Details About Your Trip
Choose Dates
Please wait while we get your quote...
{{ quote.error }}
Rate per night
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes + fees per nighti
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
Total*
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount due today
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
BOOK THIS PROPERTY
Free cancellation before {{ quote.cancelDate | date:'shortDate' }}
APPLYCANCEL
The code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Questions? Contact us
Text us (512) 829-3039
Or call (888) 512-0498
Resort-Style Home in Palm Springs
#{{ property.vrboId }}

{{ selectedPhoto.Description }}

Resort-Style Home in Palm Springs
60 reviews
Palm Springs, California
The Property
Bedrooms
4
Bathrooms
3
Sleeps
8 people
Type
House
Pets
Dogs Allowed
Sq. footage
2153 sq. ft.
Beds
1 King, 1 Queen, 2 Twin, 1 Full
Check in / out
Check in
Anytime after 3pm
Check out
10am
Description
Resort-Style Home with Pool in Palm Springs
Every Stay Includes
Complimentary Wi-Fi
Secure keyless entry
Professional cleaning
24/7 local support
Hotel-grade linens
Starter set of toiletries
Local recommendations
Amenities
KITCHEN
Full kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee maker, Ice maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Blender, Cooking utensils, Pots / pans, Dishwasher, Glassware, Stove / oven, Silverware, Tea kettle, Gas burner
LIVING
Central air, Air conditioning, Ceiling fans, Linens, Washer & dryer, Ironing board, High speed internet, Fireplace, Iron, Hair dryer, Cable
BUSINESS
Nearby ATM, Nearby post office, Nearby internet cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby bank
CONVENIENCE
Area fitness center, Nearby medical services, Nearby grocery, Outlet shopping, Movie theatres, Golf course
CULTURE
Museums, Recreation center, Library
OUTDOOR
Deck, Patio, Bbq grill, Hot tub, Private pool
GEOGRAPHIC
Close to town
ENTERTAINMENT
Cable tv, Wireless internet
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 04/15/2018 by Gene B
Fantastic house & backyard - great location!
We loved the house and the backyard. It was very clean and a great location to DT Palm Springs. The only negative is the VERY STRICT noise policy.There should be some mention in the listing as to how strict it is. A turnkey rep stopped by the house just after we arrived to explain that we could not play ANY music outside unless it was in our headphones and there was a ZERO tolerance policy for any noise and that people would come by with decibel readers if we made too much noise.We had children coming the next day to play in the pool - we were so afraid they would make too much noise and get kicked really put a damper on our visit at first.We ended up playing our music on our portable speaker - but at a very low level. The kids laughed and yelled a few times too loud but we didn't get kicked out. I understand the neighborhood concerns - but it should be clearly mentioned in very bold print that this is the policy - so people are forewarned.
On 04/11/2018 by Paula F.
Response on 4/12/118
Hello Paula, Thank you so much for your review and kind words about our property! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. With regards to the noise policy-In order to ensure we’re being good neighbors to those around us, TurnKey has made a significant effort to make sure the city’s rules and regulations are accepted and understood by all of our guests. This information is included in the Guest Access Instructions that guests receive prior to their stay. It is our hope that guests utilize the home’s fantastic pool during their stay, but we do request that the city’s noise ordinance is kept in mind and followed. You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come stay again any time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/09/2018 by Bradey H
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/06/2018 by Paula F
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/29/2018 by Teresa C
Marvellous
Vacation was amazing .. property was exceptional .. great location and all the amenities one would ever need .. check out time a little early though . Should be later !!
On 03/25/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 3/26/118
Jon, Thank you for the compliments, and we love hearing how much you enjoyed your stay with us! We apologize that we were unable to grant a late check-out this time, late check-outs are granted based on if there is an incoming arrival. You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come stay again any time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Quiet and Serene Mid-Century Modern
After having stayed in a Spanish Colonial-style house in the Movie Colony last year, our family (of six adults) opted for a different style property in an alternate neighborhood. This property fit the bill for a number of reasons, including: great layout, sleek furnishings, super backyard space and amenities (e.g., pool, hot tub, fire pit, BBQ, lounges, etc.) and well-equipped kitchen. We liked that it was completely flat, which was great for my mother-in-law who sometimes has challenges with stairs. It was also much quieter than our place in the Movie Colony and was a close walk (10 min) to the main drag of Palm Canyon Drive.

A few things we did notice that were slight imperfections included the fact that we had difficulty starting the fire pit initially (as did the representative from TurnKey), that one of the showers did not heat fully, and that the head board on one of the twin beds became detached from the wall in the middle of the night and fell onto the bed's occupant -- although it was light, it appeared to be held on by a worn-out Velcro strip, which was not particularly secure. The company was reasonably responsive to our concerns when we called, and while it took a day to send someone out to the place, things were dealt with professionally.

This is a stylish and well-equipped house with a beautiful view of the mountains that would be suitable for a family or group of friends to rent. It is located in a safe and quiet neighborhood and is convenient to shops and restaurants. Despite the minor glitches (which were resolved satisfactorily), we would certainly stay there again.

On 03/23/2018 by Tim G.
Response on 3/27/118
Hello Tim, Thank you so much for leaving this review. We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We are sorry to hear about the issues you encountered and for any inconvenience this caused. At TurnKey, it’s our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems do arise, we try our very best to make things right in any way we can. It looks like we were able to send someone out to assist and we are so glad you called our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know about it. Thanks again for your patience and for being absolutely perfect guests. We look forward to you staying with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/20/2018 by Jon H
Fabulous home
Beautiful property! The outdoor area was incredible with fireplace, bbq kitchen, nice furniture and heated pool and hot tub. Interior was well appointed and very chic. Terrific kitchen and all the amenities were thoughtful. We’d defintely come back!
On 03/13/2018 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/11/2018 by Tim G
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/07/2018 by Brooke B
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/26/2018 by Milo S
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/09/2018 by Jodi T
Family Vacation
Great location and great house for a palm springs getaway. Everything was pretty perfect. Pool is great and that's where we were hanging out mostly the entire time. There were also house bikes that we took out for spin which was great. The only thing that wasn't great was there was a leak of the ice machine upon our arrival so for the whole stay, when ever we stepped on the tiles near the ice machine, water came through the floor--really only an issue because we had young kids who slipped a couple times on it. Just a little frustrating to pay a lot money (because this house isn't cheap) and have something not working upon arrival. But besides that it was great.
On 01/14/2018 by Jonathan B.
Response on 1/16/118
Hi Jonathan, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you again for calling our 24/7 hotline to report the ice machine leak, and please know that the leak has been addressed and in working order. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to you staying with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 01/13/2018 by Don M
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 12/30/2017 by Andrew H
Palm Springs Rental
House was amazing! Would definitely stay there again!
On 12/28/2017 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 12/27/2017 by Jonathan B
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 12/23/2017 by Marvis H
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 11/17/2017 by Kathy N
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 11/12/2017 by Dave K
Well executed rental in one of Palm Springs premier neighborhoods
The home was meticulously cleaned, with every item you would need for a stay. From travel shampoos, conditioners and soap, to an easy to use remote to control the pool and spa, this home left us with nothing to think about. The layout is open and spacious, with large sliding doors that open up to the well maintained backyard. Like most rentals, the furnishings were not true mid century, but the simplicity and manicured backyard was all we could ask for. I would categorize this house as Mid Century with a contemporary flair.

My wife and I own two rentals in Palm Springs, which are undergoing renovations. This was an amazing break for us to stay in the best (in our opinion) mid century neighborhood that Palm Springs has to offer. You are walking distance to the local coffee shop and the design district. If we were renting again we would definitely stay here!

Also, the backyard is completely private and you won't feel like neighbors can peek over the fence at you.
On 10/27/2017 by Robert G.
Gorgeous!
The house is as exactly as advertised--Beautiful! Kitchen is generously appointed. Pool and hot tub are A+. Views are stunning. Location is fantastic. Only thing to maybe look into is that the shower off the garage took awhile to heat up and the same with the master bathroom sink. But again, not a big deal at all. I go to Palm Springs often and this is definitely one of the better rental I've stayed in. My family and I had a wonderful time and we'd definitely stay here again and highly recommend it.
On 10/10/2017 by Robert R.
Response on 10/11/117
Hi Robert, Thank you for the compliments, and we love to hear how much you enjoyed your stay with us! You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Thank you for your feedback, and please be assured we are looking into the hot water issue. We look forward in your next stay! The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/09/2017 by Robert G
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 10/05/2017 by Robert R
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/09/2017 by David S
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/09/2017 by David S
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/26/2017 by David S
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/09/2017 by Stefania M
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/09/2017 by Stacey M
GREAT HOME
The kitchen is well equipped. Bathrooms and bedrooms are clean and roomy. Pool area is fabulous and we didn't know there are 3 cruiser bikes available - a bonus! This house is dog friendly and is a great place for a family vacation. 10/10!
On 04/19/2017 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/08/2017 by Elaine S
Terrific property and support!
House, neighborhood and pool are amazing. Great responsiveness of Turnkey team and owner! Our kids loved the pool. The fire pit and the outdoor kitchen made the experience. We were pretty disappointed with the television and electronics. Highly recommend upgrading the system or at the very least, please provide some on site information on how to use the TV, Cable, DVD and sound bar. It's too clumsy and didn't work well for our 3 children.
On 04/06/2017 by Undisclosed
Response on 4/7/117
Hi Matt, Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will definitely provide instructions for the TV going forward. Also, our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up, so just let us know next time if you need anything. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/03/2017 by Brett E
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/23/2017 by Sarah H
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/18/2017 by Liz T
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/12/2017 by Meggan P
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/17/2017 by Patricia D
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 01/16/2017 by Linda W
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 12/31/2016 by Eric W
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 12/18/2016 by Christine M
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/27/2016 by Mitchell C
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/22/2016 by Chris O
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/30/2016 by Fatima O
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/23/2016 by David G
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/05/2016 by Holly S
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/20/2016 by David S
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/10/2016 by Alla W
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/29/2016 by Nick P
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/15/2016 by David S
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 07/11/2016 by Jordan M
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/07/2016 by Raza M
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/28/2016 by Adam M
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 06/13/2016 by Maya R
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/30/2016 by David S
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/27/2016 by Tracy S
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/08/2016 by Nathan W
Best VRBO we have ever enjoyed, anywhere
As a family of 6, we stay in a lot of VRBOs... several dozen over the years. This was the most well-appointed, most luxurious we have ever stayed in. The backyard is stunning -- hot tub, pool, hammock, multiple fire pits, outdoor kitchen, *beer tap*... truly a paradise in the desert. And the inside had the nicest linens, tableware, cooking utensils, and *china* (yes really) I've ever seen at a rental property. It was so nice to actually have Calphalon pots and J. A. Henckels knives... makes you feel right at home. And the towels (both bath towels and pool towels) were brand new and incredibly soft. (The kids asked why our towels aren't that soft!) We will be back again. And again. And again.
On 03/26/2016 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 03/10/2016 by Antony H
Beautiful spacious home
We stayed here for long weekend . Absolutely gorgeous home with 4 comfy bedrooms and great kitchen. We will definitely bring family back again. It is close to great restaurants and shopping And you can even go hiking up the hill outside the back. The pool is another plus; with lovely lounge seating and outdoor kitchen . We do recommend this home highly!
On 02/18/2016 by Undisclosed