Details About Your Trip
Choose Dates
Please wait while we get your quote...
{{ quote.error }}
Rate per night
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes + fees per nighti
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
Total*
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount due today
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
BOOK THIS PROPERTY
Free cancellation before {{ quote.cancelDate | date:'shortDate' }}
APPLYCANCEL
The code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Questions? Contact us
Text us (512) 829-3039
Or call (888) 512-0498
3BR w/ Hot Tub & Pool - Next to PayDay Chairlift
#{{ property.vrboId }}

{{ selectedPhoto.Description }}

3BR w/ Hot Tub & Pool - Next to PayDay Chairlift
29 reviews
Park City, Utah
The Property
Bedrooms
3
Bathrooms
2.5
Sleeps
8 people
Type
Condominium
Pets
No Pets
Sq. footage
1461 sq. ft.
Beds
3 Queen, 1 Twin, 1 Other
Check in / out
Check in
Anytime after 3pm
Check out
10am
Description
Slope-Side 3BR at Mt. Village w/ Hot Tub & Pool - Next to PayDay Chairlift
Every Stay Includes
Complimentary Wi-Fi
Secure keyless entry
Professional cleaning
24/7 local support
Hotel-grade linens
Starter set of toiletries
Local recommendations
Amenities
GEOGRAPHIC
Close to town, Near ski resort
KITCHEN
Full kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee maker, Ice maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Blender, Cooking utensils, Pots / pans, Dishwasher, Glassware, Stove / oven, Silverware, Tea kettle
SUITABILITY
Children welcome
LIVING
Ceiling fans, Linens, Washer & dryer, Ironing board, High speed internet, Fireplace, Iron, Hair dryer, Central heat only
BUSINESS
Nearby ATM, Nearby post office, Nearby internet cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby bank
CONVENIENCE
Nearby medical services, Nearby grocery, Movie theatres, Golf course
OUTDOOR
Hot tub, Shared pool
ENTERTAINMENT
Wireless internet
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/16/2018 by Heather O
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/03/2018 by Brandon M
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/28/2018 by Laura N
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/25/2018 by Norbert T
Ok rental
It was ok however there was no AC and there is really no windows that allow for the mountain breeze. I would suggest this until for fall-winter months. Also we were locked out of the until for over a half hour waiting for a code because ours original one would not work. Also this unit is not managed by the property so you don’t get to use the pool towels or get assistance from the front desk.
On 06/19/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 6/26/2018
Hi Trudy, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. We are sorry to hear about the lock issue you encountered and for any inconvenience this caused as well. At TurnKey, it’s our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems do arise, we try our very best to make things right in any way we can. It looks like we were able to issue you a new door code, and we are so glad you called our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know about it. Additionally, we would like to note that we stock towels in each of our units, and our TurnKey agents are ready to help with anything from questions about our homes, to booking a reservation, to issues that may come up during or after a stay with us. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out any time and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Perfect location!
This condo is in the perfect location....we had 4 children in ski school and it was so easy to walk to the valet for their skis, watch them ski down Hone Run, and collect them at the end of the day. Jackson’s is the perfect location to rent for adults or non-ski school kids. They are literally two floors down and in the same building. The condo itself was clean, comfortable, and just as described. Our only complaint was raw chicken was in refrigerator when we arrived and the towels/washcloths appeared to be not completely clean or leftover from previous tenets. Our other issue was that on our last day, during a heavy rainstorm, rain was pouring in the (closed/latched) living room windows. We tried contacting Turnkey to no avail via email and phone. We resorted to dumping cups and changing towels all day. All that to would not prevent us from returning next year! Minor issues that are easily fixed. Overall an excellent property.
On 03/26/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 3/28/2018
Hello Larissa, Thank you so much for taking the time to post this review. We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. We would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced with the housekeeping and windows. Please be assured that we are looking into each issue you mentioned. Thanks again for bringing these important issues to light, as it’s feedback like this that really makes a difference in how we move forward in offering the best service we possibly can to our guests and in keeping our properties in perfect shape. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out any time on our 24/7 guest hotline and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 03/25/2018 by Lawrence R
Great location and overall nice accommodations!
Location was perfect! We were on the 3rd floor and had a wonderful view of skating rink and ski slopes. True ski in/ski out...from room to slopes within minutes!!! Ski rental is in the complex and there is a n extra discount for those staying in the lodge...it was a very easy/quick process. No veiws from the 3 bedrooms (1down/2up) but the living room view more than made up for it! Bathrooms were both updated with large showers. There’re Indoor and outdoor hot tubs on 1st floor. Also, a nice size indoor/outdoor heated pool in case hot tubs are full. Kitchen had everything needed and was nicely updated. There’s no problem keeping the unit warm. A little tougher to cool it down but can be done by opening the windows....overall was non issue for us. Would, absolutely, stay in this unit again and do recommend it.
On 03/23/2018 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 03/18/2018 by Larissa S
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 03/12/2018 by Kristi M
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/08/2018 by Ken W
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 03/02/2018 by Anne M
Fabulous location and set-up for Park City slopes
Our family of five enjoyed our perch at the base of the park city slopes. The building has everything you'd want: underground parking, elevators, pool, hot tub & sauna. We rented from Jackson's and we're able to store our skis there each night so we didn't use the ski locker that comes with the unit. The unit is bright and spacious and convenient to the elevator. Be sure to try Campos for coffee, Hungry Miner for donuts.
On 02/26/2018 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 02/20/2018 by Courtney M
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/15/2018 by Steven L
Ski Weekend
Very nice layout and location. Views of the mountain is spectacular.
On 02/13/2018 by Dave K.
Family ski vacation 2018
The unit was nice. Arrangements by owner need to be made for skiers luggage storage if skiing the day of departure. I'm sure an over sight, however extremely important. I would stay again for a ski vacation only if knowing that I could store our luggage.
On 01/14/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 1/16/2018
Hi David, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for the feedback, it can be difficult to arrange during a busy season with guests checking in same day as guests departing to store luggage. However, your feedback is valuable and we will pass this information along. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 01/10/2018 by David O
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 12/28/2017 by Heather E
Great location
If you are wanting to ski this is one of the best locations for it. We skied 2 days and found it to be convenient. The place overall was comfortable. We never could figure out how to control the temperature. We had the thermostat set to 65 (it was 20-35 outside) and it didn't get below 78 degrees inside until we finally just opened the windows. We saw other units doing the same thing so there must be a central heating system that keeps it really warm. Unfortunately it was just too warm and got uncomfortable.
We also had issues with lights blowing out. Not sure if it was bad luck or an electrical issue. Also, the walls were paper thin so it was difficult to sleep unless everyone was sleeping.

If you need more than 1 parking pass you'll want to ask for one several days ahead of your trip. We asked for an extra pass and got one 1/2 way through our trip. Thankfully we ended up not needing it.
On 12/26/2017 by Angela W.
Response on 12/27/2017
Hello Angela, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate your helpful feedback and will be following up on the issues you mentioned. We hope that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 12/23/2017 by Melissa S
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 12/18/2017 by Angela W
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 12/10/2017 by Jeffrey T
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/18/2017 by Tracy R
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/03/2017 by Steve S
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/31/2017 by Jerry D
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/21/2017 by Mcsean&Kera T
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/16/2017 by Emily H
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/22/2017 by Samuel P