Your Trip Details
Choose Dates

Adults:  
Children:  
Pets:  

Please wait while we get your quote
{{quote.error}}
{{error}}
Rate per night:
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes/fees per night:
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
Trip total:*
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount Due Now:
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
 Free cancellation before {{quote.cancelDate |date:'shortDate'}}
Enter a promo code
 apply
the code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Have a question?
{{property.vrboId}}

{{selectedPhoto.Description}}

Ocean Breeze Condo, Steps to Beach
  (128)
Port Aransas, Texas
 
Condominium
 
Sleeps 4
 
2 Queen
 
1 Bedrooms
1 Bathrooms
 
No Pets

Description
Oceanfront Condo! Steps to the Beach, Sleeps 4! Winter Texans Welcome!
  ... read moreread less
Amenities
LOCATION TYPE
Near The Ocean
LIVING
Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fans, Linens, Washer&Dryer, High Speed Internet, Iron, Hair Dryer, Alarm Clock Per Bedroom, Cable
LEISURE ACTIVITIES
beachcombing, bird watching, photography, scenic drives, sight seeing
KITCHEN
Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Blender, Cooking Utensils, Pots / Pans, Dishwasher, Glassware, Stove / Oven, Silverware
BUSINESS
Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank
CONVENIENCE
Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Outlet Shopping, Movie Theatres, Golf Course
CULTURE
Live Theater, Museums, Recreation Center, Botanical Garden, Library, Schlitterbahn Waterpark
OUTDOOR
Deck, Balcony, Shared Pool, Tennis, Beach
ENTERTAINMENT
Cable TV, Wireless Internet
GEOGRAPHIC
On Beach, Near Beach, Close to Town, Near Public Transportation


Property Reviews (128)
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on by Undisclosed
  Housekeeping Review - Very Good
reviewed on 05/29/2017 by Blaine L
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 05/26/2017 by Debbie Y
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 05/22/2017 by Davan G
  Housekeeping Review - Very Good
reviewed on 05/21/2017 by Michelle T
  Housekeeping Review - Good
reviewed on 05/11/2017 by Don S
  Housekeeping Review - Very Good
reviewed on 05/11/2017 by Paula M
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 04/28/2017 by Jonatan O
  would return again!
easy access to beach/ beautiful view from condo/wonderful pool (for those extra windy days!) /comfortable beds/nice location (not right in town but close enough to enjoy bars/restaurants when we wanted to) *****only disappointment and suggestions would be better quality bath towels, a couple of nice beach towels to use, a working beach umbrella (it was broken) and more comfortable (adjustable) beach chairs. Probably more important to us since it was a flying vacation versus a car trip where you could bring equipment from home!
reviewed on 04/17/2017 by Undisclosed
response on 4/19/2017:
Hi Kaye, Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will look into all the helpful suggestions you've made. Also, our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up, so just let us know next time if you need anything. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -The TurnKey VR Team
  NOT DOG FRIENDLY!
I was rudely interrupted while relaxing on the beach that I was to be evicted from the property if I did not remove my dogs. I was 5 hours from home and booked this unit as it was advertised as pet-friendly. Need to take that down.
reviewed on 04/06/2017 by Undisclosed
response on 4/7/2017:
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience staying with us. We are so sorry if there was any confusion about our property being pet-friendly. It has never been a pet-friendly location because of the community management, and is clearly stated within the "About the Property" section - "Please note that our home is not pet friendly - Island Retreat management will not allow pets per policy." Because we are are upfront that this is not the right property if you want to bring along a furry family member, we are strict in enforcing that policy if pets are noticed on-site. We certainly wish your experience had been a better one and have many other pet-friendly properties to choose from. Our team here at TurnKey is available 24/7 to assist guests in finding the right place for their needs. Please just reach out if you have any other questions. -The TurnKey VR Team
  Housekeeping Review - Very Good
reviewed on 04/03/2017 by Crystal F
  Housekeeping Review - Very Good
reviewed on 04/02/2017 by Kaye H
  Housekeeping Review - Very Good
reviewed on 03/21/2017 by Preet S
  Housekeeping Review - Very Good
reviewed on 03/14/2017 by Humberto M
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 03/10/2017 by Madelyn C
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 03/07/2017 by Prudence S
  Housekeeping Review - Very Good
reviewed on 02/25/2017 by Anna M
  Housekeeping Review - Very Good
reviewed on 02/18/2017 by Joann W
  Housekeeping Review - Good
reviewed on 01/29/2017 by Marcia T
  Our Favorite Place
The weather was crazy, but our stay was wonderful! 2nd stay and plan to return! Condo is comfy, clean, and well stocked. View from the balcony was very nice. Staff was very friendly. Quick walk to the beach from the two boardwalks. We will be back!
reviewed on 01/03/2017 by Undisclosed
  Housekeeping Review - Very Good
reviewed on 12/28/2016 by Anna M
  Housekeeping Review - Very Good
reviewed on 11/23/2016 by Gabriela Z
  Housekeeping Review - Very Good
reviewed on 11/14/2016 by Dale P
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 11/03/2016 by Anna M
  Ocean Front Condo in Port Aransas
This condo was a great location for our Port A vacation. It was exactly as presented in the pictures and information online. The condo was clean and comfortable. The only snag was the wifi which never really worked. Turnkey was a great host. very responsive to our needs and questions. We would use their services again.
reviewed on 11/02/2016 by Undisclosed
  ocean breeze
Quick access to the beach with a great view. Very clean and comfortable. Needs additional silverware and the frying pan needs to be replaced as it flakes off. Described as beach chairs but that was lacking as well. Service from Turn-Key was excellent.
reviewed on 11/01/2016 by Undisclosed
response on 12/9/2016:
Thank you for the compliments, and we love to hear how much you enjoyed your stay with us! We could not agree more about the great view this house offers. Here at TurnKey, it is our highest priority to make sure each guest has the best experience possible. We really appreciate the feedback about the kitchen accessories and the beach chairs, and our team is looking into this for any future stays. You were perfect guests and we appreciate you taking care of our home as if it were your own. Please come stay again anytime! -The TurnKey VR Team
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 10/29/2016 by Blair T
  Housekeeping Review - Very Good
reviewed on 10/25/2016 by Susan B
  Housekeeping Review - Very Good
reviewed on 10/19/2016 by William M
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 10/17/2016 by Randall S
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 10/06/2016 by David R
  Housekeeping Review - Very Good
reviewed on 10/01/2016 by Teri C
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 09/26/2016 by Debbie B
  Housekeeping Review - Very Good
reviewed on 09/24/2016 by Allison B
  Housekeeping Review - Very Good
reviewed on 09/19/2016 by Bob D
  Housekeeping Review - Good
reviewed on 09/10/2016 by Daniel C
  Housekeeping Review - Very Good
reviewed on 09/07/2016 by Jenna B
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 08/23/2016 by Terri L
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 08/14/2016 by Erica P
  Housekeeping Review - Very Good
reviewed on 08/06/2016 by Kevin T
  Housekeeping Review - Good
reviewed on 07/28/2016 by William B
  Motherof2
The room was small but clean. It had everything we needed. It was a quick walk to the beach and pool so it was the perfect location. It fit my family of four perfectly. The only complaint was that the wifi never worked and cell service was poor in the room. However we weren't in the room much so it wasn't that big a deal.
reviewed on 07/01/2016 by Undisclosed
response on 8/30/2016:
Thank you so much for the review, and we are so happy to hear that you found our condo to be clean and conveniently located so close to the beach. That being said, we do apologize if you encountered some issues with the wifi while staying with us. Here at TurnKey, it is our highest priority to make sure each guest has the best experience possible, and our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to help if anything comes up. Had we known you were having problems with the wifi reception, we would have been happy to assist with that during your stay. Please know that we have since checked everything out and can assure you that it's working great. By the way, you were absolutely perfect guests, and hopefully you will come stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 06/30/2016 by Cristi J
  Housekeeping Review - Very Good
reviewed on 06/27/2016 by Rikki R
  Wonderful location; memorable vacation
Unit was as listed and described. The view is amazing and access to the beach is unparalleled. We enjoyed feeling like this was our home-away-from-home - taking advantage of the full kitchen, gigantic pool and laundry facilities. The property is clean, quiet and so close to town! We will most likely book this exact room again next time around!
reviewed on 06/23/2016 by Undisclosed
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 06/22/2016 by Sandra M
  Housekeeping Review - Very Good
reviewed on 06/17/2016 by Tatiana W
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 06/16/2016 by Stephen C
  Great Stay
Room was tidy and the view was wonderful.
reviewed on 06/16/2016 by Undisclosed
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 06/10/2016 by Marjorie M
  Everlasting memories
We are a family of four, this was our third year vacation and decided it was time for a little change so we booked this condo through turnkey.When we arrived the place was clean, smelled great, and had the perfect oceanfront front view from second floor.We watch the sunrise, sunset, and the twinkling stars in the pitch black night. Everything was nearby there were so many family attractions.i was amazed and will definitely recommend to friends and family. Also already have plans to return next year😃
reviewed on 06/09/2016 by Undisclosed
  Housekeeping Review - Very Good
reviewed on 06/05/2016 by Jennifer S
  Housekeeping Review - Good
reviewed on 05/28/2016 by Ray B
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 05/17/2016 by Randy E
  Housekeeping Review - Very Good
reviewed on 05/13/2016 by Charlotte L
  Great Getaway
We were very pleased with our rental. Nothing fancy, easy access to the condo, clean and eqiuped with all the necessary items. The condo's location was perfect for beach access. What I liked the most was how quiet the unit was. I know there were kids all around us, but heard nothing! The beds were very comfortable. We will be back again! And the best part was the dog got to come with no crazy fees! It was almost a 4 hour trip from Houston. We did catch a line leaving Port Aransas, but the beach and town were worth it! One note of caution: Everywhere we went to eat was cash only. No idea why.
reviewed on 05/11/2016 by Undisclosed
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 05/06/2016 by Carla T
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 04/18/2016 by Ian S
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 04/11/2016 by William And Laura R
  Resoundingly Restful and Relaxing Port A Stay
This condo was exactly as advertised on the listing. The bed was super comfy, the beach view from the patio was beautiful, and the amenities at this condo complex were great. A ton of picnic tables (each with its own charcoal grill), a beautiful pool, and well maintained tennis courts. Overall the condos were very well maintained. I definitely checked out some of the local places for dinner. For fancier dinners, I went to Roosevelt's and Lisabella's. Both were on the pricey side of things, and I would recommend Roosevelt's over Lisabella's. Roosevelt's had a better combination of Port A feel, good ambiance, and good food/drink. As far as the less pricey places, I went to the Brewery and Stingrays. The Brewery had good, free wi-fi (hard to find on the island), but the food and service were mediocre. Stingrays had great food, service, and ambiance, but it's free wi-fi was slower than dial up connections were back in the day. Overall, my favorite Port A haunt is definitely Stingrays! I had a great stay in Port A :)
reviewed on 04/07/2016 by Undisclosed
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 04/01/2016 by Joshua B
  Housekeeping Review - Very Good
reviewed on 03/27/2016 by Lisa C
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 03/23/2016 by Stephen C
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 03/18/2016 by Dawn M
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 03/15/2016 by Doris S
  Housekeeping Review - Very Good
reviewed on 03/07/2016 by Cameron T
  Great Location!
I very much enjoyed my stay. The condo was clean and it could not be in a better location. We could step out on the patio to see and hear the waves. No other units between you and the water. The building was also very quiet. I hope to be back!
reviewed on 03/02/2016 by Undisclosed
response on 3/10/2016:
Thanks Mary! We're so glad you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to hearing from you again soon! -The TurnKey VR Team
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 02/27/2016 by Mary M
  Austinites Weekend Get-a-way to Port A
After seeing that some reviews on roach problems occurred after I'd booked this condo, I was very nervous about staying here. I went prepared with cleaners, bug sprays and the speculative possibility that we would not be able to stay because roach infestation is not for us. I know that living in the South / coastal areas come with bugs, but the reviews had me believe it was much worse than we would want to deal with. However, we were PLEASANTLY surprised with the cleanliness. I did see one dead roach in the closet and one crawled up the wall from behind the oven, when I turned it on to prepare breakfast. Though, that is completely normal for condos on the beach (and we've stayed at many over the past 20 years). We took the garbage out nightly and made sure the dishes were rinsed, prior to putting in the dishwasher - along with keeping the counters and floors swept. The location and view were definitely worth the precautionary measures taken to keep critters at bay (pun intended!). We would definitely stay again!!! Thank you.
reviewed on 02/17/2016 by Leanne H.
response on 2/27/2016:
Thanks Leanne! We're glad the roach problem was handled. We always listen to our reviews and make the changes and improvements when we can. You were perfect guests and we look forward to hearing from you again soon! -The TurnKey VR Team
  Housekeeping Review - Very Good
reviewed on 02/13/2016 by Leanne H
  Nice location and views
The location and view were very good. The unit was just like a hotel room with the living space being two beds and a small couch, table and TV. The biggest issues were the unit has a bug/roach problem and it needed a deep cleaning.
reviewed on 01/19/2016 by Undisclosed
response on 2/17/2016:
Hi Michael, thanks for the kind words and helpful feedback. We have since had the home exterminated and had it deep cleaned. You were perfect guests and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
  Housekeeping Review - Good
reviewed on 01/01/2016 by Joyce G
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 12/13/2015 by Gabriel P
  great stay
The condo was just steps from the boardwalk to the beach with a dog washing station perfectly located, and we had great views and sounds of the ocean from the patio. We loved it!
reviewed on 12/01/2015 by Undisclosed
response on 12/3/2015:
Thanks William! You were perfect guests and we look forward to hearing from you again soon! -The TurnKey VR Team
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 11/29/2015 by Gayle K
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 11/26/2015 by William W
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 11/02/2015 by Rhonda A
  Housekeeping Review - Very Good
reviewed on 10/19/2015 by Sandra M
  Housekeeping Review - Very Good
reviewed on 10/16/2015 by Richard M
  Watch the sunrise from your balcony
A very enjoyable stay at the beach. The pathway was just a few steps from the condo, leading to a nice, clean beach. Away from noise of the downtown, but close enough for convenience. Very quiet in the complex. Nice swimming pool across the parking lot. Lots to do in Port Aransas, especially birding.
reviewed on 10/16/2015 by Richard M.
response on 10/19/2015:
Hi Richard, thanks for the kind words. Love the birding in Port A! You were perfect guests and we look forward to hearing from you again soon! -The TurnKey VR Team
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 10/12/2015 by Jake G
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 10/05/2015 by Lisa B
  Fantastic View
A great place to get away and enjoy the calming beach. The rental was clean and tidy and was exactly what we had hoped for.
reviewed on 09/24/2015 by Holly B.
response on 9/30/2015:
Thanks Holly! Nothing like relaxing on the beach! We're glad you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to hear from you again soon! -The TurnKey VR Team
  Fantastic View
A great place to get away and enjoy the calming beach. The rental was clean and tidy and was exactly what we had hoped for.
reviewed on 09/23/2015 by Undisclosed
response on 9/29/2015:
Thanks Holly! Nothing like relaxing on the beach! We're glad you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to hear from you again soon! -The TurnKey VR Team
  Great bargain!
This is a great location with a short walk to the beach. The condo was perfect for two adults and two small dogs. Beautiful beach!
reviewed on 09/15/2015 by Undisclosed
  Port Aransas
We had a wonderful time at the beach and pool. We spent an hour when we first arrived cleaning the condo. We paid a $100 deposit for our dogs, it was called a cleaning fee, but the amount of dog hair on the couch, floor and baseboards when we arrived was disgusting. The floors were extremely dirty. The balcony also looked like someone had spilled a coke and let it dry instead of mopping the area. The bathtub was clogged and my husband removed a disgusting amount of hair from the drain to allow the water to drain properly. The outside stairs and porch were also very dirty. I understand that we are at the beach so it is hard to keep sand from covering everything but someone should sweep the outside stairs and porches daily. Even after all my complaints on cleanliness, I would still return.
reviewed on 09/09/2015 by Undisclosed
response on 9/11/2015:
Hi Valerie, thank you for the helpful feedback. Your comments are crucial to us. We have discussed this with the housekeeping crew to make sure it doesn't happen again. We sincerely apologize. You were perfect guests and we look forward to hearing from you again soon! -The TurnKey VR Team
  Housekeeping Review - Good
reviewed on 09/04/2015 by Mary D
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 09/01/2015 by Jennifer C
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 08/28/2015 by Erik P
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 08/01/2015 by Sharon W
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 07/23/2015 by Dorothy B
  Housekeeping Review - Good
reviewed on 07/09/2015 by Michael C
  Housekeeping Review - Very Good
reviewed on 06/28/2015 by Judy B
  Port A Vacay
Overall the the good outweighed the bad.
reviewed on 06/28/2015 by Undisclosed
response on 7/12/2015:
Thank you for staying with us and we are happy to hear you enjoyed the stay. If there were any issues with your stay, we would love to hear about them so we can improve our services ~ TurnKey VR
  Housekeeping Review - Very Good
reviewed on 05/26/2015 by Lisa L
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 05/14/2015 by Cory B
  Housekeeping Review - Very Good
reviewed on 05/10/2015 by Elaine K
  GREAT PLACE!
Very relaxing and wonderful 3 days ... look forward to another time!
reviewed on 05/10/2015 by Elaine K.
response on 5/22/2015:
Hello Elaine, thank you for you your review, we do apprecaite hearing from our guests. We are so happy to hear you enjoyed our vacation rental anf that you were able to relax. We hope we can welcome you back on aother trip to Port A ~ TurnKey VR
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 05/07/2015 by Andy G
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 05/01/2015 by Robin S
  Housekeeping Review - Good
reviewed on 04/30/2015 by Mary B
  Cozy Getaway
The condo was great! So close to the beach... Beds very comfortable... It's just perfect for a couple to get away and have some down time. The pool was awesome! The grounds were very clean and keep top notch! We'll for sure be back!
reviewed on 04/22/2015 by Catt A.
response on 5/6/2015:
Hi Catt, thank you for the review, we always do appreciate it. Glad you enjoyed your stay and our rental, sounds like you were able to make good use of the amenities. Thank you for making us part of your vacation and we hope to welcome you back in the future ~ TurnKey VR
  nice surprise
Beautiful location, nice apartment. The blinds for the patio were missing several slats though so woke up to a lot of sunshine in the room.
reviewed on 04/20/2015 by Susan D.
response on 5/4/2015:
Dear Susan, thank you for for staying with us on your trip to Port Aransas. Great to hear you enjoyed our rental condo, we will look at those blinds and we appreciate the feedback. Hope we can see you again the future ~ TurnKey VR
  Housekeeping Review - Very Good
reviewed on 04/17/2015 by Susan D
  Housekeeping Review - Very Good
reviewed on 04/07/2015 by Heather M
  The View You Want!
For many, especially families, the beach means sand and surf. That's wonderful, but my 80something mother and I just wanted comfortable accommodations and a view of the ocean. Ocean Breeze Condo was our ticket! The two bedroom condo was very clean and welcoming, easy to find, and convenient to Port Aransas eateries and shopping. We especially appreciated the kitchen utensils and plenty of fluffy clean towels. But it was the ability to make a glass of iced tea and sit out on the balcony facing the water and watching the waves roll in that we loved so much - the photo does not lie, that is the view! We also enjoyed seeing a band at Bernie's and driving the beach at sunset or walking in the sand at sunrise. My only complaint is that there are no grab bars by the tub, and a minor slip occurred with serious injury. That did not diminish the quality of the condo or our pleasure at staying there. Ocean Breeze Condo was marvelous!
reviewed on 04/04/2015 by Margaret M.
response on 4/14/2015:
Hi Margaret, I am so pleased that you and your mother were able to take full advantage of our home and what we think is special too. The ocean view, the walks on the beach, and enjoying Port Aransas are all things that we hope our guests can enjoy. We would be happy to host you again and hope that is something we can do again in the near future! Cheers, Turnkey VR
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 04/02/2015 by Lori P
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 03/30/2015 by Margaret M
  Housekeeping Review - Very Good
reviewed on 03/20/2015 by Erica S
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 03/09/2015 by Phaedra K
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 03/08/2015 by Nancy N
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 02/23/2015 by Gayle P
  Beautiful views & relaxing stay
We had a great time. The room was clean and plenty large enough for the two of us. It was nice and quiet and the sunrise over the ocean each morning was spectacular.
reviewed on 02/23/2015 by Undisclosed
response on 3/2/2015:
It was so great to work with you! Thank you for taking such great care of our home. We are so glad that you had a good time and hope to have you back! -The TurnKey VR Team
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 02/22/2015 by Robert M
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 02/09/2015 by Laura S
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 02/04/2015 by Pascal R
  Great weekend getaway with the pooches
Was looking for a dog friendly place to stay on Mustang Island with an ocean view and walk to the beach. We were not disappointed! Will visit again.
reviewed on 12/02/2014 by Renee N.
response on 12/9/2014:
Thanks Renee! We hope you come back to visit! The Turnkey VR Team
  Nice place
Nice Place and great city.
reviewed on 11/18/2014 by Jan L.
response on 12/1/2014:
Dear Jan, Thank you for your review and recommendation. We are happy you enjoyed the home and time in Port Aransas. Thank you for staying with us and we hope we can welcome you back again in the future. TurnKey Vacation Rentals
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 10/31/2014 by Kevin B
  Weekend Getaway
We loved the proximity to the beach! The stay was delightful.
reviewed on 10/16/2014 by Ashley M.
response on 10/29/2014:
Dear Ashley, Thank you for the review. We are so happy that you stayed with us and enjoyed the location. Come back and see us again!
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 10/15/2014 by Jeff S
  Housekeeping Review - Very Good
reviewed on 10/10/2014 by Ashley M
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 10/05/2014 by Alicia B
  Housekeeping Review - Very Good
reviewed on 09/29/2014 by Robert f
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 09/26/2014 by Thomas B
  Port A - Texan gulf retreat
My husband and I are new residents in Texas and decided to try a mini-vacay on the coast a few hours from our new home. This rental did the trick for us, steps from the pool, laundry and the path to the beach, we couldn't have asked for a better set-up. The beds are comfortable and the pillows were dreamy. The pups did well here, as there were many other folks with small dogs there, there were dog bag stations everywhere, so convenient. We'll definitely be back for another stay!
reviewed on 09/23/2014 by Melanie S.
  Housekeeping Review - Very Good
reviewed on 09/15/2014 by Melanie S
  Great Get Away
We enjoyed being so close convenient to beach, swimming pool, city and even had pizza delivered. We found plenty of towels and lines were clean and a/c unit kept us cool...what else could anyone want. We really would love to know what sort of suite is right above 147 as we might want to rent it next time.
reviewed on 09/09/2014 by Larry G.