Details About Your Trip
Choose Dates
Please wait while we get your quote...
{{ quote.error }}
Rate per night
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes + fees per nighti
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount due today
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
Free cancellation before {{ quote.cancelDate | date:'shortDate' }}
The code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Questions? Contact us
Text us (512) 829-3039
Or call (888) 512-0498
Expansive & Posh Park City Home
#{{ property.vrboId }}

{{ selectedPhoto.Description }}

Expansive & Posh Park City Home
22 reviews
Park City, Utah
The Property
17 people
No Pets
2 King, 2 Queen, 1 Twin, 4 Full
Check in / out
Check in
Anytime after 3pm
Check out
Posh 6BR, 6BA Park City Home with Gas Fireplaces, Hot Tub for 7 & Game Room
Every Stay Includes
Complimentary Wi-Fi
Secure keyless entry
Professional cleaning
24/7 local support
Hotel-grade linens
Starter set of toiletries
Local recommendations
Nearby medical services, Nearby grocery, Movie theatres, Golf course
Full kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee maker, Ice maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Blender, Cooking utensils, Pots / pans, Dishwasher, Glassware, Stove / oven, Silverware, Tea kettle
Museums, Recreation center
Deck, Balcony, Bbq grill, Hot tub, Fire pit, Bicycles
Close to town, Near ski resort
Cable tv, Dvd player, Games, Wireless internet, Xbox, Pool table, Netflix
Pack n play, Booster seat
Nearby ATM, Nearby post office, Nearby FedEx, Nearby bank
Central air, Air conditioning, Ceiling fans, Linens, Washer & dryer, High speed internet, Fireplace, Hair dryer, Cable, Games
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/11/2018 by Alex B
Park CIty Ski Trip
The rental was great! My friends and I had an awesome time staying at the property. There were 9 of us and we all had our own room which made getting ready in the morning to hit the slopes very easy. The house is located a short drive off the freeway so it was concient to get to the snow and to the city. Overall, I would definitely recommend staying here.
On 03/07/2018 by Undisclosed
Jeremy Ranch/Park City Luxury Home
A ski trip to Utah wouldn't be worth it if you didn't have a great place to go back to after a long day on the slopes. There are house and there are HOUSES! 8655 Sackett Drive in Jeremy Ranch is THAT kind of house! Legitimately slept 14 three full levels of fun and privacy, with enough bathrooms for our party of 12 adults to shower any time. Fully stocked kitchen with enough plates and utensilts for 2 meals worth. A Large dishwasher. Plenty of condiments that stock the Pantry from the owners or previous renters.
Access to I-80 just one exit to the Park City exit with easy on/off.
A gorgeous view from the decks and hot tub. A must rent place for a large group
On 03/03/2018 by Antoni G.
J2 Summit
This is our 4th time staying in this house. Once again the house did not disappoint. The only issue we had was the intranet was very slow. Other than that the house was great.
On 03/01/2018 by Patrick M.
Response on 3/2/118
Hi Patrick, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that our local Operations Team will be looking into the WiFi connection at the home to ensure this is being addressed. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come stay again any time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/26/2018 by Antoni G
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/16/2018 by Patrick O
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/08/2018 by Bruce E
Super Bowl Super Place
Spent Super Bowl weekend and the house was super. Had 9 people staying at the house. It was very clean, comfortable, convenient, and easily accommodated our group
On 02/08/2018 by Bruce E.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 01/25/2018 by Bill B
Beautiful house
The house is beautiful and spacious. It is well maintained and clean. The location is great for many of the area’s ski resorts. We have stayed there for our annual ski trip the last four years and look forward to next year.
On 01/15/2018 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 01/05/2018 by Louis B
Perfect Home Base
This home in the Jeremy Ranch area of Utah was convenient to Alta, Canyons and Park City. The home has very nice appointments including comfortable furnishings, beds and an extremely well stocked kitchen. I highly recommend this home!
On 01/03/2018 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 01/01/2018 by Alexander D
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 12/23/2017 by Leigh K
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 12/17/2017 by Heidi S
Great vacation with some slight nit-picks
My group had a great vacation while staying here, but there were some negatives which could take away from your enjoyment:

The home was spacious enough to accommodate for a very large group. The kitchen was well-stocked with cooking utensils and pots and pans (although why so few water glasses and so many wine glasses?). Double ovens and gas range made cooking easy.

The home was clean, but some dimmer switches were broken. Some fans didn't have sliders at all and the ceiling is much too high to reach the fan with a ladder for adjustments.

The bunk beds in the home BOTH had broken ladders, causing a dangerous situation for the children in our party.

The wifi in the home is terrible. We could barely use our smartphone to look up restaurants or local attractions. All the home's permanent smart devices (TVs, thermostats, etc) are on the wifi network and not hard-wired, meaning we couldn't watch any Direct TV on-demand programming or stream from online services. The Direct TV receiver in the game room lost connection randomly throughout our visit, even when the other receivers in the home worked perfectly fine. Lastly, somebody set the Xbox to Spanish and it displayed a hardware error that rendered it unusable.

We were out enjoying the area for most of our trip, but after a long day it would have been nice to sit down as a group and stream a movie from Netflix. This is something that needs MAJOR attention, TurnKey.

Also, younger guests were upset at the games and puzzles missing pieces. Every game and every puzzle.

The code used to unlock the doors of the home did not work at our scheduled check-in time, and I had to make several calls to get inside the home while my family stood in the driveway waiting to come inside. The TurnKey staff was polite and responsive, though.

These negatives did not greatly reduce the enjoyment of our vacation, but I personally may consider a non-TurnKey managed property
On 11/28/2017 by Undisclosed
Response on 11/30/117
Hi Vincent, Thank you so much for the review, and we are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our place. That being said, we do apologize if some inconveniences occurred and wish we had known during your stay so that we could have helped out. Here at TurnKey, it is our highest priority to make sure each guest has the best experience possible, and our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to help if anything comes up. Please be assured our local Field Operations Team is checking on everything you have mentioned and will make sure each issue is addressed. We would love another opportunity to show you how truly dedicated our entire staff is about helping guests plan and thoroughly enjoy their vacation stays with us! You were perfect guests and we appreciate you taking care of the home as it were your own. Please come stay again anytime! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 11/18/2017 by Alan A
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 07/05/2017 by Christina V C
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/05/2017 by Hugh P
Jeremy Ranch Home
This is a very nice home and as described. Great location. We enjoyed cooking in the modern kitchen. We stayed in early June during the "transition" from winter to summer. That may be why we couldn't find cushions for any of the outdoor chairs (there are at least 12 chairs on the main and lower levels). Some very basic spices were missing in the pantry (e.g. no salt) and it would have been nice to have some kleenex available in the bathrooms. The light in the ceiling fan in one of the upstairs bedrooms needs to be replaced.
On 06/08/2017 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/06/2017 by Lee W
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/24/2017 by Ray F