Your Trip Details
Choose Dates

Adults:  
Children:  
Pets:  

Please wait while we get your quote
{{quote.error}}
{{error}}
Rate per night:
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes/fees per night:
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
Trip total:*
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount Due Now:
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
 Free cancellation before {{quote.cancelDate |date:'shortDate'}}
Enter a promo code
 apply
the code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Have a question?
{{property.vrboId}}

{{selectedPhoto.Description}}

Gulf-View Duplex Steps to the Beach
  (26)
Port Aransas, Texas
 
Duplex
 
Sleeps 8
 
1 King, 2 Queen, 3 Other
 
2 Bedrooms
2 Bathrooms
 
Dogs Allowed

Description
Gulf-View Duplex Steps from the Beach in Port A
  ... read moreread less
Amenities
CONVENIENCE
Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Outlet Shopping, Movie Theatres, Golf Course
BUSINESS
Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank
KITCHEN
Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Ice Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Blender, Cooking Utensils, Pots / Pans, Dishwasher, Glassware, Stove / Oven, Silverware
OUTDOOR
Deck, Patio, Balcony, BBQ Grill, Private Pool, Shared Pool, Beach
GEOGRAPHIC
On Beach, Near Beach, Close to Town, Near Public Transportation
ENTERTAINMENT
Cable TV, Wireless Internet, Books
CULTURE
Live Theater, Museums, Recreation Center, Botanical Garden, Library, Schlitterbahn Waterpark
LIVING
Central Air, Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fans, Linens, Washer&Dryer, Ironing Board, High Speed Internet, Iron, Hair Dryer, Alarm Clock Per Bedroom, Cable


Property Reviews (23)
  Housekeeping Review - Good
reviewed on 01/08/2017 by Undisclosed
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 12/30/2016 by Cash S
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 12/26/2016 by Margaret T
  Housekeeping Review - Good
reviewed on 12/23/2016 by Frederick J
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 12/09/2016 by Amy C
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 11/21/2016 by Stacy H
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 11/17/2016 by Danielle W
  Close to beach, private pool
The pics on VRBO show a great view of the beach, which you can see, but there is a HUGE, 9 story condo complex in front that is not mentioned on the website. The house is in good condition with one major exception...the furniture. Kitchen furniture, appliances, and supplies were great. Living room couch looked like a dog had ripped the fabric on all of the cushions. Beds were old and very uncomfortable. You would sink to the middle of the guest beds. Our guest mentioned that there was trash under the guest bed. Like the cleaning service just swept trash under the beds or simply never looked. With the high cleaning fee in this unit, I was surprised to hear that. The patio was great, except the furniture was dangerous to sit on. There were 3 rocking chairs. 2 were unsteady and unsafe as they would rock all the way back. The picnic table's plastic connections were broken. If you can get over the furniture, this was a great place to relax. Walking distance to a quiet beach and fishing pier. There was WiFi available. I was given the wrong network and password information in my paperwork, so I had to call the 24 hour number for help. They were VERY helpful. The cable never worked in the guest bedroom. The people in the downstairs unit said the cable in their main living area never worked. The pool was a great touch! The yard needed to be tended to, but the pool was clean and was perfect for our stay. One suggestion would be additional hand rails for the stairs. There are sections that do not have any rails to hold on to.
reviewed on 11/15/2016 by Undisclosed
response on 1/20/2017:
Hi Candice, thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback, and we are so sorry to hear if your experience staying with us was not as great as it should have been. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service, and it is our hope that if anything at all comes up, guests are conveniently able to reach us 24 hours-a-day on our guest hotline. We wish we had known about everything you noticed, but it is good knowing that when you called for the wifi information, we were able to help. Please be assured we have since addressed each thing you mentioned, and we appreciate you bringing those issues to light. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 11/03/2016 by Candice A
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 10/27/2016 by Jim O
  Housekeeping Review - Very Good
reviewed on 10/22/2016 by Bunny K
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 09/07/2016 by Robert P
  Housekeeping Review - Very Good
reviewed on 09/02/2016 by Tanya W
  Housekeeping Review - Very Good
reviewed on 08/25/2016 by Ramona P
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 08/03/2016 by Dan L
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 07/29/2016 by Roxanne L
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 07/12/2016 by Amanda F
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 07/08/2016 by Zachary E
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 06/18/2016 by Jackson Y
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 06/15/2016 by Daniel D
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 06/14/2016 by Jacklyn P
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 05/19/2016 by Sarah M
  Housekeeping Review - Good
reviewed on 05/15/2016 by Amy K