Details About Your Trip
Choose Dates
Please wait while we get your quote...
{{ quote.error }}
Rate per night
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes + fees per nighti
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
Total*
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount due today
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
BOOK THIS PROPERTY
Free cancellation before {{ quote.cancelDate | date:'shortDate' }}
APPLYCANCEL
The code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Questions? Contact us
Text us (512) 829-3039
Or call (888) 512-0498
2BR/2BA +Murphy Bed wComm Pool/Jacuzzi In SouthEast Palm Springs
#{{ property.vrboId }}

{{ selectedPhoto.Description }}

2BR/2BA +Murphy Bed wComm Pool/Jacuzzi In SouthEast Palm Springs
17 reviews
Palm Springs, California
The Property
Bedrooms
3
Bathrooms
3
Sleeps
6 people
Type
Condominium
Pets
Pets Allowed
Beds
2 King, 1 Queen
Check in / out
Check in
Anytime after 3pm
Check out
10am
Description
2 story 2BR/2BA+Murphy Bed w Comm Pool/Jacuzzi In SouthEast Palm Springs
Every Stay Includes
Complimentary Wi-Fi
Secure keyless entry
Professional cleaning
24/7 local support
Hotel-grade linens
Starter set of toiletries
Local recommendations
Amenities
ATTRACTIONS
Cinemas, Festivals, Restaurants, Churches, Health/beauty/spa
ENTERTAINMENT
Satellite / cable, Television, Cable tv, Dvd player, Wireless internet
GENERAL
Air conditioning, Clothes dryer, Heating, Internet, Linens provided, Living room, Parking, Towels provided, Washing machine
KITCHEN
Coffee maker, Dishes & utensils, Dishwasher, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Ice maker, Cookware, Blender, Cooking utensils, Pots / pans, Glassware, Silverware, Tea kettle
LEISURE ACTIVITIES
Photography, Scenic drives, Sight seeing, Walking
LOCAL SERVICES AND BUSINESSES
ATM/bank, Groceries, Medical services
OUTSIDE
Balcony, Deck / patio, Golf, Outdoor grill, Tennis
POOL SPA
Communal pool
SPORTS AND ADVENTURE ACTIVITIES
Golf, Hiking, Swimming, Tennis
SUITABILITY
Children welcome, Non smoking only, Pets considered
LIVING
Central air, Air conditioning, Linens, Washer & dryer, Cable, Clothes hangers, Heat
BUSINESS
Nearby ATM, Nearby post office, Nearby internet cafe, Nearby bank
CONVENIENCE
Area fitness center, Nearby medical services, Nearby grocery, Movie theatres, Golf course, Free wifi
OUTDOOR
Patio, Balcony, Gas grill, Shared pool, Tennis, Private entrance
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/02/2019 by Kim M
Clean, Relaxing
Our stay was very enjoyable. The bedrooms were very large and the beds were very comfortable. We have been coming to the Palm Springs area for the last 48 years and this is one of the best.
On 03/02/2019 by Richard A. B.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/15/2019 by Richard A. B
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 01/31/2019 by James T
Peaceful and Beatiful
Check in and out, communication flawless. Good follow-up. Very nice unit, but most impressed by customer service at Turnkey.
On 01/31/2019 by Glen R.
Our stay in Palm Springs
The residence was in a good location and the layout was good. The property was basically clean although we had to clean a comforter that had a large stain on it. Also had to repair the kitchen faucet and shower on the main floor. We also needed a plumber for the kitchen sink as we had a flood on Christmas Day and could not use the sink or dishwasher until a repairman came the next day. Apparently the garburetor was incorrectly installed.
On 01/21/2019 by Undisclosed
Response on 1/22/2019
Hi Robert, thank you for the compliments, and we love hearing how much you enjoyed your stay with us! We really appreciate your patience with the maintenance issues, we are sorry for any inconvenience this may have brought to you during your stay. You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come and stay again any time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 12/16/2018 by Robert P
Palm Springs Rental
After a bumpy start, we found this accommodation excellent. The initial problem was cleanliness/tidiness. The patio contained several obviously broken chairs for no apparent reason. A few lightbulbs weren't working. The entire unit needed a thorough cleaning - floors, carpeting and furniture. We spoke to Turnkey's representative who immediately visited and organized a team of cleaners who put things right. After that we were able to appreciate the condo's many excellent features - a wonderful view of the mountains, proximity to the pool, well-manicured grounds, excellent beds in spacious bedrooms, 3 bathrooms and a new top-of-the-line barbecue. A few minor problems persisted: the shower in the downstairs washroom sprayed water everywhere other than toward the bather and the drain in the ensuite bathroom sink needs a good clean-out, but these were insignificant. Overall, my family, which is fussy, was favourably impressed. We hope to come back next year.
On 11/26/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 12/4/2018
Hello Charles, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We’re glad we were able to quickly resolve the issues you encountered after you called our 24/7 guest hotline. Please know we also will follow up on the washroom sprayer and ensuite sink. You were perfect guests, and we’re looking forward to hearing from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 11/08/2018 by Charles H
Great vacation ��
Vi had a Lovely stay ��
On 08/20/2018 by Caroline Pia R.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/09/2018 by Patrick P
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/19/2018 by Ron B
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 03/01/2018 by Terry S
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 01/28/2018 by Thomas F
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 01/11/2018 by Robert W
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 12/19/2017 by Thomas P
Excellent stay
We found ourselves without a place to stay for our last 2 weeks of our vacation. We looked and found a place represented by turnkey vac rentals. It was in Palm Springs area , near several golf courses and at a reasonable price. We arrived with an early checkin by them, appreciated, and found this to be a nice place to spend the next 2 weeks. We moved in and found it clean, but lots of dust. More we looked, more dust we found, inside and out. PS area gets lots of dust with the winds. Contacted Turnkey and within an hour, a cleaner was there and while we were out getting groceries, it was all cleaned and looked after. We were very pleased. Also, they gave us a credit for our inconvenience. We had a quick visit by their rep and all was very good.
Nice place, great pool, right outside our door, and very quiet. Very laid back.
Beds were too soft for me, bad back, and too much light for me in the bedrooms. I’m being really picky now.
Overall I’d say an 8 out of 10. We will stay here again and also use Turnkey again. I should say, I very seldom give a perfect score. Always little things could be improved.
Mostly all furnishings were new and everything worked. New owner has done a great job with the place. Parking was right outside back patio and under cover, carport.
On 12/05/2017 by Pat F.
Response on 12/7/2017
Hi Pat, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. It is also great to know that you called our 24/7 support line here at TurnKey when there were cleanliness issues and that we were quickly able to send our Housekeeping Team back out to perform a touch-up clean. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come stay again anytime! -The TurnKey VR Team