Details About Your Trip
Choose Dates
Please wait while we get your quote...
{{ quote.error }}
Rate per night
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes + fees per nighti
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
Total*
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount due today
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
BOOK THIS PROPERTY
Free cancellation before {{ quote.cancelDate | date:'shortDate' }}
APPLYCANCEL
The code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Questions? Contact us
Text us (512) 829-3039
Or call (888) 512-0498
Upscale, Rustic & Near the Action
#{{ property.vrboId }}

{{ selectedPhoto.Description }}

Upscale, Rustic & Near the Action
27 reviews
Park City, Utah
The Property
Bedrooms
3
Bathrooms
3
Sleeps
8 people
Type
Townhouse
Pets
No Pets
Beds
3 Queen, 1 Twin, 1 Sofa Bed
Check in / out
Check in
Anytime after 3pm
Check out
10am
Description
Well-Furnished, Rustic-Inspired Park City Home Near Silver Star Chairlift
Every Stay Includes
Complimentary Wi-Fi
Secure keyless entry
Professional cleaning
24/7 local support
Hotel-grade linens
Starter set of toiletries
Local recommendations
Amenities
Park City Ski Condo
Beware of this property! Lights not working, couldn't operate fireplace because equipment was missing. Opened windows, but couldn't close/lock because of poor maintenance. Much older property without needed updates. Multiple other clients reported lights not working, bulbs missing, bathroom fans not working, etc. before we rented as well. Find another property management company beyond TurnKey if you're staying in Park City !
On 04/12/2018 by BYRON A.
Response on 4/19/118
Hi Byron, Thank you so much for leaving this review. We are sorry to hear about the issues you encountered during your stay and for any inconvenience this caused. At TurnKey, it’s our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems do arise, we try our very best to make things right in any way we can. It looks like we were able to send someone out to provide instructions on the fireplace and to fix the bedroom lamp, and we are glad you called our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know about these issues. Please know that the parts for the window crank have since come in and this has been repaired as well. If there is anything else we can do for you please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/07/2018 by Andrea H
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 02/25/2018 by William Z
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 02/18/2018 by Valerie M
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/09/2018 by Alexandra M
Silver Star Convenience
These condos are well-located for easy access to the Silver Star lift at Park City - great for avoiding the crowds when getting on/off the mountain for the day. This particular unit is a bit dated and could use some updates like better glassware and more comfortable furnishings in the living room. It also needed some simple attention like checking for blown light bulbs and providing better info for things associated with the condo and the area like the fireplace, ski locker use, location of the ski lift, community pool & hot tub, etc. Overall, it was a good value for a guys ski weekend.
On 02/09/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 2/12/118
Hello Akers, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will follow up on each item you mentioned. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Great Location , OK unit, Turnkey....not so great
The location is very convenient to the silver star lift. 5 minute walk to and from lift. The layout of the unit with 3 bathrooms is great when you have a larger group. The unit is older and it shows. The furniture in the living room is older and it shows. The chairs in the living room are not at all comfortable. The kitchen is well equipped and the appliances are in great shape. Parking is not as advertised (3). You have two parking spaces 1 in the garage and 1 behind the one in the garage. We learned that the hard way when we got a knock at the door at midnight. Turnkey has a policy that you pretty much have to buy the rental protection insurance. I told the agent I wanted to leave a deposit rather than waste $70 on insurance and she didn't know how to handle it. They called me back and told me they would charge $3000 on my credit card at the time of the reservation. (4 months before my visit) and return it after my stay. Obviously, I didn't do that and am disappointed with a company that operates a business with what are basically additional hidden fees.
On 01/25/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 1/31/118
Hi Doug, Thank you for your review and helpful feedback! Please let us assure you that we will pass your comments regarding the living room furniture along to the homeowner for their consideration. We would like to sincerely apologize for the incorrect parking information you were provided and for any inconvenience this caused as well. Our local Field Operations Team has since updated this information to note that there are only two parking spots available. With regards to our Damage Waiver, we would like to note that this additional fee is presented in the cost breakdown that is available to guests prior to confirming their reservation. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out any time and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
SKI 17
Overall a very nice place.
On 01/09/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 1/14/118
Craig, Thank you so much for your review and kind words about our property! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Family Get Away
The location was ideal for walking to Silver Star lift or a quick 5 minute car ride to the PC mountain base. The kitchen was well equipped for prep/cooking. The space was big enough for the 7 of us to relax w/out being on top of each other!
On 01/06/2018 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 12/31/2017 by Clare N
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 12/26/2017 by David Graham H
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 12/01/2017 by Kevin P
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 10/23/2017 by Douglas S
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/28/2017 by Owen T
Needs a little work!
The location is great and overall it was a great experience. However the place was not very clean and the entry ways are a mess with broken shutters and very dirty. Almost all the lower level window openers are broken. The door lock to the front door is falling out and the door can't be closed without holding the screws in with fingers. The gas BBQ was empty, we called and it was promptly changed which was great. All of that and we would still stay there again and refer friends because the location was so great and the layout was perfect for our family.
On 07/12/2017 by Undisclosed
Park City Condo review
The condo was really clean when we arrived. It was easy to maintain clean, and it was easy to leave clean. Really nice location from where we need it to be. We comfortably slept six people. The kitchen, barbecue, and kitchen utensils all where easy to find a Use. Great stay for the price.
On 07/11/2017 by Jesus S.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/23/2017 by Jesus S
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 06/05/2017 by Tory C
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 03/25/2017 by Jamie H
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/10/2017 by Brent B
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/06/2017 by David S
Nice and clean in a good central location.
Clean condo near the golf course and a two minute drive to Downtown. Just a five minute walk to a chair lift. Comfortable all around.
On 03/06/2017 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/03/2017 by Steve H
Ski weekend - 2 adults with four teenagers
2 Dads with 4 high school age kids on a long ski weekend. Location is great for ski-in coming off of the slopes - trail ends literally right next to the unit. Ski-out in the mornings required a 5 minute, paved flat walk (easy) that put you right at the bottom of Silver Star lift. If you end up at main PC base area, it is not a realistic walk back to the unit, so make sure you end up back at Silver Star base area at the end of day. Condition of the house The good: Very clean. Beds were comfortable. Kitchen had new refrigerator and appliances and was fairly well appointed. The bad: general decor of house was worn or dated (old carpet, old wallpaper, poor lighting). 3-4 lightbulbs were out in the kitchen and living room (not horrible, just irritating). There were damp towels left in the dryer - we weren't sure if they were clean or not. 2x4 ft of carpeting around the washing machine was wet - apparently a leak from washer (I emailed Turnkey: no action taken, just received an acknowledgement of my email). Sheets on our bed were a little threadbare and in fact had some tears in the middle of them. Ceiling drywall was peeling above our shower. Main bedroom had sort of a "grandma smell"....not offensive, but just added to the older feel of the unit. Flat, old pillows on bed. Overall, the big things outweighed the smaller annoyances - convenient ski-in/out, clean, nice kitchen. Those made it into a 4 star (kinda), otherwise it was a 3 star property. Dads and kids were fine with the accommodations, but if wives would have come, it would have been a harder sell to get their approval! I might stay there again, but I would look for something else first that was more updated and managed the little things better.
On 02/22/2017 by Undisclosed
Response on 3/2/117
Hi Steve, Thank you for taking the time to post this review. We would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced and can also understand your frustration that we were unable to address it during your stay. Please be assured that we are looking into or have already fixed each issue you mentioned. Here at TurnKey, your feedback is highly valued, and we try our best to make things right in any way we can so that our guests know that our priority is their ultimate satisfaction. Thanks again for bringing these important issues to light, as it is feedback like this that really makes a difference in how we move forward in offering the best service we possibly can to our guests and in keeping our properties in perfect shape. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out anytime on our 24/7 guest hotline and let us know.-The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 02/17/2017 by Steve H
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 01/19/2017 by Kris B
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 01/03/2017 by Bonita P