Your Trip Details
Choose Dates


Please wait while we get your quote
Rate per night:
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes/fees per night:
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
Trip total:*
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount Due Now:
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
 Free cancellation before {{quote.cancelDate |date:'shortDate'}}
Enter a promo code
the code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Have a question?


Cozy Beach Condo in Mustang Isle
Port Aransas, Texas
Sleeps 4
2 Queen
1 Bedrooms
1 Bathrooms
Dogs Allowed

Cozy Condo in Mustang Isle – A Block from the Beach
  ... read moreread less
Cable TV, Wireless Internet
Live Theater, Museums, Library
Near Beach
Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Golf Course
Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Cooking Utensils, Pots / Pans, Glassware, Stove / Oven, Silverware
Central Air, Air Conditioning, Linens, Washer&Dryer, High Speed Internet, No Phone, Cable
Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank

Property Reviews (49)
  Housekeeping Review - Good
reviewed on 03/19/2017 by Kelli E
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 03/17/2017 by Sondra B
  Housekeeping Review - Good
reviewed on 03/12/2017 by Michaela P
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 02/18/2017 by Halie H
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 12/26/2016 by Dennis L
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 10/09/2016 by Tony C
  Housekeeping Review - Very Good
reviewed on 09/28/2016 by Christopher R
  Housekeeping Review - Very Good
reviewed on 08/12/2016 by Rachel P
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 08/10/2016 by Cassy H
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 07/28/2016 by Sudheer V
  Quick Getaway
The property was aged, but clean. Good AC, good water pressure and close to the beach. I locked myself out (and my cell phone in) and the TurnKey Representative was incredibly helpful and kind. I will definitely use TurnKey again. And for a quick getaway this retro-style condo was perfect. The beds were too loud when one moved, but no other issues arose.
reviewed on 07/26/2016 by Undisclosed
  Housekeeping Review - Good
reviewed on 07/18/2016 by Ben K
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 06/23/2016 by Shannon C
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 06/20/2016 by Tony C
  Housekeeping Review - Good
reviewed on 06/09/2016 by Jeffrey O
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 06/02/2016 by Jim M
  Housekeeping Review - Very Good
reviewed on 05/18/2016 by Massoud R
  Housekeeping Review - Very Good
reviewed on 05/13/2016 by Chris G
  Housekeeping Review - Very Good
reviewed on 04/29/2016 by Katy B
  Housekeeping Review - Very Good
reviewed on 03/19/2016 by Jay B
  Very pet friendly area and an Almost perfect vaction...
The location of our rental was perfect. They are very pet friendly and the people that live there are very out going, social and informative. The condo is exactly what you see almost like going to grandma's guest house when I was little. The only surprise we had was the fact that the couch is a pull out and it is broken and sinks in real bad. The couch NEEDS to be replaced and the beds are a bit squeaky other than that the vacation was perfect.
reviewed on 03/14/2016 by Jason H.
response on 3/15/2016:
Hi Jason, thanks for the kind words and the feedback about the couch. We apologize for any discomfort. You were great guests and we hope to hear from you again soon! -The TurnKey VR Team
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 02/29/2016 by Jason H
  Housekeeping Review - Very Good
reviewed on 10/08/2015 by Elizabeth M
  Clean, cheap, and well worth it!
It was an small but clean 1 bedroom apt. with a kitchen. Everything worked and we just needed a place to cook and sleep and during the day we were off to the beach. We also loved the fact they used key codes to get in and out of the door so there were no keys to pick up, lose, or turn in. It was perfect would definitely go back!
reviewed on 09/18/2015 by Melinda H.
response on 9/26/2015:
Hi Melinda, thanks for the kind words! We're glad you enjoyed your stay with us in Port A and we look forward to hearing from you again soon! -The TurnKey VR Team
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 09/11/2015 by Melinda H
  Great Location
The unit is very outdated, the couch and recliner needs replacing. The comforters on the beds are old. The mattresses need replacing. The refrigerator was clean on the inside but appeared to have stains on the outside to look dirty. Last minute rental for us but wish it was updated like the one our friends stayed in downstairs. I called it the "Archie Bunker style unit"
reviewed on 09/10/2015 by Sheila C.
  Great Location
Great location, outside was well kept but the unit needs to be upgraded. Old furniture and refrigerator. Although the unit was clean for the most part the refrigerator had stains on it to make it appear unclean.
reviewed on 09/09/2015 by Undisclosed
response on 10/10/2015:
Thanks for the helpful feedback, Sheila. Your comments are crucial in helping us keep our homes up to the highest standards. We're working on upgrades now! You were perfect guests and we look forward to hearing from you again soon! -The TurnKey VR Team
  Perfect place close to the beach
I had a great stay in this condo. It's clean and very close to the beach, and the Turnkey staff are great at communicating to ensure you have everything you need. I've stayed at this complex multiple times, but this was the first time in this condo unit. It was a great price and pet friendly which is important. They also have a shower area where you can rinse off your dogs before bringing them back inside. I will definitely stay here again. If you're looking for a clean, ecnomical place close to the beach that is pet friendly, this is the place for you.
reviewed on 09/02/2015 by Shannon C.
response on 9/8/2015:
Hi Shannon, thank you so much for the kind review. We're glad you enjoyed your stay with us on Mustang Island! You were perfect guests and we look forward to hearing from you again soon! -The TurnKey VR Team
  Housekeeping Review - Very Good
reviewed on 08/14/2015 by Shannon C
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 08/09/2015 by Casey P
  Housekeeping Review - Good
reviewed on 08/01/2015 by Maria G
  Port A Vacay
We really enjoyed the location. Convenient to everywhere. It was clean, comfortable, and everything we needed.
reviewed on 07/29/2015 by Megan S.
response on 8/11/2015:
Hi Megan, thank you for the kind review! We're so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. You were great guests and we look forward to hearing from you soon! -The TurnKey VR Team
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 07/23/2015 by Megan S
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 07/05/2015 by Wyatt B
  Housekeeping Review - Good
reviewed on 06/23/2015 by Howard H
  Good place for the price
It works for the price you pay. Very close to beach.
reviewed on 06/18/2015 by Undisclosed
response on 7/2/2015:
Thank you for staying with us Brittany, we are glad you enjoyed the home and the location. We hope we can welcome you back in the future ~ TurnKey VR
  Housekeeping Review - Very Good
reviewed on 06/05/2015 by zulfiqar S
  The roof keeps you dry and the AC blows cold
Very basic apartment. 20 old school TV that only worked the first day we were there. Very little cooking supplies so bring your own if you plan on cooking. The apartment was clean and did the trick just fine for the price although the TV being out the entire time was dissapointing
reviewed on 04/07/2015 by Trenton B.
response on 4/16/2015:
Hi Trenton, Thank you for submitting a review on your stay with us. I do apologize about the TV not working, if you had notified us we would have been more than happy to send someone out there to address that issue. I hope we are able to host you again and that you did enjoy your stay. Cheers, Turnkey VR
  Housekeeping Review - Very Good
reviewed on 03/17/2015 by Jackson K
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 03/07/2015 by Ray G
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 02/28/2015 by shana p
  Fall Rental
The rental was great, the weather was not.
reviewed on 11/18/2014 by Undisclosed
response on 12/2/2014:
Hi Traci, Thank you for the review. We are glad you enjoyed your rental condo, only wish we could control the weather! All the best and I hope we can see you when the sun comes out. TurnKey Vacation Rentals
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 11/12/2014 by Traci M
  Best deal in port a
It's not the Ritz-Carlton, but you can't beat these digs for the price. There was some damage to recliner and lamp, and the sofa has seen better days, but the room was clean and very much liveable. The kitchen is stocked with utensils and dishes. Best part of all, this condo is a 2 minute drive or 8 minute walk to the beach. The property managers were available 24/7, and check-in and checkout were a breeze.
reviewed on 09/06/2014 by sri m.
  Stuck in the 80s
The location was great. The room needs some updating though.
reviewed on 08/26/2014 by Kimberly B.
  Best way to do Port A
I love this little condo. It's always been clean and comfortable and best of all, the price is Great. One of the beds is a little noisy but it's no big deal. I like the new lock that has been added to the door. It cuts down on time since I don't have to go by the office and pick up the key and I don't have to be concerned about a late arrival. It's well equipped.
reviewed on 06/17/2014 by Lynette P.
  Very quiet
Very quiet place to stay, neighbors were very nice. There were NO ROACHES!!! It was a 4 minute walk to the beach. The Condo was very nice, it needed someone updates to the place but very nice. Beds were comfy but mad noises every time you moved around on them. Other then that a very nice place to stay.
reviewed on 05/23/2014 by Karen C.
  great experience
Very nice location. Easy to get to. Near beach, grocery store, restaurants, shops, and other necessities. Loved it!
reviewed on 04/22/2014 by Undisclosed
  Mustang Isle
Our overall experience was satisfactory. The location of the property was close to the beach. I would have liked to have Wi-Fi available and better quality of furniture.
reviewed on 04/16/2014 by Undisclosed