Details About Your Trip
Choose Dates
Please wait while we get your quote...
{{ quote.error }}
Rate per night
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes + fees per nighti
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
Total*
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount due today
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
BOOK THIS PROPERTY
Free cancellation before {{ quote.cancelDate | date:'shortDate' }}
APPLYCANCEL
The code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Questions? Contact us
Text us (512) 829-3039
Or call (888) 512-0498
3BR w/ Pool & Big Gulf-View Deck – Steps to Beach
#{{ property.vrboId }}

{{ selectedPhoto.Description }}

3BR w/ Pool & Big Gulf-View Deck – Steps to Beach
7 reviews
Port Aransas, Texas
The Property
Bedrooms
3
Bathrooms
3
Sleeps
10 people
Type
House
Pets
Dogs Allowed
Sq. footage
1294 sq. ft.
Beds
1 King, 1 Queen, 1 Sofa Bed, 2 Bunk
Check in / out
Check in
Anytime after 3pm
Check out
10am
Description
Steps to Secluded Beaches! Lost Colony 3BR w/ Big Deck, Pool & Gulf Views
Every Stay Includes
Complimentary Wi-Fi
Secure keyless entry
Professional cleaning
24/7 local support
Hotel-grade linens
Starter set of toiletries
Local recommendations
Amenities
GENERAL
Air conditioning, Clothes dryer, Heating, Internet, Iron & board, Linens provided, Living room, Parking, Towels provided, Washing machine
LEISURE ACTIVITIES
Antiquing, Beachcombing, Bird watching, Eco tourism, Paddle boating, Photography, Scenic drives, Sight seeing, Walking
LOCATION TYPE
Beach view, Near the ocean, Ocean view
CULTURE
Arboretum, Live theater, Museums, Recreation center, Botanical garden, Library
KITCHEN
Full kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Blender, Cooking utensils, Pots / pans, Dishwasher, Glassware, Stove / oven, Silverware, Keurig machine
ATTRACTIONS
Bay/sound, Botanical garden, Churches, Cinemas, Festivals, Forests, Library, Live theater, Marina, Museums, Playground, Recreation center, Restaurants, Theme parks, Water parks, Health/beauty/spa
SPORTS AND ADVENTURE ACTIVITIES
Cycling, Deepsea fishing, Fishing, Golf, Hiking, Pier fishing, Roller blading, Sailing, Sound/bay fishing, Surf fishing, Surfing, Swimming, Wind-surfing
OUTDOOR
Deck, Balcony, Gas grill, Shared pool, Beach toys, Private entrance
BUSINESS
Nearby ATM, Nearby post office, Nearby internet cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby bank
LIVING
Central air, Air conditioning, Ceiling fans, Linens, Washer & dryer, Ironing board, High speed internet, Iron, Cable, Dvd, Clothes hangers, Heat
LOCAL SERVICES AND BUSINESSES
ATM/bank, Fitness center, Groceries, Massage therapist, Medical services
CHILDREN'S AMENITIES
Children's toys
OUTSIDE
Balcony, Deck / patio, Golf
CONVENIENCE
Area fitness center, Nearby medical services, Nearby grocery, Movie theatres, Golf course
ENTERTAINMENT
Dvd player, Satellite / cable, Television, Toys, Video games, Cable tv, Wireless internet, Xbox
SUITABILITY
Children welcome, Non smoking only, Pets considered
GEOGRAPHIC
Near beach, Close to town, Near public transportation
POOL SPA
Communal pool
Nice beach house
We enjoyed the beach house. It was a 10 minute walk to the beach with the little kids but it was doable. Everyone had a good time.
On 04/08/2019 by Susan B.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/08/2019 by Shannon D
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/30/2019 by Barbara K
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/19/2019 by Susan B
Nice neighborhood, great access to the beach
Very well appointed in the kitchen with all fairly new well kept small appliances, dish soap, dishwasher soap, etc. same with baths, brand new clean white towels. House was very clean but a mildew smell. Nice comfy beds in master and 2nd bedroom but bunk room was overcrowded and very musty. Not enough seating in living room for 10. Washer and dryer room are not attached to living space butde we’re newer appliances and clean. Deck was amazing. Access to the beach was great. Pool is a community pool and very well kept. Two things that are not good, grills are charcoal as opposed to gas stated in summary and very dirty. And a few roaches were spotted in the house. Staff was very friendly and available.
On 03/16/2019 by Undisclosed
Response on 4/3/2019
Hi Jane, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had an exceptional stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will look into the mildew smell and confirming that gas grills are available at the home. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again and thanks for recommending us! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/09/2019 by Jane G
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 01/04/2019 by Shannon D