Details About Your Trip
Choose Dates
Please wait while we get your quote...
{{ quote.error }}
Rate per night
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes + fees per nighti
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
Total*
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount due today
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
BOOK THIS PROPERTY
Free cancellation before {{ quote.cancelDate | date:'shortDate' }}
APPLYCANCEL
The code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Questions? Contact us
Text us (512) 829-3039
Or call (888) 512-0498
Beachfront 4BR w/ Wraparound Deck & Gulf View
#{{ property.vrboId }}

{{ selectedPhoto.Description }}

Beachfront 4BR w/ Wraparound Deck & Gulf View
41 reviews
Port Aransas, Texas
The Property
Bedrooms
4
Bathrooms
2
Sleeps
12 people
Type
House
Pets
Pets Allowed
Sq. footage
1504 sq. ft.
Beds
2 King, 2 Twin, 2 Sofa Bed, 2 Full
Check in / out
Check in
Anytime after 3pm
Check out
10am
Description
Raised Beachfront 4BR w/ Wraparound Deck & Panoramic Gulf View, Near Eateries
Every Stay Includes
Complimentary Wi-Fi
Secure keyless entry
Professional cleaning
24/7 local support
Hotel-grade linens
Starter set of toiletries
Local recommendations
Amenities
BUSINESS
Nearby ATM, Nearby post office, Nearby internet cafe, Nearby bank
LOCAL SERVICES AND BUSINESSES
ATM/bank, Groceries, Medical services
ATTRACTIONS
Festivals, Marina, Restaurants, Churches, Health/beauty/spa
LOCATION TYPE
Beach view, Beachfront, Near the ocean, Ocean view, Oceanfront, Water view, Waterfront
OUTSIDE
Deck / patio, Outdoor grill
GENERAL
Air conditioning, Clothes dryer, Hair dryer, Heating, Internet, Iron & board, Linens provided, Living room, Parking, Towels provided, Washing machine
LEISURE ACTIVITIES
Beachcombing, Bird watching, Photography, Scenic drives, Sight seeing, Walking
ENTERTAINMENT
Dvd player, Satellite / cable, Television, Cable tv, Wireless internet
KITCHEN
Coffee maker, Dishes & utensils, Dishwasher, Full kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Ice maker, Cookware, Blender, Cooking utensils, Pots / pans, Glassware, Stove / oven, Silverware
CONVENIENCE
Nearby medical services, Nearby grocery, Free wifi
SPORTS AND ADVENTURE ACTIVITIES
Deepsea fishing, Fishing, Golf, Sailing, Swimming, Wind-surfing
GEOGRAPHIC
On beach, Near beach, Beach front
SUITABILITY
Children welcome, Non smoking only, Pets considered
LIVING
Central air, Air conditioning, Ceiling fans, Linens, Washer & dryer, Ironing board, Iron, Hair dryer, Cable, Dvd, Clothes hangers, Heat
OUTDOOR
Deck, Balcony, Bbq grill, Outdoor shower, Beach, Ocean view, Private entrance, Water view, Waterfront
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/11/2018 by Steve A
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 10/06/2018 by Denise B
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 09/24/2018 by Ed D
Amazing value and location!
This place was absolutely perfect. 10 of us guys have done a beach trip to the area every year for 11 years. Last year was the 1st year we didn't come because of the hurricane. The house that we used to rent was basically destroyed. When searching for a new place for this year's trip, I found this house on VRBO. It had everything we needed. It was clean and comfortable. The kitchen had everything we needed to cook meals to feed 10 guys. There are ample bedding and seating options. The bathrooms had nice towels and soap and shampoo for guests. Just a great experience. Hoping that it will be available to rent again next year so we can come back!
On 09/18/2018 by Nathan C.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/14/2018 by Nathan C
Great beachfront property for the annual trip
There’s little you can complain about when you’re on a beachfront house. The place was very clean when we arrived and provided us with some basic essentials. The rules were outlined well and the pre-arrival communication was good. I do wish there were a few more towels/trash bags/paper towels available given the size of our party (11), but overall, I think we just found our go to spot each year from now on. Thanks for a great stay!
On 09/13/2018 by Benjamin B.
Response on 9/14/2018
Hi Benjamin, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Great beach get away!
This is a great beach house. Just steps from the water, no need to take your car down to the water. We had a great weekend.
On 09/12/2018 by Undisclosed
Perfect house for our girls getaway!
We had 12 ladies for a four day weekend. The house was great! It is so convenient to the beach, we didn't need to take our car to the beach. We had a wonderful time and the house was great!
On 09/10/2018 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/09/2018 by Letha C
Best location on the island!
Great house and the best location in Port Aransas. The house cleaner was a great ambassador for Port A: the sweetest and most efficient representative you could hope for. We showed up early and she was very gracious about explaining the house. The locks and knobs on the exterior did not work well; however, Turnkey was responsive and we were able to overcome any inconvenience. The mattresses are in good shape and the layout accomodated our 6 person party easily. Good a/c and water pressure. Highly recommended!
On 08/30/2018 by Mary Ann H.
Response on 8/31/2018
Hello Mary Ann, Thank you for the compliments, and we love hearing how much you enjoyed your stay with us! You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come and stay again any time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/26/2018 by Mary Ann H
Nice Place!
Very clean. Perfect location on the beach...Very pleased
On 08/24/2018 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/19/2018 by Alan G
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 08/18/2018 by Garrett K
Good location
It had a good location but the place was dirty
On 08/16/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 9/12/2018
Hi Juan, thank you so much for your review, and we’re happy to hear you had a great stay at our place! That being said, we’re so sorry that the unit was not cleaned for your standards. We wish we had known during your stay so that we could have helped out -- our 24/7 guest hotline is always available if anything ever comes up while staying at one of our properties. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again!! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 08/15/2018 by Maryjo M
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/12/2018 by Juan O
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/10/2018 by Eduardo G
Beach House Rental For Graduation
Overall, we had a great time staying at the rental. We had some maintenance issues upon arrival and they sent a repair man out that evening to fix, which was great it didn't disrupt our vacation to much. Customer Service is fast and courteous. The floors could use a little more cleaning but other than that the rental was clean upon arrival.
On 08/07/2018 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 07/05/2018 by Dana B
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/02/2018 by Cherie J C
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 06/25/2018 by Mark E
Amazing access to the beach!
I stayed three nights with three other couples. We had two kids with us. The house is so close to the beach which was huge for us. Being so far down on the beach, it didn't ever feel too crowded. The house itself has a great porch where we hung out each night. It was very clean and the shared spaces were a good size. The only slightly odd thing about the house is that the upstairs room has a spiral staircase to it from the living room, and no door. The other room with the double and twin beds has a wall that does not go all the way to the ceiling. These open areas meant that we had to be very conscious of the noise. The first night especially it was hard getting the kids to sleep. We made do by sitting outside and shifting the chairs as far away from the room as we could. The upstairs room also has small windows and no curtains, and it is very bright in the morning. I'd recommend sleep masks.
On 06/19/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 6/19/2018
Hello LeeAnn, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
GREAT TIME
We arrived and everything was clean and neat. My family would stay here again. Family had a great time and we will be back.
On 06/16/2018 by Phillip S.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/14/2018 by Phillip S
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/11/2018 by Casey H
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 06/05/2018 by Estella M
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/05/2018 by Justin T
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/01/2018 by Steve A
A+ Weekend
All expectations met. Unbelievable being directly on the beach. Everything was clean. Everything worked. Support was always prompt and helpful.
On 05/30/2018 by Adam E.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/28/2018 by Adam E
Awesome home
We had an amazing time at this beach home. When we arrived the view of the beach was awesome. While unloading we opened the fridge and the smell of fish was overbearing. I contacted turnkey and the property manager Jesse from turn key came out very quickly and detail cleaned the fridge and we never had another issue,he was very helpful and friendly. Being so close to the beach you can walk,we took full advantage playing in the water, building sand castles, and fishing right out in the surf. If you rent this house keep an eye on what time the low tide is, we found a lot of shells and sandollars once the water had receded back each night. We will definitely be booking this house again!
On 05/22/2018 by Travis Y.
Response on 5/24/2018
Hello Travis, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We are sorry to hear about the fridge issue you encoutered and for any inconvenience this caused. At TurnKey, it’s our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems do arise, we try our very best to make things right in any way we can. It looks like we were able to send someone out to fix the issue and we are so glad you called our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know about it. Thanks again for your patience and for being absolutely perfect guests. We look forward to you staying with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Great location, no waverunners
Location was great! House needed maintainence. The kitchen and guest bathroom did not have cold water, only hot. This made for very unpleasant showers. The title advertises a waverunner but there is none to be found. I emailed questions concerning the waverunner to management and they did not reply. For the price you pay for a beachfront rental, I didn't feel this property delivered and the lack of response from the management/owners left me with a bad taste in my mouth.
On 05/15/2018 by Howard W.
Response on 5/22/2018
Hello Howard, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback. We are so sorry to hear about the issues you encountered during your stay with us. We wish we had known about the cold water issue during your stay so we could have tried to help out then. Our 24/7 guest hotline is always available -- never hesitate to reach out while you’re staying with us! Please know that we’ve since resolved the cold water issue and review the home's listing to confirm that waverunners are not an offered amenity. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/04/2018 by Larry M
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/23/2018 by Richard N
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/20/2018 by Caesar O
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/21/2018 by David A
Gorgeous View!!
Gorgeous views all around. No complaints except for the directions to the property. There were none and the driveway to the home is literally from the beach. The home is great though. Spacious and nice on the interior. Great getaway spot for the family!
On 03/20/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 3/21/2018
Hello Steven, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Great, Great Location - On the Beach!
The property is very nice and the location is amazing. For a beach rat like myself it was the perfect property. Minutes to downtown Port A and literally 2 minute walk to the beach. The only problem we encountered was find the place. When they say, On the Beach, the drive-way literally is off the beach road. So worth the stay!
On 03/19/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 3/19/2018
Steven, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. We wish we had known during your stay so that we could have helped out with directions. Our 24/7 guest hotline is always available if anything ever comes up while staying at one of our properties. You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come stay again any time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/16/2018 by Steven G
Weekend visit
Great house on the beach. Good location. Clean and updated. Spend two days at the house and it was exactly what we needed
On 03/13/2018 by Bill C.