Details About Your Trip
Choose Dates
Please wait while we get your quote...
{{ quote.error }}
Rate per night
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes + fees per nighti
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount due today
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
Free cancellation before {{ quote.cancelDate | date:'shortDate' }}
The code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Questions? Contact us
Text us (512) 829-3039
Or call (888) 512-0498
2BR Warm Sands - Private Pool & Spa
#{{ property.vrboId }}

{{ selectedPhoto.Description }}

2BR Warm Sands - Private Pool & Spa
28 reviews
Palm Springs, California
The Property
4 people
Dogs Allowed
Sq. footage
1218 sq. ft.
2 King
Check in / out
Check in
Anytime after 3pm
Check out
2BR Warm Sands w/ 2 Master Suites - Outdoor Fireplace, Private Pool & Spa
Every Stay Includes
Complimentary Wi-Fi
Secure keyless entry
Professional cleaning
24/7 local support
Hotel-grade linens
Starter set of toiletries
Local recommendations
Antiquing, Gambling casinos, Sight seeing, Walking
Churches, Cinemas, Playground, Restaurants, Synagogues, Water parks
Garage, Parking, Telephone
Equestrian events, Hiking, Swimming
Children welcome, Non smoking only
Full kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee maker, Ice maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Blender, Cooking utensils, Pots / pans, Dishwasher, Glassware, Stove / oven, Silverware, Tea kettle
Central air, Air conditioning, Ceiling fans, Linens, Washer & dryer, Ironing board, High speed internet, Fireplace, Iron, Hair dryer, Cable, Dvd
Nearby ATM, Nearby post office, Nearby internet cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby bank
Area fitness center, Nearby medical services, Nearby grocery, Outlet shopping, Movie theatres, Golf course
Live theater, Zoo, Museums, Recreation center, Botanical garden, Library, Music festival - coachella
Deck, Patio, Gas grill, Hot tub, Private pool, Tennis
Close to town, Near public transportation
Cable tv, Satellite tv, Dvd player, Wireless internet, Netflix
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/02/2018 by Mary K D
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/02/2018 by Melinda P
Could have been great but Turnkey missed the mark
Pros: home was clean, cute, and conveniently located

Cons: the refrigerator in the kitchen is not functioning and the home is missing operating instructions for a few key systems (hot tub, AC/heat, and fireplaces). Also, one of the blinds is missing from a bathroom window. I tried multiple times to address these items with Turnkey but they did not address them during my stay so you may want to inquire in advance if you plan to stay in this home. Although Turnkey claimed not to be aware of the broken refrigerator, there was a small dorm fridge someone had recently placed in the house (perhaps the visitor before me). It was big enough to put a few small items but not large enough to hold groceries. So, if you plan to actually use the kitchen during your stay, beware. Ditto re: the hot tub and pool.

The last contact I had with Turnkey during the middle of my stay, they promised to escalate these issues to their customer service team, stating I would receive a call back shortly. I never heard back.
On 01/08/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 1/11/118
Kelli, Thank you so much for taking the time to post this review. We would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced and can also understand your frustration that we were unable to address it during your stay. Please be assured that we are looking into all concerns mentioned. Here at TurnKey, your feedback is highly valued, and we try our best to make things right in any way we can so that our guests know that our priority is their ultimate satisfaction. We know it doesn’t change things, but thank you for accepting the compensation we were able to offer you. If there is anything else we can do for you, reach out anytime on our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 01/06/2018 by Marcus L
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 01/02/2018 by Kelli E
Super relaxing!
Loved the secluded feeling of this home! Laying out by the pool, we were surrounded by a beautiful hedge that blocked the view of the street. We were able to see just blue skies, palm trees and the desert mountains! The home is conveniently located to everything. Very clean. We would suggest sheets that fit the beds tighter as they were large for the mattress. We would definitely stay here again!
On 11/29/2017 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 11/17/2017 by Gabriel E
Great retreat
fantastic, relaxing. great layout pool was great for soaking and floating. Spa had powerful jets that melt all your tension.
On 11/08/2017 by Undisclosed
Great place for two couples
Well designed romantic escape for one or two couples. Clean, well furnished. Each suite was fabulous and the kitchen had everything. The pool is not for laps but if you want to soak and or float it is great. She spa is very nice with powerful jets that will relax every muscle in your body. Had a great time and will be back
On 11/07/2017 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 11/06/2017 by William B
Wonderful location and property!
I have stayed in many vacation rentals throughout Palm Springs and this is one of my favorites. Great location, close to all things great in PS. I appreciated the easy and hassle free check-in. The house was clean upon arrival and the pool and AC worked perfectly to cool the desert heat! Will definitely stay again in the future.
On 10/17/2017 by Undisclosed
Palm Springs getaway!
Couldn’t of asked for a better place!
On 10/12/2017 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/07/2017 by Jeff B
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/07/2017 by Nichole H
VERY helpful and easy to book!
I had read a few reviews claiming this was all a scam but it's not! They literally have 24/7 LIVE help and they're quick. The payments For the rental are easy to make and the home was amazing! Great experience for my first time renting a vacation home. I'd recommend it to my friends and family.
On 10/03/2017 by Undisclosed
This property was all that the description said it was. The home was clean, fresh and supplied with all that we needed. The pool was clean. This was my first time renting a home like this and I will do it again. Vacation Rentals did a wonderful job with the reservations.
On 10/01/2017 by Undisclosed
Awesome Place!
This home was awesome! It had everything that we needed. The home was clean, fresh and very comfortable just like being at home. I would definitely stay there again!
On 09/30/2017 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/29/2017 by Jesse V
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/29/2017 by Tamara N
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/11/2017 by Daniel S
By far my new favorite
There was absolutely nothing missing in this house! Beautiful linens, well stocked kitchen essentials and VERY CLEAN. You are less than a mile from Downtown PS! Many rentals show great pictures, but are missing a lot of what you see, not here. I did not need to pack the pool floats or good pool towels, it was all there.... Storm suddenly hit Saturday and destroyed the clean pool, was too messy after that to swim, but that was Mother Nature! I will go back, hopefully when storms are not approaching.
On 09/11/2017 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/07/2017 by Laura D
Labor Day Weekend Getaway
The place was beautiful and so peaceful. We had an awesome and relaxing time! I just wanted to point out a couple small things: one of the pool chairs was broken in the middle (one closest to the driveway), and the front door knob dropped off when we first opened the door. Also, both bedroom TVs were not working properly. Otherwise, I would love to stay here again!
On 09/06/2017 by Ellene M.
Response on 9/6/117
Hi Ellene, Thank you so much for the review, and we are happy to hear that you had a great stay at our place. That being said, we do apologize if some inconveniences occurred and wish we had known during your stay so that we could have helped out. Here at TurnKey, it is our highest priority to make sure each guest has the best experience possible, and our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to help if anything comes up. Please be assured we are checking on everything you have mentioned and will make sure each issue is addressed. By the way, you were absolutely perfect guests, and we are hopeful to hear from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/28/2017 by Razmik A
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/18/2017 by Jayson S
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/05/2017 by Maggie C
Wonderful Vacation Home!!
This was everything we wanted in our vacation rental! My husband and I had our own little piece of paradise in this lovely home and fully enclosed property. The home was beautifully decorated and as clean as my high standards would expect. The beds were super comfortable and plenty of towels (both poolside and bathrooms) were provided. The pool was smaller than we expected, but we did not feel deprived in any way. There was plenty of room to lay on rafts and wade in the cool relief from the hot, summer sun and the beautiful, warm nights. The TV's in the living room and bedrooms were large and had great picture quality. We felt strangely and wonderfully at home as this did not feel at all like your ordinary rental. The owners obviously wanted to create an inviting and warm ambiance and they certainly did. We also brought our dogs with us...a black lab and miniature poodle and they approved as well. They loved lying on the cool, Spanish tile and there was sufficient area in the backyard for them to take care of business. And, of course, the fully enclosed property allowed them to go and explore. This was essential for us. Our dogs are like kids to us and we felt completely comfortable in letting them roam around. The only criticism we had was that the front porch was dirty and needed to be hosed off. This small inconvenience was no doubt an oversight, as the rest of the property was exceptionally well kept. We highly recommend this wonderful home for couples, small families and dog owners. We definitely plan on returning just as soon as we can!
On 08/01/2017 by Undisclosed
Response on 8/2/117
Karen, Thank you so much for the review and kind words about our property! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We want to assure you that we will follow up to have the front porch cleaned. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/30/2017 by Julio A