nearby FedEx, Nearby bank
Fitness room / equipment
Churches, Health/beauty/spa
Water sports gear
Pack n play, Children's books
Full kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee maker, Microwave, Toaster, Blender, Cooking utensils, Pots / pans, Dishwasher, Glassware, Stove / oven, Silverware, Tea kettle
Cable tv, Dvd player, Stereo system, Games, Wireless internet, Books, Netflix
Near beach, Close to town, Near public transportation
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/16/2019 by James C
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 01/18/2019 by Sara H
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 12/28/2018 by Matthew A
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 11/21/2018 by Teri P
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 11/17/2018 by Susan D
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 11/12/2018 by Cindy F
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 11/02/2018 by James C
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 10/11/2018 by Tracy S L
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 10/07/2018 by Richard K
Pacific City
It was a good overall experience. The house was clean and there were all the kitchen needs for dinners. $1300 for a three night stay is ridiculous. All the additional fees are not necessary. We used to rent directly for the Property Mgmt company and it was hundreds of dollars less.
On 09/18/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 10/2/2018
Hi Greg, Thank you for taking the time to provide us this feedback, and we apologize if you had a less-than-perfect experience staying with us. In regards to any additional charges for your reservation Turnkey provides a great value to guests as our all inclusive pricing includes taxes, housekeeping, hotel quality linens, live 24-7 guest support, and our property damage protection. We want to ensure our guests have a wonderful stay with Turnkey and a peace of mind that these services are available to them. If you have any questions about any of our fees, please do not hesitate to reach out to our 24/7 hotline so we can help explain. Thank you again and we hope you choose to stay with Turnkey in the future. -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/13/2018 by Greg S
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/31/2018 by Loren S
This house was a wonderful home away from home.
We were very happy with this rental. Nicely furnished and very clean. Lots of amenities. Close to beach access and a short walk to restaurants/stores. We loved this home and will be returning.
On 08/25/2018 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/20/2018 by Sam C
Awesome Shorepine Coastal Retreat!
What a beautiful, clean and well- kept home! So warm and comfortable! We had a wonderful three day visit… Convenient to everything. The market had everything we needed for our breakfasts and there were great restaurants nearby for dinner! Everything provided ... even cable TV and Wi-Fi. And the beach is just a less than five minute walk away along a lovely wooded path. We highly recommend and will be back if we are ever in the area again!
On 08/18/2018 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/16/2018 by Catherine D
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/13/2018 by Kevin A J
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 08/13/2018 by Gino C
Great Pacific City 3 Bedroom House
We had a great time in Pacific City. It was our first time to the Oregon Coast and it didn’t disappoint. The house was centrally located with easy access to the beach. The house was clean and layed out nicely with three nice size bedrooms and two and a half baths. The cell service is not great in Pacific City. So, internet access is a must to make calls. We had some issues with the internet at the house but customer service was quick to find a solution. We would definitely go back to Pacific City and this house again.
On 08/12/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 8/13/2018
Hi Natosha, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We’re glad we were able to quickly resolve your issue after you called our 24/7 guest hotline. You were perfect guests, and we’re looking forward to hearing from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Great house, okay management
The house worked well for a family of 6 during a wedding in Pacific City. Excellent location, close walk to the beach, clean and pretty spacious. Lost a star because Turnkey VR management made the most egregious error a management company can make by double booking our last night. They reluctantly fixed it 3 days before check in by bumping the other guests out. Customer service functional, but not stellar.
On 07/30/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 8/2/2018
Hello David, Thank you so much for the feedback. We're glad to hear your overall experience was good, but are sorry to hear you felt our service was not as great as it should have been. We would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced. Here at TurnKey, your feedback is highly valued, and we try our best to make things right in any way we can so that our guests know that our priority is their ultimate satisfaction and we are glad it all worked out. We really appreciate your patience, and we hope to host you again in the future! -The TurnKey VR Team
Great place!
Loved the house! The person who cleans does a perfect job! Loved the way the house was decorated too The only criticisms are squeaky bunk beds and no shade on one bedroom window.
We loved the location—beautiful private view out the back with a piney forest was and deer grazing right near the patio. A paved path and 5 minute walk take you to the ocean and a sandy beach. From there, you can continue. walking another 5 minutes to the main beach in the center of town. We would definitely recommend this place and plan to return (with warmer clothes—Pacific City has a cold ocean breeze!).

On 07/26/2018 by Carol B.
Response on 7/31/2018
Hello Carol, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will follow-up on the windoe shade and bunk beds. You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come and stay again any time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/22/2018 by Carol B
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/06/2018 by Michael P
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/22/2018 by Sarah P
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/25/2018 by Kevin P
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/19/2018 by Emily N
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/07/2018 by Linda B