Details About Your Trip
Choose Dates
Please wait while we get your quote...
{{ quote.error }}
Rate per night
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes + fees per nighti
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount due today
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
Free cancellation before {{ quote.cancelDate | date:'shortDate' }}
The code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Questions? Contact us
Text us (512) 829-3039
Or call (888) 512-0498
Park City House Near Ski Slopes
#{{ property.vrboId }}

{{ selectedPhoto.Description }}

Park City House Near Ski Slopes
26 reviews
Park City, Utah
The Property
16 people
No Pets
1 King, 5 Queen, 2 Sofa Bed
Check in / out
Check in
Anytime after 3pm
Check out
Large 4BR, 3BA Park City House Near Tanger Outlets, Park City Resort, Slopes
Every Stay Includes
Complimentary Wi-Fi
Secure keyless entry
Professional cleaning
24/7 local support
Hotel-grade linens
Starter set of toiletries
Local recommendations
Full kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee maker, Ice maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Blender, Cooking utensils, Pots / pans, Dishwasher, Glassware, Stove / oven, Silverware, Gas burner, Keurig machine
Central air, Air conditioning, Ceiling fans, Linens, Washer & dryer, Ironing board, High speed internet, Fireplace, Iron, Hair dryer, Cable
Area fitness center, Nearby medical services, Nearby grocery, Movie theatres, Golf course
Museums, Recreation center
Close to town, Near ski resort
Cable tv, Cd player, Dvd player, Stereo system, Games, Wireless internet, Books, Netflix
Patio, Balcony, Bbq grill, Gas grill
Nearby ATM, Nearby post office, Nearby internet cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby bank
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 01/01/2018 by Susan S
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 09/27/2017 by Sarah S
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/26/2017 by Sue W
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 09/21/2017 by Tarek M
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 09/19/2017 by Tarek M
Stay at 1602 Cutter Ln
We had a wonderful stay at this beautiful home. The Turnkey staff was very on top of things from the very beginning of our booking the home. Any questions or concerns were answered immediately. It was nice to have someone answer the phone, and be very engaged in see to my needs. We had two incidents that we promptly dealt with. 1) the property is listed as a 5 bedroom, it is only a 4 bedroom with two very nice couches that fold down into a very nice bed in the living room. 2) all but 6 towels were missing and being there were 16 of us in the house we definitely needed more. Towels were promptly brought to the house, there caring concern was much appreciated! I would highly recommend this property to friends and will be using Turnkey for my future home rental needs. Thanks
On 09/11/2017 by Delora A.
Response on 9/11/117
Hi Delora, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. It is also great to know that you called our 24/7 support line here at TurnKey when you needed more towels and that we were quickly able to bring some out. We apologize for any inconvenience caused by the incorrect listing information and want to assure you that we are updating this to accurately reflect the correct number of bedrooms in the home. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to hearing from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Wonderful home
Great house with ample room for 2 families. Video arcade game and air hockey table were enjoyed by the kids. Big cony beds.
The only thing we found lacking was cookware (pots and pans), other than that the house was well appointed. Would definitely stay again.
On 09/05/2017 by heather d.
Response on 9/5/117
Hello Heather, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate your feedback and are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/24/2017 by Robert S
Park City family get away
House was everything we hoped for for our family get away! The layout was great for all ages, video game and air hockey were played non stop by all ages! Cooking for a large group was challenging with only one 8" fry pan and one Dutch oven size pan. Had to cook in shifts, decided it was easier to eat out. Also running out of TP in all three bathrooms on day two was quite the family drama, good thing stores are close! Location to everything is excellent.
On 08/01/2017 by Undisclosed
Response on 8/2/117
Jan, We appreciate you taking the time to leave this review. Your feedback regarding the limited amount of toilet paper makes for a great opportunity to review what TurnKey stocks and what the guest may wish to bring themselves or pick up at the nearby store once they reach town. We stock each home with what is called a "starter supply" of basic items. It is not designed to be an unlimited supply, rather, to get a typical reservation through a weekend or at least get folks started so that they can enjoy their arrival days, take inventory, and pick up whatever else is needed to get them through their trip as needed (especially if they are planning to do some serious cooking). Items that we stock prior to each stay include: dish soap, laundry detergent, a roll of paper towels, toilet paper (a few rolls in each bathroom), a dish brush to wash dishes, a few trash bags, dishwasher detergent, bar soap and the standard amenities that you might find in a hotel with the little bottles of shampoo and conditioner in each bath. Thank you again for bringing this up because we know that vacation rentals all handle this a little differently, and it can be confusing if you've rented before outside of TurnKey. By the way, you were great guests, and we appreciate you taking such good care of our place. -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 07/27/2017 by Jan S
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/21/2017 by Joyce R
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 07/16/2017 by Janelle V
Needs some attention!! Great family place but needs attention.
This is a beautiful; house and provided fun for all. Just a few things need to be attended to for future renters. We had to do towels from the previous renter - not appropriate. The upstairs shower was dirty. The tv in the kitchen sitting area did not work. We had to buy a device to make it work. The kids loved the games and the yard was so fun for activities. No cushions on the patio furniture - odd. We had to borrow a hose from one of the neighbors for outdoor activities.
On 07/15/2017 by Tina R.
Response on 7/15/117
Tina, Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We are so happy to hear that you had a good stay with us. Please let us assure you that we have since followed up on all issues mentioned. Also, our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up, so please let us know next time if you need anything. Hopefully the compensation we offered for the inconvenience helped. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 07/13/2017 by Tina R
Perfect vacation home
This was a fantastic home for our vacation. The home was clean and beautiful. The kitchen is large and everything about the property was accommodating. The kids loves the arcade game and air hockey table.
The location is central to everything. We would definitely stay here again.
On 07/12/2017 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/08/2017 by Thelissa B
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/01/2017 by Lavon F
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/24/2017 by Jennifer J
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/13/2017 by Kristina C
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/05/2017 by Lisa R
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 03/11/2017 by Cindy Y
Fun and lovely home in Park City
The home was perfect for our family ski getaway. There was ample room for our family and it is conveniently located to shopping, skiing, restaurants, and other outdoor activities. The kids loved the air hockey table and arcade game. Everyone enjoyed themselves and were sad to leave when it was time to go.
On 02/25/2017 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/19/2017 by Yvett R
Very nice mountain home!
This home was perfect for my family and sisters family for our holiday ski trip! Very comfortable and well furnished. The caretaker was very attentive to our requests and came over to make sure everything was OK. Kids really enjoyed it and we will be back!
On 01/07/2017 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 12/26/2016 by Ronald N
Great house in Park City!
We booked this house for a fun getaway with 3 of our children and their families. With 7 adults and 7 kids 8 and under it was a real "party" house for us! It's a great house, with beds for 12 and plenty of room to spread out. The air hockey table and arcade game were on a lot, and there was plenty for everyone to do. The home is lovely, and almost anything you would want was provided.
On 11/27/2016 by Undisclosed