Details About Your Trip
Choose Dates
Please wait while we get your quote...
{{ quote.error }}
Rate per night
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes + fees per nighti
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount due today
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
Free cancellation before {{ quote.cancelDate | date:'shortDate' }}
The code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Questions? Contact us
Text us (512) 829-3039
Or call (888) 512-0498
3BR/2BA Pool/Jacuzzi Min *30 day rental in Palm Springs
#{{ property.vrboId }}

{{ selectedPhoto.Description }}

3BR/2BA Pool/Jacuzzi Min *30 day rental in Palm Springs
29 reviews
Palm Springs, California
The Property
6 people
No Pets
1 King, 2 Queen
Check in / out
Check in
Anytime after 3pm
Check out
Historic Twin Palms 3BR/2BA Pool/Jacuzzi Min *30 day rental in Palm Springs
Every Stay Includes
Complimentary Wi-Fi
Secure keyless entry
Professional cleaning
24/7 local support
Hotel-grade linens
Starter set of toiletries
Local recommendations
Museums, Recreation center, Library
Full kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee maker, Ice maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Blender, Cooking utensils, Pots / pans, Dishwasher, Glassware, Stove / oven, Silverware, Tea kettle, Wine fridge
Central air, Air conditioning, Ceiling fans, Linens, Washer & dryer, Ironing board, High speed internet, Fireplace, Iron, Hair dryer, Cable
Nearby ATM, Nearby post office, Nearby internet cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby bank
Area fitness center, Nearby medical services, Nearby grocery, Movie theatres, Golf course
Patio, Bbq grill, Hot tub, Private pool, Fire pit, Fenced-in yard, Hammock
Cable tv, Wireless internet
Close to town, Near public transportation
Comfortable and peaceful Palm Springs Getaway
This home in Twin Palms was very nicely appointed with plenty of space. It was well furnished and the kitchen had everything we would need to cook meals. We were a few minute walk to Koffi and a very short drive to the grocery store and downtown Palm Springs. There is also a free trolley to get around town.
Unfortunately, two things didn't work at this property: the hot tub and the dryer. Despite referring the issue to management, it was not fixed during our stay which was especially disappointing in the case of the hot tub which we wanted to use regularly. There was also poor communication on when the hot tub would be fixed; we were told it would be fixed "by the morning" -- it wasn't and we didn't receive any further communications following up as to whether it was fixed, so we just gave up.
Upon our return, we did receive some compensation from Turnkey for this problem.
On 04/27/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 4/28/2018
Hello David, Thank you so much for taking the time to post this review. We would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced and can also understand your frustration that we were unable to address it during your stay. Please be assured that we have already fixed each issue. Here at TurnKey, your feedback is highly valued, and we try our best to make things right in any way we can so that our guests know that our priority is their ultimate satisfaction. Although not a great excuse, we were unable to reconnect the internet due to provider complications. Thanks again for bringing these important issues to light, as it’s feedback like this that really makes a difference in how we move forward in offering the best service we possibly can to our guests and in keeping our properties in perfect shape. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out any time on our 24/7 guest hotline and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/29/2018 by David B
Wonderful home in Palm Springs
The home was wonderful - a light filled mid-century home, it was comfortable and roomy for our family. Wonderful view of the surrounding mountains from the backyard, and the pool was refreshing after exploring the area. Palm Springs is great - it was our first time visiting and I highly recommend exploring the area from the Tram to Salton Sea, Salvation Mountain and the International Banana Museum with yummy banana treats. The landscape and geography are stunning. Our only complaint: we were notified the morning of our arrival that the oven was not working. A review from a few months ago also reported this - and it was still not repaired - luckily there is a gas grill on the back patio as we had planned on cooking our meals during our stay. Everything else was great - communication, check in/out process, neighborhood, cleanliness of the home and property. Despite this, we would stay here again.
On 11/08/2017 by Undisclosed
Response on 11/9/2017
Hi Teresa, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We do apologize for any inconvenience caused by the oven not working and want to assure you that we are working closely with the homeowner on a permanent solution for this issue. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 06/23/2017 by Delfino L
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/09/2017 by Sharon K
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 06/08/2017 by Justin B
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 05/26/2017 by Daniel C
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/10/2017 by Linda B
A great house for a group of friends. The pool was so nice and an easy walk to the ACE Hotel to use their pool. The master bath shower was like a spa in its own. Great views of the mountains.
On 05/09/2017 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/05/2017 by Mark K
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 04/06/2017 by Dirk W
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/02/2017 by Angela M
Can't Wait to Visit Again...
Gorgeous modern home settled in gorgeous mountain valley setting. Perfect for our family of four. If you have kids don't worry about what to do in PS. The pool is all you need. Mostly well provisioned and in a bit of the normal house repairs. Grocery store a two minute drive from house. Morning coffee a two minute walk from house. If you want to have a serene visit away from the downtown scene, this is for you.
On 04/02/2017 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 03/28/2017 by Todd R
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/23/2017 by Carlos M
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 03/13/2017 by Greg H
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 03/11/2017 by Garrett E
Twin Palms Oasis
This is a very nice Twin Palms mid-century modern home which has been nicely updated. Kitchen has been upgraded to include gas cooktop and quartz counters. Nicely appointed living/dining room. Bedrooms and bathrooms were comfortable and modern. Convenient and private (!) pool and spa. Outdoor gas fire pit, eating area and bbq make for great indoor/outdoor living. Kitchen had most all necessary equipment to cook meals in during our stay. Wine fridge and bar in entry were an added bonus! Minor glitches keeping this from getting five stars: - Spa was not heating properly upon arrival. Service had to be requested (arrived promptly) but we continued experiencing heating issues throughout the week. - Dishwasher had loose parts in the bottom upon arrival. We were able to repair ourselves but not ideal for a higher end rental. - Kitchen cabinets are from IKEA. Already showing signs of wear and decay. - Master bath drains and shower adjustments not working properly. Likely due to hard dessert water but something that should be anticipated and corrected by property management. - Laundry is in the garage, which is fine, but we arrived shortly after a significant rain storm and a garage roof leak had created significant standing water in front of the washer/dryer. We opened the garage door and swept the water down the driveway. All in all a very nice property in a fantastic location. Would stay again and hopefully these comments will prompt property management firm to tend to general maintenance issues.
On 02/28/2017 by Undisclosed
Response on 3/4/2017
Hi Tim, thank you for the review and helpful feedback! We are so glad to hear that you had a comfortable stay with us. Please let us assure you that we are looking into each issue you have mentioned and will have everything fixed very soon. Suggestions like yours help us to make our amazing properties become even better. It's also great to hear that you called our guest hotline when the hot tub issue came up and we were quickly able to get it working for you. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! --The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/18/2017 by Tim G
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/10/2017 by Erin A
I took my husband here for a surprise for his 60th birthday. In a world gone mad, an escape was in order, and Palm Springs and this home seemed a perfect way to go. And indeed it was - and then some! My husband didn't know where we were going until we were 6 miles away. Driving into town, the Google maps navigation voice told us we were getting close. "There," he said, pointing to a Quality Inn, "Is that it?" I laughed. "No, my love. I have something better, much better for you." A few minutes later we arrived at this home, and we were both blown away - it's just gorgeous. It was the perfect midcentury Palms Springs vibe that I wanted, spotlessly clean and inviting. We loved the candles in the living room, bathroom and outdoors. The master bathroom soaking tub was divine. The colored lights in the pool were a great treat. It was a bit chilly when were there, but we were still able to enjoy the heated pool and fire pit. The home has great views of snow covered mountains and palm trees from almost every window. The Palms Springs magazines and books in the house were also a delight. The location was perfect for us - close to town but not exactly in it, a short drive to outstanding hikes in the Indian Hills. And so close to Over the Rainbow Cupcakes, where we got our birthday treats. You really haven't had a cupcake until you've had one of theirs. All in a quiet neighborhood with a feeling of great peace and privacy. We truly loved this home, and TurnKey made the arrangements simple and convenient. We will be back!
On 02/03/2017 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 01/26/2017 by Denise D
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 12/24/2016 by Randal G
Wonderful house and service
We struggled to find a nice but affordable place that fit the bill for us- and this place was beyond perfect. It was in an excellent location in Twin Palns- on a lovely street and literally seconds from Koffi and The Ace. The home was charming, well maintained and very comfortable. Pool, firepit and hot tub were terrific. Nice mountain view too. Wifi was good. My only very minor criticism is that there were no clear instructions on how to use the spa or firepit. But we figured it out no prob! Booking with turnkey was super easy and efficient. Definitely revommend.
On 10/29/2016 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/25/2016 by Carl M
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 10/11/2016 by Lisa A
Our stay was amazing I didnt want to leave. The house was so beautiful an clean. We spen most of our time in the swimming pool that was heated. I will recommend everyone to stay there. I absolutely love the kitchen because I'm in cooker.
On 08/29/2016 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/12/2016 by Tyler J
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/25/2016 by Steve T