Details About Your Trip
Choose Dates
Please wait while we get your quote...
{{ quote.error }}
Rate per night
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes + fees per nighti
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
Total*
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount due today
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
BOOK THIS PROPERTY
Free cancellation before {{ quote.cancelDate | date:'shortDate' }}
APPLYCANCEL
The code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Questions? Contact us
Text us (512) 829-3039
Or call (888) 512-0498
3BR/2BA on Golf Course w/ Private Pool/ Jacuzzi
#{{ property.vrboId }}

{{ selectedPhoto.Description }}

3BR/2BA on Golf Course w/ Private Pool/ Jacuzzi
7 reviews
Palm Springs, California
The Property
Bedrooms
3
Bathrooms
2
Sleeps
6 people
Type
House
Pets
No Pets
Sq. footage
1604 sq. ft.
Beds
1 Queen, 2 Twin, 1 Full
Check in / out
Check in
Anytime after 3pm
Check out
10am
Description
3BR on Golf Course w/ Gorgeous Views, Private Pool/Jacuzzi – Near Downtown
Every Stay Includes
Complimentary Wi-Fi
Secure keyless entry
Professional cleaning
24/7 local support
Hotel-grade linens
Starter set of toiletries
Local recommendations
Amenities
ATTRACTIONS
Festivals, Restaurants, Churches, Health/beauty/spa
GEOGRAPHIC
Close to town
OUTSIDE
Deck / patio, Outdoor grill
LEISURE ACTIVITIES
Photography, Scenic drives, Sledding, Walking
SUITABILITY
Children welcome, Non smoking only, Pets not allowed
CONVENIENCE
Nearby medical services, Nearby grocery, Golf course, Free wifi
ENTERTAINMENT
Wireless internet, Wii, Netflix
POOL SPA
Heated pool, Private pool
LOCAL SERVICES AND BUSINESSES
ATM/bank, Groceries
KITCHEN
Coffee maker, Dishes & utensils, Dishwasher, Full kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Ice maker, Cookware, Blender, Cooking utensils, Pots / pans, Glassware, Stove / oven, Silverware, Tea kettle
SPORTS AND ADVENTURE ACTIVITIES
Cycling, Golf, Hiking, Mountain biking, Tennis
OUTDOOR
Patio, Gas grill, Private pool, On golf course, Private entrance
LIVING
Central air, Air conditioning, Ceiling fans, Linens, Washer & dryer, Central heat only, Clothes hangers, Heat
GENERAL
Air conditioning, Clothes dryer, Heating, Internet, Linens provided, Living room, Parking, Towels provided, Washing machine
LOCATION TYPE
Golf course front, Golf course view
BUSINESS
Nearby ATM, Nearby post office, Nearby internet cafe, Nearby bank
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/18/2019 by Julie G
Lovely home comfortable beds clean
This property was lovely and peaceful and comfortable especially master suite.
Great location. Dishwasher was broke and repair was called out fast but we were to leave the next day. Could not fix without ordering a part.
Did not use the pool could not figure out the jacuzzi or heater.
Golf balls do come flying in the back in and around pool.
Otherwise nice stay!
On 04/03/2019 by William A.
Response on 4/4/2019
William, thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us We are sorry to hear the dishwasher was not able to get fixed during your stay. Our team has addressed this and fixed the dishwasher. You were the perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Quiet and Relaxing
We (2 couples) rented this great house for a March Break getaway. It is very centrally located in Palm Springs close to the Cathedral City limits. Less than a 10 minute drive from the airport and / or downtown Palm Springs.
Loved the place. It was very clean and nicely decorated. The pool control system had it's issues, but we were able to work things out. We had a small issue with water pressure one day, which TurnKey took care of without incident.
We are already talking about booking the same place next year if available.
On 03/28/2019 by Geoffrey B.
Response on 4/1/2019
Hi Geoffrey, Thank you so much for the review and kind words about our property! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We’re sorry for any inconvenience you encountered during stay but are glad that we were able to assist you after you contacted our 24/7 support line. You were fantastic guests and we would love the opportunity to host you again. –The TurnKey VR Team
The house was clean and in a quiet neighbor.
Very clean house. Did have a musty smell to it when we first arrived. The pool was a little disappointing as we thought the instructions were a little confusing to as to heat the pool and/or hot tub. So we chose not to use the pool at all. Also it wasn't working when we arrived and it was dirty. The pool guy came on Saturday and it started cleaning daily which made it more enjoyable to the eye. Neighborhood was very quiet and wonderful views of the mountains and close to grocery store and other shopping areas. Maybe supply some more toliet paper, paper towels and klenex for your vistors. Master bathroom was very nice. Overall very comfortable home to stay in while visiting Palm Springs. WATCH OUT FOR THE FLYING GOLF BALLS IF YOU ARE OUTSIDE BY THE POOL!
On 03/25/2019 by Undisclosed
Response on 4/3/2019
Hi Debbie, Thank you so much for the review and kind words about our property! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We agree this is a great property for a group to use to get away and relax, it’s great to know you took advantage of it. We wish we would have known of your issues with the pool so that we could help you while you were there, please remember our 24/7 Guest Support Line is always available for any needs you have before, during and after your trip. We appreciate your feedback on the golf balls and will pass this on to the owner. You were fantastic guests and we would love to see you again. – The TurnKey VR Team.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/11/2019 by Gregg O
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 01/25/2019 by Kevin B
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 01/18/2019 by Gary L