Details About Your Trip
Choose Dates
Please wait while we get your quote...
{{ quote.error }}
Rate per night
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes + fees per nighti
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
Total*
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount due today
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
BOOK THIS PROPERTY
Free cancellation before {{ quote.cancelDate | date:'shortDate' }}
APPLYCANCEL
The code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Questions? Contact us
Text us (512) 829-3039
Or call (888) 512-0498
Gorgeous 3BR Home w/ Hot Tub
#{{ property.vrboId }}

{{ selectedPhoto.Description }}

Gorgeous 3BR Home w/ Hot Tub
29 reviews
Park City, Utah
The Property
Bedrooms
3
Bathrooms
2.5
Sleeps
8 people
Type
House
Pets
No Pets
Sq. footage
2710 sq. ft.
Beds
1 King, 1 Queen, 1 Bunk
Check in / out
Check in
Anytime after 3pm
Check out
10am
Description
3BR House w/ Private Hot Tub - Centrally Located in Bear Hollow Village
Every Stay Includes
Complimentary Wi-Fi
Secure keyless entry
Professional cleaning
24/7 local support
Hotel-grade linens
Starter set of toiletries
Local recommendations
Amenities
ATTRACTIONS
Churches, Health/beauty/spa
GENERAL
Air conditioning, Garage, Hair dryer, Internet, Iron & board, Linens provided, Parking, Towels provided, Washing machine
KITCHEN
Coffee maker, Dishes & utensils, Dishwasher, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Full kitchen, Ice maker, Cookware, Blender, Cooking utensils, Pots / pans, Glassware, Silverware, Keurig machine
OUTSIDE
Balcony
POOL SPA
Communal pool, Hot tub
SUITABILITY
Children welcome, Non smoking only
LIVING
Ceiling fans, Clothes hangers
BUSINESS
Nearby ATM, Nearby post office, Nearby FedEx, Nearby bank
CONVENIENCE
Nearby medical services, Nearby grocery, Golf course, Free wifi
CULTURE
Botanical garden, Library, Arboretum
OUTDOOR
Private entrance
GEOGRAPHIC
Near public transportation, Downtown, Near lake, Near ski resort
ENTERTAINMENT
Cable tv, Dvd player, Stereo system, Games
LEISURE ACTIVITIES
Scenic drives, Sledding
LOCAL SERVICES AND BUSINESSES
Fitness center, Groceries, Hospital
SPORTS AND ADVENTURE ACTIVITIES
Hiking, Mountain biking, Skiing
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 11/22/2018 by Mike E
Awesome
It was great
On 11/20/2018 by Susan S.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 11/16/2018 by Susan S
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 10/24/2018 by David & Peggy L
Beautiful clean home in a great location.
The property was wonderful, my family and I had a great time. We would stay here again in a heartbeat.
My only complaint is that the WiFi didn’t work very well.
On 10/24/2018 by Lisa P.
Response on 10/31/2018
Hi Lisa, Thank you so much for your review, and we’re happy to hear you had a great stay at our place! That being said, we’re so sorry that the WiFi was not working as well during your stay with us. We wish we had known during your stay so that we could have helped out -- our 24/7 guest hotline is always available if anything ever comes up while staying at one of our properties. Please be assured we’re checking on the WiFi issue you’ve mentioned, and we’ll make sure it all gets resolved. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again!! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/19/2018 by Lisa P
PC Home
I it was a great experience overall. The house was beautiful and well kept and my family enjoyed it there. We did have a couple of hiccups with getting the TV's to work and the key to the swimming pool was not there. Both we had to call on and have someone come deliver it but but they were great about it.
On 09/06/2018 by alison c.
Response on 9/10/2018
Hi Alison, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We’re glad we were able to quickly resolve your issue after you called our 24/7 guest hotline. You were perfect guests, and we’re looking forward to hearing from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Great stay in Park City
This rental is beautiful with great layout and furnishings. Recommend some improvement in the property management, slow to respond on early check in request and then told we could not receive door code due to $9.46 balance on our acct. Later told this was an error on their part, a bit annoying that their error became our problem. All in all beautiful home, but expected starter supplies in kitchen and bathrooms, there were none. Home seemed like it may have been vacant for a time, a little dusty.
On 08/25/2018 by Allison L.
Response on 9/6/2018
Hello Allison, Thank you so much for your review, and we’re happy to hear you had a great stay at our place! That being said, we’re so sorry for the issues that happened during your stay with us. Please know that we’ve since addressed and resolved each issue you mentioned. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again!! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 08/24/2018 by Reginald E
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/02/2018 by David B
This house was great!!
This house worked out great… Amazing for our two families. One could stay in the master up with the baby and the rest of us noisy clan down in the basement… with a nice gathering area on the main. The hot tub was great! The house was clean! They provided tons of things for to use In the kitchen. WiFi worked great! The location was great and quite. We stay every year in Park city for a hockey tournament… And have stayed at many houses!! This was probably one of our favorites!
On 04/23/2018 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/20/2018 by Cortnie E
Great place to stay
Our family of five stayed here recently. The location is great-just a few minutes from the slopes. The house itself is very comfortable-plenty of room to spread out, comfortable beds, large kitchen, and a great hot tub. We would definitely stay here again.
On 04/08/2018 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/30/2018 by Ben M
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/23/2018 by Adam H
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/16/2018 by Evan L
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/04/2018 by Sandra R
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/28/2018 by Brittany R
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/22/2018 by David & Peggy L
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/15/2018 by Ryan F
Very Nice House
Spacious house in a great location. We skied Park City, Deer Valley and Alta and this house provided easy access to all ski resorts. It had plenty of room for the 5 of us with room to spare for more guests.
On 02/15/2018 by Theresa L.
Nice home!
We really enjoyed our stay in this nice home. The kitchen which opens up to the family room is a nice layout and the 2nd family room downstairs is convenient for larger groups. The furniture was nice, clean and newer.

It is an easy 10 minute drive to Park City and 5 minutes to the outlet mall, Olympic Park and Redstone Center.

Minor negatives - The place was clean with the exception of the windows which were full of kids finger prints. The dishwasher is really bad: does not clean well, is noisy, and is not bolted in so it falls out every time you open it. I expected to have it stocked with toilet paper but we had to go out and buy some. Lastly, the internet was not working consistently late at night. Turnkey eventually gave us another network to use which would have been good to know in advance.
On 02/08/2018 by Alexandra P.
Response on 2/12/2018
Hi Alexandra, Thank you for your review, and we’re happy to hear you enjoyed your stay at our place! That being said, we do apologize for the issues you experienced during your stay with us. We wish we had known at the time so that we could have helped out -- our 24/7 guest hotline is always available if anything ever comes up while staying at one of our properties. Please be assured we are following up with our Housekeeping Team to make sure the windows are cleaned and the home is adequately stocked prior to all reservations moving forward. Our local Field Operations Team will also check on the dishwasher and make sure it is repaired or replaced, if needed. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out any time and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/08/2018 by Theresa L
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 01/27/2018 by Tyler T
Bear Hollow Rental
We enjoyed staying in this unit very much. Nice and clean. Good location. There were a few glitches with WiFi, cable and hot tub, but Turnkey was very responsive. They even credited me some money for items that could not be corrected right away. I was impressed. I would stay here again.
On 01/16/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 1/18/2018
Hi David, Thank you for this review! We're so happy to hear you had a great stay with us, but we’re sorry about the issues that came up with the cable, hot tub and WiFi. It looks like we were able to send someone out to fix the issues with the hot tub and WiFi, and we are so glad you called our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know about it. We know it doesn’t change things, but thank you for accepting the compensation we were able to offer you. Since your stay, we have resolved the problem with the cable box and apologize again that we could not get to it while you were still at the property. We really appreciate your patience, and we hope to host you again in the future! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 12/30/2017 by Miguel G
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 12/27/2017 by David B
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 12/16/2017 by Jeffrey G
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 11/19/2017 by Shannon H