Details About Your Trip
Choose Dates
Please wait while we get your quote...
{{ quote.error }}
Rate per night
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes + fees per nighti
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
Total*
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount due today
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
BOOK THIS PROPERTY
Free cancellation before {{ quote.cancelDate | date:'shortDate' }}
APPLYCANCEL
The code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Questions? Contact us
Text us (512) 829-3039
Or call (888) 512-0498
3BR w/ Pool & Hot Tub – Walk to Beach
#{{ property.vrboId }}

{{ selectedPhoto.Description }}

3BR w/ Pool & Hot Tub – Walk to Beach
17 reviews
Port Aransas, Texas
The Property
Bedrooms
3
Bathrooms
3.5
Sleeps
10 people
Type
Townhouse
Pets
Dogs Allowed
Sq. footage
1708 sq. ft.
Beds
1 King, 1 Queen, 2 Twin, 2 Other
Check in / out
Check in
Anytime after 3pm
Check out
10am
Description
Remodeled 3BR in Heart of Port Aransas w/ Pool & Hot Tub - Walk to Beach
Every Stay Includes
Complimentary Wi-Fi
Secure keyless entry
Professional cleaning
24/7 local support
Hotel-grade linens
Starter set of toiletries
Local recommendations
Amenities
BUSINESS
Nearby ATM, Nearby post office, Nearby internet cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby bank
GEOGRAPHIC
Near beach, Close to town, Near public transportation
LIVING
Ceiling fans, Washer & dryer, High speed internet, Hair dryer, Games, Clothes hangers, Heat
ATTRACTIONS
Library, Marina, Museums, Playground, Recreation center, Restaurants, Theme parks, Water parks, Churches, Health/beauty/spa
POOL SPA
Communal pool, Hot tub
KITCHEN
Coffee maker, Dishes & utensils, Dishwasher, Full kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Ice maker, Cookware, Blender, Cooking utensils, Pots / pans, Glassware, Stove / oven, Silverware, Tea kettle, Keurig machine
GENERAL
Air conditioning, Hair dryer, Heating, Internet, Linens provided, Living room, Parking, Towels provided, Washing machine
SUITABILITY
Children welcome, Pets considered
AMENITY
Combination tub/shower, Shower, Toilet, Tub
OUTDOOR
Balcony, Hot tub, Shared pool, Private entrance, Beach chairs
LOCAL SERVICES AND BUSINESSES
ATM/bank, Fitness center, Groceries, Hospital, Medical services
CONVENIENCE
Area fitness center, Nearby medical services, Nearby grocery, Golf course, Free wifi
ENTERTAINMENT
Games, Satellite / cable, Television
OUTSIDE
Balcony, Golf
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/14/2019 by Jenna A
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/01/2019 by Abigail F
Very nice vacation home
This house is really nice and comfy it has two stories with two decks upstairs and both have ok views.All the bedrooms had there on bathrooms which was nice. I would have liked to be able to see the ocean from the house.The garage is very small even with a small car it was tight and we had two iPhones and one lg phone and the iPhones could never find the WiFi but the lg phone did
On 02/19/2019 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 02/06/2019 by Tanya B
Over all a nice place to stay
We liked the house a lot. It is close to town and makes it easy to get to restaurants and shops. The only issues we have is 1) the parking, we drive a regular F150 supercrew truck, but we can't fit in garage and barely the driveway, there are poles on each side that make it impossible to open the truck door and the alley the driveway sits on is to small to turn into the driveway. If going our advice is to drive 2 small cars. The 2nd thing was the hot tub water is not quite hot enough. The last thing is the beds were not very comfortable. Overall though it is a beautiful place and very clean.
On 02/04/2019 by Undisclosed
Response on 3/1/2019
Hi Justina, Thank you for leaving this review, and we’re happy to hear you enjoyed our home’s convenient location. That being said, we do apologize for any inconveniences you experienced during your stay with us. Next time, please remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. Our local Field Operations Team is checking on the hot tub and will make sure the temperature is adjusted as needed. While mattress preferences often vary greatly by person, please let us assure you that we value your feedback, and your comment has been passed along to the homeowner. Thank you so much for taking care of our home, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 12/30/2018 by Tanya B
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 12/21/2018 by Christopher E
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 11/29/2018 by Tanya B
Nice house but poor management
The house itself was nice and the location was great. However the keypad didnt work when we showed up and it took several calls to get it straightened out which are into fishing time. Also, the hot tub didnt heat. We called several times and were told the "local tram" had been notified. Over the course of 2 days we never even received an update. The hot tub was one of the main reason we booked the place so that was disappointing.
On 11/20/2018 by Morgan T.
Response on 11/21/2018
Hi Morgan, Thank you so much for taking the time to post this review. We would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced. Here at TurnKey, your feedback is highly valued, and although we do try our best to offer the most impeccable service possible, there are times we fall short of that. Please be assured we’re looking into everything you reported. Thanks again for bringing these important issues to light, as it is feedback like this that really makes a difference in how we move forward in offering the best service we possibly can to our guests and in keeping our properties in perfect shape. If there is anything else we can do for you, reach out anytime on our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Great location, beautiful home
Overall this was a great stay. We had everything we needed in the kitchen for meal prep and serving. The home was spotless! The shower heads weren't fabulous, but the master tub was wonderful! Most of the beds and pillows were very comfortable. The pullout beds were not comfortable at all and we didn't have bedding for them. The hot tub is in a shared space and the neighbors beside the pool area complained that we had music playing at 5pm. The bumper pool table was a fun surprise and we really enjoyed learning to play the game. It was a nice 10-15 minute walk to the beach. And we noticed there is a cart rental shop almost right next door. It was super easy to get around town to do a little shopping or eat out. We loved the Island Candy shop! Great place to visit. We will definitely return!
On 11/14/2018 by Rosa H.
Response on 11/15/2018
Hi Rosa, thank you so much for the review and kind words about our property! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. While mattress preferences often vary greatly by person, we do apologize for any inconvenience this caused during your stay. Please let us assure you that we value your feedback, and your comment has been passed along to the homeowner. You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come stay again any time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 11/01/2018 by Anna M
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 10/12/2018 by Tanya B
This condo has it all!
We were hurrying to get there by noon to watch the first game of the mlb playoffs. Arrived on time and the door code did not work! We contacted mgmt, and they were very friendly and quick to respond. We were in by the 2nd inning! Go Astros!
This condo is beautiful. Super clean and beautifully decorated. The 3b/3b was great for 3 couples traveling together. The living area was large enough for the six of us to be together comfortably. After many, many years of staying at another condo for our yearly visit to Port A, we've found a new place to stay.
On 10/10/2018 by Mary P S.
Response on 10/15/2018
Hi Mary, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We’re glad we were able to quickly resolve your issue after you called our 24/7 guest hotline. You were perfect guests, and we’re looking forward to hearing from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/24/2018 by Kayli C
Great apt and location
Directions got us lost at 2am but the turn key rep called us back and we were able to figure it out! 7hrs from home with two small children this was a huge relief!
On 08/22/2018 by Melissa G.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/21/2018 by Shanon L
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 08/17/2018 by Melissa G