Your Trip Details
Choose Dates

Adults:  
Children:  
Pets:  

Please wait while we get your quote
{{quote.error}}
{{error}}
Rate per night:
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes/fees per night:
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
Trip total:*
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount Due Now:
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
 Free cancellation before {{quote.cancelDate |date:'shortDate'}}
Enter a promo code
 apply
the code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Have a question?
{{property.vrboId}}

{{selectedPhoto.Description}}

3BR/2BA Stunning Condo at Palmilla Beach Resort & Golf Club
 ({{property.ReviewArray.length}})
Port Aransas, Texas
 
Condominium
 
Sleeps 8
 
1 King, 1 Queen, 2 Twin, 1 Sofa Bed
 
3 Bedrooms
2 Bathrooms
 
No Pets

Description
3BR/2BA Stunning Condo at Palmilla Beach Resort & Golf Club, Sleeps 8!
  ... read moreread less
Amenities
OUTDOOR
Patio, Balcony, Shared Pool
BUSINESS
Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank
CONVENIENCE
Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Movie Theatres, Golf Course
KITCHEN
Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Ice Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Blender, Cooking Utensils, Pots / Pans, Dishwasher, Glassware, Stove / Oven, Silverware
ENTERTAINMENT
Cable TV, Wireless Internet
LIVING
Central Air, Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fans, Linens, Washer&Dryer, Ironing Board, High Speed Internet, Iron, Cable
GEOGRAPHIC
Near Beach, Close to Town, Near Public Transportation
CULTURE
Museums, Recreation Center, Library


Property Reviews (6)
  Golf Trip
Had never been to this part of the country and there was no disappointment in picking this place as the first time. Accommodations were more than I expected and the Golf Course was beautiful. They owe me, well us, some golf balls but outside of that we had a wonderful time and discussed making that a destination again. Thank you for making this a great experience..Tim and Group!!!
reviewed on 02/09/2017 by Undisclosed
  Retired B.Owner
My family and I decided to take a vacation in Aransas Pass Texas at Palmilla Beach Resort and was told about Turnkey. We were not disappointed. Our stay at the Golf course was Great, very clean and the courtesy extended to us was super. We called for one small problem and they came immediately within seconds and took care of it. Another time we called for an answer to our question and they showed kindness and concern and took their time and gave us a satisfying reply. All that and more made our stay Wonderful and carefree. Hope to return. R.B.O.
reviewed on 12/25/2016 by Undisclosed
response on 12/27/2016:
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review! We are so happy to hear that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay at our home. It is also great to know that you called our 24/7 support line here at TurnKey when something came up and that we were quickly able to resolve the issue. You were perfect guests and we look forward to hearing from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
  Picture Perfect
This condo is perfect. We are a family of 6 and the condo was very comfortable for all of us. Can't beat the location for golf, pool and the beach and our kids were very excited to rent a golf cart. It's beautifully decorated, clean, and convenient. We have stayed in Port Aransas on numerous occasions and would absolutely rent this property again. Thanks for a great stay!!
reviewed on 09/14/2016 by Undisclosed
  Beautiful condo
This is a beautiful condo and very well maintained. We loved the pool, golf and beach. Renting a golf cart was a great suggestion, and made bringing beach towels (included with the condo) an added bonus! We will definitely return. A perfect place to get-a-way!
reviewed on 08/23/2016 by Undisclosed
  Lovely condo in Palmilla Beach Resort & Golf Club
The condo was absolutely perfect for our family of five. The condo was extremely clean, beautifully decorated, supplied beach towels, and had all the necessities in the kitchen. We rented a golf cart and used it regularly. The bedding was extremely comfortable with a king in the master, queen in the guest, 2-twins in second guest and a sleeper sofa in the living room that the kids pulled out one night to watch a movie!! We enjoyed Palmilla and will return to this condo!
reviewed on 07/08/2016 by Undisclosed
  Weekend Away
House was dusty when we checked in, since the house is new construction it seemed there was last minute work performed and a deep cleaning after construction was not properly performed. Kitchen only had hot water There was also a big patio, but no furniture for sitting outside. The picture of the houses facing the pool is deceptive. This rental is not a free standing house, rather a condo/apartment style housing. While the accommodations were nice, they were not as shown in the rental description. The site showed 2 houses in front of a pool and described a beach view. We have small children so the beach nor pool were in walking distance from the accommodations. Towels and furnishings were nice. Overall, we had a nice stay but cannot say we would stay here again.
reviewed on 06/21/2016 by Undisclosed
response on 8/28/2016:
We are so sorry to hear that you feel that way. Here at TurnKey we strive to offer an impeccable customer service experience, and it is our hope that you are conveniently able to reach us 24 hours-a-day regarding any questions or issues that may come up before booking a reservation, while staying at your vacation rental, or anytime after as well. All of our properties are TurnKey Rental Certified and all photos, amenities, calendar, and rates are 100% accurate. If there is anything at we can follow up with to make your experience with us better, please feel free to reach out anytime and let us know. We would love another opportunity to show you how truly dedicated our entire staff is about helping guests plan and thoroughly enjoy their vacation stays with us! -The TurnKey VR Team