Your Trip Details
Choose Dates

Adults:  
Children:  
Pets:  

Please wait while we get your quote
{{quote.error}}
{{error}}
Rate per night:
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes/fees per night:
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
Trip total:*
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount Due Now:
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
 Free cancellation before {{quote.cancelDate |date:'shortDate'}}
Enter a promo code
 apply
the code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Have a question?
{{property.vrboId}}

{{selectedPhoto.Description}}

Port Aransas Condo w/Pool, Hot Tub
  (21)
Port Aransas, Texas
 
Condominium
 
Sleeps 4
 
1 King, 1 Other
 
1 Bedrooms
1 Bathrooms
 
Pets Allowed
Description
Seabreeze Suites Studio Condo in Port Aransas – Pool Access, Walk to Beach
  ... read moreread less
Amenities
BUSINESS
Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank
OUTSIDE
Lawn / Garden
KITCHEN
Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Cooking Utensils, Pots / Pans, Glassware, Stove / Oven, Silverware, Keurig Machine
ENTERTAINMENT
Cable TV, DVD Player, Wireless Internet
CONVENIENCE
Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Outlet Shopping, Movie Theatres, Golf Course
OUTDOOR
Balcony, BBQ Grill, Hot Tub, Shared Pool, Beach, Ocean View
CULTURE
Live Theater, Museums, Recreation Center, Botanical Garden, Library, Schlitterbahn Waterpark
LIVING
Central Air, Air Conditioning, Linens, Ironing Board, High Speed Internet, No Phone, Elevator, Iron, Hair Dryer, Alarm Clock Per Bedroom, Cable, DVD
GEOGRAPHIC
On Beach, Near Beach, Close to Town, Near Public Transportation, Downtown, Beach Front

Property Reviews (21)
  Since you asked twice.
How did you know the Turnkey ipad was running out of charge? Is there some kind of special lodging spyware that monitors activity when the unit is on in its cradle? Creepy. Hoping the hurricane insurance money will provide a much-needed facelift. The token effort of having the over-friendly handyman painting one stairway for two days didn't fool anyone.
reviewed on 09/01/2017 by Undisclosed
  Fun, budget beach stay, family & dogs had a blast!
Our family of four was comfortable and enjoyed our stay. The room was nice and clean and we had everything we needed during our stay. The room was well stocked, the bed comfy and we had plenty of hot water to shower. The couch/futon was fine for two kids but might be small for two adults. The pool was small but lovely, especially perfect for kids. I loved the hot tub. The location is great with a grocery store and pharmacy less than five minutes away. There is a pizza place/bar next door.

We loved being able to bring our dogs on this trip. Being dog friendly was a huge plus. There is a nice big field directly across the street for walks.

The beach is not immediately behind the condo but is close and could easily be walked to unless you have really small kiddos. We did not walk because we were lugging a big ice chest and too much gear.

It's gotten quite expensive to stay on the island and this condo was an excellent and affordable choice for our family. Our only complaint was the poor quality of the wifi. For us it was unusable. We did not caontact management but instead called our cell carrier and switched to an unlimited data plan and used our phones as personal hotspots for our wifi when we wanted to use the laptop or iPad. Problem easily solved though at an additional expense.

Check in/out was smooth and easy. We really appreciated the early check in time. We had a wonderful stay and we will definitely be back.
reviewed on 08/16/2017 by Vicki N.
response on 8/16/2017:
Vicki, Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we have since resolved the WiFi issue. Also, our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up, so please let us know next time if you need anything. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -The TurnKey VR Team
  Housekeeping Review - Very Good
reviewed on 08/09/2017 by Vicki N
  Housekeeping Review - Good
reviewed on 07/31/2017 by Jodella G
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 07/29/2017 by Cassi K
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 07/27/2017 by Dorothy T
  Housekeeping Review - Very Good
reviewed on 07/18/2017 by Staci S
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 07/10/2017 by Maria T
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 07/09/2017 by Kathleen M
  Great condo!
Great condo, clean, everything you need for a nice beach getaway. Nice pool, close to restaurants, short drive to beach. Everything we could ask for! I would definitely recommend!
reviewed on 06/26/2017 by Undisclosed
  Housekeeping Review - Very Good
reviewed on 06/11/2017 by Lorena G
  Clean and Comfortable Room
We had an excellent stay, as we always do at Seabreeze. The bed and couch were extremely comfortable and the room was very clean.
reviewed on 06/07/2017 by Andrew P.
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 06/03/2017 by Andrew P
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 05/29/2017 by Nathaniel G
  Housekeeping Review - Very Good
reviewed on 05/16/2017 by Dana S
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 05/12/2017 by Scott W
  Housekeeping Review - Very Good
reviewed on 04/23/2017 by Jasmyn W
  Housekeeping Review - Very Good
reviewed on 04/16/2017 by Nicole N
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 03/28/2017 by Kathy and Randy B
  Housekeeping Review - Good
reviewed on 01/28/2017 by Phillip B
  Housekeeping Review - Very Good
reviewed on 01/23/2017 by Eric S
TurnKey Vacation Rentals BBB Business Review