Details About Your Trip
Choose Dates
Please wait while we get your quote...
{{ quote.error }}
Rate per night
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes + fees per nighti
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
Total*
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount due today
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
BOOK THIS PROPERTY
Free cancellation before {{ quote.cancelDate | date:'shortDate' }}
APPLYCANCEL
The code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Questions? Contact us
Text us (512) 829-3039
Or call (888) 512-0498
Sleek 4BR w/ Hot Tub & Pool, Across from Beach
#{{ property.vrboId }}

{{ selectedPhoto.Description }}

Sleek 4BR w/ Hot Tub & Pool, Across from Beach
45 reviews
Pompano Beach, Florida
The Property
Bedrooms
4
Bathrooms
3.5
Sleeps
8 people
Type
Townhouse
Pets
No Pets
Sq. footage
1227 sq. ft.
Beds
1 King, 3 Queen
Check in / out
Check in
Anytime after 3pm
Check out
10am
Description
Luxury 4BR Townhouse w/ Hot Tub & Heated Pool, Across from Beach, Near Golf
Every Stay Includes
Complimentary Wi-Fi
Secure keyless entry
Professional cleaning
24/7 local support
Hotel-grade linens
Starter set of toiletries
Local recommendations
Amenities
LOCATION TYPE
Beachfront, Near the ocean
OUTSIDE
Balcony, Deck / patio, Golf
AMENITY
Combination tub/shower, Toilet, Tub
ATTRACTIONS
Churches, Library, Museums, Recreation center, Restaurants, Health/beauty/spa
ENTERTAINMENT
Dvd player, Satellite / cable, Television, Cable tv, Wireless internet, Netflix
DINING CHECKBOX
Dining
GENERAL
Air conditioning, Clothes dryer, Fitness room / equipment, Garage, Hair dryer, Internet, Iron & board, Linens provided, Living room, Parking, Towels provided, Washing machine
KITCHEN
Coffee maker, Dishes & utensils, Dishwasher, Full kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Pantry items, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Ice maker, Cookware, Blender, Cooking utensils, Pots / pans, Glassware, Stove / oven, Silverware, Wine glasses
LOCAL SERVICES AND BUSINESSES
ATM/bank, Fitness center, Groceries, Hospital, Medical services
POOL SPA
Communal pool, Heated pool, Hot tub
SUITABILITY CHKBOX
Long-term renters welcome
SUITABILITY
Children welcome, Non smoking only, Pets not allowed
LIVING
Central air, Air conditioning, Ceiling fans, Linens, Washer & dryer, Ironing board, Jacuzzi tub, High speed internet, Iron, Hair dryer, Cable
BUSINESS
Nearby ATM, Nearby post office, Nearby internet cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby bank
CONVENIENCE
Area fitness center, Nearby medical services, Nearby grocery, Movie theatres, Golf course, Free wifi
CULTURE
Museums, Recreation center, Library
OUTDOOR
Deck, Patio, Balcony, Hot tub, Shared pool, Beach, Private entrance, Beach chairs
GEOGRAPHIC
Secluded, Near beach, Close to town, Near public transportation, Beach front
CHILDREN'S AMENITIES
Pack n play, Stroller
LEISURE ACTIVITIES
Paddle boating, Photography, Scenic drives, Sight seeing, Walking
Pompano Beach Condo
Very nice condo, plenty of room and privacy for all who stayed. Just a short walk across the road to the beach!
On 11/10/2018 by Bruce F.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 11/09/2018 by Ryan K
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 11/03/2018 by Bruce F
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/24/2018 by Michelle M
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/23/2018 by Judith B
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/20/2018 by John H
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/05/2018 by Vanessa P
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/07/2018 by Kevin and Sue R
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/31/2018 by Monique C
Beautiful rental!
The home is beautiful and comfortable. My only issue was that it seemed as though it hadn't been inspected by the owner or renting agency before renting it to me. The banister railing was broken, the garage door opener did not work and the lock was unpredictable and not reliable. These are all easily fixed and could have been remedied before my arrival. Other than that, it was awesome!
On 08/29/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 9/4/2018
Thank you so much for your review, and we’re happy to hear you had a great stay at our place! Thank you for your feedback as far as the banister railing being broken and the garage door not working. Please know that we’ve since addressed and resolved each issue you mentioned. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again!! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 08/16/2018 by Michel P
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/03/2018 by Lesley W
Pompano Beach Escape
Very clean spacious with all the comforts of home. Enjoyed their poool and washer and dryer
On 08/01/2018 by Tina H.
Response on 9/4/2018
Hi Tina, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/21/2018 by Tina H
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/09/2018 by Fernando K
July 4th Getaway
We enjoyed a weekend stay in Pompano Beach. The rental townhouse was an excellent choice. It was clean and well-maintained and so close to the beach. The rental company was very responsive and easy to reach. We would book this property again for sure.
On 07/06/2018 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/04/2018 by Raymon A
Great time.
The place was great. Enough room for everyone. Very modern and clean. Easy walk to the beach.
On 06/25/2018 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/12/2018 by Christine A
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/04/2018 by Madalyn C
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/28/2018 by Joseph S
Family beach vaca
The unit was absolutely beautiful. A short walk to the beach. Cart with umbrella and chairs we provided. Easy to get in and out with rental car and not far from anything.
On 04/13/2018 by Nicholas A.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/09/2018 by Wendy W
Beautiful condo in convenient location
Well equipped condo on multiple floors. Very modern. Took my two teenage kids and the multiple levels were perfect. I could be downstairs in the morning and not disturb them. Garage is a plus. Three minute walk to beach. Would rent again. Rental company was very communicative and anticipated our needs
On 04/08/2018 by Gary S.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/08/2018 by Mike C
Modern, well-equipped unit & convenient location
This was a perfect unit for me and my three kids. All appliances were modern, wifi worked great, having a garage was handy and it was almost across the street from the beach. Beach wagon was convenient to lug stuff to the ocean. This is a multi level unit so if you have a hard time climbing stairs, you may want to avoid this unit. Just one head's up - I had no or almost no cell reception with AT&T. I think it's because of the thick walls. Was able to use my cell phone on the deck. Would definitely rent this unit again!
On 03/25/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 3/25/2018
Gary, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Excelent
We had an amazing experience with TurnKey. The house was for 7 People and super confortable. The appliances were new and very usefull, for example TV and wash machine. It was very finely decorated. We had some problems with the toaster and hair dryer, wich the local team solved really quick. We will recomend this Apartment to our friends and we would choose it again.
On 03/25/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 3/26/2018
Concepcion, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We’re glad we were able to quickly resolve your issue after you called our 24/7 guest hotline. You were perfect guests, and we’re looking forward to hearing from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/24/2018 by Nicholas A
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/19/2018 by Gary S
Beautiful modern condo!!
We loved our visit to Pompano Beach and highly recommend this condo! We would love to come back 😊
On 03/11/2018 by Crystal H.
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 03/10/2018 by Andrea D
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 03/08/2018 by Crystal H
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/07/2018 by Concepcion D
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/21/2018 by Peter C
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/06/2018 by Christopher H
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 01/18/2018 by Maxime E
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 12/27/2017 by Ashley S
Fantastic townhouse across the street from beach
I was very impressed with this townhouse and the property management company. The listing was very accurate. The place was immaculate and looked brand new. We used the barbecue one evening and it looked as if it had never been used. The place had everything thing we expected/needed and some extras we didn't expect (beach towels & chairs with cart, garage door openers, excellent high speed wifi, etc). Upstairs, the master bedroom with king and ensuite and 2 bedrooms with Queens were spacious and the beds were very comfortable. The entire place was immaculate. There was also another bedroom on the main floor with a daybed and full bathroom which we didn't even use. I am sure it was very comfortable as well. The only drawback is lots of stairs (main kitchen/living room is on 2nd floor and bedrooms on the 3rd floor) which might be an issue for toddlers or seniors. Otherwise, the place was perfect! I would definitely rent this townhouse again or rent from Turnkey as the service/communication was excellent.
On 12/11/2017 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 12/05/2017 by Ron M
Spectacular place and location.
Love the townhouses so much I tried to extend my stay to even a another unit. Extremely disappointed because they continue to show available on the turnkey site. However this location requires a three-day prior notice. This is not noted anywhere on the vacation sites. I believe since I was already at the location an exception to the rule would have been performed. The location was clean. Only two small complaints needed a better reception for the phone and something simple like kitchen towels were needed. Otherwise five star overall.
On 12/03/2017 by Theresa W.
Response on 12/4/2017
Hi Theresa, Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please let us assure you that our local Field Operations Team will make sure dish towels are purchased for the kitchen. Also, our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up, so please let us know next time if you need anything. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Ultra modern Townhouse
Wonderful house 1 block away from the beach. Very modern style and décor. Beds were very comfortable, everything was in perfect working order. It came fully equipped with everything we could need during our stay (e.g. beach towels, dishwashing liquid, laundry detergent, shampoo and other toiletries). Only thing that was missing was a set of corn holders, but that's a pretty minor thing. TV's were large, couches were comfortable, apartment was pretty sound proof, common area pool was heated, Internet was fast. The only downside is that there wasn't much in the area that was walking distance. But other than that it was a great stay! Turnkey staff made sure we were happy with our stay.
On 10/23/2017 by Julien M.
Response on 10/24/2017
Hi Julien, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. We love to hear how much you enjoyed your stay with us! You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come stay again anytime! -The TurnKey VR Team
Perfect Peace!!!
A nice quiet vacation for a family of five. Beach, pool, peace and quiet were on the agenda.
On 08/24/2017 by Cheryl G.
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 08/21/2017 by Cheryl G
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/07/2017 by Jason K
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 07/25/2017 by Yaneixa H