Details About Your Trip
Choose Dates
Please wait while we get your quote...
{{ quote.error }}
Rate per night
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes + fees per nighti
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
Total*
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount due today
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
BOOK THIS PROPERTY
Free cancellation before {{ quote.cancelDate | date:'shortDate' }}
APPLYCANCEL
The code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Questions? Contact us
Text us (512) 829-3039
Or call (888) 512-0498
All-New 2BR – Near Beach
#{{ property.vrboId }}

{{ selectedPhoto.Description }}

All-New 2BR – Near Beach
10 reviews
Port Aransas, Texas
The Property
Bedrooms
2
Bathrooms
1
Sleeps
7 people
Type
House
Pets
Dogs Allowed
Beds
1 Queen, 1 Sofa Bed, 1 Bunk
Check in / out
Check in
Anytime after 3pm
Check out
10am
Description
All-New 2BR - View Port A from the Deck, Short Drive to Beach
Every Stay Includes
Complimentary Wi-Fi
Secure keyless entry
Professional cleaning
24/7 local support
Hotel-grade linens
Starter set of toiletries
Local recommendations
Amenities
LEISURE ACTIVITIES
Beachcombing, Bird watching, Eco tourism, Photography, Scenic drives, Sight seeing, Walking
ATTRACTIONS
Churches, Cinemas, Coin laundry, Library, Marina, Museums, Playground, Recreation center, Restaurants, Water parks, Health/beauty/spa
ENTERTAINMENT
Dvd player, Satellite / cable, Television, Cable tv, Wireless internet
LOCAL SERVICES AND BUSINESSES
ATM/bank, Fitness center, Groceries, Hospital, Laundromat, Massage therapist, Medical services
GENERAL
Air conditioning, Clothes dryer, Hair dryer, Heating, Internet, Linens provided, Living room, Parking, Towels provided, Washing machine
SUITABILITY
Children welcome, Non smoking only, Pets considered
OUTDOOR
Deck, Balcony, Private entrance
BUSINESS
Nearby ATM, Nearby post office, Nearby internet cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby bank
CULTURE
Museums, Recreation center, Library
LIVING
Central air, Air conditioning, Ceiling fans, Linens, Washer & dryer, High speed internet, Hair dryer, Cable, Dvd, Clothes hangers, Heat
SPORTS AND ADVENTURE ACTIVITIES
Deepsea fishing, Fishing, Golf, Sailing, Surf fishing, Swimming
LOCATION TYPE
Near the ocean
OUTSIDE
Balcony, Deck / patio, Golf, Lawn / garden
KITCHEN
Coffee maker, Dishes & utensils, Dishwasher, Full kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Ice maker, Cookware, Blender, Cooking utensils, Pots / pans, Glassware, Stove / oven, Silverware
GEOGRAPHIC
Near beach, Close to town, Near public transportation
CONVENIENCE
Area fitness center, Nearby medical services, Nearby grocery, Movie theatres, Golf course
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/20/2019 by Dylan R
The Property manager is excellent
We had excellent service and help from the property manager. The house is smaller than the picture display but is nicely furnished and very clean. We liked the location as the house is situated away from other houses so it was quiet but only a few minutes drive from the beach and the shops.
On 04/03/2019 by Undisclosed
Response on 4/17/2019
Hi Carol, Thank you for the compliments, and we love hearing how much you enjoyed your stay with us! All of our properties are TurnKey Rental Certified and all photos, amenities, calendar, and rates are 100% accurate. You were the perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come and stay again any time! -The TurnKey VR Team
The Property manager is excellent
We had excellent service and help from the property manager. The house is smaller than the picture display but is nicely furnished and very clean. We liked the location as the house is situated away from other houses so it was quiet but only a few minutes drive from the beach and the shops.
On 04/03/2019 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 04/02/2019 by Kathryn H
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/25/2019 by Carol L
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 03/21/2019 by Teresa M
Enjoyed our stay!
We really enjoyed our stay in this cute little bungalow. It is very clean and comfy. Has all the necessary amenities but not much more. The Turnkey people are very helpful and prompt to respond when we had a question about wifi. This house is not on the beach but is only a few minutes (2-3) drive to everything in Port A (restaurant, beach).
On 03/19/2019 by Undisclosed
Response on 3/28/2019
Hi Julie, Thank you so much for the review and kind words about our property! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We agree this is a great property for a group to use to get away and relax, it’s great to know you enjoyed it. You were fantastic guests and we would love the opportunity to host you again. –The TurnKey VR Team
Fun place
It was a nice place it needed a little upkeep as far as maintenance goes but other than that it was fantastic. they probably could have gotten better quality dishes cups and silverware considering how much you pay for it and the location is almost next to impossible to have any food deliveries brought out to Because nobody can seem to pull up the address on the GPS
On 03/19/2019 by Bryce B.
Response on 4/9/2019
Hi Bryce, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were the perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 03/19/2019 by Scott H
Fun place
It was a nice place it needed a little upkeep as far as maintenance goes but other than that it was fantastic. they probably could have gotten better quality dishes cups and silverware considering how much you pay for it and the location is almost next to impossible to have any food deliveries brought out to Because nobody can seem to pull up the address on the GPS
On 03/19/2019 by Bryce B.
Response on 4/9/2019
Hi Bryce, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were the perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 03/14/2019 by Bryce B
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/10/2019 by Julie B
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/04/2019 by Aaron B
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/15/2019 by Sally M
Very cute place
Very cute and well designed house. Would stay there again.
On 01/29/2019 by Undisclosed
Very cute place
Very cute and well designed house. Would stay there again.
On 01/29/2019 by Undisclosed
Nice spot off the beaten path (but not too far)
Enjoyed the Sunset house, had a few Turnkey glitches with access, but those were resolved quickly, before the ice cream melted on the deck. The place is new, in good shape, kitchen was suitable, the laundry was nice, and the bathtub deep. The location is easy to 361, but the open areas around the property are nice for a morning walk or a little solitude on the deck. The property is for sale, and I was under the impression is was set for staging more than rental (no bedroom storage for clothes for example). This was a super spot for us.
On 01/23/2019 by Undisclosed
Nice spot off the beaten path (but not too far)
Enjoyed the Sunset house, had a few Turnkey glitches with access, but those were resolved quickly, before the ice cream melted on the deck. The place is new, in good shape, kitchen was suitable, the laundry was nice, and the bathtub deep. The location is easy to 361, but the open areas around the property are nice for a morning walk or a little solitude on the deck. The property is for sale, and I was under the impression is was set for staging more than rental (no bedroom storage for clothes for example). This was a super spot for us.
On 01/23/2019 by Undisclosed
Response on 4/17/2019
Hi Nancy, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We’re glad we were able to quickly resolve your issues with the lock after you called our 24/7 guest hotline. You were perfect guests, and we’re looking forward to hearing from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 01/12/2019 by Nancy K
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 12/27/2018 by Alberto Z
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 11/21/2018 by Diana N
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 11/09/2018 by Paul F
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/13/2018 by Brenda J
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/06/2018 by John N
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/28/2018 by Travis H
Very nice, dog-friendly and clean!
My husband and I were very happy with our vacation rental. The home was very clean and very well stocked with kitchen utensils. Shopping and restaurants were very close and only a 10 minute walk to the beach. We would definitely stay here again. We enjoyed that the home was a little secluded and quiet.
On 09/17/2018 by Undisclosed
Excellent
Excellent
On 09/05/2018 by Undisclosed
This was the best vacation to the beach ever!
This was an amazing place to stay was very cozy like your own home defintly better than hotel and it was the most peaceful place to stay! So close the beach too!
On 08/29/2018 by Undisclosed
Awesome place
Great place to stay. Very clean and comfortable. The only problem we had was there was only 2 towels and 1 wash cloth, so we had to wash these items often during the week.
On 08/29/2018 by Bobby S.
Response on 9/6/2018
Hi Bobby, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will follow-up to ensure the home is fully stocked with towels. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Awesome place
Great place to stay. Very clean and comfortable. The only problem we had was there was only 2 towels and 1 wash cloth, so we had to wash these items often during the week.
On 08/29/2018 by Bobby S.
Response on 9/6/2018
Hi Bobby, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will follow-up to ensure the home is fully stocked with towels. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/19/2018 by Bobby S
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 08/18/2018 by Alfred O
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 08/12/2018 by Margaret S
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 08/05/2018 by Dawn R
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/02/2018 by Brian T
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/26/2018 by Chris H
Great spot and comfy beds
I would like to start off this review by saying that we love rental homes. But we do not love are the hard beds that usually come with the vacation rentals. This house had very comfortable beds and was in a spot close to the beach. Those two things are an automatic five star rating for our family. However I will add the home was very clean and nicely decorated but not overly done. Everything worked like new and my family will definitely be back to this spot. The only thing I could complain about was there was one trash bag in the kitchen can and none available to replace it (If you can call that something to complain about) LOL. The dollar store was right across the street so no problem there. Port A we love you and will be back year after year
On 07/20/2018 by John I.
Response on 7/27/2018
Hi John, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will ensure the home is fully stocked. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Great spot and comfy beds
I would like to start off this review by saying that we love rental homes. But we do not love are the hard beds that usually come with the vacation rentals. This house had very comfortable beds and was in a spot close to the beach. Those two things are an automatic five star rating for our family. However I will add the home was very clean and nicely decorated but not overly done. Everything worked like new and my family will definitely be back to this spot. The only thing I could complain about was there was one trash bag in the kitchen can and none available to replace it (If you can call that something to complain about) LOL. The dollar store was right across the street so no problem there. Port A we love you and will be back year after year
On 07/20/2018 by John I.
Response on 7/27/2018
Hi John, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will ensure the home is fully stocked. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/18/2018 by Retta B
Great stay beautiful house
We loved the house. It was clean and beautiful. Not to far from the beach. We would love to stay again on our next visits. Only downside we’re the mosquitos. There isn’t much you can do about them though being so close to the wetland preserve.
On 07/13/2018 by David G.
Response on 8/2/2018
Hi David, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Great stay beautiful house
We loved the house. It was clean and beautiful. Not to far from the beach. We would love to stay again on our next visits. Only downside we’re the mosquitos. There isn’t much you can do about them though being so close to the wetland preserve.
On 07/13/2018 by David G.
Response on 8/2/2018
Hi David, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We do offer OFF onsite and have OFF mosquito bombs to help with this. We hope you were able use these products while there. You were the perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/11/2018 by John I
Wonderful place to stay! Clean and beautiful!
What a great place to stay. Very nice and clean. Had all of the amenities we wanted and more. Highly recommend this rental.
On 07/09/2018 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/09/2018 by David G
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/04/2018 by Lisa A
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 06/28/2018 by Holly K B
Port A stay
Home was nicely decorated inside.
However, the issues be aware that they want you checked out by 10am before you book. The bedroom TV also did not work.
On 06/26/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 6/28/2018
Hello Gene, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We hope that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will follow-up on the bedroom TV. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Port A stay
Home was nicely decorated inside.
However, the issues be aware that they want you checked out by 10am before you book. The bedroom TV also did not work.
On 06/26/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 6/28/2018
Hello Gene, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We hope that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will follow-up on the bedroom TV. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Lovely getaway
Great location, very clean and well appointed home. Only downside was pillows and mattresses did not live up to the luxury of the other furnishings. However, that is common with most vacation homes. It was perfect for our family of 4.
On 06/13/2018 by amy h.
Response on 6/14/2018
Hello Amy, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Lovely getaway
Great location, very clean and well appointed home. Only downside was pillows and mattresses did not live up to the luxury of the other furnishings. However, that is common with most vacation homes. It was perfect for our family of 4.
On 06/13/2018 by amy h.
Response on 6/14/2018
Hello Amy, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/08/2018 by Stephanie S
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/04/2018 by Joe F
Cute & Clean
Great 2 BR place, close to beach access. Very clean and well appointed. Several light bulbs needed replaced and one bedroom fan was going in the wrong direction, but it was a great place. Easy to find and quite lovely. Worked for our family of four for a great getaway weekend.
On 05/29/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 5/31/2018
Hi Amy, Thank you so much for your review and kind words about our property! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Please let us assure you that our local Operations Team will be following up on the burnt out bulbs and fan setting, to ensure these items are addressed. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/25/2018 by Amy H
The home was fantastic and in a great location!
The home was perfect and exactly as described. It was very clean and furnished beautifully. We came down to do a little fishing and the home was equipped with everything we needed. The booking process was simple, and had great communication with the staff. I will definitely book again with my family for some beach time this summer!
On 05/21/2018 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/18/2018 by Jeff S
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/15/2018 by Randy S
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/29/2018 by Rorey W
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 01/10/2018 by Jennifer B