Details About Your Trip
Choose Dates
Please wait while we get your quote...
{{ quote.error }}
Rate per night
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes + fees per nighti
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
Total*
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount due today
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
BOOK THIS PROPERTY
Free cancellation before {{ quote.cancelDate | date:'shortDate' }}
APPLYCANCEL
The code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Questions? Contact us
Text us (512) 829-3039
Or call (888) 512-0498
2BR w/ Patio, Pool & Hot Tubs – Walk to Gondola
#{{ property.vrboId }}

{{ selectedPhoto.Description }}

2BR w/ Patio, Pool & Hot Tubs – Walk to Gondola
28 reviews
Park City, Utah
The Property
Bedrooms
2
Bathrooms
2.5
Sleeps
6 people
Type
Condominium
Pets
Pets Allowed
Beds
1 King, 2 Queen
Check in / out
Check in
Anytime after 3pm
Check out
10am
Description
Walk to Cabriolet Gondola! Brand-New 2BR w/ Patio, Pool, Hot Tubs & Clubhouse
Every Stay Includes
Complimentary Wi-Fi
Secure keyless entry
Professional cleaning
24/7 local support
Hotel-grade linens
Starter set of toiletries
Local recommendations
Amenities
GENERAL
Air conditioning, Elevator, Fireplace, Heating, Internet, Linens provided, Living room, Parking, Towels provided, Washing machine
ATTRACTIONS
Festivals, Restaurants, Churches, Health/beauty/spa
BUSINESS
Nearby ATM, Nearby post office, Nearby internet cafe, Nearby bank
SPORTS AND ADVENTURE ACTIVITIES
Cycling, Golf, Hiking, Mountain biking, Skiing, Swimming
ENTERTAINMENT
Satellite / cable, Television, Cable tv, Wireless internet, Netflix
SUITABILITY
Children welcome, Non smoking only, Pets considered
CONVENIENCE
Nearby medical services, Nearby grocery, Free wifi
OUTSIDE
Balcony, Deck / patio, Golf
LEISURE ACTIVITIES
Bird watching, Eco tourism, Photography, Scenic drives, Sight seeing, Sledding, Walking
POOL SPA
Communal pool, Hot tub
LOCATION TYPE
Mountain view
GEOGRAPHIC
Close to town, Near ski resort
LOCAL SERVICES AND BUSINESSES
ATM/bank, Groceries, Medical services
LIVING
Central air, Air conditioning, Ceiling fans, Linens, Washer & dryer, High speed internet, Fireplace, Cable, Clothes hangers, Heat
KITCHEN
Coffee maker, Dishes & utensils, Dishwasher, Full kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Ice maker, Cookware, Blender, Cooking utensils, Pots / pans, Glassware, Stove / oven, Silverware
OUTDOOR
Deck, Patio, Balcony, Hot tub, Shared pool, Private entrance
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/19/2019 by Drew P
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/12/2019 by Kelly D
Review
Nice stay thanks
On 04/10/2019 by Matt M.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/04/2019 by Matt M
Nice place, bad job cleaning
The condo is very nice and in a good location, however the cleanliness and lack of essentials being stocked before we got to the room was unacceptable. They should step up the cleaning services (especially since they are charge a relatively large cleaning fee)
On 03/25/2019 by Deepak S.
Response on 3/26/2019
Hi Deepak, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review! We're so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay, but we're sorry about the housekeeping issues you encountered. We know it doesn't change things but thank you for allowing us to send another vendor to the home to complete the clean to standard. Since your stay, we have reviewed our strict housekeeping standards with our cleaning vendors. We appreciate your patience while we worked to resolve these cleanliness issues and are so glad you called our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know about it. With regards to your cleaning fee, we pay our Housekeepers a competitive rate for each area. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to hearing from you again! - The TurnKey VR Team
The Only Thing Disappointing About This Property Was TurnKey
The rental itself is beautiful! FYI it is first floor unit. At first I thought this would be negative but we walked up from Cabriolet and put all our skis and boards on patio every afternoon. The primary bedroom is adjacent to the main building entrance/exit. You do hear the front door open and close on occasion, and/or the passing voice. Unit was clean however we checked-in to find no sponge for the kitchen sink and only one roll of paper towel. We cooked breakfast every morning and dinner most nights. Two separate requests to TurnKey for a sponge and paper towel were unfulfilled prior to our departure.
On 03/15/2019 by Undisclosed
Response on 4/3/2019
Hi Brogan, We appreciate you taking the time to leave this review. We sincerely apologize for the miscommunication about what items we stock in the home. This should have been communicated to you when you asked prior to your stay. We stock each home with a set of what we call ‘ starter supplies’. It is not designed to be an unlimited supply but, rather, to get a typical reservation through a weekend or get folks started so that they can enjoy their arrival days, take inventory, and pick up whatever else is needed to get them through their trip as needed. Prior to each stay, we stock dish soap, laundry detergent, a roll of paper towels, toilet paper, a dish brush to wash dishes, a few trash bags, dishwasher detergent, bar soap, and the standard bathroom amenities you might find in a hotel. At this time we do not provide sponges on site, and apologize for that not being made clear when you called. Thanks again for your feedback and please give us a call if there is any way we can be of assistance to you in the future! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 03/15/2019 by Evelyn W
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 03/10/2019 by Brogan F
Beautiful condo, great location!
We had an amazing time on this trip. The condo was beautifully furnished and well outfitted. Walking distance to the gondola. We loved our time here.
On 03/10/2019 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/05/2019 by Linda M
Beautiful new condo at Canyons Base!
My husband and I had an amazing time sharing this condo with another couple! It is in a convenient location, beautiful and new, great kitchen for cooking, comfortable beds, cozy fireplaces, indoor/garage parking and community hot tub. We loved our time here!
On 03/05/2019 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/21/2019 by Barbara B
Nice place, great location. High end furnished
The property is like brand new. Top of the line furnishings throughout. Really made the stay nice. Having garage is awesome. We actually parked in the gondola parking 1st night due to heavy snow and walked as we should have had 4wheel drive given the 2ft of snow that night. Anyway it was a great backup as gondola is very close as stated. NOTE: you must click in TurnKey portal link to get property access codes.
On 02/17/2019 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/15/2019 by Melissa L
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/10/2019 by Mike W
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/07/2019 by Lisa L
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/03/2019 by Julie S
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/01/2019 by Eric B
A TRUE vacation
Overall our stay for the week at this rental was FABULOUS. Here are the details: - The house itself is wonderful. As a new home we felt guilty having dirty boots on the floor so a bigger boot holder would be recommended for the owners. - The beds were great and the use of the fireplaces to heat the house was fun. The house heater was only used in the AM or over nite when it got too cold. - The housekeeping was done nicely when we arrived. We could have used more TP for the bathrooms and kleenex would be a recommended add. - Having full size shampoo/conditioners/body soap and hairdryer was great. Note: only 1 hairdryer for the facility but wasn't an issue for a house of 4 males and 1 female. - The appliances worked great. We cooked every morning and evening! - The proximity to the people mover to get to the Gondola was an easy walk for sure. - The facility itself was great for being brand new and still under construction facility. - The proximity to the heated jacuzzi and pool was easy even in the winter! - The rental agency, TurnKey, was incredible and VERY responsive with any questions/concerns and with providing forthcoming information as it related to the garage and access codes. - The house LG epad was helpful to find local area information and to keep the access codes handy. - There was an equipment room for our ski equipment that we used as it appeared no one else knew about it but guessing as the word spreads that might be more difficult to use for a unit locker either at the parking space or on the patio might be helpful to keep the equipment out of the house.
On 01/30/2019 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 01/24/2019 by James C
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 01/18/2019 by Michael P
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 01/07/2019 by Roxanne A
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 12/30/2018 by Marcie S
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 12/25/2018 by Lori K
Great Condo!
The condo was beautiful and we enjoyed our stay (for the most part). We only had hot water from the rain shower head in the master, both regular showerheads were lukewarm, we called Turnkey and they said they were working on getting someone to come out but nobody ever came. Having the master bedroom right next to the front door of the building made for a restless night sleep (especially come Sat. night between 12-4am). You can hear everything including the beats of the keypad.

My suggestion to the owners would be to get a heavy window treatment that would block out the light and also help with some of the noise. A doormat for wet boots, a broom, mop and cleaning towels would also help your renters keep the condo clean. I am sure a lot of this is attributed to the building still being under construction and the condo being super new, once they get the kinks worked out this will be a great place to stay.
On 12/19/2018 by Chrystal W.
Response on 1/17/2019
Hello Chrystal, Thank you for this review! We're so happy to hear you had a great stay with us, but we’re sorry about the issues you encountered. Please let us assure we have addressed and resolved the water temperature issue in the showers. We really appreciate your patience and feedback, we hope to host you again in the future! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 12/13/2018 by Chrystal W
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 11/21/2018 by Pj P
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 11/07/2018 by Christina T