Your Trip Details
Choose Dates

Adults:  
Children:  
Pets:  

Please wait while we get your quote
{{quote.error}}
{{error}}
Rate per night:
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes/fees per night:
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
Trip total:*
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount Due Now:
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
 Free cancellation before {{quote.cancelDate |date:'shortDate'}}
Enter a promo code
 apply
the code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Have a question?
{{property.vrboId}}

{{selectedPhoto.Description}}

Port Aransas Beachside Condo
  (14)
Port Aransas, Texas
 
Condominium
 
Sleeps 4
 
1 King, 1 Other
 
1 Bedrooms
1 Bathrooms
 
No Pets
Description
1BR Port Aransas Beachside Condo with Pool and BBQ
  ... read moreread less
Amenities
BUSINESS
Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Bank
CONVENIENCE
Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Movie Theatres, Golf Course
KITCHEN
Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Blender, Cooking Utensils, Pots / Pans, Dishwasher, Stove / Oven, Silverware
CULTURE
Library
GEOGRAPHIC
Near Beach, Close to Town
ENTERTAINMENT
Cable TV, CD Player, DVD Player, Wireless Internet
OUTDOOR
BBQ Grill, Shared Pool
LIVING
Central Air, Ceiling Fans, Linens, Ironing Board, High Speed Internet, Iron, Hair Dryer, Cable

Property Reviews (14)
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 07/26/2017 by Amanda P
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 07/20/2017 by Gloria D
  Housekeeping Review - Good
reviewed on 07/16/2017 by Hanna P
  June 2017
Great place to stay. The only thing that was disappointing is that the bathroom towels were wet when we arrived and we were only left with one roll of toilet paper.
reviewed on 06/28/2017 by Undisclosed
response on 6/28/2017:
Ashley, Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will follow-up with our housekeeping team regarding the towels. Also, our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up, so please let us know next time if you need anything. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -The TurnKey VR Team
  Housekeeping Review - Very Good
reviewed on 06/22/2017 by Ashley O
  Housekeeping Review - Good
reviewed on 06/19/2017 by Paula B
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 06/09/2017 by Mary A
  Vacation stay at the Courtyard condo
My wife and I stayed two nights in condo 123. It was clean and nicely furnished with a Keurig, coffee maker, and dishwasher. It was a spacious 1 bdrm ,but would only be comfortable for 1 or 2 persons. The rattan furniture in the main room were okay ,but the couch was not comfortable, though we spent little time in the condo. The location is a short walk or even shorter drive to the beach and allows for walks to the downtown area. I was disappointed to not have a patio to relax on in the evening. None of the courtyard condos have patios or any view of the beach. The courtyard did include a large swimming pool and several BBQs with stone tables and benches. Overall, the condo met our needs and was nicely furnished and the grounds were adequate. I would say a tad on the pricier side with no view or patio.
reviewed on 05/30/2017 by David O.
response on 6/4/2017:
Hi David, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. We are glad to hear that you found everything clean and spacious. With regards to the lack of a patio, we are sorry if there was any confusion about the amenities at the property. The listing description and pictures do not reference or show a patio here. Please know that we will look into a ways that could make the rattan furniture more comfortable. By the way, you were perfect guests, and if there is anything else at all we could do for you, just reach out anytime on our 24/7 guest hotline. -The TurnKey VR Team
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 05/29/2017 by David O
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 05/05/2017 by Diana C
  Who's on first?
Our trip was very good. Accommodations were 4.5 stars! We booked through Turnkey but also got repetitive and sometimes contradictory emails from Booking.com on a different email address. It was hard to tell who I was dealing with.
reviewed on 05/03/2017 by Undisclosed
response on 5/4/2017:
Hi Bob, Thank you so much for the feedback. We're glad to hear that your overall experience was good, but are sorry to hear if you felt our service was not as great as it should have been. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service and it is our hope that all guests have hassle-free, enjoyable stays in our properties. Our guest hotline is available 24-hours-a-day with TurnKey agents ready to help with anything from questions about our homes, to booking a reservation, to issues that may come up during or after a stay with us. If there is something else we could do for you, just reach out and let us know. You were perfect guests, and we would love to host you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 04/14/2017 by Candy C
  Port A hidden gem
This place was adorable! It was loaded with everything you needed! My only complaint is there is no pantry space! It was also obvious there was a washer and dryer but the owners had that locked from guests! It would be a very nice gesture to allow guests to use that! As far as Turnkey the managing company, everything was great until they kept resetting our code to get in the door and I kept finding myself locked out of our unit! The place itself though was great!!!
reviewed on 03/17/2017 by Undisclosed
response on 3/24/2017:
Hi Mary Ann, Thank you so much for the review, and we are happy to hear that you had a great stay at our place. That being said, we do apologize if some inconveniences occurred and wish we had known during your stay so that we could have helped out. Here at TurnKey, it is our highest priority to make sure each guest has the best experience possible, and our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to help if anything comes up. Please know that we have since replaced that faulty lock and are also looking into some better options for pantry storage. By the way, you were absolutely perfect guests, and we are hopeful to hear from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 02/17/2017 by Cynthia K
TurnKey Vacation Rentals BBB Business Review