Details About Your Trip
Choose Dates
Please wait while we get your quote...
{{ quote.error }}
Rate per night
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes + fees per nighti
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount due today
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
Free cancellation before {{ quote.cancelDate | date:'shortDate' }}
The code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Questions? Contact us
Text us (512) 829-3039
Or call (888) 512-0498
Walk to Beach 4BR, 3BA Townhouse - Port Aransas
#{{ property.vrboId }}

{{ selectedPhoto.Description }}

Walk to Beach 4BR, 3BA Townhouse - Port Aransas
22 reviews
Port Aransas, Texas
The Property
10 people
Pets Allowed
1 King, 2 Queen, 2 Twin, 1 Sofa Bed
Check in / out
Check in
Anytime after 3pm
Check out
Walk to Beach 4BR, 3BA Townhouse - Port Aransas
Every Stay Includes
Complimentary Wi-Fi
Secure keyless entry
Professional cleaning
24/7 local support
Hotel-grade linens
Starter set of toiletries
Local recommendations
Nearby ATM, Nearby post office, Nearby internet cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby bank
Deck, Patio, Shared pool
Full kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee maker, Ice maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Blender, Cooking utensils, Pots / pans, Dishwasher, Glassware, Stove / oven, Silverware
Central air, Air conditioning, Ceiling fans, Linens, Washer & dryer, Ironing board, High speed internet, Iron, Hair dryer, Cable
Area fitness center, Nearby medical services, Nearby grocery, Movie theatres, Golf course
Museums, Recreation center
Near beach, Close to town
Cable tv, Wireless internet
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/15/2018 by Rebecca E A
Port Aransas Winter Escape
This place was huge for my wife and I, my wife used the upstairs as a sewing and craft area. I spent most of my time fishing, unfortunately many of the piers are destroyed by Harvey. We found the 5 TV's very confusing and they didn't have my favorite channels available. The stairs were very slippery. Some of the lights were burned out. It took us a while to figure out how the thermostat worked. Good location a couple blocks from the beach. The place was clean and recently refurbished after Harvey damage. Overall we were pleased with the rental.
On 03/04/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 3/8/118
John, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will follow-up to replace the burnt out bulbs and add thermostat and TV instructions. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/02/2018 by Loretta C
Beautiful place!!
We took the whole family on this trip and it was great! Perfect location, unit was very clean and comfortable. Kids could be upstairs and we didn't hear them from downstairs. Beds were very comfy!
Had a couple issues, vanity lights didn't work and never got fixed. Downstairs tvs went out for 2 days and couldn't get anyone to come fix them. Other than that, it was great
On 08/24/2017 by Cindy S.
Response on 8/28/117
Hi Cindy, Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please know that replacement bulbs for the vanity lights have been ordered and any issues with the TVs have since been resolved. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 08/23/2017 by Sarah G
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/18/2017 by Cindy S
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/13/2017 by Kimberly V
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 08/05/2017 by Megan P
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 07/31/2017 by Michele And Luke N
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/27/2017 by Mike M
Fabulous Condo!
Our condo was absolutely perfect. It accommodated our group nicely. The layout was perfect for us, and it was set up with everything we needed to cook meals. It smelled fresh and was spotless when we arrived. The pool left a lot to be desired size wise, but we just opted to spend less time in it than we would normally.
I had to make a phone call to the rental company upon arrival to obtain the garage code and was on hold for over 45 minutes before reaching an agent, so I gave 3 stars to the property management company.
Overall, the condo was definitely everything we thought it would be. It made for a great stay for our large group.
On 07/19/2017 by SHANNON H.
Response on 7/19/117
Shannon, Thank you for the review and kind words about our property. We are so glad to hear you had a great stay with us. We are so sorry if you encountered problems with garage code and for not being able to reach us quickly for assistance. Unfortunately, we did encounter an unexpected spike in call volume on our support line when you were trying to call; however, we absolutely understand your frustration and agree that it is unacceptable if you were not able to speak with one of our staff right away. Please be assured that we have since added several new team members who are waiting to answer guests' calls 24 hours-a-day and make sure their concerns are addressed promptly. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. We look forward to next time. -The TurnKey VR Team
Port A Vacay
overall, a great vacation rental
only minor issues were 1. for a rental that sleeps so many, not much family space, 2. could use a small narrow table for more counter space in kitchen area, 3. could never get satellite to work in downstairs master bedroom, 4. A/C in upstairs bedrooms would not cool well, 5. chair in living room has NO cushions, so we sat basically on springs covered by a quilt, 6. couch was pretty stained, 7. all shower drains were EXTREMELY slow, sand I'm sure, but definitely needs attention, 8. needs a larger trash can in kitchen, 9. needs an outdoor grill, 10. could not access garage, 11. door lock system is a pain and could not get code to work on the front door, could only come and go from back door
tried to call customer service got cut off once and then was on hold for so long that I got frustrated and hung up
get a golf cart, eat at The Gaff, don't eat at Victoria's
On 07/17/2017 by Vickie W.
Response on 7/18/117
Vickie, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate your feedback and are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We want to assure you that we will follow up and get all issues resolved as well as share your feedback with the owner. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/09/2017 by Vickie W
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 06/30/2017 by Yanet M
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 06/17/2017 by Suzanne G
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/09/2017 by Isaura I
really good house
I loved it
On 06/06/2017 by Undisclosed
Response on 6/14/117
Octavio, Thank you so much for the review and kind words about our property! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/01/2017 by Naomi M
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/19/2017 by Octavio L
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/11/2017 by Laura C
Super cute and beachy
Me and my family stayed here during the summer of 2016 for 4 days. It was amazing. It was walking distance to the beach, the condo had a pool. This condo was super cute and comfortable. Couldn't have asked for a better stay.
On 11/19/2016 by Undisclosed
Great location and accomadations! We will be back!
My family and I stayed at this condo in Sept. 2016. We will definitely be back. Great location, literally walking distance to the beach. Plenty of parking. Condo was very clean and had everything we needed. The community pool was also a plus! The pictures don't do it justice. There is also a nice grill in the garage that we used to cook our fish.
On 11/19/2016 by Undisclosed