Details About Your Trip
Choose Dates
Please wait while we get your quote...
{{ quote.error }}
Rate per nighti
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes + fees per night
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
Total*
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount due today
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
BOOK THIS PROPERTY
Free cancellation before {{ quote.cancelDate | date:'shortDate' }}
APPLYCANCEL
The code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Questions? Contact us
Text us (512) 829-3039
Or call (888) 512-0498
Expansive & Posh Park City Home
#{{ property.vrboId }}

{{ selectedPhoto.Description }}

Expansive & Posh Park City Home
7 reviews
Park City, Utah
The Property
Bedrooms
6
Bathrooms
6
Sleeps
17 people
Type
House
Pets
No Pets
Beds
2 King, 2 Queen, 1 Twin, 4 Full
Check in / out
Check in
Anytime after 3pm
Check out
10am
Description
Posh 6BR, 6BA Park City Home with Gas Fireplaces, Hot Tub for 7 & Game Room
Every Stay Includes
Complimentary Wi-Fi
Secure keyless entry
Professional cleaning
24/7 local support
Hotel-grade linens
Starter set of toiletries
Local recommendations
Amenities
CONVENIENCE
Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Movie Theatres, Golf Course
SPORTS AND ADVENTURE ACTIVITIES
golf
KITCHEN
Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Ice Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Blender, Cooking Utensils, Pots / Pans, Dishwasher, Glassware, Stove / Oven, Silverware, Tea Kettle
CULTURE
Museums, Recreation Center
OUTDOOR
Deck, Balcony, BBQ Grill, Hot Tub, Fire Pit, Bicycles
GEOGRAPHIC
Close to Town, Near Ski Resort
ENTERTAINMENT
Cable TV, DVD Player, Games, Wireless Internet, XBox, Pool Table, Netflix
CHILDREN'S AMENITIES
Pack N Play, Booster Seat
BUSINESS
Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank
LIVING
Central Air, Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fans, Linens, Washer & Dryer, High Speed Internet, Fireplace, Hair Dryer, Cable, Games
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/24/2017 by Ray F
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/06/2017 by Lee W
Jeremy Ranch Home
This is a very nice home and as described. Great location. We enjoyed cooking in the modern kitchen. We stayed in early June during the "transition" from winter to summer. That may be why we couldn't find cushions for any of the outdoor chairs (there are at least 12 chairs on the main and lower levels). Some very basic spices were missing in the pantry (e.g. no salt) and it would have been nice to have some kleenex available in the bathrooms. The light in the ceiling fan in one of the upstairs bedrooms needs to be replaced.
On 06/08/2017 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/05/2017 by Hugh P
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 07/05/2017 by Christina V C
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 11/18/2017 by Alan A
Great vacation with some slight nit-picks
My group had a great vacation while staying here, but there were some negatives which could take away from your enjoyment:

The home was spacious enough to accommodate for a very large group. The kitchen was well-stocked with cooking utensils and pots and pans (although why so few water glasses and so many wine glasses?). Double ovens and gas range made cooking easy.

The home was clean, but some dimmer switches were broken. Some fans didn't have sliders at all and the ceiling is much too high to reach the fan with a ladder for adjustments.

The bunk beds in the home BOTH had broken ladders, causing a dangerous situation for the children in our party.

The wifi in the home is terrible. We could barely use our smartphone to look up restaurants or local attractions. All the home's permanent smart devices (TVs, thermostats, etc) are on the wifi network and not hard-wired, meaning we couldn't watch any Direct TV on-demand programming or stream from online services. The Direct TV receiver in the game room lost connection randomly throughout our visit, even when the other receivers in the home worked perfectly fine. Lastly, somebody set the Xbox to Spanish and it displayed a hardware error that rendered it unusable.

We were out enjoying the area for most of our trip, but after a long day it would have been nice to sit down as a group and stream a movie from Netflix. This is something that needs MAJOR attention, TurnKey.

Also, younger guests were upset at the games and puzzles missing pieces. Every game and every puzzle.

The code used to unlock the doors of the home did not work at our scheduled check-in time, and I had to make several calls to get inside the home while my family stood in the driveway waiting to come inside. The TurnKey staff was polite and responsive, though.

These negatives did not greatly reduce the enjoyment of our vacation, but I personally may consider a non-TurnKey managed property
On 11/28/2017 by Undisclosed
Response on 11/30/117
Hi Vincent, Thank you so much for the review, and we are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our place. That being said, we do apologize if some inconveniences occurred and wish we had known during your stay so that we could have helped out. Here at TurnKey, it is our highest priority to make sure each guest has the best experience possible, and our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to help if anything comes up. Please be assured our local Field Operations Team is checking on everything you have mentioned and will make sure each issue is addressed. We would love another opportunity to show you how truly dedicated our entire staff is about helping guests plan and thoroughly enjoy their vacation stays with us! You were perfect guests and we appreciate you taking care of the home as it were your own. Please come stay again anytime! -The TurnKey VR Team