Details About Your Trip
Choose Dates
Please wait while we get your quote...
{{ quote.error }}
Rate per night
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes + fees per nighti
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
Total*
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount due today
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
BOOK THIS PROPERTY
Free cancellation before {{ quote.cancelDate | date:'shortDate' }}
APPLYCANCEL
The code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Questions? Contact us
Text us (512) 829-3039
Or call (888) 512-0498
Gulf Views Galore with Scenic Deck, pool and boardwalk
#{{ property.vrboId }}

{{ selectedPhoto.Description }}

Gulf Views Galore with Scenic Deck, pool and boardwalk
54 reviews
Port Aransas, Texas
The Property
Bedrooms
5
Bathrooms
4.5
Sleeps
12 people
Type
House
Pets
No Pets
Beds
2 King, 2 Queen, 4 Twin, 2 Bunk
Check in / out
Check in
Anytime after 3pm
Check out
10am
Description
Brand-New Spacious Gulf-View Home - Scenic Deck & 2 Pool, Near Boardwalk
Every Stay Includes
Complimentary Wi-Fi
Secure keyless entry
Professional cleaning
24/7 local support
Hotel-grade linens
Starter set of toiletries
Local recommendations
Amenities
KITCHEN
Full kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee maker, Ice maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Blender, Cooking utensils, Pots / pans, Dishwasher, Glassware, Stove / oven, Silverware
LIVING
Central air, Air conditioning, Ceiling fans, Linens, Washer & dryer, Ironing board, High speed internet, Iron, Hair dryer, Alarm clock per bedroom, Cable
BUSINESS
Nearby ATM, Nearby post office, Nearby internet cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby bank
CONVENIENCE
Area fitness center, Nearby medical services, Nearby grocery, Outlet shopping, Movie theatres, Golf course
CULTURE
Live theater, Museums, Recreation center, Botanical garden, Library, Schlitterbahn waterpark
OUTDOOR
Deck, Patio, Balcony, Bbq grill, Shared pool, Beach
GEOGRAPHIC
Near beach, Close to town, Near public transportation
ENTERTAINMENT
Cable tv, Wireless internet
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 09/25/2018 by Elizabeth G
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 08/23/2018 by Jonathon G
Family Beach Trip 2018
Aside from multiple issues with the lock on the door not working it was great. Frustrating to get there in the heat and you’re hungry anxious to get in only to have the code not work to get into the home!
On 08/21/2018 by Kristen B.
Response on 8/22/2018
Hello Kristen, Thank you so much for leaving this review. We are sorry to hear about the lock issues you encountered and for any inconvenience this caused. At TurnKey, it’s our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems do arise, we try our very best to make things right in any way we can. It looks like we were able to send someone out to fix that issue, and we are so glad you called our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know about it. Thanks again for your patience and for being absolutely perfect guests. We look forward to you staying with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Great stay
Great stay, good house for multiple families. Can't say anything bad about it other than a heads up that since the floors are hardwood / tile, sound carries very easily. Other than that, perfect!
On 08/15/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 8/29/2018
Hi Kari, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/25/2018 by Mary M
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/16/2018 by Corina M
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 07/15/2018 by Blain V
Nice property-disgusting community pool
The cleanliness of the community pool almost ruined our trip. The pool became so disgusting by the last day, that we no longer wanted to get in it.
On 06/30/2018 by Mark M.
Response on 7/9/2018
Hello Mark, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, and we do apologize for any inconvenience you encountered. Please let us assure you we will follow-up with Community Management regarding the pool. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/23/2018 by Mark M
Beautiful and well appointed home
The home was beautiful and we could reach the beach via boardwalk. The community pool is just steps away from the house. The house included everything we needed, including a well equipped kitchen for cooking and even towels for the beach.
On 06/20/2018 by Percy W.
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 06/18/2018 by Cindy T
I'd come again
The house was great. Clean, big, perfect for our 2 families with all the kiddos. Pool was gated and right outside the back door. Beach was a few minute walk but not far, we rented a golf cart for easier access also. 1 bedroom was upstairs and the rest all downstairs, the nicest master being downstairs as well. The bunk room connected to another room through a shared bathroom, all the other rooms had their own private bathroom, and there was also a half bath upstairs. I'd bring extra toilet paper and paper towel, we ran out quickly. Also the laundry soap was out. But there were plenty of towels and dish soap. We had to connect to our own netflix account, theirs stopped working. The kitchen was stocked well and their was a charcoal grill as well.
On 06/12/2018 by Lauren H.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/06/2018 by Lauren H
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/31/2018 by Percy W
Beautiful Beach Home
Enjoyed this beautiful home for a week. Very nice with lots of room for our group (6 Adults & 7 kids). Great decks and next door to a community pool. Only a short walk to the beach.
On 08/22/2017 by Royce F.
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 08/11/2017 by Lisa A
Great Overall Experience
The second floor open space living area and kitchen is actually much larger than the pictures made it seem. The location near the pool was great. We had a couple of things we needed to call TurnKey about and they were very responsive. We have stayed at a number of beach houses over the years and used various management properties and our experience with TurnKey was very good!
On 07/31/2017 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/30/2017 by Royce F
Annual summer trip for our Family.
Thank you for allowing us to stay in your beautiful home. The home was perfect for our family, it felt like home. Close to the beach..swimming pool steps outside back yard. We will definitely be back next stay.
On 07/24/2017 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 07/18/2017 by Josie L
Great house--cleaning could have been better
This was a great house. The layout fit our multiple family group very well. The public areas of the house were roomy, with plenty of seating, and the bedrooms were comfortable and quiet. The location was very good. It was just a short walk to the beach or a short drive to the restaurants and shops of Port Aransas. The only real downside was that the cleaning beforehand had been done rather hastily. The crew had left some dirty rags in various places and had not dusted everything thoroughly.
On 07/14/2017 by Jennifer K.
Response on 7/14/2017
Jennifer, Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will follow up with housekeeping to ensure that the unit is being thoroughly cleaned. Also, our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up, so please let us know next time if you need anything. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Great weekend vacation at Port Aransas!!!
This house is very beautiful and clean. There are plenty of rooms to fit our 3 families. The family room and kitchen are huge and spacious on second floor which we hang out most of the time. The balcony/decks are all around the house with easy access to take some view and fresh air. Every body is pleased with this trip! We'll definitely come back. Thank you!!!
On 07/12/2017 by Long N.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/22/2017 by Kylie L
Great house!
This house is VERY nice. Here are some highlights, in no particular order: 1) All but one of the bedrooms are on the first floor. 2) There is a large anti-room right as you walk in front door with bins and such for things...it is also where the washer dryer are located. Super convenient! 3) The one bedroom on the second floor has its own closet, onsuite bathroom and even a door out onto the balcony. WARNING: The mattress/bed in this room is very poor. Honestly, this is the only negative thing you will hear me write in this entire review! Its a wooden frame with a 3-4 inch foam mattress on it...thats it. We actually placed a blow up mattress on top of it the second night or no one would have been able to sleep on it. 3) The second floor/main floor...is awesome! The kitchen/dining/living areas are all open and interconnected...If you are doing some sort of party or gathering, this place could hold TONS of people. 4) You are very close proximity to the community pool...literally out the back door. Noise was never an issue really...you could actually watch anyone in the pool from your own balcony if you wanted (thinking kiddos and such). 5) The garage was locked and we were not allowed to park in it...which is fine and certainly owners prerogative...you have room for about 3-4 cars give or take in the drive way just FYI. 6) It is quite a walk to the beach. You are down the street from the beach access. NOTE: They are building a brand new beach access walkway that is supposed to be done in July '17. The reason I mention this is because once completed you should consider renting a golf cart from one of the local rental places...this new path WILL be cart width and allow for you to drive from the house back and forth down to the beach!!! HIGHLY recommend that! Another minor point: most of the bedrooms do NOT have their own TVs in them...again this is not a direct negative per se, I simply relay that info as an FYI as some folk want to retire to their own rooms for R&R and some light TV watching. Also, the house is hooked up with Dish Network (in case anyone cares)! Again, simply an AWESOME property for central gatherings...was super clean and exactly what we hoped for! P.S. There has been a ton of rain in South Texas this spring/summer so the mosquito's are vicious and the size of dragon flies! Bring bug spray and consider citronella candles for the balconies to ensure enjoyable sitting outside!
On 06/13/2017 by Undisclosed
Response on 6/14/2017
Chris, Thank you so much for the review and kind words about our property! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. While mattress preferences often vary greatly by person, we do apologize for any inconvenience this caused during your stay. Please let us assure you that we value your feedback, and your comment has been passed along to the homeowner. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/03/2017 by Chris D
senior trip
Great
On 06/01/2017 by Undisclosed
Response on 6/1/2017
Britt, Thank you so much for the review! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/12/2017 by Aja P
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/06/2017 by Kate S
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 04/27/2017 by Richard S
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/15/2017 by Sarah S
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 03/28/2017 by Candace S
Great Port A vacation! Two families!
We stayed for a spring break weekend. The house was very clean and up to date. Great open floor plan and plenty of sleeping space. Upscale fixtures and finishes. The beach is very close with the boardwalk. Some stairs on the boardwalk, so a heavy cooler does take two people to carry. The pool is right behind the house although a little cold for March. Garage access or a golf cart with beach toys would put this place over the top.
On 03/24/2017 by Undisclosed
Response on 3/24/2017
Hi Ashish, Thank you for the compliments, and we love to hear how much you enjoyed your stay with us! We appreciate your feedback and have passed these suggestions along to the homeowner. You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come stay again anytime! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/19/2017 by Ashish N
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/11/2017 by Krista B
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/24/2017 by Pam B
Great for big groups!
Our group of 11 fit perfectly in this house, plenty of room for everyone to sleep and the common area is set up nicely. Great patio, very close walk to the beach from the boardwalk, will definitely be back!
On 01/08/2017 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 12/30/2016 by Suma R
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 11/22/2016 by Vicki P
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 09/23/2016 by Leslie H
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/16/2016 by Rebecca F
Fantastic Beach Getaway
This home was beautiful & spacious. Perfect for a big group & a weekend getaway. The beach was an easy walk or very quick drive. Highly recommend.
On 09/13/2016 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/09/2016 by Jessica M
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 08/25/2016 by Cyndi J
Great getaway
We had a group of 7 adults, 5 kids & 2 babies & this place was amazing. House was beautiful with the perfect layout. All the household things we needed (& then some!) outdoor space was wonderful & proximity to pool & walk to beach was perfect! We loved it here & had a blast!
On 08/11/2016 by Undisclosed
very nice beach house
The house was nice, big, clean and had everything needed for a stay! 3 min walking to the beach. The only disappointment was that Turnkey personnel was unaccommodating with regards to the check out time. It is normally at 11 am, they extended to 12:00 but it actually does not give enough time for much the last day (even less with kids). We expected to have the house up until 3 or so considering the price (and on our previous rentals) i.e If you stay at a hotel, even when you get a late checkout at around 2pm, you can still get showers and a place to leave your things- not the case here.
On 08/08/2016 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/05/2016 by Natalie Z
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/01/2016 by Eliesha C
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/29/2016 by Stephanie C
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/25/2016 by Brian C
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/14/2016 by Brenna L
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/30/2016 by Richard S
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/24/2016 by Marcos R
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/17/2016 by Mary B
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/10/2016 by Alba A