Details About Your Trip
Choose Dates
Please wait while we get your quote...
{{ quote.error }}
Rate per night
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes + fees per nighti
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
Total*
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount due today
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
BOOK THIS PROPERTY
Free cancellation before {{ quote.cancelDate | date:'shortDate' }}
APPLYCANCEL
The code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Questions? Contact us
Text us (512) 829-3039
Or call (888) 512-0498
Palmilla Beach Resort 3BR/3.5BA Townhouse w/ Pool
#{{ property.vrboId }}

{{ selectedPhoto.Description }}

Palmilla Beach Resort 3BR/3.5BA Townhouse w/ Pool
34 reviews
Port Aransas, Texas
The Property
Bedrooms
3
Bathrooms
3.5
Sleeps
11 people
Type
Townhouse
Pets
No Pets
Sq. footage
2273 sq. ft.
Beds
2 King, 2 Sofa Bed, 2 Bunk
Check in / out
Check in
Anytime after 3pm
Check out
10am
Description
Luxe 3BR/3.5BA Townhouse w/ Pool at Palmilla Beach Resort - 18 Holes of Golf
Every Stay Includes
Complimentary Wi-Fi
Secure keyless entry
Professional cleaning
24/7 local support
Hotel-grade linens
Starter set of toiletries
Local recommendations
Amenities
LOCAL SERVICES AND BUSINESSES
ATM/bank, Groceries, Laundromat, Medical services
LIVING
Central air, Air conditioning, Ceiling fans, Linens, Washer & dryer, Ironing board, High speed internet, Iron, Cable, Games, Clothes hangers, Heat, No elevator
KITCHEN
Coffee maker, Dishes & utensils, Dishwasher, Full kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Cookware, Blender, Cooking utensils, Pots / pans, Glassware, Stove / oven, Silverware, Gas burner
LOCATION TYPE
Golf course view, Near the ocean
ATTRACTIONS
Bay/sound, Churches, Festivals, Marina, Restaurants, Health/beauty/spa
GEOGRAPHIC
Near beach, Close to town
LEISURE ACTIVITIES
Beachcombing, Bird watching, Photography, Scenic drives, Sight seeing, Walking
ENTERTAINMENT
Game room, Games, Satellite / cable, Television, Cable tv, Wireless internet
GENERAL
Air conditioning, Clothes dryer, Garage, Heating, Internet, Iron & board, Linens provided, Living room, Parking, Towels provided, Washing machine
SPORTS AND ADVENTURE ACTIVITIES
Deepsea fishing, Fishing, Golf, Surfing, Swimming, Wind-surfing
POOL SPA
Communal pool
OUTSIDE
Balcony, Bicycles, Deck / patio, Golf
SUITABILITY
Children welcome, Non smoking only, Pets not allowed
CONVENIENCE
Nearby medical services, Nearby grocery, Golf course, Free wifi
BUSINESS
Nearby ATM, Nearby post office, Nearby internet cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby bank
OUTDOOR
Deck, Patio, Balcony, Shared pool, Beach, Bicycles, Beach umbrella, On golf course, Private entrance, Golf cart + fee
Very clean and bright place!
The place was great and very clean when we arrived. The only complaint about the place would be the living room TV. Unfortunately it rained quite a bit during our stay and we were forced to be inside. The TV in the living area did not have cable. We tried for several hours to get it to work. It did have Netflix however and that was useful. Other than that, it is a great home and we look forward to coming back.
On 09/18/2018 by Kenneth B.
Response on 9/19/2018
Hi Kenneth, Thank you so much for your review, and we’re happy to hear you had a great stay at our place! That being said, we’re so sorry you were unable to access the cable during your stay with us. We wish we had known during your stay so that we could have helped out -- our 24/7 guest hotline is always available if anything ever comes up while staying at one of our properties. Please know that we are following up on the cable to ensure it is in good working order. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again!! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/14/2018 by Kenneth B
Great house and resort!
We were super happy with the home and layout. 4 moms and 6 kids fit comfortably with space here. Loved bunk room! Golf cart was a huge necessity so thankful it came with condo. The pool, beach and home could not have been cleaner and perfect for our getaway! I’ll rent this one again!

**home needs a couple more utensils for cooking (no spatula) when we needed help or something, turnkey responded IMMEDIATELY. so nice!
On 09/11/2018 by nancy h.
Response on 9/12/2018
Hi Nancy, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will follow-up on the kitchen utensils. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/01/2018 by Fred S
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/16/2018 by Dennis K
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/09/2018 by Kristin G
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/03/2018 by Katherine W
Family weekend at Port A
Rental was beautiful and very clean. The golf cart was a luxury, and made it a quick trip to the beach. We had some issues with a clogged disposal, but Turnkey was working on it the day we notified them. The tv had a ton of movies to choose from. There were no family games left in the house, and we were disappointed that the kitchen had no spices or cooking spray. We have booked with HomeAway for 4 straight years, and this has been our best property.
On 08/01/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 8/20/2018
Hello Darrell. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate your feedback and are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Awesome!
We had a great vacation at Palmilla! We'd highly recommend this trip to anyone and we'll definitely stay at Palmilla again.
On 07/30/2018 by John B.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/29/2018 by James R
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/26/2018 by Darrell H
July 15 to July 20
Good experience except for dissatisfaction with golf cart. Did not use for the first 3 days and when we we to use the cart the gas was completely empty and the battery was dead.
On 07/22/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 8/24/2018
Hi Mary, Thank you so much for your review, and we’re happy to hear you had a great stay at our place! That being said, we’re so sorry about the golf cart issues happened during your stay with us. Please be assured that the golf cart has been inspected and in working order for future guests. Thank you for your patience and if there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/21/2018 by John B
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/17/2018 by Mary H
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/10/2018 by Ashley R
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/30/2018 by Lynn W
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/25/2018 by Priscilla E
Unit 162 at Palmilla in Port Aransas
The townhome was amazing. The décor and furniture were spot on.

Two Issues: Odor of Sewer gas prevalent throughout the unit. Especially offensive in the morning. Addressed with Turnkey.

TV in main room was inoperable, due to someone previously disconnecting. Was able to make operable at considerable amount of time (approx. 2hours)

Overall for the price just about spot on for value, especially since the golf cart came with the unit.
On 06/19/2018 by Carl "Leonard" K.
Response on 6/26/2018
Hi Carl, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and apologize for the inconvenience you encountered with the TV. We’re glad we were able to resolve your issue after you called our 24/7 guest hotline, and know that the plumbing issue has been fixed. You were perfect guests, and we’re looking forward to hearing from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Port Aransas beach condo
The condo was absolutely beautiful and we thoroughly enjoyed our stay. We did not realize the master and kitchen was upstairs so we benefited
from the extra exercise!! We loved the beach which was pristine and the airconditioned restrooms! We had excellent customer service from everyone we interacted with (especially Rene), and I would highly recommend a stay here. And be sure to eat at the Back Marlin and La Playa. Scrumptious!
On 06/17/2018 by Sonna S.
Looking forward to staying there again
I was very impressed with this property. It was clean, the beds were very comfortable and they go out of their way to make your stay enjoyable.
On 06/14/2018 by Cheryl P.
Memorial Weekend
The house was beautiful and very clean. We come here every Memorial weekend to spend time together as a family and each time it has been a wonderful experience! The staff is wonderful and so accommodating to your needs. The only issue I had was with the turn key staff. They cancelled my reservation because they had the date wrong and kept confusing my reservation for the prior year with this year. Some of the staff was friendly and helpful and others were rude and uneducated on policy.
On 06/13/2018 by Rebecca F.
Response on 6/14/2018
Hello Rebecca, Thank you so much for your review, and we’re happy to hear you had a great stay at our place! That being said, we’re so sorry for any communication issues you encountered during your stay. Please be assured we’re checking on everything you’ve mentioned, and we’ll make sure it all gets resolved. You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come stay again any time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 06/05/2018 by Sonna S
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/28/2018 by Kelley F
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/26/2018 by Rebecca F
Great weekend trip
Everything was great except we had no internet access the entire time. I called turnkey and they were unable to get us connected.
On 05/23/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 5/24/2018
Hello Amber, Thank you for this review! We're so happy to hear you had a great stay with us, but we’re sorry about the internet issues you encountered. Since your stay, we have fixed the problem and apologize again that we could not get to it while you were still at the property. We really appreciate your patience, and we hope to host you again in the future! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/11/2018 by Odile H
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/03/2018 by Vanessa H
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/02/2018 by Jim & Helen L
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/31/2018 by Nancy D
Perfect as usual at Palmilla
Everything went flawlessly. Palmilla and Port A in general have never looked better. The home is immaculate and huge! Great place in every way.
On 03/17/2018 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/16/2018 by Linh T
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/14/2018 by Brandi S
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/11/2018 by Scott T
Beautiful townhouse!
We stayed three nights and cooked all our meals. Kitchen is great had everything we needed. The beds are super comfortable, slept great. Location was perfect, easy access to pool and beach. The townhouse is decorated with high end coastal style furnishings with large screen T.V.s. I will be back, highly recommend this property.
On 02/13/2018 by Undisclosed