Details About Your Trip
Choose Dates
Please wait while we get your quote...
{{ quote.error }}
Rate per night
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes + fees per nighti
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
Total*
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount due today
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
BOOK THIS PROPERTY
Free cancellation before {{ quote.cancelDate | date:'shortDate' }}
APPLYCANCEL
The code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Questions? Contact us
Text us (512) 829-3039
Or call (888) 512-0498
Ski-In, Ski-Out Park City Condo
#{{ property.vrboId }}

{{ selectedPhoto.Description }}

Ski-In, Ski-Out Park City Condo
21 reviews
Park City, Utah
The Property
Bedrooms
3
Bathrooms
3
Sleeps
8 people
Type
Townhouse
Pets
No Pets
Beds
1 King, 2 Queen, 1 Sofa Bed
Check in / out
Check in
Anytime after 3pm
Check out
10am
Description
Hillside Ski-In/Ski-Out Park City Condo w/ Shared Pool & Hot Tub
Every Stay Includes
Complimentary Wi-Fi
Secure keyless entry
Professional cleaning
24/7 local support
Hotel-grade linens
Starter set of toiletries
Local recommendations
Amenities
POOL SPA
Communal pool, Hot tub
KITCHEN
Full kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee maker, Ice maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Blender, Cooking utensils, Pots / pans, Dishwasher, Glassware, Stove / oven, Silverware, Tea kettle
LIVING
Linens, Washer & dryer, Ironing board, High speed internet, Fireplace, Iron, Central heat only, Cable
BUSINESS
Nearby ATM, Nearby post office, Nearby internet cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby bank
CONVENIENCE
Area fitness center, Nearby medical services, Nearby grocery, Movie theatres, Golf course
ENTERTAINMENT
Cable tv, Wireless internet
GEOGRAPHIC
Close to town, Near public transportation, Near lake, Near ski resort
OUTDOOR
Deck, Balcony, Gas grill, Hot tub, Shared pool
CULTURE
Caves, Museums, Recreation center, Library
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 03/15/2018 by Larry L
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 03/10/2018 by Stephen W
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/04/2018 by William K
Weekend stay in Park City
The house was perfect for our weekend stay in Park City! All 3 bedrooms and bathrooms were spacious and comfortable. Bathrooms were equipped with towels, hair dryer and toilet paper. We were able to walk/ski right to the base of Park City. We also discovered a free public bus transit stop about an 8min walk from the house, so we opted to use this get to Main Street as Uber was quite expensive. Overall, I would recommend this house and would stay here again!
On 03/03/2018 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/23/2018 by Kristy G
Great location, but needs deep cleaning
Location was fantastic, however when we arrived there were dirty dishes in the d/w and the bathroom was dirty. There were no clean sheets for the pull out couch bed, so the kids ended up sleeping on the floor. Other than that the house layout was great, the bedroom with the queen bed could use a mattress upgrade, as my husband and I keep sinking into the middle of the mattress.
On 02/21/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 2/22/118
Hello Sandra, Thank you so much for your review, and we hope that you had a great stay! That being said, we’re so sorry for the issues you encountered and We wish we had known during your stay so that we could have helped out -- our 24/7 guest hotline is always available if anything ever comes up while staying at one of our properties. Please know that we are following up on each issue you mentioned. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again!! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/01/2018 by Oliver P
Great New Years Eve Ski spot
It was very seamless and ideal - place was as advertised, close to the slope and a 5 minute drive to town, everything worked well.
On 01/03/2018 by Undisclosed
Good, comfortable property with caveats; beautiful location.
Forest location is beautiful. Plenty of room for 6 adults. Well-furnished, clean and maintained, but starting to fray around the edges. Warning for seniors or people with mobility issues; you must go up & down steps to access 2 of 3 baths in this unit! (What were they thinking?) Video and audio technology is lagging; no HD TV and BR-TV's are tubes? In 2017? Had to get down on hands and knees to turn fireplace on and off. Blinds in LR were defective and had to be jury-rigged open. 1-BR bed is way too springy. Received nearly instant repairman response to find out how to turn fireplace on and off; that was impressive.
On 12/28/2017 by Perry B.
Response on 1/2/118
Hi Perry, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. We see that you called our 24/7 hotline to report the fireplace, and we were able to get it resolved quickly! Thank you for bringing that to our attention, as well as the other recommendations. Please know that we will pass this information along to the homeowner. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 12/24/2017 by Paula S
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 12/18/2017 by Perry B
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/07/2017 by Sonya K
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 09/12/2017 by Amy H
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/01/2017 by Larry L
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/22/2017 by Justin W
Family vacation
I rented this condo for my family of 6 adults for a ski vacation. Overall it was a good experience. Something's could be improved. The kitchen had been nicely remodeled but the cooktop and stove were lacking. The cooktop had two burners plus a jennair grill that looked ancient. Very difficult to use more than one burner at a time. The oven keypad did not allow you to put in certain numbers. For example we could not put in 350 we had to use 344 degrees. The condo was listed as ski in ski out. The location was great but the run to ski out was a Park City race course so you could ski out (although they did not seem to like it) but could not ski back. The lift was reserved for racers only. So you had to hoof it back up to the street to get back to the condo. There may be a way around this but we did not figure it out on our visit. The garage door keypad did not work but we used garage door next to us to enter and leave the garage. Probably just a keypad battery issue. No big deal. We also had a problem with the washer but that was handled rapidly and professionally by the management company. Overall a good location and plenty of room for six comfortably. We enjoyed our stay. These are just really observations that could have made our stay a little more comfortable. Thank you to the homeowners. You have a lovely home.
On 01/15/2017 by Undisclosed
Response on 2/3/117
Hi Holly, thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review! We are so glad to hear that you had a good stay at our home. It is also a relief to know that you called our 24/7 support line here at TurnKey when something came up with the washer, and that we were quickly able to send someone out to resolve the issue. That being said, we do apologize for any other inconvenience that came up, and can assure you we are looking into the garage keypad issue and temperature settings on the stove. In fact, we are replacing many of the appliances very soon! By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to hearing from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 01/14/2017 by Lynn G
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 01/01/2017 by Michael S
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 01/01/2017 by Alan H
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 12/30/2016 by Shantelle W
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 12/21/2016 by Jamie U