Details About Your Trip
Choose Dates
Please wait while we get your quote...
{{ quote.error }}
Rate per night
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes + fees per nighti
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
Total*
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount due today
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
BOOK THIS PROPERTY
Free cancellation before {{ quote.cancelDate | date:'shortDate' }}
APPLYCANCEL
The code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Questions? Contact us
Text us (512) 829-3039
Or call (888) 512-0498
Pinnacle Port 2BR w/ Pools & Dock
#{{ property.vrboId }}

{{ selectedPhoto.Description }}

Pinnacle Port 2BR w/ Pools & Dock
2 reviews
Panama City Beach, Florida
The Property
Bedrooms
2
Bathrooms
2.5
Sleeps
8 people
Type
Townhouse
Pets
No Pets
Sq. footage
983 sq. ft.
Beds
1 Queen, 1 Sofa Bed, 1 Bunk
Check in / out
Check in
Anytime after 3pm
Check out
10am
Description
2BR in Carillon Resort w/Beach Access, Dock, 2 Pools, Tennis & Fitness Center
Every Stay Includes
Complimentary Wi-Fi
Secure keyless entry
Professional cleaning
24/7 local support
Hotel-grade linens
Starter set of toiletries
Local recommendations
Amenities
CONVENIENCE
Area fitness center, Nearby medical services, Nearby grocery, Outlet shopping, Movie theatres, Golf course
KITCHEN
Coffee maker, Dishwasher, Full kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Ice maker, Cookware, Cooking utensils, Pots / pans, Glassware, Stove / oven
LIVING
Central air, Ceiling fans, Linens, Washer & dryer, Ironing board, High speed internet, Elevator, Iron, Hair dryer, Cable, Clothes hangers, Heat
POOL SPA
Communal pool
OUTDOOR
Balcony, Shared pool, Tennis, Beach, Beach toys, Ocean view, Private entrance, Water view, Beach chairs, Beach umbrella
SUITABILITY
Children welcome, Non smoking only
LEISURE ACTIVITIES
Antiquing, Beachcombing, Bird watching, Photography, Scenic drives, Sight seeing, Walking
LOCATION TYPE
Near the ocean, Ocean view, Water view
ENTERTAINMENT
Books, Games, Satellite / cable, Television, Cable tv, Wireless internet, Netflix
OUTSIDE
Balcony, Tennis, Water sports gear
GEOGRAPHIC
Near beach, Close to town, Near public transportation
LOCAL SERVICES AND BUSINESSES
ATM/bank, Fitness center, Groceries, Hospital, Medical services
ATTRACTIONS
Churches, Health/beauty/spa
GENERAL
Air conditioning, Clothes dryer, Elevator, Hair dryer, Heating, Internet, Iron & board, Linens provided, Parking, Towels provided, Washing machine
SPORTS AND ADVENTURE ACTIVITIES
Cycling, Fishing, Golf, Jet skiing, Sailing, Swimming, Tennis, Water skiing, Wind-surfing
CULTURE
Museums, Recreation center, Botanical garden, Library, Arboretum
BUSINESS
Nearby ATM, Nearby post office, Nearby internet cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby bank
Great location, problems with stay.
Upon arrival, the property was very clean, but there were no towels and sheets for all the guests present. We had hard time finding out the wi-fi password. There were no written instructions about where to find amenities so we had to contact the Turnkey service via phone, who relayed info to the "local team". Both the balcony doors were broken. The upstairs door lock would not stay unlocked, and one of the guests locked herself in the balcony with no way to get in. The downstairs balcony door would not stay locked. The location of the property is excellent unless you want to eat our (there's only one sit down restaurant within a 15 min drive). We had to evacuate from Hurricane Michael so our stay was cut short. Turnkey Rentals did not offer compensation for the interruption like some other rental companies in the area.
On 10/17/2018 by MARK N.
Response on 11/7/2018
Hello Mark, Thank you so much for leaving this review. We are sorry to hear about the issues you encountered and for any inconvenience this caused. At TurnKey, it’s our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems do arise, we try our very best to make things right in any way we can. It looks like we were able to send someone out to assist with locating the linens, and we are so glad you called our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know about it. Please also be assured that we are following up on the lock issues you mentioned. We’re so sorry to hear your trip was affected by Hurricane Michael, but we’re happy you’re safe. We completely understand your frustration and share this sentiment as many of our homeowners and employees were also been impacted. Due to the fluidity of these types of storms, our teams have been working to make the best decisions possible with the information available to us at the time. Our policy states that guests will not be refunded for weather-related issues and we highly encourage purchasing trip isurance at the time of booking as a protection from unknow circumstances that may occur. Thanks again for your patience and for being absolutely perfect guests. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out any time and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 10/07/2018 by Mark N