Details About Your Trip
Choose Dates
Please wait while we get your quote...
{{ quote.error }}
Rate per night
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes + fees per nighti
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount due today
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
Free cancellation before {{ quote.cancelDate | date:'shortDate' }}
The code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Questions? Contact us
Text us (512) 829-3039
Or call (888) 512-0498
4BR/4BA w/ Private Deck & Heated Pool - Near Beach
#{{ property.vrboId }}

{{ selectedPhoto.Description }}

4BR/4BA w/ Private Deck & Heated Pool - Near Beach
76 reviews
Pompano Beach, Florida
The Property
12 people
No Pets
Sq. footage
2579 sq. ft.
2 King, 4 Full
Check in / out
Check in
Anytime after 3pm
Check out
Luxurious 4BR/4BA w/ Private Deck & Heated Pool - 7-Minute Walk to Beach
Every Stay Includes
Complimentary Wi-Fi
Secure keyless entry
Professional cleaning
24/7 local support
Hotel-grade linens
Starter set of toiletries
Local recommendations
Combination tub/shower, Shower, Toilet, Tub
Churches, Cinemas, Library, Museums, Playground, Recreation center, Restaurants, Synagogues, Health/beauty/spa
Air conditioning, Hair dryer, Heating, Internet, Iron & board, Linens provided, Living room, Parking, Towels provided, Washing machine
Satellite / cable, Satellite tv, Wireless internet, Netflix
Coffee maker, Dishes & utensils, Dishwasher, Full kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Ice maker, Cookware, Blender, Cooking utensils, Pots / pans, Glassware, Stove / oven, Silverware, Tea kettle, Gas burner, Keurig machine
Near the ocean
Beachcombing, Bird watching
ATM/bank, Fitness center, Groceries, Hospital, Medical services
Balcony, Deck / patio, Lawn / garden, Outdoor grill
Heated pool, Private pool
Golf, Swimming
Children welcome, Non smoking only, Pets not allowed
Central air, Air conditioning, Ceiling fans, Linens, Washer & dryer, Ironing board, High speed internet, Iron, Hair dryer, Cable, Heat
Area fitness center, Nearby medical services, Nearby grocery, Movie theatres, Golf course
Nearby ATM, Nearby post office, Nearby internet cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby bank
Deck, Patio, Bbq grill, Gas grill, Private pool, Fenced-in yard, Beach toys, Beach umbrella, Private entrance
Near beach, Close to town, Near public transportation
Museums, Recreation center, Library
Pack n play, Stroller
Carbon monoxide detector
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/19/2019 by Anthony T
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/18/2019 by Andrew B
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/15/2019 by Vittoria P
Paradise in Pompano Beach
So very happy we chose this property it was truly paradise. We had a few problems that were easily handled . The pictures do not do justice to just how nice this rental is. We would definitely do it again
On 02/25/2019 by Mark M.
Response on 3/7/2019
Hi Mark, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review on our property and for the kind words. We are glad to hear that you and your party enjoyed your stay with us. You were an absolutely perfect guest. Please come and stay again, any time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/23/2019 by Paul W
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 02/20/2019 by Mark M
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/15/2019 by Lori C
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/06/2019 by Eileen B
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 01/31/2019 by Mary M
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 01/25/2019 by Kevin and Sue R
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 01/12/2019 by Esmahan A
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 12/26/2018 by Steven R
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 12/21/2018 by James B
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 12/10/2018 by Kevin and Sue R
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 12/07/2018 by Leonard D
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 11/26/2018 by Eduardo F
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 11/20/2018 by Tiffany B
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 11/09/2018 by Sara W
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 11/05/2018 by Ryan G
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/18/2018 by Kelly S
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/07/2018 by Kevin and Sue R
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/27/2018 by Carl H
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/14/2018 by Alessandro R
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/08/2018 by Charine E
Amazing Home
This house was perfect for our family celebration. The layout of the home was perfect to accommodate 12 adults. The backyard/pool area was perfect for hanging out and grilling our meals. Even though the beach is in walking distance...we stayed at the home because if was so comfortable for all of us. It was a quick drive to the grocery store and for those that wanted to eat out or get a Starbucks. I highly recommend this home for families...young and old!
On 08/22/2018 by Christine Z.
We had a weekend/ family celebration for our daughter's graduation from Nova SE University. This home made the family gathering a "10". The layout of the home made it easy for members to spread out comfortably and the number of bathrooms made it easy to get ready all at the same time. We ate many meals together and never felt crowded. The distance from the beach was walkable and we enjoyed the beach for sunrise/sunset walks. We used the pool from morning/night because the backyard was so inviting and difficult to leave. TurnKey was very helpful and provided great information about the home (location/use of home/clean-up). I highly recommend this home for families young and old!!! We will return to this beautiful home and fabulous location! *close to stores/airport/places to eat
On 08/21/2018 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/17/2018 by Christine Z
Beach House
The best place we have stayed in a very long time. The house was very family friendly. Thank you!
On 08/06/2018 by Jessika D.
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 08/05/2018 by Gabriella P
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/02/2018 by Jessika D
Amazing home
This house is GREAT!!! The finishes are so nice, each bathroom clean and up to date. The decor was done nicely and beds were very comfortable! The pool was perfect, definitely needed in the heat. The neighborhood was very nice as well. Only downside is that its a 30 min drive to Fort Lauderdale, so if you’re looking to head there for dinner/drinks, prepare for a long ride home. All in all, so happy with the house and would rent again in a heart beat!
On 08/01/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 8/8/2018
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/26/2018 by Emily M
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 07/19/2018 by Bruno C
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 07/10/2018 by Charles S
Nicest Rental Home I’ve Stayed In!
I just returned from a weekend at this house with a group of 12 girls, and we absolutely loved it! It was very clean upon arrival, and it is clear the owners do a lot to upkeep the house and make it a nice place for people to visit. We have more than enough room for 12, with 4 girls in 2 of the rooms and 2 girls in the other 2 rooms. 4 bathrooms made it easy to shower and get ready at the same time. Would definitely recommend! Also found the texting service very helpful when I had questions before checking in. They are very responsive!
On 06/19/2018 by Lauren E.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/17/2018 by Lauren E
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/05/2018 by Tanya L
Nice neighborhood
Overall, it was a nice place to stay. The house was clean but we did have to watch the dishes. Some of them had dried food on them. The beds were comfortable. Walking distance to the beach. The upstairs was a little warm and we had to go buy a fan. There is a ceiling fan in the master bedroom but it's on the opposite end of the room so it's not much help. There were only 6 washcloths in the whole house so we bought some more washcloths to use. The house also says you have driveway and garage parking (which I took a picture of the page for proof) but when we arrived they said we didn't have access to the garage. The pool was great. Very nice neighborhood. Would I stay here again? Yes! It's just minor things that need fixed.
On 06/05/2018 by Darcy D.
Response on 6/6/2018
Hello Darcy, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will follow-up on each issue you mentioned. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/29/2018 by Darcy D
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/04/2018 by Julia G
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 04/29/2018 by Nancy G
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 04/20/2018 by Normando H
Great place to spend a week with family
This house is great and was perfect for our extended family of two couples and four kids ranging in age from 11 to 17. The neighborhood is quiet, the house is clean and modern, the beach is truly a short five-minute walk and the pool and outdoor shower were a great bonus. I would highly recommend staying at this property. The kitchen was excellent, the internet was fast and there is enough space to have privacy even with eight people inside.
On 04/05/2018 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 03/30/2018 by Olivia C
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/26/2018 by Kristen K
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/23/2018 by Hannah M
Booking agaian for sure
House was very clean and spacious. Only issue was the trash wasn’t taken out so the trash can was full. Other than that It fit my 11 friends and i perfectly.
On 03/06/2018 by Samantha G.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/03/2018 by Samantha G
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 02/21/2018 by Shea C
Pompano Beach Rental
House was nice, however when we arrived the pool was freezing—found out heater was broken, even though we requested many times to make sure it was warm for our parents. Took until the day before we left to get it warm enough to go in! Previous renters had left on the gas to the grill and there was NO GAS! Took over 24 hours to replace. The WiFi name and password were not correct. After repeated calls, we finally found the router on our own and got it working!!
On 02/21/2018 by Karen F.
Response on 2/26/2018
Hello Karen, Thank you so much for taking the time to post this review. We would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced and can also understand your frustration that we were unable to address it during your stay. Please be assured that have already fixed each issue. Here at TurnKey, your feedback is highly valued, and we try our best to make things right in any way we can so that our guests know that our priority is their ultimate satisfaction. Thanks again for bringing these important issues to light, as it’s feedback like this that really makes a difference in how we move forward in offering the best service we possibly can to our guests and in keeping our properties in perfect shape. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out any time on our 24/7 guest hotline and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/16/2018 by David M
This house is absolutely gorgeous! TURNKEY on the other hand was horrible. Customer service was HORRENDOUS. I called about the wifi and extending our stay and the operators from Turnkey were SO rude. As much as we loved this house, I wish I could have only contacted the homeowners and not Turnkey. Other wise no issue, the house is wonderful, rooms are spacious, beds are comfortable, it was very clean, and the outback veranda was to die for. If the homeowner sees this review, please consider switching rental companies because Turnkey is SO unprofessional.
On 02/15/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 2/16/2018
Hello Alexandria, Thank you so much for the feedback. We're glad to hear your overall experience was good, but are sorry to hear you felt our service was not as great as it should have been. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service, and it is our hope that all guests have hassle-free, enjoyable stays at our properties. Our guest hotline is available 24/7, and our TurnKey agents are ready to help with anything from questions about our homes, to booking a reservation, to issues that may come up during or after a stay with us. If there is something else we can do for you, just reach out and let us know! You were perfect guests, and we would love to host you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 02/14/2018 by Alexandria W
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/05/2018 by Jeremy B
Fabulous House in Amazing Location!
This beautiful house was the location for our Christmas vacation and it exceeded our expectations in every way! Not only was the house impeccably clean and fashionably decorated, but it was also decked out with a Christmas tree and other holiday decorations. A very nice touch indeed! Before we left home, we ordered our groceries through Publix. Within an hour of arriving at the rental house, our groceries were delivered to our door and we stocked the fridge. We comfortably slept 6 adults and 6 children and never felt on top of each other. The pool is amazing and kept the kids entertained. A five minute walk across the street will take you to the beach where there is a gorgeous lighthouse. Tons of shopping and restaurants are 1-2 miles away. We ate most of our meals at the house in the well appointed kitchen that had every pot, pan and utensil we could think of. There is a coffee pot and a Keurig available. Most of our time was spent hanging out with family, but we did go deep sea fishing in Miami and ate the fish we caught that night at the house! I was the hero for booking this house for our Christmas break. I highly recommend this rental property for anyone visiting this area!
On 01/13/2018 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 01/12/2018 by Greg M
New Years Vacation
Outstanding, loved the house, all 10 of us. Got to play golf, but when weather turned bad, plenty of room for games, etc. Because we got stuck inside, one minor suggestion, put different pads on dining room and kitchen chairs they squeak pretty bad when moved.....but that was only issue.
On 01/08/2018 by Darrel W.
Great Pompano Beach house
Great location, clean, large, loved the place. We had our 6 children (two with their spouses), and had fun during two bad weather days because the house was so spacious no one got in any ones way, but could fit everyone around the dining room table for meals and games. Location was great, easy beach access and close tennis courts/golf course.
On 01/08/2018 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 12/29/2017 by Darrel W
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 12/23/2017 by Sandi A
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 12/20/2017 by Kevin and Sue R
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 12/12/2017 by Shala J
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 12/07/2017 by Kevin and Sue R
November pompano
Had a great vacation. Problem with air conditioning upon arriva. Repaired within 2 hours on a Sunday evening. Property manager very responsive
On 12/03/2017 by Edward S.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 11/21/2017 by Mike H
Pompano trip
House is really nice, good location, close to the beach and shopping stores.
On 11/14/2017 by Emanuel V.
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 11/06/2017 by Emanuel V
Amazing Weekend
Hosted 10 of my girlfriends for my 35th birthday. House was amazing - true to photos displayed on site. Very clean, modern and chic. Only complaint was that we received inaccurate wifi logon details which prohibited access 1 out of 3 days; a pretty long time for 11 ladies :-) Thanks for everything!
On 10/25/2017 by Yasmine M.
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 10/19/2017 by Yasmine M
Nice place to stay.
Overall we had a good experience on our vacation, the house itself was terrific and had everything that we wanted on our vacation, except for the rain which we did not want but not the houses fault. We did have a few issues: 1) when we arrived at the house after our check in time of 3pm there were 3 cars in the drive way, I called the agent and they had no idea who they were and we were told to knock on the door to see who they were, not what I had expected to have to do on my arrival, also it took a local representative 2 hours to call me back. It turned out to be the cleaning crew who told me they needed another 2.5 hours to clean the place, not what I wanted to hear upon my arrival with a 2 year old who has been traveling since 8:30am. 2) There were keys to the private beach entrance left on the counter with no instructions on how to use them or where the beach entrance was, luckily the next morning the pool cleaning service told us what road it was on and what door to look for, however we had to spend a good 20 minutes looking for the entrance in the heat why lugging our beach stuff and a 2 year old, 3) There was broken glass left all over the patio outside around the pool that we had to clean up before using the pool to ensure no one got cut. 4) The sand area in the backyard was disgusting, dirty, not taken care of, the lounge chairs, BBQ and other items were not by the pool but in the garage and the cushions were dirty.
Overall our experience at the house besides those hiccups mentioned above was excellent. The house is beautiful and nicely located to walk to the beach, unfortunately thanks to the hurricane there was not much of a beach left. The house is nicely stocked with all of the amenities of home, just wish the pillows on the king beds were more comfortable and not so stiff and plump.
On 10/18/2017 by Undisclosed
Response on 10/20/2017
Hi Anthony, Thank you so much for the review, and we are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our place. That being said, we do apologize if some inconveniences occurred and wish we had known during your stay so that we could have helped out. Here at TurnKey, it is our highest priority to make sure each guest has the best experience possible, and our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to help if anything comes up. Please be assured we are following up on everything you have mentioned and will make sure each issue is addressed. By the way, you were absolutely perfect guests, and we are hopeful to hear from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 10/12/2017 by Julia M
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/28/2017 by Wagner C
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/04/2017 by Truely L
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/10/2017 by Kevin and Sue R
Garrett"s Team National Family Retreat
The retreat house was far better then the pics describe it. We rented the house for a Team National Convention base of operations for 4 families to come together and bond at the beach. The boys enjoyed fishing from the pier and the girls enjoyed the beach. Money well spent. Quite neighborhood convenient to all Pompano has to offer.
On 08/10/2017 by Michael G.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/10/2017 by Kevin and Sue R