Details About Your Trip
Choose Dates
Please wait while we get your quote...
{{ quote.error }}
Rate per night
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes + fees per nighti
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
Total*
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount due today
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
BOOK THIS PROPERTY
Free cancellation before {{ quote.cancelDate | date:'shortDate' }}
APPLYCANCEL
The code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Questions? Contact us
Text us (512) 829-3039
Or call (888) 512-0498
The SeaEsta at Floranada - Sleeps 4
#{{ property.vrboId }}

{{ selectedPhoto.Description }}

The SeaEsta at Floranada - Sleeps 4
20 reviews
Pompano Beach, Florida
The Property
Bedrooms
1
Bathrooms
1
Sleeps
4 people
Type
Condominium
Pets
No Pets
Beds
1 King, 1 Queen
Check in / out
Check in
Anytime after 3pm
Check out
10am
Description
The SeaEsta at the Floranada Resort - 1BR Condo Steps From The Beach!
Every Stay Includes
Complimentary Wi-Fi
Secure keyless entry
Professional cleaning
24/7 local support
Hotel-grade linens
Starter set of toiletries
Local recommendations
Amenities
ENTERTAINMENT
Satellite / cable, Television, Cable tv, Cd player, Dvd player, Wireless internet, Books
CONVENIENCE
Nearby medical services, Nearby grocery, Movie theatres, Golf course
LOCAL SERVICES AND BUSINESSES
ATM/bank, Babysitter, Fitness center, Groceries, Hospital, Laundromat, Massage therapist, Medical services
GENERAL
Air conditioning, Internet, Iron & board, Linens provided, Living room, Parking, Towels provided
LIVING
Air conditioning, Ceiling fans, Linens, Ironing board, High speed internet, Iron, Hair dryer, Cable
KITCHEN
Full kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Coffee maker, Ice maker, Blender, Tea kettle
GEOGRAPHIC
Near beach, Close to town
OUTSIDE
Balcony, Lawn / garden
ATTRACTIONS
Churches, Cinemas, Library, Live theater, Marina, Recreation center, Restaurants
CULTURE
Museums, Library
SUITABILITY
Children welcome, Non smoking only
POOL SPA
Communal pool, Heated pool
LOCATION TYPE
Beachfront, Near the ocean
BUSINESS
Nearby ATM, Nearby post office, Nearby internet cafe, Nearby bank
OUTDOOR
Balcony, Gas grill, Shared pool
SUITABILITY CHKBOX
Long-term renters welcome
CHILDREN'S AMENITIES
Pack n play, Booster seat, Stroller
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/09/2019 by Althea Z
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 01/27/2019 by Marty K
The condo was nice and clean.
The condo was within walking distance to the beach. The pool was easy to access and the grounds were well kept. The only issue we had was that we received a letter on our rental vehicle each morning stating it would be towed if we didn’t notify management. We did as instructed and still got a note the next morning. We tried to go to the office several times and no one was there. I finally put a note and taped it to the door of the office. That must have worked because that stopped the daily notes on my vehicle. Overall, it was a nice place to stay and they did have plenty of parking. Also, the beach was beautiful.
On 01/04/2019 by Undisclosed
Response on 1/28/2019
Hello Guy, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 01/01/2019 by Christelle G
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 12/23/2018 by Jose V
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 11/21/2018 by Stephen C
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 11/09/2018 by Cynthia W
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/03/2018 by Maple Rental Limited Partnership A
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/08/2018 by Kim C
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/20/2018 by Nora A
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/30/2018 by Mark D
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/11/2018 by Abraham N
Floranada Stay Spring Break 2018
The code didn't work to open the door. Not a great way to start a vacation experience. Other than that, everything else was great.
On 04/08/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 4/17/2018
Nita, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We’re glad we were able to quickly resolve your issue after you called our 24/7 guest hotline. You were perfect guests, and we’re looking forward to hearing from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/31/2018 by Nita C
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 03/26/2018 by Pascal B
Clean efficiency condo
Facility was just as the photos indicated. It was very clean and the location to the beach was extremely convenient. The one disappointment was upon arrival, the Murphy Bed was not made and we had to search for the bedding and make it. Also, this unit seemed to be the only one without patio chairs. Local office never followed up to my texts after contacting main rental company.
On 03/18/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 3/22/2018
Hi Jane, Thank you for your review, and we’re happy to hear you enjoyed your stay at our place! That being said, we do apologize that the Murphy Bed was not made upon arrival. Please be assured we are following up with our Housekeeping Team to address this issue and ensure the bed is always made moving forward. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out any time and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/11/2018 by Jane K
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/02/2018 by Emmanuel M
We love stay in floranada apt !!!
The place is very good, Nice neighborhood , few steps from the beach . We definitely coming back .
Thanks
Leandro
On 01/05/2018 by Undisclosed
We love stay in floranada apt !!!
The place is very good, Nice neighborhood , few steps from the beach . We definitely coming back .
Thanks
Leandro
On 01/05/2018 by Leandro C.