Your Trip Details
Choose Dates

Adults:  
Children:  
Pets:  

Please wait while we get your quote
{{quote.error}}
{{error}}
Rate per night:
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes/fees per night:
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
Trip total:*
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount Due Now:
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
 Free cancellation before {{quote.cancelDate |date:'shortDate'}}
Enter a promo code
 apply
the code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Have a question?
{{property.vrboId}}

{{selectedPhoto.Description}}

Newly Built, Beachfront Community Home - Boardwalk, Pools, Beach
  (59)
Port Aransas, Texas
 
House
 
Sleeps 8
 
2 King, 4 Twin
 
3 Bedrooms
2 Bathrooms
 
No Pets
Description
Newly Built, Beachfront Community Home - Boardwalk, 2 Pools and Beach Access
  ... read moreread less
Amenities
LIVING
Central Air, Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fans, Linens, Washer&Dryer, Ironing Board, High Speed Internet, Iron, Hair Dryer, Alarm Clock Per Bedroom, Cable, Games
BUSINESS
Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank
CONVENIENCE
Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Outlet Shopping, Movie Theatres, Golf Course
KITCHEN
Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Ice Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Blender, Cooking Utensils, Pots / Pans, Dishwasher, Glassware, Stove / Oven, Silverware, Tea Kettle
GEOGRAPHIC
On Beach, Near Beach, Close to Town, Near Public Transportation
OUTDOOR
Deck, Patio, BBQ Grill, Outdoor Shower, Shared Pool, Beach
ENTERTAINMENT
Cable TV, Games, Wireless Internet, Books
CULTURE
Live Theater, Museums, Recreation Center, Botanical Garden, Library, Schlitterbahn Waterpark

Property Reviews (59)
  Perfect Ending to the Summer
We really enjoyed our stay. The house was very clean and decorated so cute. We liked how close it was to the beach and that the community had two pools to swim in.
reviewed on 08/23/2017 by Undisclosed
  Housekeeping Review - Good
reviewed on 08/21/2017 by Jim S
  Great stay!
The house is very cute, well kept and a good location. The fridge smells fishy, and cell reception in the home is terrible (tin roof??). But overall, being right next to the pool was nice, and driving to the beach worked out (or you can park in the spaces near the boardwalk the neighborhood has). The house is closer to the road than the beach access. It would be ideal if the home offers a golf cart (esp once that boardwalk is made). We would totally stay here again!
reviewed on 08/21/2017 by Undisclosed
response on 8/24/2017:
Hi Aleen, Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will check on the refrigerator and make sure the fishy smell is addressed. Also, our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up, so please let us know next time if you need anything. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -The TurnKey VR Team
  Housekeeping Review - Very Good
reviewed on 08/13/2017 by Barbara Z
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 08/10/2017 by Carol Ann L
  Great experience with one hiccup
We really enjoyed our stay at this place. The place was updated and great for kids with close proximity to the pool. However, it appeared a previous guest left some fish in the freezer, so the fridge smelled pretty bad when we opened it.
reviewed on 08/08/2017 by Aaron A.
response on 8/10/2017:
Aaron, Thank you so much for the review and kind words about our property! We appreciate your feedback and are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
  Housekeeping Review - Very Good
reviewed on 08/02/2017 by Aleen K
  Kid friendly and Spacious
We had a great stay here! The home was very ckean, had everything we needed, and most importantly was kid friendly for our 3 littles. The living area is even more spacious then what the picture makes it look like. Having the pool right outside the back gate was perfect for us to make frequent trips to the pool. We would definitely stay here again.
reviewed on 07/22/2017 by Undisclosed
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 07/16/2017 by Heather T
  Quick Weekend Getaway
We loved the house and had a blast. The only negatives were the overwhelming number of mosquitos on both front and back porches but a call to Turnkey and they were sprayed the next a.m. Night and day difference! Sink needs a smaller sponge as you can tell previous guests weren't able to clean the inside of mugs, etc. Smaller bathroom shower curtain is too long and has reddish tint on it (mold?). Overall we loved our trip and would return to this property for sure!
reviewed on 07/11/2017 by John K.
  disappointed Port A regular
The house was fine, but only 1 TV. Was not explained in description.
Swim pool was always dirty. We stayed a full week. It was cleaned (very poorly) 0nly twice. I have pics if you would like to see them.
As you can see, in the pic on website, there is no grill. There was one there but it was awful. We borrowed the neighbor's.
The grass had not been mowed in at least 2 weeks. I had to go by your office to demand it be cut.
reviewed on 07/11/2017 by steve g.
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 07/07/2017 by John K
  Great beach rental!
This house was perfect for us: 4 adults and two children( 4 and 2 years). It was great having the warm shower next to the house to rinse off in after the beach and pool. The furniture was comfortable and there was plenty of room to sit and relax. We want to come again next year.
reviewed on 07/04/2017 by Teresa J.
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 07/02/2017 by Ashley W
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 06/25/2017 by Teresa J
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 06/17/2017 by Steve G
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 06/11/2017 by Janice T
  Newly built, Beachfront Community Home - Boardwalk, 2 Pools and B
I stayed in this BEAUTIFUL home for my birthday weekend and had so much fun! The home and grounds were impeccable. All of the houses in this neighborhood are in bright pastel colors so it feels cute and tropical. The house does not have a beach view but a pool is right outside the back patio, and if you could fly you would see that the beach is soo close - just on the other side of the dune. There was on-site beach access by boardwalk which we tried one day, but it was a long haul with all of our things. The next day, we took the 3 minute trip to beach access by car and it was much easier getting our cooler, chairs, etc to the beach. After a long day in the sun, the home was a refreshing respite with cool air and a shady back porch. The furniture inside the home was very cozy and comfortable. Stocked kitchen equipment and coffee maker for mornings. It was about a 5-7 minute drive to the restaurants and bars in town at night for dinner and fun - super easy to get to! The rental staff was very easy to communicate with and was readily available to answer questions. The only thing that was not perfect was that when we arrived to the house, we quickly realized that the freezer door and its shelving were all messed up and had been left slightly ajar so that there was some frozen-over ice in there and the door did not properly work. Other than that small detail, this pretty beach house made us very very happy! I highly recommend it :-)
reviewed on 06/06/2017 by Anne C.
response on 6/7/2017:
Anne, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for letting us know about the freezer. We've dispatched our Field Operations to follow-up on this. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
  Housekeeping Review - Very Good
reviewed on 06/01/2017 by Suzanne & James P
  Great Memorial weekend trip
We had a great time over three nights - two families with 5 kids and there was plenty of room. The condition was excellent and everything worked perfectly. We are looking forward to our next visit.
reviewed on 05/31/2017 by Neil G.
response on 6/4/2017:
Hi Neil, Thank you so much for the review and kind words about our property! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 05/26/2017 by Neil G
  Perfect house!
This house was perfect.the beds were so comfortable and the master shower was amazing. The pool was small but because we stayed during the week we practically had it to ourselves. The boardwalk to the beach was a few blocks away and was very long with stairs so lugging an ice chest and chairs to the beach was too difficult. We packed up the car and drive to the beach access road which was only about a mile away. This house was worth every penny and did not disappoint, we definitely plan on booking it again.
reviewed on 05/26/2017 by Courtney J.
response on 6/2/2017:
Hi Courtney, Thank you for the compliments, and we love to hear how much you enjoyed your stay with us! You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come stay again anytime! -The TurnKey VR Team
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 05/18/2017 by Anne C
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 05/12/2017 by Colby B
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 05/09/2017 by Evelyn K
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 05/05/2017 by Jeffrey G
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 04/27/2017 by Elizabeth H
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 04/15/2017 by Malu E
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 04/09/2017 by Suzanne & James P
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 04/02/2017 by Donna B
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 03/29/2017 by Melissa P
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 03/02/2017 by Charlotte A
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 01/06/2017 by Suzanne & James P
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 12/31/2016 by Bryan K
  Great vacation place
We rented 119 Five Dove for a thanksgiving getaway for the extended family. It was wonderful. It is as nice or nicer than the photos make it look, all the roommate spacious and it is a very convenient layout. There is about a 10 min walk to the beach which was very pleasant and the beach was lovely (almost empty when we were there with great waves). There is also a parking area for the neighborhood right at the boardwalk to the beach which makes it a one minute walk, or there is a beach access road 1-2 miles away so you can drive right on. Port Aransas, with it's shops and restaurants, is just a 5 min drive away. Will definitely stay there again!
reviewed on 12/02/2016 by Undisclosed
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 11/25/2016 by Catharine K
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 10/27/2016 by Suzanne & James P
  Awesome rental!
We were so pleased with the rental at 119 Five Dove Circle, Royal Sands. It was much nicer than we expected. The area that the house is in is very quiet. The back porch overlooks the pool. Will definitely try to rent again next year when we come back to Port A. The house is very nice, new but felt like home.
reviewed on 10/25/2016 by Undisclosed
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 10/20/2016 by Annette M
  Great location, clean accommodation, close to beach
Very happy with our vacation rental. We stayed at 119 five dove circle. We were two families, 4 kids. Kids had a wonderful time in the pool and at the beach. Pretty close to beach - a short 7 min walk. Very clean, great beds ! Kitchen had all the utensils we needed. Will definitely recommend it to anybody.
reviewed on 10/17/2016 by Undisclosed
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 10/15/2016 by Vaishnevi V
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 10/04/2016 by Jenny A
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 09/09/2016 by Suzanne & James P
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 09/02/2016 by Tiffany O
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 08/11/2016 by Audra T
  Beach House
We were pleasantly surprised when we opened the door to this property! Everything was recently remodeled and looked emaculate . The home was very clean and had plenty of towels, dishes, and other supplies. With just a short 8-10 minute walk to the beach we enjoyed a lot of time there, on the beach. Our stay went perfectly! The only thing that people should know about this property is that it it is about a 5 minute drive to downtown where all of the restaurants and shops are.
reviewed on 08/04/2016 by Undisclosed
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 07/26/2016 by Sydney G
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 07/21/2016 by Andrea H
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 07/18/2016 by Stacy G
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 07/14/2016 by Zach R
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 07/14/2016 by Betty G
  Amazing!!
We had a great time on our mini vacation. Easy access to the beach and pool. Our rental was very clean and smelled brand new. It is very spacious and super cozy! We didn't want to leave. I will highly recommend this rental to our friends and family.
reviewed on 07/11/2016 by Undisclosed
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 07/06/2016 by David Gallegos I
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 06/28/2016 by Christina V
  great stay
We really enjoyed our stay. House was clean and updated. Liked the bunk room and 2 king bedrooms. The kids enjoyed the board games in the game chest. You could walk through the gate to the pool, which worked out great for our family. There is a bridge to walk over to the beach, although it had many stairs, so we just drove onto the beach. We would stay at this property again!
reviewed on 06/28/2016 by Undisclosed
  Housekeeping Review - Very Good
reviewed on 06/22/2016 by Suzanne & James P
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 06/20/2016 by Raj K I
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 06/08/2016 by Suzan C
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 06/03/2016 by Anne G
TurnKey Vacation Rentals BBB Business Review