Details About Your Trip
Choose Dates
Please wait while we get your quote...
{{ quote.error }}
Rate per nighti
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes + fees per night
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
Total*
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount due today
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
BOOK THIS PROPERTY
Free cancellation before {{ quote.cancelDate | date:'shortDate' }}
APPLYCANCEL
The code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Questions? Contact us
Text us (512) 829-3039
Or call (888) 512-0498
3BR/2BA Exclusive Condo at Palmilla Beach Resort & Golf Club
#{{ property.vrboId }}

{{ selectedPhoto.Description }}

3BR/2BA Exclusive Condo at Palmilla Beach Resort & Golf Club
37 reviews
Port Aransas, Texas
The Property
Bedrooms
3
Bathrooms
2
Sleeps
8 people
Type
Condominium
Pets
No Pets
Beds
1 King, 2 Queen, 1 Sofa Bed
Check in / out
Check in
Anytime after 3pm
Check out
10am
Description
3BR/2BA Exclusive Condo at Palmilla Beach Resort & Golf Club, Sleeps 8!
Every Stay Includes
Complimentary Wi-Fi
Secure keyless entry
Professional cleaning
24/7 local support
Hotel-grade linens
Starter set of toiletries
Local recommendations
Amenities
BUSINESS
Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank
CULTURE
Museums, Recreation Center, Library
GEOGRAPHIC
Near Beach, Close to Town, Near Public Transportation
ENTERTAINMENT
Cable TV, Wireless Internet
OUTDOOR
Deck, Balcony, Shared Pool, Beach, Bicycles
LIVING
Central Air, Air Conditioning, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Ironing Board, High Speed Internet, Iron, Hair Dryer, Cable
CONVENIENCE
Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Movie Theatres, Golf Course
KITCHEN
Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Ice Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Blender, Cooking Utensils, Pots / Pans, Dishwasher, Glassware, Stove / Oven
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/18/2017 by Judi S
Vacation Review
The property was pretty, our condo was comfortable. There was a smell of insect killer that overwhelmed the home, and there were ants in the kitchen. The bathroom floors were a bit dirty and so was some of the kitchen items. Overall we enjoyed our stay, slept well minus construction waking you up pretty early, the property was nice and the pool was fantastic.
On 08/18/2017 by Aimee W.
Response on 8/21/117
Hi Aimee, Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will follow up with our Housekeeping Team regarding the cleanliness issues you reported and make sure the kitchen is treated by professional pest control, if needed. Also, our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up, so please let us know next time if you need anything. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 08/12/2017 by Aimee W
Nice condo, not the cleanest
It was a nice condo, the floors were really dirty and they didn't give us enough paper towels when we first entered the condo the paper towels were almost gone and not enough kitchen towels to dry dishes or dish cloths.
On 08/08/2017 by Undisclosed
Response on 8/10/117
Kelli, Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will address the housekeeping issues. Our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up, so please let us know next time if you need anything. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team!
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 08/07/2017 by Kelli S
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/06/2017 by Tom B
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/31/2017 by Scot N
Lovely decor. Great pool. Needs beach access
Fully equipped kitchen. Lovely decor and spacious lodging. Wonderful pool with activities for families/kids. Only negative was issue with sugar ants and no private beach access from complex. Lot of construction going on but noise not issue.
On 07/26/2017 by Margaret F.
Response on 7/27/117
Hello Margaret, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate your feedback and are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 07/23/2017 by Margaret F
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/07/2017 by Linda R
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/24/2017 by Spencer Y
Great weekend getaway
Had a great time, Condo was modern clean and very inviting. Minor descrepncy only one parking spot is assigned per condo however not enforced. Great pool and golf course.
We'll rent again!
On 06/14/2017 by Undisclosed
Well-appointed and comfortable vacation rental
Palmilla condo is a high-end luxury home. Well-appointed modern design and new feel. Kitchen opens to living/dining area. Master suite is large with a sizeable bathroom. Two bedrooms are private and share a hallway bath. Not your typical beach house but upscaled. Private bridge to beach with umbrellas/chairs to rent. Beautiful pool. Staff helpful and accommodating.
On 05/25/2017 by Cheryl L.
Response on 5/25/117
Hi Cheryl, Thank you so much for the review and kind words about our property! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/05/2017 by Jerry E
Perfect Oasis
We spent a week here and glad we found it! Spacious, clean, new and the most comfortable bed!! We spent our mornings on the beach and our afternoons on the balcony! We cooked almost every meal and the kitchen had everything we needed. The staff at the property were friendly. There is construction going on so that should be noted. We wished we would have brought our golf clubs but we will next time! I'm ready to book the next trip!!
On 04/18/2017 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 04/13/2017 by Eric Y
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/08/2017 by Beverly K
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/29/2017 by Janet M
Palmilla Condo
Very nice accommodations, clean, most everything you need. There were a few things missing in the kitchen, teapot, vegetable peeler, tongs. The pool was lovely but unheated, perhaps some solar heating could be added. There is a lot of construction going on, so they start fairly early. They also cut the lawn before 8 a.m. around the condo's, thought this was a little inconsiderate.
On 02/16/2017 by Undisclosed
Response on 2/20/117
Hi Hank, thank you so much for the review, and we are happy to hear that you had a comfortable stay with us. That being said, we do apologize if some inconveniences occurred and wish we had known during your stay so that we could have helped out. Here at TurnKey, it is our highest priority to make sure each guest has the best experience possible, and our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to help if anything comes up. Please know that we will look into those suggestions you made and will follow up with the yard workers to see if they can start work a little later in the morning. By the way, you were absolutely perfect guests and we're hopeful to hear from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 01/17/2017 by Hank W
Great holiday retreat
Condo in Palmilla resort is very nice. Plenty of room for our family of 4. Had issue with lights in living area not working when we arrived. Turnkey answered and resolved immediately. Some noise due to construction in the resort. Easy walk to beach. Restaurant in resort is very good. Many others in port A close by. We forgot a pillow we had brought and turnkey shipped back the next day even during Christmas holiday. Would stay here again.
On 12/29/2016 by Undisclosed
Response on 12/29/116
Thank you for the compliments, and we love to hear how much you enjoyed your stay with us! Here at TurnKey, it is our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems arise, we do try our very best to make things right in any way we can. We’re so glad to hear that our team was able to assist you immediately when you experienced issues with the lights in the living room, and that our team was able to ship your pillow back to you. You were perfect guests and we appreciate you taking care of our home as if it were your own. Please come stay again anytime! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 12/18/2016 by Jason L
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 11/21/2016 by Pamela D
Fantastic!
Well appointed, very clean, and very comfortable at all levels! The staff,both through turnkey and the Palmilla were very accommodating and kind. The condo that we rented had everything we needed for the weekend, the kitchen was well stocked and the linens were posh (this matters!) The swimming pool area is fantastic-great vibe, beautiful with perfect low-key music. All-around nice, higher end place to stay in Port A. Couldn't have been happier with our stay. It should be noted the Palmilla is still under construction.
On 10/28/2016 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/22/2016 by Jennifer S
Port Aransas
Love this resort, very clean and spacious. Close to a very nice beach. Swimming pool is awesome - beautiful. I would highly recommend this resort for your vacation to Port Aransas
On 10/05/2016 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/02/2016 by Sharon K
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/25/2016 by Brian I
Fabulous condo
We enjoyed our recent visit to Palmilla. The condo was decorated beautifully, appointed well, and very comfortable for our stay. There was a lot of room to spread out with 3 bedrooms. We cooked often in the kitchen and the condo had all the necessary items. We will definitely return!
On 09/15/2016 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/03/2016 by Jimmy M
Great Stay
We really enjoyed our stay. The condo was perfect for our family of 6. It was beautifully decorated and spotless . The beds were comfortable, the towels were soft/clean in each bathroom, and beach towels were also provided. We rented a golf cart which was perfect because we used it all the time and our kids LOVED it! We will definitely stay here again.
On 08/23/2016 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/21/2016 by Vicki W
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 08/12/2016 by Orlesia T
Great property, but a long walk to the beach
The property is amazing...clean, well decorated, and nice. It was great having a washer and dryer. The pool was very nice (2 blocks away) and the guest services people were great. The only downside was it was a long walk to the beach, so that's tough if you have much beach gear. You can rent a golf cart, but that will set you back another $175/day.
On 08/04/2016 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/21/2016 by Mollie M
First time to Palmilla
This was our first stay at Palmilla so we weren’t sure what to expect. The photos were beautiful and WOW so was the condo! The condo is brand new and gorgeous! The unit is beautifully decorated, well equipped, very comfortable and a lovely place to stay. We will definitely go back and rent the same condo!
On 07/08/2016 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/01/2016 by Anthony K