Details About Your Trip
Choose Dates
Please wait while we get your quote...
{{ quote.error }}
Rate per nighti
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes + fees per night
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
Total*
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount due today
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
BOOK THIS PROPERTY
Free cancellation before {{ quote.cancelDate | date:'shortDate' }}
APPLYCANCEL
The code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Questions? Contact us
Text us (512) 829-3039
Or call (888) 512-0498
Condo at the Foot of Park City Resort
#{{ property.vrboId }}

{{ selectedPhoto.Description }}

Condo at the Foot of Park City Resort
32 reviews
Park City, Utah
The Property
Bedrooms
2
Bathrooms
3
Sleeps
8 people
Type
Condominium
Pets
No Pets
Beds
1 King, 2 Queen, 1 Sofa Bed
Check in / out
Check in
Anytime after 3pm
Check out
10am
Description
Renovated 2BR Condo at the Foot of Park City Mountain Resort
Every Stay Includes
Complimentary Wi-Fi
Secure keyless entry
Professional cleaning
24/7 local support
Hotel-grade linens
Starter set of toiletries
Local recommendations
Amenities
KITCHEN
Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Ice Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Cooking Utensils, Pots / Pans, Dishwasher, Glassware, Stove / Oven, Silverware, Tea Kettle
LIVING
Linens, Washer & Dryer, High Speed Internet, Fireplace, Central Heat Only, Cable
BUSINESS
Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank
CONVENIENCE
Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Golf Course
CULTURE
Museums, Library
OUTDOOR
Balcony, Hot Tub, Shared Pool
GEOGRAPHIC
Close to Town, Near Ski Resort
ENTERTAINMENT
Cable TV, Wireless Internet
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 03/24/2016 by Robert K
Last minute trip to Park City
Place was great, just renovated so there were a few kinks that still need to be worked out. Hopefully they will have the water and ice on the refrigerator working soon, we used the tap and the hotel had a ice machine so not a problem. The proximity to the ski lifts and public transportation couldn't be better. There were plenty of towels, paper towels and toilet paper so we left even more as we thought there was only a starter supply. Had small bottles of Shampoo so you might want to bring some more. The beds and sheets were extremely comfortable and nice. The extra bathroom was great for my family. My only recommendation to the owner would be to put up a ski rack in the unit so you could hang skis and to fix the back bedroom sliding door, the two slider don't close all the way in the middle. Would recommend this unit to anyone. Check in was very easy and had carts to help with the luggage.
On 03/31/2016 by Undisclosed
Response on 4/11/116
Thanks Robert! We're so glad you enjoyed your stay with us in Park City and we look forward to hearing from you again soon! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/31/2016 by Kim G
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/14/2016 by Ryan R
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/27/2016 by Troy C
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 07/02/2016 by Elizabeth B
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/04/2016 by Greg R
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/10/2016 by Valerie M
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/12/2016 by Shirley K
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/22/2016 by Nicole F
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/07/2016 by Megan N
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/11/2016 by Marcus P
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 11/23/2016 by Mark B
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 12/02/2016 by Jeffrey R
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 12/10/2016 by Abby H
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 12/17/2016 by Rafik W
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 12/23/2016 by Greg R
Very Convenient Condo to Lifts
The Condo was very nice. Beautifully renovated, spacious, and included all amenities. The building is very convenient - basically ski-in, ski-out, with the exception that you have to walk the last 100 yards or so across the parking lot to get to the slopes. There is a ski-rental store on the ground floor of this condo building, which is extremely convenient for those who want to rent skis. The people who run it are very helpful and the rates are cheaper than renting from Park City at the base of the mountain. The only reason why I'm giving this apartment 4 stars is due to poor sound proofing to the outside. On our first night, it had heavily snowed the day before (a good thing). However, overnight there were many trucks and plows outside trying to clear the parking lot for the next day of skiing and it was noisy inside the bedroom. I wished there was a noise maker in the bedrooms (one bedroom has an attached bathroom, so you could turn-on the fan, although we did not think of it). There was no new snow on the remaining days of our stay, and after that first night, we no longer heard the noisy trucks outside.
On 12/24/2016 by Undisclosed
Response on 12/27/116
Thank you so much for the review, and we are happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. That being said, we do apologize if some inconveniences occurred and wish we had known during your stay so that we could have helped out. Here at TurnKey, it is our highest priority to make sure each guest has the best experience possible, and our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to help if anything comes up. Please know that we have since addressed and resolved each issue you mentioned. By the way, you were absolutely perfect guests and we're hopeful to hear from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 01/11/2017 by Nadine C
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/18/2017 by Christine K
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 02/26/2017 by Jaime K
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/02/2017 by Lisa T
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/04/2017 by Julie K
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/12/2017 by Frances R
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/18/2017 by Rhonda W
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/04/2017 by William D
Nice place, slightly misleading description
The unit was recently remodeled and just repainted. It was much nicer than a few other units we saw in the building. Also, great location right across the parking lot from the base area. My only complaint is that the description was misleading saying the unit had a washer/dryer. There's a coin-op in the building's basement, and the description does not make that at all clear.
On 07/11/2017 by William D.
Response on 7/12/117
Hello William, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback. Here at TurnKey we strive to offer an impeccable customer service experience so that our guests can have amazing stays in our properties, and it is our hope that you are conveniently able to reach us 24 hours-a-day regarding any questions or issues that may come up. All of our properties are TurnKey Rental Certified and all photos, amenities, calendar, and rates are 100% accurate. If there is anything we can follow up with to make your experience with us better, please feel free to reach out anytime and let us know. We would love another opportunity to show you how truly dedicated our entire staff is about helping guests plan and thoroughly enjoy their vacation stays with us! -The TurnKey VR Team
Summer getaway
Very nice condotel. Spacious western modern renovations throughout. Quiet building. However, Toilets kept backing up and needed several flushes to clear. Water in fridge may not be connected? Otherwise, close to everything on the mountain and in town = walkable and very enjoyable. Would stay here again.
On 07/25/2017 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/25/2017 by Christopher G
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 11/20/2017 by Suzi S
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 11/30/2017 by Brian L
Lovely, Updated condo that does not disappoint
We stayed here over Thanksgiving break and had an incredible visit. The unit has been updated/upgraded with lovely amenities. The beds are super comfy in spacious rooms.

The kitchen is well stocked, and we added some cookie sheets and a mini cupcake pan to the mix. This is a perfect kitchen to cook in! The table has a leaf which expands for 8 to sit comfortably. Know that because of the kitchen reconfiguration, the waterline doesn't run to the fridge. Simply buy bottled water and a bag of ice when you stock up on groceries when staying at this beauty.

They were blowing snow at PCM and we could hear it. I used my phone to play nature sounds or white noise to drown out that noise, which helped. Blackout curtains could be useful in the bedroom, if one is sensitive to light.

You will be so thankful for the underground garage We also left a fast sled behind! Enjoy it!!

We had an after hours check in and Turnkey went above and beyond to assure we received our keys! The keys unfortunately expired 24 hours later, which was due to a front desk error, not Turnkey. My patient husband eventually got it taken care of, after a 30 min round about with the front desk.
On 12/03/2017 by Suzi S.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 12/07/2017 by Lauren E
Great condo, awesome location
The location can't be beat if you are skiing. The building has an outdoor pool that was warm enough for a swim in early December. The indoor hottub is nice as well. Only complaint is the cable. There was no streaming or DVD in our condo so we were stuck watching commercials.
On 12/09/2017 by Undisclosed
Response on 12/10/117
Brian, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate your feedback and are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 12/12/2017 by John B