Details About Your Trip
Choose Dates
Please wait while we get your quote...
{{ quote.error }}
Rate per nighti
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes + fees per night
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
Total*
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount due today
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
BOOK THIS PROPERTY
Free cancellation before {{ quote.cancelDate | date:'shortDate' }}
APPLYCANCEL
The code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Questions? Contact us
Text us (512) 829-3039
Or call (888) 512-0498
3BR/2BA Stunning Condo at Palmilla Beach Resort & Golf Club
#{{ property.vrboId }}

{{ selectedPhoto.Description }}

3BR/2BA Stunning Condo at Palmilla Beach Resort & Golf Club
37 reviews
Port Aransas, Texas
The Property
Bedrooms
3
Bathrooms
2
Sleeps
8 people
Type
Condominium
Pets
No Pets
Beds
1 King, 1 Queen, 2 Twin, 1 Sofa Bed
Check in / out
Check in
Anytime after 3pm
Check out
10am
Description
3BR/2BA Stunning Condo at Palmilla Beach Resort & Golf Club, Sleeps 8!
Every Stay Includes
Complimentary Wi-Fi
Secure keyless entry
Professional cleaning
24/7 local support
Hotel-grade linens
Starter set of toiletries
Local recommendations
Amenities
OUTDOOR
Patio, Balcony, Shared Pool
BUSINESS
Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank
CONVENIENCE
Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Movie Theatres, Golf Course
KITCHEN
Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Ice Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Blender, Cooking Utensils, Pots / Pans, Dishwasher, Glassware, Stove / Oven, Silverware
ENTERTAINMENT
Cable TV, Wireless Internet
LIVING
Central Air, Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fans, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Ironing Board, High Speed Internet, Iron, Cable
GEOGRAPHIC
Near Beach, Close to Town, Near Public Transportation
CULTURE
Museums, Recreation Center, Library
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 08/08/2017 by Shelley H
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/27/2017 by Kathryn B
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/23/2017 by Genny C
LOVELY CONDO
Condo looks just like picture. On arrival we noticed an unusual smell. It3BR3 took us less ime to drive into Port A from our condo than it did for us to walk to the beach. Plan on renting a golf cart or using your car for transportation to the beach if you have young children, are or older. Resort makes it very easy to rent chairs & umbrellas for beach. They have a bathroom at beach, and you can order food, that is delivered to you. Beach Concierege has cold water for you, and there are beach toys, buckets, boogie boards, available for use. Our condo supplied beach towels, + enough clean towel sets per person per day! Turnkey stocked paper towel , toilet paper, dish & dishes washer & washing machine soap, and had sufficient dish towels. Condos are well stocked, very comfortable, so it's difficult to understand why the hand towel ring in master bath was broken, as well as back cover to TV remote..theses are minor things. We were surprised to find beautiful French door fridge w/ water/ ice dispenser W/ unfiltered water. Compared to the cost of the condo, water filters are NOT THAT EXPENSIVE!. It might be nice if condo had baggage dolly. It's a lot of trips to elevator & car. Pool is very nice, and shallow. offers shady seating, sunny in the water ,nice outdoor bar.
Port A has an abundance of good restaurants. Black Marlin on premise is very good.
Fried shrimp tacos, and chicken wrap French fries are very good! Turnkey has iPad in condo to use for info. You can use yelp app. We did first night. Beware, many restaurants say they close at 7 or 8. We found several that did and others that did Not. I used google and found some additional restaurant info.
Many of the Port A restaurants are cash only.
We rented at this complex because we felt it was the closest to a resort feel. That didn't pan out inreality. The condos don't have a beach or pool view. They are a distance from each. Right now the view is construction of condos.

On 07/22/2017 by Undisclosed
3 BR 2 BA CONDO
The condo was very nice, but had an unpleasant chemical type smell. Little things, like towel ring broken and back of TV remote broken, strong garbage smell while waiting for elevator, were annoying for the price of condos.We reserved beach chairs and umbrellas upon arrival for our entire stay. First day, everything was like clockwork. 2nd day, there were none. Beach concierge said we weren't on list, explained we needed to reserve in advance, which we informed him we had 2 days ago..He called guest services, they had reservation. He said he'd set up, but there was no place where we wouldn't be behind other guests, or by trucks. Guests services were very kind. No one could discount or do anything to make it up to us. Other guests told us they had run into similar problems in the past. It s a long walk to the beach from the condominiums. Plan on renting a golf cart or getting a sticker for your car and driving onto the beach if you have young children. A very nice amenity is a bathroom on beach, a limited menu service from restaurant, (definitely recommend fried shrimp tacos, & chicken wrap)and cold water. The pool has nice shaded area for seating, but no shade when you are in pool. On site restaurant is very good. Try the Shrimp and grits. Location is very short drive to restaurants & stores in Port A. Fried flounder at MacDads was outstanding! Many Port A restaurants are cash only. We chose this rather than returning to our usual condo, as the marketing presented a " a resort style feeling" for the complex. Our family was looking for that, and we were somewhat disappointed. Since my granddaughter isn't quite 2, and Palmillia didn't quite come through as a well oiled family resort, we feel, we'll probably return to our usual , where they have things down to a " fine science" for families with young children.
On 07/21/2017 by Undisclosed
Response on 7/26/117
Hello, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. We are sorry to hear about the issues you experienced inside the unit and wish we had known during your stay so that we could have helped out. Here at TurnKey, it is our highest priority to make sure each guest has the best experience possible, and our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to help if anything comes up. Please be assured we are checking on everything you have mentioned and will make sure each issue is addressed. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/20/2017 by Kiel F
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/19/2017 by Thomas M
Vacation with the grandkids
What a great stay. The property was all that it was advertised to be and then some. The staff at Palmilla Beach resort was exceptional and made the stay special.
On 07/19/2017 by Thomas M.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/17/2017 by Sharon C
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/08/2017 by Jason P
Relaxing Beach Vacation
Great place!!
On 07/03/2017 by Charlie M.
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 07/02/2017 by Chris D
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 06/26/2017 by Charlie M
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/18/2017 by Cliff H
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 06/02/2017 by Christie C
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/28/2017 by Rebecca F
Mom
The unit was beautiful. The only problem I had was the code for the door. I was given early check in so original code wasn't good. In the text it should have stated that code changed. Same for late check out. First time in Port A and I enjoyed it with my kids for Mothers Day weekend!
On 05/20/2017 by Undisclosed
Response on 5/24/117
Hi Christine, Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we are currently working on an update to the wording we use for our updated key codes so that all guests will know that the newest code is the only one to use. Also, our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up, so just let us know next time if you need anything. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/05/2017 by Leann M
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 04/27/2017 by Carol S
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/13/2017 by Scott T
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/10/2017 by Ric M
Golf Trip
Had never been to this part of the country and there was no disappointment in picking this place as the first time. Accommodations were more than I expected and the Golf Course was beautiful. They owe me, well us, some golf balls but outside of that we had a wonderful time and discussed making that a destination again. Thank you for making this a great experience..Tim and Group!!!
On 02/09/2017 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 01/20/2017 by Jennifer C
Retired B.Owner
My family and I decided to take a vacation in Aransas Pass Texas at Palmilla Beach Resort and was told about Turnkey. We were not disappointed. Our stay at the Golf course was Great, very clean and the courtesy extended to us was super. We called for one small problem and they came immediately within seconds and took care of it. Another time we called for an answer to our question and they showed kindness and concern and took their time and gave us a satisfying reply. All that and more made our stay Wonderful and carefree. Hope to return. R.B.O.
On 12/25/2016 by Undisclosed
Response on 12/27/116
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review! We are so happy to hear that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay at our home. It is also great to know that you called our 24/7 support line here at TurnKey when something came up and that we were quickly able to resolve the issue. You were perfect guests and we look forward to hearing from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 12/19/2016 by John D
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 11/17/2016 by Beatriz L
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 10/15/2016 by Michael A
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/06/2016 by Logan V
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/17/2016 by Jared S
Picture Perfect
This condo is perfect. We are a family of 6 and the condo was very comfortable for all of us. Can't beat the location for golf, pool and the beach and our kids were very excited to rent a golf cart. It's beautifully decorated, clean, and convenient. We have stayed in Port Aransas on numerous occasions and would absolutely rent this property again. Thanks for a great stay!!
On 09/14/2016 by Undisclosed
Beautiful condo
This is a beautiful condo and very well maintained. We loved the pool, golf and beach. Renting a golf cart was a great suggestion, and made bringing beach towels (included with the condo) an added bonus! We will definitely return. A perfect place to get-a-way!
On 08/23/2016 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 08/12/2016 by Caleb N
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 08/07/2016 by Elizabeth C
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/04/2016 by Lisa W
Lovely condo in Palmilla Beach Resort & Golf Club
The condo was absolutely perfect for our family of five. The condo was extremely clean, beautifully decorated, supplied beach towels, and had all the necessities in the kitchen. We rented a golf cart and used it regularly. The bedding was extremely comfortable with a king in the master, queen in the guest, 2-twins in second guest and a sleeper sofa in the living room that the kids pulled out one night to watch a movie!! We enjoyed Palmilla and will return to this condo!
On 07/08/2016 by Undisclosed
Weekend Away
House was dusty when we checked in, since the house is new construction it seemed there was last minute work performed and a deep cleaning after construction was not properly performed. Kitchen only had hot water There was also a big patio, but no furniture for sitting outside. The picture of the houses facing the pool is deceptive. This rental is not a free standing house, rather a condo/apartment style housing. While the accommodations were nice, they were not as shown in the rental description. The site showed 2 houses in front of a pool and described a beach view. We have small children so the beach nor pool were in walking distance from the accommodations. Towels and furnishings were nice. Overall, we had a nice stay but cannot say we would stay here again.
On 06/21/2016 by Undisclosed
Response on 8/28/116
We are so sorry to hear that you feel that way. Here at TurnKey we strive to offer an impeccable customer service experience, and it is our hope that you are conveniently able to reach us 24 hours-a-day regarding any questions or issues that may come up before booking a reservation, while staying at your vacation rental, or anytime after as well. All of our properties are TurnKey Rental Certified and all photos, amenities, calendar, and rates are 100% accurate. If there is anything at we can follow up with to make your experience with us better, please feel free to reach out anytime and let us know. We would love another opportunity to show you how truly dedicated our entire staff is about helping guests plan and thoroughly enjoy their vacation stays with us! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 06/16/2016 by Joey B