Details About Your Trip
Choose Dates
Please wait while we get your quote...
{{ quote.error }}
Rate per night
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes + fees per nighti
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount due today
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
Free cancellation before {{ quote.cancelDate | date:'shortDate' }}
The code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Questions? Contact us
Text us (512) 829-3039
Or call (888) 512-0498
Luxe 4BR/4BA w/ Private Hot Tub, Sauna & Billiards
#{{ property.vrboId }}

{{ selectedPhoto.Description }}

Luxe 4BR/4BA w/ Private Hot Tub, Sauna & Billiards
26 reviews
Park City, Utah
The Property
15 people
No Pets
2 King, 1 Sofa Bed, 1 Bunk, 3 Full
Check in / out
Check in
Anytime after 3pm
Check out
Luxe 4BR/4BA w/ Private Hot Tub, Sauna, Billiards, 2 Balconies w/ Valley View
Every Stay Includes
Complimentary Wi-Fi
Secure keyless entry
Professional cleaning
24/7 local support
Hotel-grade linens
Starter set of toiletries
Local recommendations
Hot tub, Sauna
Bbq grill, Hot tub, Private entrance
Bird watching, Photography, Scenic drives, Sight seeing, Sledding, Walking
Linens, Washer & dryer, Fireplace, Clothes hangers
Deck / patio, Outdoor grill
Clothes dryer, Garage, Heating, Internet, Linens provided, Living room, Parking, Towels provided, Washing machine, Wood stove
Television, Wireless internet
Festivals, Playground, Restaurants, Churches, Health/beauty/spa
Children welcome, Non smoking only, Pets not allowed
Nearby ATM, Nearby post office, Nearby internet cafe, Nearby bank
ATM/bank, Groceries, Medical services
Nearby medical services, Nearby grocery, Free wifi
Close to town, Near ski resort
Coffee maker, Dishes & utensils, Dishwasher, Full kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Ice maker, Cookware, Cooking utensils, Pots / pans, Glassware, Stove / oven, Silverware, Tea kettle
Cycling, Fishing, Golf, Hiking, Skiing
Symphony orchestra, Music
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 01/17/2019 by Chris D
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 01/04/2019 by Danny L
Great for 4 Family Ski Trip!
Really nice property with lots of room for our 4 families with teenage kids. 15 of us stayed comfortably. Very clean. Found that Ubering or calling KC at MTS (Mountainside Transportation Services - 435-513-9913) was the cheapest and easiest way to get back and forth to the slopes. We would love to come back and stay at this property again to experience Park City during the summer. Just Beautiful!
On 01/02/2019 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 12/26/2018 by Marie G
Christmas Reunion Stay
We gathered together from both coasts to celebrate the holiday. The house accommodated all 10 of us comfortably and was clean and well maintained. It would be nice to have larger pots and pans in the kitchen for cooking for a large crowd and directions for the multiple remotes for the TVs, many of which we couldn't seem to work. Otherwise, it was a great location for both exploring Park City, skiing, and kicking back with family.
On 12/24/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 12/27/2018
Hi Terry, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback, and we are glad to hear you found the home to be clean and well-maintained for your Christmas stay! We wish we had known about the TV remote issues you experienced during your stay so we could have tried to help out then. Our 24/7 guest hotline is always available -- never hesitate to reach out while you’re staying with us! You were lovely guests, and if there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. Come back again anytime! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 12/14/2018 by Terry B
Great Vacation HOme
House was beautiful, perfectly maintained, well organized. Simply perfect.
On 12/11/2018 by Juan C.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 12/03/2018 by Juan C
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 11/17/2018 by Stefan N
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/12/2018 by Kia G
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/17/2018 by Bryan K
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 08/08/2018 by Amy S
Nice area, house needs air conditioning or ceiling fans. WFI was not reliable. Handle broken on shower in hall bath.
On 07/11/2018 by Kenneth M.
Response on 8/13/2018
Hi Kenneth, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for contacting our 24/7 guest hotline to report the wifi issue, and please know we have troubleshooted this further and the wifi is now working properly. We will also check on the shower handle, and pass your feedback regarding the A/c and ceiling fans to our Homeowner. You were perfect guests, and we’re looking forward to hearing from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/08/2018 by Gladys C
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/05/2018 by Kenneth M
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/03/2018 by Rachel C
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/22/2018 by Maureen B
College graduation retreat
Beautiful, spacious home with great amenities! Enough room to accommodate our large family! Had one small problem with the sink leaking in the kitchen but the problem was addressed immediately and fixed.
On 05/17/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 5/18/2018
Hello Martha, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We’re glad we were able to quickly resolve your issue after you called our 24/7 guest hotline. You were perfect guests, and we’re looking forward to hearing from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 05/10/2018 by Martha D
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 05/06/2018 by Brian H
Beautiful, Spacious Home
This home was perfect for our group of 15. We didn't have any trouble with sleeping space, and the hot tub, tvs, and pool tables were great. We went the last weekend of ski season, so the neighborhood was very quiet and peaceful. We had no trouble getting into town via Uber. The only improvement I can comment on is that some of the components of the house (e.g., shower handle in the upstairs room with double bed, outlet cover in the pool table room near the tv stand, sink in the basement bathroom, lights in the sauna) could have been constructed better/fixed. We noticed that some of these items were not secured down.
On 04/11/2018 by Natalie K.
Response on 4/12/2018
Hello Natalie, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come stay again any time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Wonderful stay
The place is lovely, great space for a family to be together but not on top of each other. Close to downtown and yet a quiet street with great views. The house had many nice touches, was very clean and stocked enough that we could arrive with just some clothes and food. Grill, hot tub, pool table, sauna, several tv's, fireplace, great kitchen and dining area, and more. Really enjoyed our stay here.
On 04/09/2018 by Tyler P.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/03/2018 by Tyler P
Great house, Great location
Loved the place. I would totally go back. Sauna was awesome and customer support was fast with turnkey. My only knock would be it was a tad shy on kitchen supplies. Other than that 5 starts.
On 03/09/2018 by mathew e.
Response on 3/13/2018
Hello Matthew, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate your feedback and are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/03/2018 by Mathew E
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/10/2018 by Volha A