Details About Your Trip
Choose Dates
Please wait while we get your quote...
{{ quote.error }}
Rate per night
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes + fees per nighti
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount due today
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
Free cancellation before {{ quote.cancelDate | date:'shortDate' }}
The code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Questions? Contact us
Text us (512) 829-3039
Or call (888) 512-0498
2BR/2BA Historic condo> North of Old Las Palmas Palm Springs
#{{ property.vrboId }}

{{ selectedPhoto.Description }}

2BR/2BA Historic condo> North of Old Las Palmas Palm Springs
41 reviews
Palm Springs, California
The Property
6 people
Dogs Allowed
1 King, 2 Full
Check in / out
Check in
Anytime after 3pm
Check out
2BR/2BA Historic Downtown Palm Springs Condo with HOA pool/jacuzzi
Every Stay Includes
Complimentary Wi-Fi
Secure keyless entry
Professional cleaning
24/7 local support
Hotel-grade linens
Starter set of toiletries
Local recommendations
Full kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Cooking utensils, Pots / pans, Dishwasher, Glassware, Stove / oven, Silverware
Central air, Air conditioning, Linens, Washer & dryer, High speed internet, Fireplace, Cable
Area fitness center, Nearby medical services, Nearby grocery, Movie theatres, Golf course
Museums, Recreation center, Library, Winery
Close to town, Near public transportation
Patio, Bbq grill, Hot tub, Shared pool
Nearby ATM, Nearby post office, Nearby internet cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby bank
Cable tv, Wireless internet
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 12/30/2018 by Hank H
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 12/24/2018 by Mike H
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 11/23/2018 by Lisa R M
Charming with Modern decor! Quiet & Secure!
We thought this place was perfect! Loved the old charm mixed with Modern decor & conveniences! Felt right at home & loved the outdoor space of the unit.
On 10/12/2018 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/11/2018 by Leslie W
Palm Springs Condo
Great condo in a great location. Very clean and Close to downtown. Only complaint was there were no paper towels in kitchen and only a very small amount of toliet paper on roll with no replacement. Had to go buy paper products at store.
On 10/03/2018 by Ben c.
Response on 10/9/2018
Hello Ben, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 09/27/2018 by Ben C
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/21/2018 by Jessica P
Paradise in Palm Springs
I first stayed at this location last year for my birthday so I HAD to repeat this year. The house is beyond amazing and cozy, it's quiet and the pool area is perfect. Not only is the whole place so worth it, you're so close to everything downtown Palm Springs has to offer. My friends and I absolutely LOVE this place and we can't wait to come back next year or sooner!
On 06/05/2018 by Sarahe R.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/25/2018 by Robert B
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/19/2018 by Ian L
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/02/2018 by Penny P
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 04/13/2018 by Zacqery G
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/07/2018 by Tamar K
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/04/2018 by Paula R H
Terrific Condo!
Great location in old Palm Springs neighborhood with beautiful homes and walking streets. 20 minute walk to downtown. Condo was comfortable and stocked with everything we needed. Spent a lot of time at the pool and appreciated the view of mountain and palm trees. Very quite and restful.
On 03/28/2018 by Undisclosed
Perfect Escape
Living in Palm Springs, it was hard to purchase a home away from home, but our home remodel wasn't complete and had friends flying in. We were lucky to have found the Stevens place!

Clean, very comfortable atmosphere, mid century, all amenities one needs comfortable beds, and EXCELLENT location. Living here, I know the location, and for uptown shopping/dining , it's the best! And your right in old Los Palmas, which is a beautiful neighborhood to wander through.

If I could say anything negative; the master bed is too low and was always hitting my foot on it as I would round the corner of bed, and it's dated..... but hey... YOU WANT IT DATED/original. Get the real feel. All was in great working order, it just took one back to its original lifestyle.

And the patio was awesome and perfect to sit and relaxes well.

You won't be disappointed in the Stevens property. What a great staycation!!
On 03/14/2018 by Peter S.
Response on 3/15/2018
Hello Peter, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, Please come stay again any time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/07/2018 by Peter S
Close to Shopping Very Private
We stayed here for a girls week. The house was a short walk to town and very close to coffee shops and restaurants. Great pool and hottub and plenty of room in the home and courtyard..The house seemed to be under a bit of construction, which was not disclosed. Holes in bedroom tiles and exposed HVAC in the master bedroom. The hot water did not work in the guest room shower. The MGMT Co was quick to send a plumber to fix it. The house has an old, hard to use stove that smells like gas when not in use. The kitchen is setup for entertaining and only very light cooking, in fact I had to go out and purchase tongs to use the grill. The house thermostat was hi-tech and hard to use. It would be great to include some instructions on the in-house tablet. Overall, great location and clean.
On 02/28/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 3/2/2018
Hello Pia, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will follow-up on each issue you mentioned and make sure it all gets resolved. You were perfect guests, and we’re looking forward to your next stay! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 02/26/2018 by Pia G
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 01/24/2018 by Kerry F
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 01/09/2018 by Judith C
Nice stay in palm Springs
We stayed in this condo for four days over Thanksgiving. The location was very good, not too far from the downtown area and all the shops and restaurants.The hot tub and pool area was clean and well maintained. It was cool at night and we enjoyed having the fireplace. It has a retro vibe that fits right in to the Palm Springs vibe.
The beds were comfortable- but the linens could use an update. Some holes in the comforter on the one bed.
Had some problem with no hot water in one of the showers, and when I called the management, they were super responsive, and got it fixed right away.
The only real problem we had is with the access code for the unit. We were sent one for the front door of the unit,but on arrival, found that we needed an additional access code to get a key for a gate to actually get to the front door. This was not sent, nor was there clear instructions on what to do. We are happy that there was a 24 hour assistance number, since we arrived late at night, and felt stranded. Once we got that access code, it opened a box that held a key to the gates (there were 2). However, both these gates had a deadbolt so you needed the key to go in AND out again. it was a nuisance at best. A suggestion would be to put keyless locks on those gates-but this may be a HOA sort of thing.
On 12/12/2017 by LuAnn D.
Response on 12/13/2017
Hi LuAnn, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. It is also great to know that you called our 24/7 support line here at TurnKey when there were issues with the hot water and that we were quickly able to resolve the problem. We appreciate your feedback regarding some of the linens as well and will make sure they are replaced, if needed. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to hearing from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 11/16/2017 by Tracy H
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/08/2017 by Jakie R
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/21/2017 by Tim D
It was ok
When we arrived the prior renters left a note complaining about things...however most of it we disregard it is disturbing to walk in and read such a note and does leave a bad taste in your mouth...the cleaning people should have gotten rid of it before we arrived... If you want a copy of note, please contact me I took a picture...I also think that when leaving supplies the amount of guests and time renting should be taken into account and the appropriate amount of supplies provided... IE toilet paper and towels...Also I received several emails about iPad being low on power and i haven't even touched it in a day or more get back to condo and its at 50+ percent...and the code to get in is long and tedious especially when its super dark out and you fumbling through phone for email with number plus using phone for light...I suggest a 4 or 5 digit number thats easy to remember...
On 09/16/2017 by Undisclosed
Response on 9/17/2017
Hello Penny, Thank you so much for leaving this review. We are sorry to hear about the issues that came up and for any inconvenience they caused as well. Here at TurnKey, it is our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems arise, we do try our very best to make things right in any way we can. With regards to our 10-digit entry code, a TurnKey agent can assist you next time in creating a shorter one. Just reach out to us on our 24/7 guest hotline, and we can let you know how to do so. We stock each home with what is called a "starter supply" of basic items. It is not designed to be an unlimited supply, rather, to get a typical reservation through a weekend or at least get folks started so that they can enjoy their arrival days, take inventory, and pick up whatever else is needed to get them through their trip as needed. Thank you for bringing this up because we know that vacation rentals all handle this a little differently, and it can be confusing if you've rented before outside of TurnKey. By the way, you were great guests, and we appreciate you taking such good care of our place. -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 09/03/2017 by Penny B
Great house, very neat clean and bright house
Overall very happy with the stay, was perfect for my family as my kids are big and need separate bed. House was very neat clean with just few small issues hence the -1 star for that. Great 2 rooms with 2 bathrooms which was must fir us. Definitely recommend this place and will stay here again if visiting Palm Springs. Kitchen has the toaster/MW/electric kettle, dishes and the cutlery. Also great location few miles from the downtown and supermarkets.
On 07/24/2017 by Undisclosed
Response on 7/25/2017
Hello Kib, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate your feedback and are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/16/2017 by Saquib R
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 06/30/2017 by Lena H
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/10/2017 by Joe S
Great place in Old Las Palmas
Great location and easy to walk to many bars or restaurants or hop on the free trolley and be further in to town in 5 minutes. Street is ideal for runners, walkers and bikers. I ran all through all the surrounding neighborhoods and they are beautiful. Nice quiet pool and grounds. Interior is tastefully decorated as well. I come out to PS frequently and will try to secure this condo again on return visits!
On 06/10/2017 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 05/27/2017 by Stephanie S
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/06/2017 by Graham S
Loved this place
I was very happy with rental, and probably would like to stay again. The unit was beautiful, and very comfortable. The amenities were great and met some of the neighbors, who were very nice. Great location . Walking distance to restaurants, bars, and shopping. I had no problem accessing and was very happy to have an early check in. Only negative was stove is charming, but difficult to use. We weren't to check out until 10 am, but lawn service showed up at 9 and was loud with their clean up. All in all, a good stay.
On 04/01/2017 by Undisclosed
Response on 4/3/2017
Paul, Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will follow-up on your feedback regarding the stove and early yard maintenance . Also, our 24/7 guest hotline is always available for guests to call with any issues that may come up, so please let us know next time if you need anything. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/27/2017 by Emily H
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/23/2017 by Paul L
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 01/26/2017 by Ernest C
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 01/13/2017 by Amy D
Place was as described
Interior was nice and clean, BUT we were given the wrong gate code so were locked out for a bit and the place was not furnished with any toiletries (toilet paper, soap, shampoo). Otherwise a good location and nice unit.
On 12/04/2016 by Undisclosed
Response on 1/21/2017
Hi Dan, thank you for this review and feedback. We are so sorry about the inconvenience with the key code, but are glad you called our 24/7 guest hotline for assistance. With regards to the missing items, we wish we had known about that as soon as you noticed so that we could have had someone bring out our normal starter-supply of soap, shampoo, conditioner, toilet paper and paper towels. Please be assured we have since made sure our Housekeeping Team always leaves those basic necessities for each guest, and again, we apologize if they were not provided during your stay. By the way, you were perfect guests, and if there is anything else you need, please let us know! -The TurnKey VR Team