Details About Your Trip
Choose Dates
Please wait while we get your quote...
{{ quote.error }}
Rate per night
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes + fees per nighti
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
Total*
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount due today
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
BOOK THIS PROPERTY
Free cancellation before {{ quote.cancelDate | date:'shortDate' }}
APPLYCANCEL
The code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Questions? Contact us
Text us (512) 829-3039
Or call (888) 512-0498
3BR w/ Hot Tub – Near Dollywood
#{{ property.vrboId }}

{{ selectedPhoto.Description }}

3BR w/ Hot Tub – Near Dollywood
26 reviews
Pigeon Forge, Tennessee
The Property
Bedrooms
3
Bathrooms
3
Sleeps
12 people
Type
Cabin/Bungalow
Pets
Pets Allowed
Sq. footage
1624 sq. ft.
Beds
1 King, 2 Queen, 3 Sofa Bed
Check in / out
Check in
Anytime after 3pm
Check out
10am
Description
3BR w/ Wooded Views, Private Hot Tub, Deck, & Large Game Room, Near Dollywood
Every Stay Includes
Complimentary Wi-Fi
Secure keyless entry
Professional cleaning
24/7 local support
Hotel-grade linens
Starter set of toiletries
Local recommendations
Amenities
LEISURE ACTIVITIES
Bird watching, Scenic drives, Sight seeing, Walking
CONVENIENCE
Area fitness center, Nearby medical services, Nearby grocery, Movie theatres, Golf course
GEOGRAPHIC
Close to town, Near public transportation
LOCAL SERVICES AND BUSINESSES
ATM/bank, Fitness center, Groceries, Hospital, Laundromat, Massage therapist, Medical services
GENERAL
Clothes dryer, Fireplace, Internet, Linens provided, Living room, Parking, Towels provided, Washing machine
LIVING
Central air, Ceiling fans, Linens, Washer & dryer, Cable, Dvd, Games, Clothes hangers
SUITABILITY
Children welcome, Non smoking only, Pets considered
BUSINESS
Nearby ATM, Nearby post office, Nearby FedEx, Nearby bank
OUTDOOR
Patio, Bbq grill, Hot tub, Private entrance
CULTURE
Library
KITCHEN
Coffee maker, Dishes & utensils, Dishwasher, Full kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Cookware, Cooking utensils, Pots / pans, Glassware, Silverware
ATTRACTIONS
Churches, Library, Recreation center, Restaurants, Health/beauty/spa
ENTERTAINMENT
Dvd player, Game room, Games, Pool table, Satellite / cable, Stereo, Television, Cable tv, Stereo system
SPORTS AND ADVENTURE ACTIVITIES
Basketball court, Cycling, Swimming, Tennis
OUTSIDE
Deck / patio, Outdoor grill
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 11/02/2018 by Aalok G
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 10/26/2018 by Deepak J B
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 10/21/2018 by Sandip B
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 10/13/2018 by Rick Or Mary Ann A
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/04/2018 by Rick W
Perfect for 3 families
The house was clean and well kept. We liked that there were three levels so each family had their space. The house is in a good location, the roads are winding and small but that is to be expected in the mountains. Most of the attractions that we went to was in a 30 minute drive. The area is quite and peaceful. The toaster broke the 2nd day we were there and I texted the management, we went out for the afternoon and upon returning found a new toaster on the counter. Now that is fast service. They were easy to contact and fast to respond. I would highly recommend this rental.
On 09/24/2018 by Sherrie H.
Response on 9/25/2018
Hi Sherrie, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We’re glad we were able to quickly resolve your issue after you called our 24/7 guest hotline. You were perfect guests, and we’re looking forward to hearing from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Family Vacation
Good Little House. There were a lot of mosquito's on the decks, they resisted the cintrenella candles and the Deep Woods Off spray. Only three (3) of the five (5) TV's were fully functioning. The upstairs TV didn't have a power cord. The basement TV had no sound and no instructions on how to work the sound system. The iron did not work at all. The house was fully stocked with all of the kitchen, linen, and household needs, with the exception of a broom. The hot tub was a great amenity. The Google and Waze GPS lead us up a one way street, that was unsafe. The road to this house is on a narrow and winding road, not great driving in the dark but overall not bad.
On 09/16/2018 by Tiera C.
Response on 10/2/2018
Hi Tiera, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will be addressing the issues you mentioned. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/16/2018 by Sherrie H
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/14/2018 by Cassidy W
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/12/2018 by Donna D
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/07/2018 by Tiera C
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/15/2018 by Benjamin A
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/05/2018 by Derrick J
Smokey Mountain Cabin near Dollywood
Cabin was clean and nicely furnished, however there were a couple of problems that should be addressed. On a hot day (all of the days we were there) the air conditioner could not cool the upstairs master bedroom and the downstairs were really cold even after adjusting the vents. The fan made a load squeaking noise in the master bedroom. The dishwasher was very old and did not clean the dishes. One of the stove burners only worked on high. The icemaker did not work and the door to the refrigerator would not close without a lot of effort. Bathrooms are small with no counter space. Also be prepared for about a 20 min drive on small, narrow winding roads to get to a main highway. As I said before it was clean and had towels, dishes etc.
On 07/25/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 8/28/2018
Hi Wilbur, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback, and we’re sorry to hear your experience with us was not as great as it should have been. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service before, during, and after your stay. We wish we had known about the issues you encountered during your stay so we could have tried to help out then. Our 24/7 guest hotline is always available -- never hesitate to reach out while you’re staying with us! Please be assured that our local Field Operations Team is following up on everything you’ve mentioned and will make sure each of your concerns is addressed. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Mountain Cabin Near Attractions
Great privacy inside as well as outside. The teens enjoyed the hot tub. We did have problems with the ceiling fan on the top floor . It made a squeaking noise and could not be used. It was rather hot upstairs, but felt great every where else. We would stay again but I would not chose the top floor.
On 07/14/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 8/2/2018
Hi Deborah, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that our local Operations Team will be following up on the upstairs ceiling fan to ensure it is working properly. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/10/2018 by Deborah C
Cozy!
The cabin seems small on the outside, however on the inside there is plenty of room. Sitting on the balcony gives you the impression of being in the middle of the woods. It is a perfect place to relax. The cabin was clean and beautiful. I recommend it and would definitely come back.
On 07/01/2018 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/14/2018 by Orson G
Would Recommend
We had a wonderful stay, in large part because of the cabin and its location. It met our needs in terms of the bedroom+bathroom configuration. There are a few signs of wear due to the age of the cabin, and most of the "inconveniences" would fall under this category. But even still, none of them are significant enough issues to deter anyone from considering the property for their stay.

The location (only about 15 mins from anything in Sevierville, Pigeon Forge, or Gatlinburg) and the updated flooring, furniture, and kitchen are noteworthy positives for the property. The hot water works great and quickly.

A few things to consider before booking, perhaps: the audio for the large TV in the gameroom doesn't work at the moment (and the rental company is working on a solution with the owner), the AC struggles to cool the upper level loft b/c there is only one vent (and it's in the bathroom), and the DirecTV system only allows 3 boxes in operation at once (there are 5 boxes in the cabin), and the rear decks do not appear set up for lengthy periods of sitting and entertaining (ie, furniture isn't the most comfortable, not swept regularly). For us, none of those issues detracted from our stay, but you may want to be aware of them.

If you book the property, be sure to enter the road via Shady Grove Rd instead of Old Birds Creek Rd; your GPS may send you on the latter route, but the road is a One Way and you'll be going up the curvy hill the wrong direction.
On 06/05/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 6/18/2018
Hi Joey, Thank you for your review, and we’re happy to hear you enjoyed your stay at our place! That being said, we do apologize for the issues you encountered and for any inconvenience this caused as well. Please know that the audio problem for the game room TV has since been resolved. We would also like to note that there is a ceiling fan and portable box fan available for guests to use in the upper-level loft area. Lastly, we appreciate your feedback regarding the rear decks and will make sure these areas are cleaned and swept moving forward. If there is anything else we can do for you, just reach out and let us know! You were perfect guests, and we would love to host you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 06/04/2018 by Russell H
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 05/30/2018 by Joey S
A Little Difficult To Find!
Beautiful home, but hard to find. Very quiet neighborhood. Be sure to pack any basics you might need, like salt & pepper, and foil. Hot tub not great - smelled very musty, and had trouble getting it to turn off. We had a large group with 4 adults and 6 children and there was plenty of room. Be aware that there is no yard at all.
On 05/27/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 5/31/2018
Hi Valerie, Thank you so much for your review, and we’re happy to hear you had a great stay at our place! That being said, we’re so sorry for the hot tub issues that happened during your stay with us. We wish we had known during your stay so that we could have helped out -- our 24/7 guest hotline is always available if anything ever comes up while staying at one of our properties. Please know that we are looking into this issue and will address. In regards to the lack of salt and pepper, TurnKey does not stock any food-related items in our homes in order to prevent guests from consuming anything that has either been contaminated or has spoiled. We also stock non-food related basic items, like paper towels, toilet paper, detergent, etc, and foil is not one of the items we stock. Thank you for bring this up for clarification! We can’t wait to have you stay with us again! The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 05/25/2018 by Jane B
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/19/2018 by Valarie A L
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/06/2018 by Paula M
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 03/24/2018 by Jillian D