Details About Your Trip
Choose Dates
Please wait while we get your quote...
{{ quote.error }}
Rate per night
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes + fees per nighti
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount due today
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
Free cancellation before {{ quote.cancelDate | date:'shortDate' }}
The code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Questions? Contact us
Text us (512) 829-3039
Or call (888) 512-0498
11th-Floor Studio w/ Rooftop Pool
#{{ property.vrboId }}

{{ selectedPhoto.Description }}

11th-Floor Studio w/ Rooftop Pool
38 reviews
Panama City Beach, Florida
The Property
4 people
No Pets
1 King, 1 Sofa Bed
Check in / out
Check in
Anytime after 3pm
Check out
11h-Floor Studio w/ Gulf Views, Private Beach Access, Rooftop Pool & Spa
Every Stay Includes
Complimentary Wi-Fi
Secure keyless entry
Professional cleaning
24/7 local support
Hotel-grade linens
Starter set of toiletries
Local recommendations
Minimum age limit for renters
Outdoor grill
Elevator, Fitness room / equipment, Garage, Internet, Linens provided, Parking, Towels provided
Ceiling fans, High speed internet, Clothes hangers
Communal pool, Heated pool, Hot tub
Area fitness center, Nearby medical services, Nearby grocery, Movie theatres, Golf course
ATM/bank, Fitness center, Groceries, Hospital, Laundromat, Massage therapist, Medical services
Coffee maker, Microwave, Refrigerator, Kitchenette
Wireless internet
Near beach, Near public transportation, In town
Cycling, Deepsea fishing, Fishing, Golf, Hiking, Sailing, Surfing, Swimming, Tennis
Children welcome, Non smoking only, Pets not allowed
Churches, Cinemas, Library, Marina, Playground, Recreation center, Restaurants, Water parks, Health/beauty/spa
Nearby ATM, Nearby post office, Nearby internet cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby bank
Beach view, Beachfront, Near the ocean, Ocean view, Oceanfront, Water view, Waterfront
Antiquing, Beachcombing, Bird watching, Photography, Scenic drives, Sight seeing, Walking
Balcony, Gas grill, Hot tub, Shared pool, Tennis, Private entrance
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/13/2019 by Shannon L
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/13/2019 by Sarah G
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/03/2019 by Katelyn S
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/23/2019 by Mike C
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 02/19/2019 by Nichols B
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/15/2019 by Brent B
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 01/31/2019 by Robert F
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 01/08/2019 by Kris H
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 01/03/2019 by Michael T
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 12/28/2018 by Stacey B
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 11/08/2018 by Chris H
Everything was perfect! Had a great view of the beach and my toddler boy loved seeing the road to watch cars! Would def. recommend!
On 09/10/2018 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/06/2018 by Dustin V
Great stay
Unit appears as pictured, easy reservation process, clean, great location
On 08/28/2018 by Undisclosed
Great value and ammenities!
Great location, price, private beach, free parking, convenience.
On 08/28/2018 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/26/2018 by Cathy C
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/25/2018 by Ebony H
Clean and overall good for the price
In walking distance to the beach and probably the cleanest and freshest apartments for the price in the area. You might miss a stove if you would like to cook something at home and it's too small for more than 2 people but overall we enjoyed our stay. The only issue was mattresses - the one on the bed was way too soft to my taste and the one on the sofa was very thin with springs poking through it.
On 08/19/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 8/29/2018
Hi Kostiantyn, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. While mattress preferences often vary greatly by person, we do apologize for any inconvenience this caused during your stay. Please let us assure you that we value your feedback, and your comments have been passed along to the homeowner. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/13/2018 by Nikola B
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/13/2018 by Kostiantyn C
On 08/09/2018 by Esther B.
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 08/08/2018 by Esther B
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 07/14/2018 by Lori B
Good experience. Had issues with towels. Good communication with owner. Eventually got it worked out.
On 06/09/2018 by Melissa E.
Response on 6/13/2018
Hi Melissa, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We’re also glad we were able to address the towel issues you experienced after you called our 24/7 guest hotline. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we’re looking forward to hearing from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/19/2018 by Derik E
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/18/2018 by Kayla M
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/09/2018 by William H
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/27/2018 by Angel A
Beautiful Stay in Panama City!!
I was a little nervous about renting a studio condo but when I opened the door my worries went away! The space was the perfect size for one or two people without feeling crowded. Beautiful view of the Ocean from the balcony which had two chairs and a table. Large television in the seating area king size bed with the most comfortable mattress ever! The kitchen has a microwave a mini fridge and small sink no range which is OK because who wants to cook when Sharkeys is right across the street and all types of wonderful seafood restaurants nearby . Starter supply of amenities are available soap, shampoo, conditioner, Toilet paper, paper towels, dishwashing liquid and they do have a coffee maker a blender and dishes and utensils. Overall it was a great stay and I enjoyed it very much !!
On 04/24/2018 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 04/23/2018 by Ben G
Origin Beach Condo
Perfect condo for 2! We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this studio condo. The view is great as you get a view of the city and beach! It is very convenient to multiple restaurants and Pier Park. Also, there is a café connected to the first floor of the condo that serves Starbucks, beer, wine, sandwiches, etc. The walk to the beach is shorter than some boardwalks when you stay actually on the beach. The only problem I had was with TurnKey and their rental agreement giving me false hope that we may could have checked-in early. When I was emailed the day prior of our arrival, the standard check-in time was given of 3:00PM. Nobody was staying in the condo prior to us all week, so I figured we might be granted an earlier time. TurnKey advised it was because the owners of the condo do not allow early check-ins. Understandable, but that needs to be made known prior to booking this condo instead of providing the guest with this statement "we will notify you via email in advance if early check-in or late check-out will be available."
On 04/17/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 4/18/2018
Hello Amberly, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate your feedback regarding check in time and are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 04/16/2018 by Michael R
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 04/13/2018 by Amberly M
Dirty Bathtub & Lackadaisical attitude
Upon check in, i noticed the bathtub was filthy; i immediately called your attention to it for over 2days. You promised to look into it but no one came to clean it for me.
On 04/01/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 4/9/2018
Hi Oluwole, Thank you for taking the time to provide us this feedback, and we apologize if you had a less-than-perfect experience staying with us. We’re a bit confused that you mention our Housekeeping Team never cleaned the bathtub, as we show that a TurnKey agent connected with you on 3/5 regarding your cleanliness concerns. At that point, we were able to schedule Housekeeping to touch up the home the following day. If there’s anything else we can do for you, please reach out any time on our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Nice place
Very nice
On 03/29/2018 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/16/2018 by William R
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 03/05/2018 by Oluwole A
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 02/22/2018 by Misty H