Details About Your Trip
Choose Dates
Please wait while we get your quote...
{{ quote.error }}
Rate per night
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes + fees per nighti
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount due today
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
Free cancellation before {{ quote.cancelDate | date:'shortDate' }}
The code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Questions? Contact us
Text us (512) 829-3039
Or call (888) 512-0498
Coastal-Chic 3BR w/ Infinity Pool, 300 Ft to Dunes
#{{ property.vrboId }}

{{ selectedPhoto.Description }}

Coastal-Chic 3BR w/ Infinity Pool, 300 Ft to Dunes
8 reviews
Port Aransas, Texas
The Property
6 people
No Pets
Sq. footage
1886 sq. ft.
1 King, 1 Queen, 1 Full
Check in / out
Check in
Anytime after 3pm
Check out
Cinnamon Shore 3BR Coastal Home w/ Infinity Pool, 3 Balconies & Ocean Views
Every Stay Includes
Complimentary Wi-Fi
Secure keyless entry
Professional cleaning
24/7 local support
Hotel-grade linens
Starter set of toiletries
Local recommendations
Botanical garden, Churches, Cinemas, Library, Marina, Museums, Recreation center, Restaurants, Water parks, Health/beauty/spa
Balcony, Bbq grill, Shared pool, Bicycles, Beach umbrella, Private entrance, Beach chairs
ATM/bank, Fitness center, Groceries, Hospital, Laundromat, Massage therapist, Medical services
Coffee maker, Dishes & utensils, Dishwasher, Full kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Ice maker, Toaster, Cookware, Blender, Cooking utensils, Pots / pans, Glassware, Stove / oven, Silverware, Tea kettle
Near beach, Close to town, Near public transportation
Communal pool
Basketball court, Cycling, Deepsea fishing, Fishing, Fly fishing, Golf, Jet skiing, Paragliding, Pier fishing, Sailing, Scuba diving or snorkeling, Snorkeling, Spelunking, Surf fishing, Surfing, Swimming, Water skiing, Water tubing, Wind-surfing
Air conditioning, Clothes dryer, Garage, Heating, Internet, Iron & board, Linens provided, Living room, Parking, Towels provided, Washing machine
Children welcome, Non smoking only, Pets not allowed
Central air, Air conditioning, Ceiling fans, Linens, Washer & dryer, Ironing board, High speed internet, Iron, Cable, Games, Novels, Clothes hangers, Heat
Balcony, Bicycles, Golf, Outdoor grill
Antiquing, Bird watching, Horseback riding, Paddle boating, Photography, Scenic drives, Sight seeing, Walking
Books, Games, Satellite / cable, Television, Cable tv, Wireless internet
Area fitness center, Nearby medical services, Nearby grocery, Movie theatres, Golf course
Nearby ATM, Nearby post office, Nearby internet cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby bank
Museums, Recreation center, Botanical garden, Library, Schlitterbahn waterpark
Minimum age limit for renters
146 Bent Grass
Cinnamon Shores is a very well planned beach community with good amenities and pleasant and helpful staff. I liked the location of this property which had a view of the sunset over the bay. However, it needs some TLC. The carpets are stained and actually needed vacuuming as well. The butter section of the fridge was dirty. The master bathroom which is the one I was using had no toilet paper, no shampoo, no wash clothes and one bath towel. The pillows were old and very flat and needed replacement. There was no hair dryer. The kitchen had no paper towels and no sponge or clothe to clean dishes. The guest bathroom had no soap. The doors to the decks needed repair. The house was generally disorganized. About a third of the light bulbs were out but there was at least one functioning bulb in each room. So there was light but it could be pretty dim in some rooms. I mentioned this in an email to the property managers but no one came to replace bulbs. They did respond to some of my requests but not in a timely way. Everyone was nice but I am not sure Turnkey is doing a good job at maintenance and housekeeping. There needs to be some quality control for housekeeping.
On 08/22/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 9/21/2018
Hi Lana, Thank you for taking the time to post this review. We would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced and can also understand your frustration with the issues you encountered during your stay. Please be assured that our local Field Operations Team is following up on everything you’ve mentioned and will make sure each of your concerns is addressed as needed. Here at TurnKey, your feedback is highly valued, and we try our best to make things right in any way we can so that our guests know that our priority is their ultimate satisfaction. Thanks again for bringing these important issues to light, as it’s feedback like this that really makes a difference in how we move forward in offering the best service we possibly can to our guests and in keeping our properties in perfect shape. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out any time on our 24/7 guest hotline and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/11/2018 by Hope A
This Rental could easily be better.
We had a great time in Port Aransas. We have stayed in a number of rentals around Port A. This particular rental was not worth the cost. We have stayed in better places that cost less. Proximity to the beach is a plus. Cinnamon Shores does a good job of essentially barricading a beach area that limits vehicle access. We see that as a bonus. When we arrived the front porch was covered in sand and sea shells, dirty towels in the bathroom, trash on the back porch and in the flower beds around the property. I recognize it was a quick turnaround from prior renters. However, we had to sweep the front porch so as to not track in sand while unloading. There were burned out light bulbs throughout the house. The furniture is tired. Especially the couch. The bedrooms have inadequate drapes and shades. Lots of light will filter in. I realize some don't mind but we like it dark. We did request a hose from the management company to wash down beach toys and fishing gear. They did bring us one although we went down the road and bought one.
Miscommunication on our part and our bad. It was nice of them to bring the hose. Albeit, you would anticipate the house having a hose. Especially at the beach. It seems to me this is soley an investment property that is in need of some updating. The house was adequate but for the cost was disappointing.
On 07/25/2018 by Joseph F.
Response on 8/27/2018
Hi Joseph, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. We are sorry to hear about the issues you encountered and for any inconvenience this caused as well. At TurnKey, it’s our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems do arise, we try our very best to make things right in any way we can. It looks like a member of our local Field Operations Team stopped by the property to handle your concerns, but our offer was declined. Please know that we’re following up with our Housekeeping Team to address everything you’ve mentioned and will make sure all cleanliness and maintenance issues are resolved. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out any time and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Needs some updates
Good location but in need of updating and a deep clean, asking too much money for this property. They need new bath and bed linens plus a set of matching dishes.
On 07/11/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 8/16/2018
Hi Crystal, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 07/05/2018 by Joseph F
Great House in Beautiful Development
We booked this house as a last minute change in our plans. What a great surprise. It was perfect for our family. We were not sure that the condition would be that great due to the Hurricane, and were expecting that, but it was clean painted and ready to go. It had plenty of accommodations in the Kitchen... We cooked there every day. Funny thing... The cool painting at the top of the stairs, happened to be a painting done by my very own brother, Matthew Menger. What a coincidence :-)
The house was not as close to the Pool or beach as we would like, but that was remedied with the golf cart rental. If you have kids... this is a must :-) BUT, I enjoyed the walking around the nice neighborhoods. Thank you Cinnamon Shores, and Turnkey Property Management... you had really quick responses for all my questions prior to and during our stay.

Will definitely return to this development and House.

Thanks again!!!
On 06/26/2018 by Kimberly M.
Happy House
We love Cinnamon Shore and visit several times a year. The Happy House was overall comfortable for our family, with the kitchen being well equipped. The only reason we wouldn’t stay again is that the beds are hard as rocks! If you like colorful decor and a very, very firm mattress, this is he house for you.
On 06/19/2018 by Amber B.
Response on 6/26/2018
Hi Amber, Thank you so much for the review and kind words about our property! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. While mattress preferences often vary greatly by person, we do apologize for any inconvenience this caused during your stay. Please let us assure you that we value your feedback, and your comment has been passed along to the homeowner. You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come stay again any time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/07/2018 by Mary R