Details About Your Trip
Choose Dates
Please wait while we get your quote...
{{ quote.error }}
Rate per night
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes + fees per nighti
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
Total*
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount due today
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
BOOK THIS PROPERTY
Free cancellation before {{ quote.cancelDate | date:'shortDate' }}
APPLYCANCEL
The code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Questions? Contact us
Text us (512) 829-3039
Or call (888) 512-0498
5BR/5BA Mountain-View Manor w/ Pool, Spa & Fire Pit
#{{ property.vrboId }}

{{ selectedPhoto.Description }}

5BR/5BA Mountain-View Manor w/ Pool, Spa & Fire Pit
10 reviews
Palm Springs, California
The Property
Bedrooms
5
Bathrooms
5
Sleeps
10 people
Type
House
Pets
Dogs Allowed
Sq. footage
2375 sq. ft.
Beds
2 King, 4 Queen
Check in / out
Check in
Anytime after 3pm
Check out
10am
Description
Magnificent Mountain-View Manor - Palm-Lined Private Pool, Spa & Fire Pit
Every Stay Includes
Complimentary Wi-Fi
Secure keyless entry
Professional cleaning
24/7 local support
Hotel-grade linens
Starter set of toiletries
Local recommendations
Amenities
POOL SPA
Heated pool, Hot tub, Private pool
LOCATION TYPE
Mountain view
ATTRACTIONS
Festivals, Restaurants, Churches, Health/beauty/spa
OUTDOOR
Patio, Gas grill, Hot tub, Private pool, Fire pit, Fenced-in yard, Beach umbrella, Private entrance, Beach chairs
LEISURE ACTIVITIES
Walking
CONVENIENCE
Nearby medical services, Nearby grocery, Golf course, Free wifi
SPORTS AND ADVENTURE ACTIVITIES
Cycling, Golf, Hiking, Mountain biking, Swimming, Tennis
KITCHEN
Coffee maker, Dishes & utensils, Dishwasher, Full kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Ice maker, Cookware, Cooking utensils, Pots / pans, Glassware, Stove / oven, Silverware
OUTSIDE
Deck / patio, Lawn / garden, Outdoor grill
LIVING
Central air, Air conditioning, Ceiling fans, Linens, Washer & dryer, 2 laundry rooms, Central heat only, Cable, Clothes hangers, Heat
SUITABILITY
Children welcome, Non smoking only, Pets considered
GEOGRAPHIC
Close to town, Near public transportation
BUSINESS
Nearby ATM, Nearby post office, Nearby internet cafe, Nearby bank
LOCAL SERVICES AND BUSINESSES
ATM/bank, Groceries
GENERAL
Air conditioning, Clothes dryer, Heating, Internet, Linens provided, Living room, Parking, Towels provided, Washing machine
ENTERTAINMENT
Satellite / cable, Television, Cable tv, Wireless internet
Nice property but needs some maintenance
We enjoyed the property on the whole. The space was well suited for our group of 9. The outdoor area was particularly pleasant. Our stayed was somewhat marred by what I would term maintenance issues; shower not draining, leaky faucet, leaking refrigerator, clanging water heater, bedroom lights not working etc. We managed through these, but these inconveniences were unexpected.
On 04/17/2019 by Karen C.
Response on 4/18/2019
Hi Karen, thank you so much for your review and kind words about our property! We’re so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. That being said we want to apologize for the maintenance issues you experienced on property. We do see that you contacted our 24/7 Guest Experience team to assist with these issues.Thank you for accepting the compensation we offered for your stay. Our team has taken a look at these items and each has been replaced/fixed. You were the perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Perfect family getaway!
Our family LOVED our expeirence at this house. The accomodations were exactly what we were hoping for. Warm and inviting, with all of the ammenities we could ask for plus more! The outdoor area is worth its weight in gold - we spent mornings, afternooons and evenings enjoying the pool, spa, fire pit, volleyball court and outdoor eating area. The location is very convenient to downtown and the airport. We'll absolutely be back!
On 04/04/2019 by Robyn W.
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 03/31/2019 by Karen C
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/25/2019 by Robyn W
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/17/2019 by Kadidja B
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/11/2019 by Brian N
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/08/2019 by Bryan C
Great TIme In Palm Springs!
We stayed for 5 days the overall experience was not without problems, I must say the Turnkey staff was exceptional in taking care of any needs. One day the heated pool was very cold I called turnkey and by the next AM it was perfect. We then had a clogged kitchen sink within an hour turnkey had a plumber on site and the situation was quickly resolved. The house was wonderful, comfortable and very clean.
On 02/17/2019 by James S.
Response on 2/18/2019
Hi James, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review on our property. We are glad to hear that you and your party enjoyed the home and your experience with TurnKey. We would like to apologize for the pool heating issue and the kitchen drain issue. We are glad that we were able to send a plumber and pool maintenance to the home to correct those issues for you while you were still in the home. Thank you for being a wonderful guest, please come and stay again any time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 02/14/2019 by Shelly S
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/08/2019 by James S