Details About Your Trip
Choose Dates
Please wait while we get your quote...
{{ quote.error }}
Rate per night
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes + fees per nighti
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount due today
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
Free cancellation before {{ quote.cancelDate | date:'shortDate' }}
The code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Questions? Contact us
Text us (512) 829-3039
Or call (888) 512-0498
Hot Tub Condo at Bear Hollow Village
#{{ property.vrboId }}

{{ selectedPhoto.Description }}

Hot Tub Condo at Bear Hollow Village
32 reviews
Park City, Utah
The Property
4 people
No Pets
Sq. footage
1000 sq. ft.
1 King, 1 Sofa Bed
Check in / out
Check in
Anytime after 3pm
Check out
1BR Hot Tub Condo at Bear Hollow Village
Every Stay Includes
Complimentary Wi-Fi
Secure keyless entry
Professional cleaning
24/7 local support
Hotel-grade linens
Starter set of toiletries
Local recommendations
Nearby medical services, Nearby grocery, Movie theatres, Golf course
Patio, Hot tub
Full kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Blender, Cooking utensils, Pots / pans, Dishwasher, Glassware, Stove / oven, Silverware, Tea kettle
Nearby ATM, Nearby post office, Nearby internet cafe, Nearby bank
Museums, Library
Cable tv, Stereo system, Games, Wireless internet
Close to town, Near public transportation
Linens, Washer & dryer, Ironing board, High speed internet, Fireplace, Iron, Central heat only, Cable
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/24/2018 by David K
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/19/2018 by Ari S
great location!
The location is great! It's about 5 minutes to Canyons, 8 minutes to Park City, and 12 minutes to Deer Valley resorts. The hot tub was clean and nice after a long day of skiing. The king size bed was in good shape too. The only downside were some of the light bulbs were burnt out and the TV was a bubble TV.
On 02/13/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 2/14/118
Hello Sean, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will address the light bulbs for future guests. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Could have been worse
Mostly clean, nothing fancy. Could be updated overall. The walls are pretty beat up and there are cabinet handles hanging off drawers. If you plan to watch television, bring your own monitor. Not only is the TV outdated - but the remotes do not work. The internet kept timing out - so about every hour you will need to restart the router. I emailed about this on the first day of my week long stay and never received any help or instructions on how to fix it. There was a used toilet paper roll (the cardboard part) under the bed. That made the place feel a bit unclean. I'd probably go to a different place next time I'm in Park City - but if you are looking for just the necessities you could make a worse choice.
On 01/30/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 1/30/118
Hi Ashley, Thank you for taking the time to post this review. We would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced and can also understand your frustration with our lack of response to the WiFi issue you encountered. Please be assured we are following up with our Guest Experience Team to ensure all inquiries are being addressed in a timely manner, moving forward. Our local Field Operations Team is also checking on everything you’ve mentioned and will make sure each of your concerns are addressed. Here at TurnKey, your feedback is highly valued, and we try our best to make things right in any way we can so that our guests know that our priority is their ultimate satisfaction. Thanks again for bringing these important issues to light, as it’s feedback like this that really makes a difference in how we move forward in offering the best service we possibly can to our guests and in keeping our properties in perfect shape. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out any time on our 24/7 guest hotline and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 01/19/2018 by Ashley B
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 12/27/2017 by Joseph G
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 12/16/2017 by Matthew H
Cute fully equipped
We had issues with the door code a few times but other than that the place was great! Totally cute supplied with everything you need. Was not told that we didn't have any AC but the weather wasn't that hot and the downstairs room stayed very cool. Turnkey was very accommodating when we had issues. Would definitely come back!!!
On 07/28/2017 by Shannon G.
Response on 7/28/117
Shannon, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. It is also great to know that you called our 24/7 support line here at TurnKey when something came up and that we were quickly able to resolve the issue. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to hearing from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/17/2017 by Shannon G
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/06/2017 by Derrick R
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 06/24/2017 by John P
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/19/2017 by Behrad N
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 05/18/2017 by Charity M
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/09/2017 by Jeana G
Clean, Quiet, Hot Tub is Excellent!
Great area convenient to slopes and downtown Park City (only ~ five miles). Clean and perfect for a couple. Loved the fireplace and hot tub!
On 03/22/2017 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 03/08/2017 by David K
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 02/04/2017 by Paul E
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 01/21/2017 by Ian M
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 01/06/2017 by Peter O
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 11/22/2016 by Tamara I
Needs some work
Small but comfortable. TV was old, not good picture and needs to be upgraded. TV Remote did not work. Bugs in shower lights, no hot pads. No place mats or coasters, No ice maker. Bed mattress had a valley in the middle. Parking convenient.
On 11/05/2016 by Undisclosed
Response on 1/14/117
Hi Randy, thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback, and we are so sorry to hear if your experience staying with us was not as great as it should have been. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service, and it is our hope that if anything at all comes up, guests are conveniently able to reach us 24 hours-a-day on our guest hotline. Unfortunately, we are only now learning of these problems but wish we had known during your stay so we could have helped out then. Please be assured we have since made sure the remote works great and have added some suggested items as well. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 11/04/2016 by Rene R
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/27/2016 by Ronald M
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/17/2016 by Kyle C
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/08/2016 by Derrick R
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/20/2016 by Rej H
Overall very good. Property may need minor updates and everything seemed crowded. Lovely area and comfortable bed. Stairs to bathroom was inconvenient.
On 09/14/2016 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 09/08/2016 by Kathy L
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/06/2016 by Amanda T
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/04/2016 by Mitchell S
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 06/24/2016 by Megan A
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 02/27/2016 by Katee C