Details About Your Trip
Choose Dates
Please wait while we get your quote...
{{ quote.error }}
Rate per nighti
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes + fees per night
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
Total*
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount due today
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
BOOK THIS PROPERTY
Free cancellation before {{ quote.cancelDate | date:'shortDate' }}
APPLYCANCEL
The code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Questions? Contact us
Text us (512) 829-3039
Or call (888) 512-0498
Classic Palm Springs House
#{{ property.vrboId }}

{{ selectedPhoto.Description }}

Classic Palm Springs House
41 reviews
Palm Springs, California
The Property
Bedrooms
3
Bathrooms
3
Sleeps
8 people
Type
House
Pets
Pets Allowed
Sq. footage
2126 sq. ft.
Beds
1 King, 2 Queen, 1 Sofa Bed
Check in / out
Check in
Anytime after 3pm
Check out
10am
Description
Classic Palm Springs House with Mountain-View Pool
Every Stay Includes
Complimentary Wi-Fi
Secure keyless entry
Professional cleaning
24/7 local support
Hotel-grade linens
Starter set of toiletries
Local recommendations
Amenities
LIVING
Central Air, Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fans, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Ironing Board, High Speed Internet, Fireplace, Iron, Hair Dryer
CONVENIENCE
Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Golf Course
KITCHEN
Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Ice Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Blender, Cooking Utensils, Pots / Pans, Dishwasher, Glassware, Stove / Oven, Silverware, Tea Kettle
GEOGRAPHIC
Close to Town, Near Public Transportation, Downtown
CULTURE
Museums, Recreation Center, Botanical Garden, Library, Winery
OUTDOOR
Patio, BBQ Grill, Hot Tub, Private Pool, Fire Pit
BUSINESS
Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank
ENTERTAINMENT
Satellite TV, Wireless Internet
Excellent Home; Top Notch Service
We don't trust most online reviews...either it was so great the reviewer wants to get married and have all their children born there or so bad that owner should be whipped and crucified. Neither of these are true in this case. But if you are looking for a really nice home with a wonderful backyard/pool/spa that is centrally and conveniently located at a reasonable price you should consider renting this place. The home was clean, well put together and had about everything you could want except lines of coke on a mirror and a hundred dollar bill waiting.

We stopped on our way into town at the grocery store and got some basic food stuff and some bourbon (no coke.) The kitchen and the outdoor barbeque have everything you could want or need. Seriously, the kitchen is well stocked and very sanitary. The pool was refreshing, the spa was just hot enough and the yard was a joy for our two yellow labs. We had a problem with the TVs and within 15 minutes of a call to the folks at Turnkey - problem fixed. The A/C was making a funny noise...next day, new parts were delivered. Outstanding service if you ask me.

Wasn't crazy about the speed of the WiFi but our speed test app said the download speed was 18 's just we are used to 100+ at home so I guess we are just snobs.

Was a little worried about being so close to the airport but there really was no noise.

You should rent this place, so stop looking at other properties. We've been to Palm Springs like 20 times...trust me :-)
On 11/01/2017 by James B. C.
Response on 11/3/117
Hello James, Thank you for the compliments, and we love to hear how much you enjoyed your stay with us! You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come stay again anytime! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/24/2017 by Bruce H
Oasis in the dessert!
This is the second time we've stayed at this house, and we would stay there again! It had everything we needed. Spacious and clean and nicely decorated. The back yard was the highlight and the pool is absolutely amazing!
On 08/13/2017 by Letitia R.
Overall good experience
Stayed 3 days during the July 4th weekend. Beautiful backyard and furnishings. Only complaint is the media room and bathroom attached had no a/c. Was a tad bit warm.
On 07/09/2017 by Jeffrey B.
Response on 7/9/117
Jeffrey, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate your feedback and are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/05/2017 by Bruce H
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/19/2017 by Bruce H
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/29/2017 by Bridgette D
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/09/2017 by Bruce H
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/21/2017 by Chris B
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/21/2017 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/03/2017 by Bruce H
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/27/2017 by Chuck L
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 03/25/2017 by Marissa M
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/16/2017 by Bruce H
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/09/2017 by Eva S
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/28/2017 by Jacques D
Excellent vacation house
Absolutely great house! We were there 4 days and never once turned the television on since we spent so much time enjoying the back yard. Beautiful pool, hot tub, waterfall, and patio area. We would definitely return to this house for another vacation in Palm Springs.
On 02/22/2017 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/18/2017 by Jeff O
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/13/2017 by Kathy J
Classis Palm Spring House
My husband, I and two other couples enjoyed a week's get away at this lovely home. The backyard is gorgeous, private and functional with great pool, hot tub, fire pit, large built-in grill and lots of seating. The first day we needed assistance with the hot tub and a representative from Turn Key was there within 15 minutes. The house is in a quiet residential area. Great visit.
On 02/12/2017 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 01/02/2017 by Undisclosed
Perfect home for a perfect stay
Bruce thought of everything we needed and more. This home has a backyard that was the backdrop to one of the best stays on memory. The waterfall feature was the best. Highly recommend!!
On 12/25/2016 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 12/22/2016 by Bruce H
Beautiful House and Yard
House was perfect for a weekend getaway to Palm Springs. Pool, hot tub and yard were exactly what we were looking for in a house. An ideal location if you are traveling with pets since the backyard is fully enclosed and private. No complaints and we would return for another weekend.
On 11/15/2016 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 11/11/2016 by Patrick K
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/21/2016 by Cheryl M
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/06/2016 by Gary G
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/23/2016 by Shelley S
PERFECT!
I rented this house for my Bachelorette weekend. After review of a TON of houses on VRBO, I picked this house because it had everything I wanted - 4 bedrooms (including the beautiful media room), 3 bathrooms, Pool, Spa, Fire Pit, outdoor BBQ/Kitchen and LOTS of room inside and outside! The house is clean and gorgeous and the pool is fabulous - pretty deep at one end! We spent the entire weekend in the backyard - it's super spacious and my girls LOVED the place. The pool and waterfall were my favorite. However, the waterfall is on a timer and was only on from about 9am to 5/6pm which was a bummer because it was so relaxing to hear it while it was one - perfect while we did Sunday AM yoga on the lawn next to the pool. We did run into a problem with the Spa. It turned off on us around 8pm at night Saturday and I thought that was on a timer so I was a little upset until we tried to use it the next day and it still did not work. It was Sunday about 6pm and I called TurnKey to report the problem. They had a technician out to the house 15 mins later and we were in the spa by 6:30pm! It was awesome! I would highly recommend this house to anyone looking for a spacious, reasonably priced, and close to downtown place to stay in Palm Springs. Although I would not walk to Downtown from this house, the Uber/LYFT ride was about 5 mins and about 6 bucks! I had the most amazing time and would definitely book this house again in the future! Thanks Homeowners for a wonderfully kept home. Sincerely, The Bride
On 09/15/2016 by Undisclosed
Response on 9/17/116
Thank you for the compliments, and we love to hear how much you enjoyed your stay with us! We are also so relieved to know that when an issue came up with the spa, you called our 24/7 guest hotline and we were quickly able to fix that for you. You were all just perfect guests and we appreciate you taking care of our home as if it were you own. We look forward to next time and congratulations as well! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/22/2016 by Bruce H
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/31/2016 by John S
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/09/2016 by Lisa J
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 06/27/2016 by Phillip C
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/27/2016 by Nareg B
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 05/20/2016 by Nicole G
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/25/2016 by Bruce H
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/04/2016 by Thomas D
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/05/2016 by Brandon D
GolfTraveller
We really enjoyed the back yard and spent most of our time outside. After a daily round of golf, we swam in the pool and a soaked in the hot tub. Capped off the evening around the fire pit. This home lived up to it's advertising.
On 02/20/2016 by Undisclosed
Response on 2/29/116
Thanks Thomas! You were the perfect guests and we look forward to hearing from you again next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/18/2016 by Janelle S
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/15/2016 by Thomas F