Your Trip Details
Choose Dates

Adults:  
Children:  
Pets:  

Please wait while we get your quote
{{quote.error}}
{{error}}
Rate per night:
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes/fees per night:
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
Trip total:*
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount Due Now:
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
 Free cancellation before {{quote.cancelDate |date:'shortDate'}}
Enter a promo code
 apply
the code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Have a question?
{{property.vrboId}}

{{selectedPhoto.Description}}

Gulf Views Galore with Scenic Deck, pool and boardwalk
  (36)
Port Aransas, Texas
 
House
 
Sleeps 12
 
2 King, 2 Queen, 4 Twin, 2 Bunk
 
5 Bedrooms
4.5 Bathrooms
 
No Pets
Description
Brand New Gulf-View Home - Scenic Deck & Pool, Near Boardwalk
  ... read moreread less
Amenities
BUSINESS
Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank
CULTURE
Live Theater, Museums, Recreation Center, Botanical Garden, Library, Schlitterbahn Waterpark
CONVENIENCE
Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Outlet Shopping, Movie Theatres, Golf Course
KITCHEN
Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Ice Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Blender, Cooking Utensils, Pots / Pans, Dishwasher, Glassware, Stove / Oven, Silverware
ENTERTAINMENT
Cable TV, Wireless Internet
LIVING
Central Air, Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fans, Linens, Washer&Dryer, Ironing Board, High Speed Internet, Iron, Hair Dryer, Alarm Clock Per Bedroom, Cable
OUTDOOR
Deck, Patio, Balcony, BBQ Grill, Shared Pool, Beach
GEOGRAPHIC
Near Beach, Close to Town, Near Public Transportation

Property Reviews (36)
  Annual summer trip for our Family.
Thank you for allowing us to stay in your beautiful home. The home was perfect for our family, it felt like home. Close to the beach..swimming pool steps outside back yard. We will definitely be back next stay.
reviewed on 07/24/2017 by Undisclosed
  Housekeeping Review - Very Good
reviewed on 07/18/2017 by Josie L
  Great house--cleaning could have been better
This was a great house. The layout fit our multiple family group very well. The public areas of the house were roomy, with plenty of seating, and the bedrooms were comfortable and quiet. The location was very good. It was just a short walk to the beach or a short drive to the restaurants and shops of Port Aransas. The only real downside was that the cleaning beforehand had been done rather hastily. The crew had left some dirty rags in various places and had not dusted everything thoroughly.
reviewed on 07/14/2017 by Jennifer K.
response on 7/14/2017:
Jennifer, Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will follow up with housekeeping to ensure that the unit is being thoroughly cleaned. Also, our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up, so please let us know next time if you need anything. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -The TurnKey VR Team
  Great weekend vacation at Port Aransas!!!
This house is very beautiful and clean. There are plenty of rooms to fit our 3 families. The family room and kitchen are huge and spacious on second floor which we hang out most of the time. The balcony/decks are all around the house with easy access to take some view and fresh air. Every body is pleased with this trip! We'll definitely come back. Thank you!!!
reviewed on 07/12/2017 by Long N.
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 06/22/2017 by Kylie L
  Great house!
This house is VERY nice. Here are some highlights, in no particular order: 1) All but one of the bedrooms are on the first floor. 2) There is a large anti-room right as you walk in front door with bins and such for things...it is also where the washer dryer are located. Super convenient! 3) The one bedroom on the second floor has its own closet, onsuite bathroom and even a door out onto the balcony. WARNING: The mattress/bed in this room is very poor. Honestly, this is the only negative thing you will hear me write in this entire review! Its a wooden frame with a 3-4 inch foam mattress on it...thats it. We actually placed a blow up mattress on top of it the second night or no one would have been able to sleep on it. 3) The second floor/main floor...is awesome! The kitchen/dining/living areas are all open and interconnected...If you are doing some sort of party or gathering, this place could hold TONS of people. 4) You are very close proximity to the community pool...literally out the back door. Noise was never an issue really...you could actually watch anyone in the pool from your own balcony if you wanted (thinking kiddos and such). 5) The garage was locked and we were not allowed to park in it...which is fine and certainly owners prerogative...you have room for about 3-4 cars give or take in the drive way just FYI. 6) It is quite a walk to the beach. You are down the street from the beach access. NOTE: They are building a brand new beach access walkway that is supposed to be done in July '17. The reason I mention this is because once completed you should consider renting a golf cart from one of the local rental places...this new path WILL be cart width and allow for you to drive from the house back and forth down to the beach!!! HIGHLY recommend that! Another minor point: most of the bedrooms do NOT have their own TVs in them...again this is not a direct negative per se, I simply relay that info as an FYI as some folk want to retire to their own rooms for R&R and some light TV watching. Also, the house is hooked up with Dish Network (in case anyone cares)! Again, simply an AWESOME property for central gatherings...was super clean and exactly what we hoped for! P.S. There has been a ton of rain in South Texas this spring/summer so the mosquito's are vicious and the size of dragon flies! Bring bug spray and consider citronella candles for the balconies to ensure enjoyable sitting outside!
reviewed on 06/13/2017 by Undisclosed
response on 6/14/2017:
Chris, Thank you so much for the review and kind words about our property! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. While mattress preferences often vary greatly by person, we do apologize for any inconvenience this caused during your stay. Please let us assure you that we value your feedback, and your comment has been passed along to the homeowner. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -The TurnKey VR Team
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 06/03/2017 by Chris D
  senior trip
Great
reviewed on 06/01/2017 by Undisclosed
response on 6/1/2017:
Britt, Thank you so much for the review! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 05/12/2017 by Aja P
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 05/06/2017 by Kate S
  Housekeeping Review - Very Good
reviewed on 04/27/2017 by Richard S
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 04/15/2017 by Sarah S
  Housekeeping Review - Very Good
reviewed on 03/28/2017 by Candy S
  Great Port A vacation! Two families!
We stayed for a spring break weekend. The house was very clean and up to date. Great open floor plan and plenty of sleeping space. Upscale fixtures and finishes. The beach is very close with the boardwalk. Some stairs on the boardwalk, so a heavy cooler does take two people to carry. The pool is right behind the house although a little cold for March. Garage access or a golf cart with beach toys would put this place over the top.
reviewed on 03/24/2017 by Undisclosed
response on 3/24/2017:
Hi Ashish, Thank you for the compliments, and we love to hear how much you enjoyed your stay with us! We appreciate your feedback and have passed these suggestions along to the homeowner. You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come stay again anytime! -The TurnKey VR Team
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 03/19/2017 by Ashish N
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 03/11/2017 by Krista B
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 02/24/2017 by Pam B
  Great for big groups!
Our group of 11 fit perfectly in this house, plenty of room for everyone to sleep and the common area is set up nicely. Great patio, very close walk to the beach from the boardwalk, will definitely be back!
reviewed on 01/08/2017 by Undisclosed
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 12/30/2016 by Suma R
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 11/22/2016 by Vicki P
  Housekeeping Review - Good
reviewed on 09/23/2016 by Leslie H
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 09/16/2016 by Rebecca F
  Fantastic Beach Getaway
This home was beautiful & spacious. Perfect for a big group & a weekend getaway. The beach was an easy walk or very quick drive. Highly recommend.
reviewed on 09/13/2016 by Undisclosed
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 09/09/2016 by Jessica M
  Housekeeping Review - Very Good
reviewed on 08/25/2016 by Cyndi J
  Great getaway
We had a group of 7 adults, 5 kids & 2 babies & this place was amazing. House was beautiful with the perfect layout. All the household things we needed (& then some!) outdoor space was wonderful & proximity to pool & walk to beach was perfect! We loved it here & had a blast!
reviewed on 08/11/2016 by Undisclosed
  very nice beach house
The house was nice, big, clean and had everything needed for a stay! 3 min walking to the beach. The only disappointment was that Turnkey personnel was unaccommodating with regards to the check out time. It is normally at 11 am, they extended to 12:00 but it actually does not give enough time for much the last day (even less with kids). We expected to have the house up until 3 or so considering the price (and on our previous rentals) i.e If you stay at a hotel, even when you get a late checkout at around 2pm, you can still get showers and a place to leave your things- not the case here.
reviewed on 08/08/2016 by Undisclosed
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 08/05/2016 by Natalie Z
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 08/01/2016 by Eliesha C
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 07/29/2016 by Stephanie C
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 07/25/2016 by Brian C
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 07/14/2016 by Brenna L
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 06/30/2016 by Richard S
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 06/24/2016 by Marcos R
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 06/17/2016 by Mary B
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 06/10/2016 by Alba A
TurnKey Vacation Rentals BBB Business Review