Details About Your Trip
Choose Dates
Please wait while we get your quote...
{{ quote.error }}
Rate per nighti
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes + fees per night
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
Total*
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount due today
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
BOOK THIS PROPERTY
Free cancellation before {{ quote.cancelDate | date:'shortDate' }}
APPLYCANCEL
The code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Questions? Contact us
Text us (512) 829-3039
Or call (888) 512-0498
Gorgeous Poolside Home in Palm Desert
#{{ property.vrboId }}

{{ selectedPhoto.Description }}

Gorgeous Poolside Home in Palm Desert
33 reviews
Palm Desert, California
The Property
Bedrooms
3
Bathrooms
2
Sleeps
8 people
Type
House
Pets
No Pets
Sq. footage
1700 sq. ft.
Beds
3 King, 1 Sofa Bed
Check in / out
Check in
Anytime after 3pm
Check out
10am
Description
Gorgeous 3BR Poolside Home in Palm Desert
Every Stay Includes
Complimentary Wi-Fi
Secure keyless entry
Professional cleaning
24/7 local support
Hotel-grade linens
Starter set of toiletries
Local recommendations
Amenities
KITCHEN
Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Ice Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Cooking Utensils, Pots / Pans, Dishwasher, Glassware, Stove / Oven, Silverware, Tea Kettle, gas burner
LIVING
Central Air, Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fans, Linens, Washer & Dryer, High Speed Internet, Cable
BUSINESS
Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank
CONVENIENCE
Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Outlet Shopping, Movie Theatres, Golf Course
CULTURE
Live Theater, Museums, Recreation Center
OUTDOOR
Deck, Patio, Hot Tub, Private Pool
GEOGRAPHIC
Close to Town
ENTERTAINMENT
Cable TV, Games, Wireless Internet
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/15/2016 by Nancy C
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/18/2016 by Hilary L
Simply exceptional
This property take the whole cake. Centrally located, close to the mall, hiking areas and parks, really appreciate the fact is just a block away from a electric 240w car stations. The house was super inside and out. Lovely sun room by the pool. If you are looking for a place to relax and have a great time. Look no further.
On 02/25/2016 by Undisclosed
Fantastic Choice
We had a wonderful and easy time staying at this location. Everything we needed was there. It was clean and surprisingly quiet for being right on Fred Waring. Very convenient to grocery stores, coffee shops and shopping. Our teenagers loved the game room and the pool was nice for all of us.
On 02/25/2016 by Undisclosed
Response on 3/4/116
Thanks Hilary! We're so glad you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to hearing from you again soon! -The TurnKey VR Team
Very nice place
The house was very clean and exactly what we were looking for as a base of operations for golf. Very clean and great back yard. My only complaints were (i) the ice machine didn't work and there were no ice trays (but the management co. did fix the problem and stock the freezer with ice, which was nice), and (ii) NO GOLF CHANNEL -- very surprising considering the location of the house in the middle of hundreds of golf courses.
On 02/29/2016 by Undisclosed
Response on 3/13/116
Thanks for the kind words and feedback about the golf channel. You were great guests and we look forward to hearing from you again soon! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/29/2016 by Todd E
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/02/2016 by Kevin F
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 03/22/2016 by Doug C
Pros and Cons - if you are not cooking - great place
This is a GREAT house that is very well maintained. Turnkey, the company that manages it, also makes the stay seamless. However, as a VRBO owner myself, I thought I should do the quick pro/con: PROS -Gorgeous house; -Master bedroom/bathroom is very luxurious; -Great finishes throughout the house; -Amazing pool/hot tub and water stream fountain over pool; -"Pool room" between house and pool with separate AC, Mini pool/ping pong table for the kids. Also a dart board; -BBQ (gas) and separate outdoor table for BBQ meals; -Close to everything - shopping, Whole Foods, restaurants, etc. 15 minutes to Aqua Caliente casino and only 30 minutes to an awesome hike up to a waterfall; -THE PARK. (saved the best for last) 2 blocks away there is a HUGE park with Basketball, baseball, dog park, aquatic center, tennis, sand volleyball, 2 duck ponds, amphitheater, and plenty of huge grass fields to picnic, throw football, etc. CONS -The kitchen/BBQ is a bit short for us cooks. For $50 they should add some essentials (sink sponges, serving bowls, BBQ utensils, Pool (plastic cups as everything is glassware), etc. Kitchen extras are very sparse and we had to purchase ourselves; -It is on Fred Warning street. It is a main road in Palm Dessert. The house bellies right up to it. Can be a bit loud when loud cars/trucks go by. Only the master is really affected by it as it is on that side (north) of the house. Small kids may be a problem if front door left open. Would have loved to give 5 stars, but those 2 things (only one of that can be fixed) kept it from my highest honor.
On 04/10/2016 by Undisclosed
Response on 5/8/116
Thank you so much for taking the time to write us. We appreciate you suggestions for the kitchen and we have since added some items. We're glad you enjoyed your stay with us in Palm Desert and we look forward to hearing from you again soon! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/14/2016 by Kristina N
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 11/23/2016 by Taiya M
Ready to go Back!
I rented this house for a mini vacation during Thanksgiving weekend. It was myself and my daughter, along with 2 friends and 2 more kids. We all loved it! The house was simply gorgeous! The pictures do not do it justice. I originally decided on this house because of the pool with the water cascading into it, the game room, and the great kitchen. None of those things disappointed as did none of the rest of the house. The place was so clean and all the rooms were lovely. The house was nicely stocked from the kitchen, to extra blankets and towels, and even pool accessories. And we really enjoyed the fireplace in the evenings. I also liked that directions were provided for things in the home and they made it easy to figure out how to use items. But the backyard. The backyard deserves a 5 star rating of its own. Aside from it being gorgeous and well manicured, it was so relaxing and tranquil. There is plenty of seating back there and so many different areas to just chill and take in the beautiful views. I'm so happy we went with this house and I honestly did not want to leave. I'll recommend it as a rental to my friends and will definitely go back one day.
On 12/10/2016 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 12/27/2016 by Andre B
Perfect getaway
Was extremely impressed with the cleanliness and maintenance of the home. Probably one of our favorite vacation rentals so far. The house was cozy and all the updated appliances and amenities really made us feel at a ease. The kids really loved the heated pool - we actually cancelled our plans to go to Joshua Tree so everyone could spend more time playing in the pool. This house literally had everything we needed. All we had to do was go to Costco to buy food. I only wish we were able to close the driveway gate for more security because of the kids we had running around. Though we never felt our safety was an issue
On 12/30/2016 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 12/31/2016 by Vahagn I
Great house!
The entire place was amazing! The house was extremely clean and well maintained. The pool and spa were also very clean and spacious. Definitely recommend staying here!
On 01/03/2017 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 01/13/2017 by Joga S
Great Home
Family of 5 stayed in Palm Desert for Business conference and a little bit of fun. We arrived late on a Friday, the pool and spa were unfortunately not heated but after speaking with the customer support we got the heating system going for the next day. During the night of arrival we really couldn't appreciate the place but the next morning we realized how clean the home was and how nice the backyard was. Perect for 4-6 people. Would recommend for any family or small group of friends. The fountains on the pool were a nice touch, made for great pictures.
On 01/23/2017 by Undisclosed
Response on 1/31/117
Thank you so much for leaving this review. We are sorry to hear about the issues that came up and for any inconvenience they caused as well. Here at TurnKey, it is our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems arise, we do try our very best to make things right in any way we can. We’re glad to hear that you reached out to our team and we were able to get the heating for the system turned on for your stay. You were perfect guests and we appreciate you taking care of our home as if it were your own. Please come stay again anytime! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/17/2017 by Jennifer G
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/20/2017 by Karen H
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/09/2017 by Lisa S
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/19/2017 by Lawrence S
Great house, poor location.
This is the right house on the wrong street. The house is located right on Fred Waring, a very busy street with three lanes each way and a 50 mph speed limit. Trying to enter the driveway can be very dangerous. Almost got rear-ended a few times having to slow down so much to maneuver the small driveway entrance. Horns were honking nearly every time there was traffic behind me. On the other hand, the house is beautiful, spacious, and well equipped. Unfortunately, we won't be staying there again.
On 03/30/2017 by Undisclosed
Response on 3/30/117
Hi Lawrence, Thank you so much for the review and kind words about our property! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/05/2017 by Troy W
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 04/14/2017 by Steven L
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 04/29/2017 by Michelle R
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/01/2017 by Mia S
So impressed
This home has surpassed my expectations! It was clean, well decorated, & offered all needed amenities!!! The kids went swimming everyday, we cooked in the well manicured kitchen, which supplied my every need! I would definitely recommend this home, & I would definitely return!!!
On 09/30/2017 by Undisclosed
Simply perfect
My family & I loved this home, & all its amenities. It was truly home away from home.
On 10/17/2017 by Charlene G.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/20/2017 by Dulce C
Girlfriends palm deserr
Nice place, clean. Needed help with Wi-Fi, it was taken care of . Only complaint is no salt and pepper, sugar or bathroom trash can. Other then that very good!
On 11/07/2017 by layne c.
Response on 11/8/117
Hi Layne, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. It is also great to know that you called our 24/7 support line here at TurnKey when there were problems with the WiFi and that we were quickly able to resolve the issue. With regards to the lack of salt and pepper and sugar, we do not stock any food-related items in our homes in order to prevent guests from consuming anything that has either been contaminated or has spoiled. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to hearing from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 11/09/2017 by Kim H
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 11/24/2017 by Mahyar S