Details About Your Trip
Choose Dates
Please wait while we get your quote...
{{ quote.error }}
Rate per night
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes + fees per nighti
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
Total*
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount due today
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
BOOK THIS PROPERTY
Free cancellation before {{ quote.cancelDate | date:'shortDate' }}
APPLYCANCEL
The code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Questions? Contact us
Text us (512) 829-3039
Or call (888) 512-0498
Condo at the Foot of Park City Resort
#{{ property.vrboId }}

{{ selectedPhoto.Description }}

Condo at the Foot of Park City Resort
53 reviews
Park City, Utah
The Property
Bedrooms
2
Bathrooms
3
Sleeps
8 people
Type
Condominium
Pets
No Pets
Beds
1 King, 2 Queen, 1 Sofa Bed
Check in / out
Check in
Anytime after 3pm
Check out
10am
Description
Renovated 2BR Condo at the Foot of Park City Mountain Resort
Every Stay Includes
Complimentary Wi-Fi
Secure keyless entry
Professional cleaning
24/7 local support
Hotel-grade linens
Starter set of toiletries
Local recommendations
Amenities
KITCHEN
Full kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee maker, Ice maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Cooking utensils, Pots / pans, Dishwasher, Glassware, Stove / oven, Silverware, Tea kettle
LIVING
Linens, Washer & dryer, High speed internet, Fireplace, Central heat only, Cable
BUSINESS
Nearby ATM, Nearby post office, Nearby internet cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby bank
CONVENIENCE
Area fitness center, Nearby medical services, Nearby grocery, Golf course
CULTURE
Museums, Library
OUTDOOR
Balcony, Hot tub, Shared pool
GEOGRAPHIC
Close to town, Near ski resort
ENTERTAINMENT
Cable tv, Wireless internet
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/14/2018 by Scott M
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/03/2018 by Jennifer M
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 06/28/2018 by Aaron P
Great place, logistics can improve
Condo is great - very nice, spacious, great location, and clean. We cooked great meals and had a good time. Only down side is that the ski resort parking lot starts buzzing early in the morning, right outside your bedroom window.

However, I did come across 3 bathroom towels that were stained.

And the logistics to make sure we could check in late at night did not go smoothly. I had to make about 6 phone calls, Turn Key's information about hours, late check-in, and phone numbers was incorrect, someone in town physically went to the building to make sure someone would be there, and then the guy that was there late at night (not associated with Turn Key or the condo, just the building) was not helpful when there was confusion about what key to give for the three different doors to the condo. All very non ideal for 1:30 in the morning with a 4 year old.
On 04/18/2018 by Heidi H.
Response on 4/19/2018
Hello Heidi, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will follow-up to ensure access instructions are accurate and we apologize for any inconvenience you experienced. Thanks for your patience and for being absolutely perfect guests. We look forward to you staying with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Enjoyed skiing at Park City!
Short walk across parking lot to lifts/lodges. Very clean condo, just wish it had ice maker working in frig. This one especially nice if you have 6 people needing to sleep.
On 04/12/2018 by David B.
Response on 4/13/2018
Hello David, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate your feedback and are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/05/2018 by Anne W
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/23/2018 by David B
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/16/2018 by Fatima K
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/10/2018 by Vanessa C
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 02/21/2018 by Dan C
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 02/16/2018 by Laurence D
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/11/2018 by Alexandra P
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 01/19/2018 by Michael P
Perfect for a Utah ski trip
This place was great. We had four stay there. Plenty of room to store our gear. Place was clean and neat. Nice kitchen and living room. Only wish would have been to have a twin bed option in the first room instead of the king but no biggie. Staff was nice. Easy checkin/out. 50yards to the resort. Rental places all over. 10 minute walk or $10 ride to old town.
On 01/18/2018 by Michael P.
Response on 1/19/2018
Hi Michael, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 01/17/2018 by Carlos V
Unit has potential but lots of little things need attention
Lots of little things were missing, no ski rack (but plenty of room for one) burned out light bulbs, fireplace with no way to use it, no way to make ice in freezer, toilets constantly clogged, thermostat showed maintenance needs (low humidity) very dark unit (only small lamps in bedrooms)
On 01/07/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 1/14/2018
Melanie, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback, and we’re so sorry to hear your experience with us was not as great as it should have been. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service before, during, and after your stay. We wish we had known about these maintenance concerns during your stay so we could have tried to help out then. Our 24/7 guest hotline is always available -- never hesitate to reach out while you’re staying with us! Please be assured we’re checking on everything you’ve mentioned, and we’ll make sure it all gets resolved. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Bigger than expected
The place seemed much larger than what I expected and the location was super easy
On 01/04/2018 by John B.
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 12/31/2017 by Melanie O
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 12/12/2017 by John B
Great condo, awesome location
The location can't be beat if you are skiing. The building has an outdoor pool that was warm enough for a swim in early December. The indoor hottub is nice as well. Only complaint is the cable. There was no streaming or DVD in our condo so we were stuck watching commercials.
On 12/09/2017 by Undisclosed
Response on 12/10/2017
Brian, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate your feedback and are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 12/07/2017 by Lauren E
Lovely, Updated condo that does not disappoint
We stayed here over Thanksgiving break and had an incredible visit. The unit has been updated/upgraded with lovely amenities. The beds are super comfy in spacious rooms.

The kitchen is well stocked, and we added some cookie sheets and a mini cupcake pan to the mix. This is a perfect kitchen to cook in! The table has a leaf which expands for 8 to sit comfortably. Know that because of the kitchen reconfiguration, the waterline doesn't run to the fridge. Simply buy bottled water and a bag of ice when you stock up on groceries when staying at this beauty.

They were blowing snow at PCM and we could hear it. I used my phone to play nature sounds or white noise to drown out that noise, which helped. Blackout curtains could be useful in the bedroom, if one is sensitive to light.

You will be so thankful for the underground garage We also left a fast sled behind! Enjoy it!!

We had an after hours check in and Turnkey went above and beyond to assure we received our keys! The keys unfortunately expired 24 hours later, which was due to a front desk error, not Turnkey. My patient husband eventually got it taken care of, after a 30 min round about with the front desk.
On 12/03/2017 by Suzi S.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 11/30/2017 by Brian L
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 11/20/2017 by Suzi S
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/25/2017 by Christopher G
Summer getaway
Very nice condotel. Spacious western modern renovations throughout. Quiet building. However, Toilets kept backing up and needed several flushes to clear. Water in fridge may not be connected? Otherwise, close to everything on the mountain and in town = walkable and very enjoyable. Would stay here again.
On 07/25/2017 by Undisclosed
Nice place, slightly misleading description
The unit was recently remodeled and just repainted. It was much nicer than a few other units we saw in the building. Also, great location right across the parking lot from the base area. My only complaint is that the description was misleading saying the unit had a washer/dryer. There's a coin-op in the building's basement, and the description does not make that at all clear.
On 07/11/2017 by William D.
Response on 7/12/2017
Hello William, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback. Here at TurnKey we strive to offer an impeccable customer service experience so that our guests can have amazing stays in our properties, and it is our hope that you are conveniently able to reach us 24 hours-a-day regarding any questions or issues that may come up. All of our properties are TurnKey Rental Certified and all photos, amenities, calendar, and rates are 100% accurate. If there is anything we can follow up with to make your experience with us better, please feel free to reach out anytime and let us know. We would love another opportunity to show you how truly dedicated our entire staff is about helping guests plan and thoroughly enjoy their vacation stays with us! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/04/2017 by William D
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/18/2017 by Rhonda W
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/12/2017 by Frances R
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/04/2017 by Julie K
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/02/2017 by Lisa T
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 02/26/2017 by Jaime K
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/18/2017 by Christine K
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 01/11/2017 by Nadine C
Very Convenient Condo to Lifts
The Condo was very nice. Beautifully renovated, spacious, and included all amenities. The building is very convenient - basically ski-in, ski-out, with the exception that you have to walk the last 100 yards or so across the parking lot to get to the slopes. There is a ski-rental store on the ground floor of this condo building, which is extremely convenient for those who want to rent skis. The people who run it are very helpful and the rates are cheaper than renting from Park City at the base of the mountain. The only reason why I'm giving this apartment 4 stars is due to poor sound proofing to the outside. On our first night, it had heavily snowed the day before (a good thing). However, overnight there were many trucks and plows outside trying to clear the parking lot for the next day of skiing and it was noisy inside the bedroom. I wished there was a noise maker in the bedrooms (one bedroom has an attached bathroom, so you could turn-on the fan, although we did not think of it). There was no new snow on the remaining days of our stay, and after that first night, we no longer heard the noisy trucks outside.
On 12/24/2016 by Undisclosed
Response on 12/27/2016
Thank you so much for the review, and we are happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. That being said, we do apologize if some inconveniences occurred and wish we had known during your stay so that we could have helped out. Here at TurnKey, it is our highest priority to make sure each guest has the best experience possible, and our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to help if anything comes up. Please know that we have since addressed and resolved each issue you mentioned. By the way, you were absolutely perfect guests and we're hopeful to hear from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 12/23/2016 by Greg R
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 12/17/2016 by Rafik W
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 12/10/2016 by Abby H
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 12/02/2016 by Jeffrey R
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 11/23/2016 by Mark B
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/11/2016 by Marcus P
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/07/2016 by Megan N
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/22/2016 by Nicole F
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/12/2016 by Shirley K
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/10/2016 by Valerie M
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/04/2016 by Greg R
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 07/02/2016 by Elizabeth B
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/27/2016 by Troy C
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/14/2016 by Ryan R
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/31/2016 by Kim G
Last minute trip to Park City
Place was great, just renovated so there were a few kinks that still need to be worked out. Hopefully they will have the water and ice on the refrigerator working soon, we used the tap and the hotel had a ice machine so not a problem. The proximity to the ski lifts and public transportation couldn't be better. There were plenty of towels, paper towels and toilet paper so we left even more as we thought there was only a starter supply. Had small bottles of Shampoo so you might want to bring some more. The beds and sheets were extremely comfortable and nice. The extra bathroom was great for my family. My only recommendation to the owner would be to put up a ski rack in the unit so you could hang skis and to fix the back bedroom sliding door, the two slider don't close all the way in the middle. Would recommend this unit to anyone. Check in was very easy and had carts to help with the luggage.
On 03/31/2016 by Undisclosed
Response on 4/11/2016
Thanks Robert! We're so glad you enjoyed your stay with us in Park City and we look forward to hearing from you again soon! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 03/24/2016 by Robert K