Details About Your Trip
Choose Dates
Please wait while we get your quote...
{{ quote.error }}
Rate per night
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes + fees per nighti
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount due today
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
Free cancellation before {{ quote.cancelDate | date:'shortDate' }}
The code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Questions? Contact us
Text us (512) 829-3039
Or call (888) 512-0498
3BR/2BA huge Pool & quiet mountain views
#{{ property.vrboId }}

{{ selectedPhoto.Description }}

3BR/2BA huge Pool & quiet mountain views
14 reviews
Palm Springs, California
The Property
8 people
Dogs Allowed
Sq. footage
1500 sq. ft.
1 King, 1 Queen, 2 Full
Check in / out
Check in
Anytime after 3pm
Check out
Mid-century Modern 3BR w/ Private Pool & Mountain Views - Minutes to Downtown
Every Stay Includes
Complimentary Wi-Fi
Secure keyless entry
Professional cleaning
24/7 local support
Hotel-grade linens
Starter set of toiletries
Local recommendations
Mountain view
Cycling, Golf, Hiking, Mountain biking, Tennis
Festivals, Restaurants, Churches, Health/beauty/spa
Coffee maker, Dishes & utensils, Dishwasher, Full kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Ice maker, Cookware, Blender, Cooking utensils, Pots / pans, Glassware, Stove / oven, Silverware, Tea kettle, Keurig machine
Nearby ATM, Nearby post office, Nearby internet cafe, Nearby bank
ATM/bank, Groceries
Deck / patio, Outdoor grill
Nearby medical services, Nearby grocery, Free wifi
Patio, Gas grill, Private pool, Fenced-in yard, Private entrance
Photography, Scenic drives, Walking
Children welcome, Non smoking only, Pets considered
Air conditioning, Clothes dryer, Heating, Internet, Iron & board, Linens provided, Living room, Parking, Towels provided, Washing machine
Heated pool, Private pool
Central air, Air conditioning, Ceiling fans, Linens, Washer & dryer, Ironing board, Iron, Central heat only, Cable, Games, Clothes hangers, Heat
Near public transportation, In town
Game room, Games, Satellite / cable, Television, Cable tv, Wireless internet
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/19/2019 by Felix Z
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/11/2019 by Kong P
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/08/2019 by Greg F
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/04/2019 by Lindsay T
Raquet Club "Estates"
House was just right for three of us in an older subdivision of '60's houses most of which have been nicely returned to their vintage look. House was clean, spacious, pool/chairs/outside area was nice. But the price, once the exorbitant $700+ "cleaning fee" for 3 nights was added in, made it pricey.
On 04/01/2019 by Undisclosed
Response on 4/5/2019
Hi Deborah, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. In regards to any additional charges for your reservation, we would like to note many of these fees and taxes are industry standard, and in some cases not even coming from TurnKey. If you would like a breakdown of these charges, please reach out any time on our 24/7 guest hotline, and we’d be more than happy to assist you further. With regards to your cleaning fee, we pay our Housekeepers a competitive rate for each area. You were the perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/30/2019 by Gary S
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/07/2019 by Wendy G
February 2019
This home was very clean and comfortable. The pictured game room was ‘off limits’ at the last minute. Pool heater issues were fixed but it took multiple calls. TV in one guest room still not working though home details show they were to be working on it.
On 03/05/2019 by Undisclosed
Response on 4/1/2019
Hi Patricia, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. We’re so happy to hear you arrived to a clean place and that you made yourselves right at home. However, we are sorry to hear about the issues you encountered and for any inconvenience this caused as well. At TurnKey, it’s our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems do arise, we try our very best to make things right in any way we can. It looks like we were able to send someone out to repair the pool heater, and we are so glad you called our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know about it. We’re also happy to report that the game room is available to guests once again and all TVs throughout the home are working properly. If there is anything we can still do for you, reach out anytime and let us know. You were great guests, and we’d love to host you again. -The TurnKey VR Team
Palm Springs Getaway home!!!
Perfect in every way! Easy access to downtown Palm Aprings. Nice decor, very clean and beds extremely comfortable.
Only objection! Solar contractors knocked on our door at 7:45 after we travelled the night before W/OUT warning from Turnkey. It would have been nice to know so we’d have the option to decline. Maintenance should be done when guests are not at a rental home.
On 03/03/2019 by Caroline S.
Response on 3/10/2019
Hi Caroline, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We're so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us and enjoyed all that the home had to offer and its proximity to downtown Palm Springs. Please let us assure you that we will review with our vendors that they must contact TurnKey prior to scheduling service so that we may confirm that the visit is permitted by our renters. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you're as comfortable as you can be during your stay. We can't wait to have you stay with us again! - The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/13/2019 by Jill L
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/13/2019 by Caroline S
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 01/11/2019 by Brandon K
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 01/02/2019 by Bobbie H
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 11/19/2018 by Katherine A