Details About Your Trip
Choose Dates
Please wait while we get your quote...
{{ quote.error }}
Rate per night
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes + fees per nighti
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
Total*
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount due today
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
BOOK THIS PROPERTY
Free cancellation before {{ quote.cancelDate | date:'shortDate' }}
APPLYCANCEL
The code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Questions? Contact us
Text us (512) 829-3039
Or call (888) 512-0498
Sand Dollar Dunes w/ Pool, Protected Wetlands Area
#{{ property.vrboId }}

{{ selectedPhoto.Description }}

Sand Dollar Dunes w/ Pool, Protected Wetlands Area
9 reviews
Pensacola, Florida
The Property
Bedrooms
4
Bathrooms
3.5
Sleeps
16 people
Type
House
Pets
No Pets
Sq. footage
2760 sq. ft.
Beds
1 King, 1 Queen, 2 Twin, 1 Sofa Bed, 2 Bunk, 1 Full
Check in / out
Check in
Anytime after 3pm
Check out
10am
Description
Walk to the Beach from Sand Dollar Dunes, Your Vacation Retreat w/ Pool!
Every Stay Includes
Complimentary Wi-Fi
Secure keyless entry
Professional cleaning
24/7 local support
Hotel-grade linens
Starter set of toiletries
Local recommendations
Amenities
GEOGRAPHIC
Near beach, Close to town, Near public transportation
GENERAL
Air conditioning, Clothes dryer, Hair dryer, Heating, Internet, Linens provided, Living room, Parking, Towels provided, Washing machine
BUSINESS
Nearby ATM, Nearby post office, Nearby internet cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby bank
KITCHEN
Coffee maker, Dishes & utensils, Dishwasher, Full kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Ice maker, Cookware, Blender, Cooking utensils, Pots / pans, Glassware, Stove / oven, Silverware
POOL SPA
Communal pool
ATTRACTIONS
Churches, Cinemas, Festivals, Library, Marina, Museums, Recreation center, Restaurants, Health/beauty/spa
SUITABILITY
Children welcome, Pets not allowed
CONVENIENCE
Area fitness center, Nearby medical services, Nearby grocery, Golf course, Free wifi
OUTSIDE
Balcony, Golf, Lawn / garden, Outdoor grill
LIVING
Central air, Air conditioning, Ceiling fans, Linens, Washer & dryer, High speed internet, Hair dryer, Dvd, Clothes hangers, Heat
LOCAL SERVICES AND BUSINESSES
ATM/bank, Fitness center, Groceries, Hospital, Medical services
ENTERTAINMENT
Books, Dvd player, Games, Satellite / cable, Television, Toys, Wireless internet, Netflix
AMENITY
Combination tub/shower, Shower, Toilet, Tub
OUTDOOR
Bbq grill, Beach toys, Beach umbrella, Private entrance, Beach chairs
CHILDREN'S AMENITIES
Pack n play, High chair, Children's toys, Children's books
LOCATION TYPE
Near the ocean
SPORTS AND ADVENTURE ACTIVITIES
Cycling, Deepsea fishing, Fishing, Golf, Sailing, Scuba diving or snorkeling, Snorkeling, Surfing, Swimming, Wind-surfing
LEISURE ACTIVITIES
Beachcombing, Bird watching, Eco tourism, Paddle boating, Photography, Scenic drives, Sight seeing, Walking
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 04/18/2019 by Ethan S
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/12/2019 by Dongick L
Nice Home
The home met most of our needs. The bedrooms on the third floor did not have televisions so the kids were a little disappointed. However, we were able to keep them entertained with other activities. Also, it would be nice if the downstairs bedroom had a better set-up. No one wanted to sleep on the daybed so we left that room un-occupied. The home has very sensitive noise detectors (if you cough too loud, it will go off; even the noise from the TV will cause a disturbance). In addition, we had to tidy up a little upon arrival (crackers were underneath the fridge, old water bottle and bottle of sunscreen were found under the beds and old batteries were underneath the living room couch). Overall, the property is beautiful!
On 03/23/2019 by Undisclosed
Response on 3/25/2019
Hello Constance, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we have addressed the housekeeping issues you mentioned .Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Nice Property
The home met our accommodations. However, upon arrival, we had to tidy up (crackers were underneath the refrigerator, old water bottle underneath one of the upstairs beds as well as a bottle of sunscreen). Overall, it’s a beautiful property with very sensitive noise detectors. Thank you for the gift card!
On 03/22/2019 by Undisclosed
Response on 3/27/2019
Hello Constance, Thank you so much for your review, and we’re happy to hear you had a great stay at our place! That being said, we’re so sorry for the housekeeping issues you encountered during your stay with us. We wish we had known during your stay so that we could have helped out -- our 24/7 guest hotline is always available if anything ever comes up while staying at one of our properties. Please know that we’ve since addressed and resolved each issue you mentioned. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again!! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 03/22/2019 by Brenda M
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 03/18/2019 by Constance W
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/11/2019 by Dylan W
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/11/2019 by Tonia J
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/28/2019 by Gary P