Details About Your Trip
Choose Dates
Please wait while we get your quote...
{{ quote.error }}
Rate per night
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes + fees per nighti
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount due today
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
Free cancellation before {{ quote.cancelDate | date:'shortDate' }}
The code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Questions? Contact us
Text us (512) 829-3039
Or call (888) 512-0498
Stunning Palm Springs Mesa Resort Villa
#{{ property.vrboId }}

{{ selectedPhoto.Description }}

Stunning Palm Springs Mesa Resort Villa
35 reviews
Palm Springs, California
The Property
10 people
Pets Allowed
Sq. footage
4284 sq. ft.
5 King
Check in / out
Check in
Anytime after 3pm
Check out
Stunning Palm Springs Mesa Resort Villa
Every Stay Includes
Complimentary Wi-Fi
Secure keyless entry
Professional cleaning
24/7 local support
Hotel-grade linens
Starter set of toiletries
Local recommendations
Full kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Blender, Cooking utensils, Pots / pans, Dishwasher, Glassware, Stove / oven, Tea kettle, Gas burner
Cable tv, Wireless internet
Central air, Air conditioning, Linens, Washer & dryer, Ironing board, High speed internet, Fireplace, Iron, Hair dryer, Cable
Nearby ATM, Nearby post office, Nearby internet cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby bank
Area fitness center, Nearby medical services, Nearby grocery, Outlet shopping, Movie theatres, Golf course
Museums, Recreation center, Library
Deck, Patio, Hot tub, Private pool
Close to town
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 03/11/2018 by Alex J
Great Palm Springs home in quiet neighborhood
This home is absolutely beautiful and was perfect for our week-long getaway. Everything was perfect except that the gas stove ignition switch didn't work and the part couldn't be replaced for about a no stove for cooking for our week. Called Turnkey management and they were very helpful with our situation and brought over a 2 burner cooktop and a flat top griddle to use instead. Overall, the home was great, Turnkey was great and our trip was great. Only suggestion would be to have an inspection prior to guests arrival making sure everything works.
On 03/08/2018 by Maureen A.
Response on 3/14/118
Hello Maureen, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We apologize for any inconvenience the stove issue caused and want to assure you since your stay the stove has been repaired for future guests. You were perfect guests, and we’re looking forward to your next stay! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/21/2018 by Maureen A
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 01/25/2018 by Rafi B
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 01/14/2018 by Theresa L
Nice space, needs a lot of TLC
My wife was in the hospital over the New Year’s weekend and I was home in bed with the flu. I asked if our reservation could be rescheduled and was told the owner refused, even though there were few bookings. I had asked the management company to confirm that broken or problem items referenced in prior reviews had been repaired. They said it had all been taken care of...wrong.
After a quick tour upon arrival, I called the management company to report a strong odor of propane by the fire pit, the bbq was inoperative and in very poor condition, the ice maker did not work, there were not enough towels and no facecloths, there were plumbing problems and misc. other issues. Michael from Turnkey arrived with ice and extra towels. The propane odor had dissipated, never to return. He showed me that one burner on the grill did work, but agreed it was in terrible condition, the ice maker did work, but the dispenser was broken, so you couldnt use the ice maker. There were boards under the cushions of the sofa in the family room. Michael took pictures of all the problems and told me to expect a call from Turnkey. Additionally, we found that the silverware drawer had fallen off its slides, the front door lever fell off in my hand, light switches needed to be replaced, the walls needed cleaning, the sliding screen door wouldn’t stay on its track. The owner had posted a note that the air conditioner was not to be turned below 75 degrees because it would break and the guest would be responsible for repairs. 75 degrees is not sufficient to keep a Palm Sptings house comfortable even in winter.
The house looks great in the photos, but when you focus in, it becomes apparent that it needs a lot of work to be functional.
I did receive the promised callback from Turnkey. They were very apologetic about the issues I raised and offered a reasonable accommodation which I accepted. Their rep in Palm Springs, Michael, was curteous, helpful and on the ball.
On 01/09/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 1/15/118
Hi Julian, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review with your feedback. We are sorry to hear about the inconveniences during your stay and can't thank you enough for bringing this to our attention. We are currently addressing these issues before the next reservation, and also following up with the owner regarding the AC. Thank you again for calling our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know about the issues, as well as this review. Thanks again for your patience and for being absolutely perfect guests. We look forward to you staying with us again! The TurnKey VR Team
Good but needs updating and some kinks.
This is a beautiful property, grounds are great, and it holds a large group comfortably. Peaceful and quiet. BUT, it is in need of some updates as some key essential are in distress or non-functional. BBQ barely works, we had to climb into the BBQ pit to turn the gas on - it was off. The knobs barely turn, and the grill is just old and unsafe. It heats up so much you need over mitts to turn the dials. Also, the only way to listen to music other than the radio, is thru an old iPhone 4 docking station...which does not work, even with an adapter. Not a game changer, but a real bummer when you want to hang by the pool, or play cards and listen to something other than local radio commercials. There are very few instructions on how to use these features as well. In general, this is a nice house. But, it needs some TLC and updates to be worth the price.
On 01/03/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 1/8/118
Hi Bill, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. We are sorry to hear about the problems you encountered and for any inconvenience they caused as well. At TurnKey, it’s our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems do arise, we try our very best to make things right in any way we can. It looks like we were able to send someone out to fix the BBQ, and we are so glad you called our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know about it. Please be assured our local Field Operations Team is following up on the remaining BBQ and speaker issues and will make sure they are repaired or replaced, if needed. Thanks again for your patience and for being absolutely perfect guests. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out any time and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
What a beautiful property. We had a great Christmas with our family. Quiet neighborhood. Clean house. The kids love the pool and jacuzzi. My 16 year old loved her private pool house. Thanks, Shunna
On 12/27/2017 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 12/05/2017 by Susan B
Fabulous Fun!
This home is amazing. Spacious with an open plan that encourages family interaction. The pool was clean and the heater kept the temperature comfortable, even in November. The kitchen was well stocked with dishes pans. The only downers were the outdoor kitchen grill did not work, and the in-the-door ice/water dispenser did not work as well. The hot tub and outdoor fireplace were just the ticket after sunset, when things cooled off. A glass of wine was the perfect accompaniment and the wine refrigerator provided ample storage space. Thanks so much for hosting us.
On 11/25/2017 by Undisclosed
Response on 11/25/117
Hi Gina, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please let us assure you that our operations team will be looking into the outdoor grill along with the refrigerator’s ice dispenser to ensure any issues are addressed. Also, our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up, so please let us know next time if you need anything. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come stay again anytime! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 11/20/2017 by Gina L
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/19/2017 by Mark S
Beautiful home!
House was so big and perfect for a big group to stay. Everything was nice and clean. We will definitely consider coming back!
On 08/08/2017 by Azatuhi K.
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 07/21/2017 by Alice B
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/14/2017 by Amie P
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 06/16/2017 by Devon D
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 06/05/2017 by Renee W
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/07/2017 by Scott F
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 04/04/2017 by Carolyn G
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/03/2017 by Holly M
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 03/26/2017 by Robert W
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/03/2017 by Stacy W
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/25/2017 by Ie-Ru W
Attractive Property
This is an attractive property with reservations. It was immaculate as far as the cleaning goes and the rooms were all as advertised. The layout, the outdoors and the pool where particularly good. However like virtually every high end unit I have rented in Palm Springs from several agencies it came with what now appear to be the common failure to provide the standard basic utilities. In this case there were virtually no wine glasses, the non-stick frying pans, as is often the case, were long past their sell by date and where probably a health hazard. The ice machine in the fridge didn't work and the BBQ actually melted upon use. On the plus side the management was very quick to try and alleviate this problems. Accepting that these are the inevitable experiences whenever you stay in Palm Springs regardless of what you pay, our family of 5 adults and 2 children had a good time.
On 02/23/2017 by Undisclosed
Response on 2/28/117
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review! We are so happy to hear that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay at our home. It is also great to know that you called our 24/7 support line here at TurnKey when something came up and that we were quickly able to resolve the issue. You were perfect guests and we look forward to hearing from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 02/20/2017 by Yuri B
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 01/01/2017 by Joan S
Great family retreat!!
Very nice property. Loved the hot tub! The bedrooms were as advertised. It was a bit 80's in style
On 11/28/2016 by Undisclosed
Response on 12/3/116
Thank you so much for the review and kind words about our property! We are so happy to hear that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 11/24/2016 by Christine W
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 11/20/2016 by Susan H
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/21/2016 by Frank K
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 08/27/2016 by Stephanie H
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 08/14/2016 by Michelle M
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/05/2016 by James S
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/27/2016 by Hovanes N
The property was INCREDIBLE. Giant pool, large and comfortable bedrooms, great location and the Master suite on it's own was worth the price. I HIGHLY recommend this property for a Palm Springs getaway.
On 06/13/2016 by Undisclosed