Details About Your Trip
Choose Dates
Please wait while we get your quote...
{{ quote.error }}
Rate per night
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes + fees per nighti
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
Total*
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount due today
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
BOOK THIS PROPERTY
Free cancellation before {{ quote.cancelDate | date:'shortDate' }}
APPLYCANCEL
The code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Questions? Contact us
Text us (512) 829-3039
Or call (888) 512-0498
Immaculate 3BR Condo with Pool, Minutes to Beach
#{{ property.vrboId }}

{{ selectedPhoto.Description }}

Immaculate 3BR Condo with Pool, Minutes to Beach
60 reviews
Port Aransas, Texas
The Property
Bedrooms
3
Bathrooms
2.5
Sleeps
8 people
Type
Condominium
Pets
No Pets
Sq. footage
1700 sq. ft.
Beds
2 Queen, 2 Twin, 1 Sofa Bed
Check in / out
Check in
Anytime after 3pm
Check out
10am
Description
Central 3BR w/ Pool, Steps to Beach - Near Fishing, Dining & Shopping
Every Stay Includes
Complimentary Wi-Fi
Secure keyless entry
Professional cleaning
24/7 local support
Hotel-grade linens
Starter set of toiletries
Local recommendations
Amenities
KITCHEN
Full kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee maker, Ice maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Blender, Cooking utensils, Pots / pans, Dishwasher, Glassware, Stove / oven, Silverware
LIVING
Central air, Air conditioning, Ceiling fans, Linens, Washer & dryer, Ironing board, High speed internet, Iron, Hair dryer, Alarm clock per bedroom, Cable, Games
BUSINESS
Nearby ATM, Nearby post office, Nearby internet cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby bank
CONVENIENCE
Nearby medical services, Nearby grocery, Outlet shopping, Golf course
GEOGRAPHIC
Near beach, Close to town, Near public transportation
ENTERTAINMENT
Cable tv, Satellite tv, Games, Wireless internet
OUTDOOR
Balcony, Shared pool, Beach
CULTURE
Live theater, Museums, Botanical garden, Library, Schlitterbahn waterpark
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/10/2018 by Lindsey U
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/05/2018 by Michael M
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/28/2018 by Patricia S
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 07/25/2018 by Tracie W
Not Hardly "Immaculate"
Let's start with the things I like:
Great Kitchen, Living Room and enough space for everyone in our 8 person family. I loved the location to the beach and to town. The outside aesthetics are nice. The water hose outside was also very convenient. I enjoyed the attached garage to store all the **** we take to the beach when not in use, however no car outside of a tiny Smart Car or VW bug can fit in it.
What drove me Crazy and I advised the Rental agency about almost on a daily basis on:
Half Bath Sink did not drain
Balcony Lock did not work properly- Spent WAY TOO LONG screwing around with it to finally get it to open.
Downstairs "Master" bedroom fan blade screw flew off in the middle of the night causing it to unbalance and scream the entire time.
Master Bathroom tub faucet handle fell off while I was in the shower and busted my toe the first night we were there. Open wound in the ocean.
Front Door did not lock completely into the door frame. A good push would open it up, and did..
NO parking space what-so-ever. We are only to have one vehicle for everyone staying with us. I don't have a vehicle that fits 8 folks unless I throw them all in the bed of my truck.
Over all this place is nice. But lacks the attention to detail and safety that is needed to call it Immaculate. Additionally, every time I advise the rental agency of the issues that we needed correctly they would apologize and advise me that someone local would contact me. That never happened. You're going to over pay for this place and it will not meet all your expectations unless they actually care and fix the issues that I have advised them on.
On 07/24/2018 by christian h.
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 07/23/2018 by null M
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/13/2018 by Terri H
Still needs work
It was a nice overall stay. Took us an hour to get in the door when we first got there. The WiFi did not work which was not a big deal for us but might be to someone else. We went to put dishes in the dishwasher as asked by the rental property but it was full of nasty dirty water. The downstairs bedroom’s bed was not comfortable, it felt like a fouton mattress and the board underneath kept slipping. The pool was wonderful! The kitchen had all the basic necessities including a blender! Bring toilet paper and paper towels for extended stays! Parking is horrific, especially with all the contract workers parking in that narrow easement! We really didn’t spend much time in the condo, so our overall stay was good, but would not recommend for bigger vehicles or extended stay.
On 07/04/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 7/18/2018
Hello Francisco, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We are happy to hear your overall stay was good but apologize for the issues you encountered. Please let us assure you we are following up and will make sure any issues are addressed. Thanks again for your patience and for being absolutely perfect guests. We look forward to you staying with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/01/2018 by Bryan W
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/29/2018 by Francisco A
Great place, could use some improvements
I’ll start by saying the condo itself is great. My family of 7 (grandparents included) stayed here for a short weekend. Plenty of beach towels to borrow, board games in the laundry room, and toiletries. The townhouse itself is beautiful with a nice big patio on the second floor to enjoy.

Here’s the not so good:
The housekeeping- At first glance the house looked relatively clean. After having unpacked and started moving around the townhouse it seemed there were a lot of areas that are routinely missed like the stove/oven, the front of the dishwasher and the baseboards just to name a few. Oh and the foldout bed a ton of crumbs in it from where people would sit and eat on the couch. A quick once over with the vacuum under the cushions every housecleaning would prevent that from being an issue again.

There is a garage and if you have a smart car, you’ll certainly be able to use it. We have a compact car and because of the unit that the water heater sits on, we were unable to park a car in the garage. Since we came in two vehicles, we were in a little bit of a pickle. Fortunately, the super let us know that there was a unit not being utilized so we had to park our car there and hope we didn’t get towed. The condos were at capacity that weekend and the 4 additional parking space by the pool were all taken with some double parked.

Biggest issue was the door code. The code we were sent didn’t work at check in and we wasted two hours of our vacation time trying to get in. We got sent a new door code however, the super again had to come help us get in as the lock and the latch are just slightly off and prevented the door from unlocking. On the last day, with a checkout of 10 AM, our door code had changed by 8 am. Had one of us not still been at the condo, we wouldn’t have been able to get in to get our luggage.

I know it seems like that’s a lot of complaints but we would actually stay here again. The place itself is a great but does
On 06/20/2018 by Pilar M.
Response on 6/27/2018
Hi Pilar, Thank you so much for leaving this review. We are glad to hear you and your family had a great stay and are sorry to hear about issues you've mentioned and for any inconvenience this caused. At TurnKey, it’s our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems do arise, we try our very best to make things right in any way we can. We wish we had known about the door lock, and cleanliness issues during your stay so we could have tried to help out then. Our 24/7 guest hotline is always available -- never hesitate to reach out while you’re staying with us! Please be assured we’re checking on everything you’ve mentioned, and we’ll make sure it all gets resolved. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. We can't wait to host you and your family again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 06/16/2018 by Pilar M
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/11/2018 by Daniel F
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 08/17/2017 by Angie A
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/13/2017 by Ryan M
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/09/2017 by Jennifer S
Great condo and location!
We loved this condo! From it's decor to it's location (about a minute from the beach). The condo was clean and well furnished, it even had several board and card games we took advantage of. My children especially loved the pool, which was well maintained and clean. We can't wait to visit again!
On 08/02/2017 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/28/2017 by Kristin M
ok
good to stay
On 07/16/2017 by Hai P.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/26/2017 by Brandon F
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 06/13/2017 by Gregory T
Very nice, but horrible parking
The condo itself was very nice and clean, but the bedrooms are on the 1st floor and 3rd floor which is not ideal for families with small children. The parking is VERY tight and unless you have small car no way can you get 2 vehicles in the parking spot and garage.
On 06/06/2017 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/05/2017 by Yvonne G
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 04/22/2017 by Barbara G
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 04/01/2017 by null M
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/28/2017 by Kristie S
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 03/23/2017 by Karl W
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/13/2017 by Robert L
We stayed in this condo for 2 weeks and absolutely loved it!
We had a great time at this condo! Was excellent to be able to come and go as we pleased with no problems with anything! Condo is exactly as it looks and also comes with some toiletries, which was excellent! Very quite complex and friendly people that do come and go. I would highly recommend this condo for anyone who wants to stay in this area. Easy and quick access to the beach and many golf courses.... Pamela golf course is simply amazing!! Thank you so much for sharing your condo with us :-)
On 02/05/2017 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 02/04/2017 by Patricia C
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 01/17/2017 by Kim J
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 01/06/2017 by Ty K
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 11/20/2016 by Curtis P
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/17/2016 by Daniel O
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/15/2016 by Joe A
Cozy fun
Great place. Clean, cozy and everything we needed was there (fully equipped kitchen!)! 5-10 minute walk to the beach. Will definitely go back!
On 09/12/2016 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/09/2016 by Lesly T
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/27/2016 by Tricia B
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/15/2016 by Denise R
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 08/03/2016 by Denise F
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/28/2016 by Tina D
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 06/29/2016 by Jose C
Great location
The condo was well maintained and very convenient to the beach. Everything that was promised was available. We had 8 in our party and had plenty of space, linens and kitchen items. The only thing missing was a broom to clean throughout the week. On the negative side, the garage/parking space is very small. Anything other than a small car won't fit in this space. We also had trouble with our neighbors (who are very close) taking over our parking spot and/or blocking our garage and partying late at night. The pool was convenient but didn't appear to get cleaned very often. There was no evidence that it had chlorine put in it in quite some time. Also, the hot tub did not heat up but was the same temperature as the pool. The furniture supplied on the desk was not in great condition with some even being broken and unusable. The stairs between each floor are quite steep and only the ones between the 2nd and 3rd floor were carpeted so were worried about the kids falling on them when they were in a hurry. Overall, very nice but it does have its quirks and issues. Make sure you bring your groceries with you. The only store in Port Aransas is extremely expensive!
On 06/27/2016 by Undisclosed
Response on 8/29/2016
Hi Sandy, thank you so much for the review and kind words about our property! We are so happy to hear that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us. Also, we apologize for the hiccups that you ran into and we greatly appreciate your feedback. We have since inspected the home and made the necessary updates to it for out guests. You were perfect guests to host and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/20/2016 by Sandy G
Excellent Family Vacation Spot
The condo was perfect for our quick trip to the beach - it was clean, well-equipped and roomy for our family. The kids loved the heated pool on site, and you can't beat the very short drive to the beach. We'd definitely stay here again and recommend it to our friends and family.
On 06/14/2016 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 06/11/2016 by Carissa S
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/08/2016 by Marian G
Girl time fun
We arrived to a very clean, inviting and comfortable condo to start off our time together. Perfect set up for our group of six, close to the beach, onsite pool, and it felt like our own space. Definitely will stay here again!
On 05/29/2016 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/26/2016 by Mary D
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/23/2016 by Leslise T
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 05/20/2016 by Adrienne C
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/13/2016 by Joshua M
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 05/05/2016 by Meggan R
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 04/19/2016 by Theresa G
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 03/24/2016 by null M
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/16/2016 by Richard B
Great Weekend Get Away
We rented this condo for a weekend in February. I would definitely rent it again. There are 3 levels with a master and bath being on the first floor. the middle level was the living, dining, kitchen, half bath and laundry. Upstairs there are 2 bedrooms with a jack and jill bath.
Our 13 month old grandson was with us and the unit had a baby gate which was very handy. It was nice to have a washer and dryer with detergent for doing laundry with a baby.
This unit was very clean and well stocked.
Only negative is that there are built ins in the garage so that the door would not close with a full size car inside it.
On 03/15/2016 by Undisclosed
Response on 3/15/2016
Hi Catherine, thanks for the kind words and feedback about the garage door. You were perfect guests and we look forward to having you back soon! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/05/2016 by Stephanie M
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/26/2016 by Catharine C
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/20/2016 by Maude M