Details About Your Trip
Choose Dates
Please wait while we get your quote...
{{ quote.error }}
Rate per nighti
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes + fees per night
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
Total*
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount due today
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
BOOK THIS PROPERTY
Free cancellation before {{ quote.cancelDate | date:'shortDate' }}
APPLYCANCEL
The code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Questions? Contact us
Text us (512) 829-3039
Or call (888) 512-0498
Modern Getaway Home w/Pool & Spa
#{{ property.vrboId }}

{{ selectedPhoto.Description }}

Modern Getaway Home w/Pool & Spa
17 reviews
Palm Springs, California
The Property
Bedrooms
3
Bathrooms
2
Sleeps
6 people
Type
House
Pets
No Pets
Beds
1 King, 2 Queen
Check in / out
Check in
Anytime after 3pm
Check out
10am
Description
Modern Palm Springs Home w/ Pool
Every Stay Includes
Complimentary Wi-Fi
Secure keyless entry
Professional cleaning
24/7 local support
Hotel-grade linens
Starter set of toiletries
Local recommendations
Amenities
KITCHEN
Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Blender, Cooking Utensils, Pots / Pans, Dishwasher, Glassware, Stove / Oven, Silverware, Tea Kettle, gas burner
LIVING
Central Air, Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fans, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Ironing Board, High Speed Internet, Iron, Hair Dryer
BUSINESS
Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank
CONVENIENCE
Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Outlet Shopping, Movie Theatres
CULTURE
Museums, Recreation Center
OUTDOOR
Gas Grill, Hot Tub, Shared Pool, Fire Pit, Beach Umbrella
GEOGRAPHIC
Near Beach
ENTERTAINMENT
Cable TV, Games, Wireless Internet, Books
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/04/2017 by Gerry M
"A Very Sordid Wedding" movie premiere weekend!
This is a great house. The backyard area is amazing with the BBQ area, fire pit area, pool/spa and spectacular views of the mountains! We truly enjoyed our time in Palm Springs and this was a perfect fit for our group of 3 adult men; all three bedrooms are setup for adults (no twin beds / bunkbeds) which made this the perfect space for our group. We were in Palm Springs to premiere our movie "A Very Sordid Wedding" so we were off property a good part of the time due to all of the events but we were able to squeeze in a small BBQ with a small group before our schedule became hectic to say the least! It was a great way to relax before back to back screenings/receptions/dinners etc. The space at this property was just right for our gathering! I highly recommend this home if traveling to Palm Springs. The location is ideal and within 5-10 minutes of pretty much anything you'd want to do in PS!
On 03/14/2017 by Undisclosed
Response on 3/17/117
Hi Charles, Thank you for the compliments, and we love to hear how much you enjoyed your stay with us! You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come stay again anytime! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/17/2017 by Marie D
Great backyard with BBQ, pool and spa.
This property has a large, well tended and furnished outdoor area with a very nice BBQ, pool and spa. The house itself is clean and well maintained for an older property and the decor is pleasant and functional. Unfortunately it appears to be in the wind corridor so a stiff breeze blows much of the time. The bathrooms, bedrooms, kitchen and living room are cramped. The neighborhood is mixed, with apartments, nicely maintained homes and poorly kept homes all side by side. Almost everything electronic in the house is labeled but there are multiple warnings to not touch anything or "leave alone" items like timers and certain light switches. Seems the owners are perhaps overly vigilant about security which given the fabric of the neighborhood might make sense. The beds are not the most comfortable but not the least either, while towels and linens are nice but not overly plush. Much of the plastic glassware seems older and cloudy. If you're mainly interested in the pool, spa or BBQ, this place delivers unless wind bothers you.
On 03/26/2017 by Undisclosed
Response on 3/29/117
Hi John, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We apologize if some inconveniences occurred, and wish we had known during your stay so that we could have helped out. Here at TurnKey, it is our highest priority to make sure each guest has the best experience possible, and our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to help if anything comes up. Unfortunately, we do not have any control over any weather conditions, but have found that the occasional breeze in our area is very refreshing (especially in the summer). Please know that we are following up on your other concerns, and will replace any linens or glassware which appears old or cloudy. With regards to our neighborhood, we believe it is very safe and family friendly, and are sorry to hear you did not feel that way. By the way, you were absolutely perfect guests, and should there be anything else we can do, just reach out anytime to let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/13/2017 by Melissa H
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/22/2017 by Gerry M
It's All About the Gorgeous Pool/Spa & Backyard
We had such a blast at this adorable home. All the rooms were super clean. The owner has thought of everything from blow dryers in both bathrooms and power strips in every bedroom (so key) to fun pool floats, a large gas grill for BBQing and even a fire pit to sit around at night. And the location was perfect - it seemed everywhere we went was literally five minutes away by car. And that private back yard is huge and a great place to chill in lounge chairs, cool off in the full size pool, or soak in the 8-person spa. Plenty of pots, pans, dishes, glasses and cutlery in the kitchen, plus toaster, blender (yeah, frozen margaritas!). Big screen TV in living room and table for six in the dining area. And we loved the desert-themed landscaping. We will definitely be back next year!
On 04/26/2017 by Undisclosed
Girls Getaway
Went for a girls getaway and had a great time. This is the fourth different house we have rented in Palm Springs for our girls weekend and we all agree that this is definitely the house we will try to book again next year. The house was spotless, decorated nicely and the beds were all very comfortable. The backyard is where we spent all of our time in the pool/spa. The view of the mountains from the backyard was beautiful. The direction the house faces allows the pool to have direct sun from sunrise to sunset, which is great if you want to layout and get some sun. The location of the house is great, just a few minutes from everything. I would absolutely recommend this property and the owner Gerry, is very sweet and there if you need anything.
On 04/29/2017 by Undisclosed
Great place to stay in PS
I had a wonderful time over white party weekend celebrating my husband's birthday. The pool and hot tub were large and always the right temperature. There was a large outdoor area to grill and eat outside. And always with a great view of the mountains. The beds were very comfortable which is really important. Everything we needed was there and I will definitely stay there again.
On 05/11/2017 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 05/13/2017 by Gerry M
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 05/26/2017 by Thomas M
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 06/03/2017 by Gerry M
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/05/2017 by Gerry M
Nice Palm Springs get away!
House was just as described and advertised. There was plenty of room for the family and we really loved the large backyard. The pool and spa area were super relaxing and our favorite amenity. It was also nice to grill outside to avoid heating the house up. We really enjoyed our stay and plan to return to Palm Springs in the future.
On 08/07/2017 by Nicholas S.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 11/06/2017 by Gerry M
The home was perfect.
We had a wonderful stay. The house was awesome and super clean. I rented it based on a pool, hot tub and fire pit. It was so warm we only used the pit one time but the pool everyday. Close to everything you need. Charming outside and perfect hummingbirds everywhere lots of pool blowups to lounge on and plenty of places to sit. My family enjoyed the pool volleyball. We were in town for my youngest sons wedding in Redlands and this was a perfect place close by. Directions for the house were easy to understand and complete. Would rent again and again if I could.
On 11/28/2017 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 12/02/2017 by Gerry M