Details About Your Trip
Choose Dates
Please wait while we get your quote...
{{ quote.error }}
Rate per nighti
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes + fees per night
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
Total*
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount due today
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
BOOK THIS PROPERTY
Free cancellation before {{ quote.cancelDate | date:'shortDate' }}
APPLYCANCEL
The code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Questions? Contact us
Text us (512) 829-3039
Or call (888) 512-0498
Spacious & Beachy 4BR Home
#{{ property.vrboId }}

{{ selectedPhoto.Description }}

Spacious & Beachy 4BR Home
21 reviews
Port Aransas, Texas
The Property
Bedrooms
4
Bathrooms
3.5
Sleeps
10 people
Type
House
Pets
Pets Allowed
Sq. footage
2595 sq. ft.
Beds
2 King, 1 Queen, 2 Full
Check in / out
Check in
Anytime after 3pm
Check out
10am
Description
Spacious & Beachy 4BR Home in Port Aransas with Boardwalk to the Beach
Every Stay Includes
Complimentary Wi-Fi
Secure keyless entry
Professional cleaning
24/7 local support
Hotel-grade linens
Starter set of toiletries
Local recommendations
Amenities
CONVENIENCE
Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Movie Theatres, Golf Course
GEOGRAPHIC
Near Beach
BUSINESS
Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank
LIVING
Central Air, Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fans, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Ironing Board, Jacuzzi Tub, High Speed Internet, Iron, Cable
ENTERTAINMENT
Cable TV, Wireless Internet
OUTDOOR
Deck, Patio, Balcony, Shared Pool, Bicycles
CULTURE
Museums, Recreation Center, Library
KITCHEN
Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Ice Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Blender, Cooking Utensils, Pots / Pans, Dishwasher, Glassware, Stove / Oven, Silverware
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 08/13/2017 by Travis K
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/11/2017 by Jennifer M
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 07/21/2017 by Jill P
Great location for a family getaway
Great location in between Port an and North Padre. Quiet neighborhood, a short walk to a relatively low used section of the beach. The layout was great for group of 4 families. Nice open kitchen to living area. Things that could use some work - most of the mattresses were awful (collapsed in the center). Landscaping was a bit overgrown and there was some trash about the yard. The dining table was small for a house that large. Overall, for the price and location, we would stay there again.
On 07/16/2017 by Undisclosed
Response on 7/16/117
Hello Nick, Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We hope that you had a great stay with us. While mattress preferences often vary greatly by person, we do apologize for any inconvenience this caused during your stay. Please let us assure you that we value your feedback, and your comment has been passed along to the homeowner. Also, our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up, so please let us know next time if you need anything. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -The TurnKey VR Team
OVERALL NICE HOME. GREAT LOCATION!!!!
Overall the house and accommodations were nice. The location was very nice and convenient. The ocean was just a walk away and we had our own private boardwalk. The community pool was nice but the bathrooms need work. The lights did not work in them. The house and rooms are very spacious. However the king mattresses are not very comfortable. There were ants in the kitchen and bathrooms. Maintenance did come spray during out visit and it helped some. The dishwasher did not work and there were dirty dishes in the cabinets. Everything had to be washed by hand before using it. They did not have much dish soap to wash with but that was an easy fix. There was dirt under the couch cushions and stains on the couch. There was bug poison in the pantry where food was to be stored. You can not park in the garage even tho it says you can on the site. You can not use the master balcony, it is just for show. The curtains let all light in so you might be waking with the sun. Was very pleased with the washer and dryer accommodations. There was just enough towels for 10 people. The master jet tub was awesome but did have a malfunction where the jets stayed on. Was able to get that fixed. I would have liked to have a broom available to clean up if needed. The outside trash bins were over filled and had several ants/bugs surrounding it. The AC worked great! Overall the house was clean and our stay was enjoyable.
On 07/11/2017 by Undisclosed
4/5 Rental
This property had a great location and beach access was superb. The only downside was the need for basic maintenance on the house - fixtures coming off of walls, mattresses that sloped to the middle and in need of replacement.
On 07/09/2017 by Lauren P.
Response on 7/10/117
Lauren, Thank you so much for the review and kind words about our property! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please let us assure you that we value your feedback, and your comment has been passed along to the homeowner.
Nice house
There was plenty of space and loved that every room had their own barhroom. However, the beds were very uncomfortable. The king downstairs had a huge indention in the middle where it was never rotated and the king upstairs leg broke. There was no trash bags left in the kitchen. The outdoor sitting area was fabulous and we spent most of our time out there. There was outdoor speakers but was not working when we got there but my husband spent an hour fixingg it and we really enjoyed it. For such a nice place we thought it would have had a nicer grill and the yard was in desperate need of maintance, weeds were growing everywhere and was as high as my knees.
On 07/04/2017 by DeShanna R.
Response on 7/5/117
DeShanna, Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we have followed up to get the issues with the bed and the yard resolved. Also, our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up, so please let us know next time if you need anything. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/30/2017 by Deshanna R
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 06/27/2017 by Violet L
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 06/19/2017 by Lauren P
family vacation 2017
good
On 06/19/2017 by John L.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/11/2017 by John L
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/03/2017 by Dewana K
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 05/27/2017 by April R
Family Friendly amazing house
Highly recommend this home. Just a short walk to the beach or pool. Very few other homes in the complex so you have a bit of privacy. Quiet area with the sounds of the waves in the background. The house is well kept and stocked with all your essential needs. The balcony was great. We enjoyed sitting outside watching the birds and seeing the beach in the distance. We will definitely be back.
On 04/19/2017 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 04/14/2017 by Rebecca D
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 03/14/2017 by Angela S
Great relaxing escape!
We loved this location! It was a short walk to the beach, and not too crowded. We were able to see sunrise over the ocean from the master bedroom and the deck and sunset over the bay from the deck. The outdoor sectional and fire pit weren't in the pictures, but a welcome surprise, and they got a lot of use. The open layout of the kitchen and living room were great for our large group. We will definitely be coming back!
On 02/24/2017 by Undisclosed
Awesome first trip to Port A
The house was a great surprise. Very spacious and clean, and just the right distance from the beach. Multiple bed options, and plenty of bathrooms. The deck and propane fire pit were a big hit with the family. All the appliances, electronics, and internet were new and great. Several new items made it obvious that the new owner is planning on keeping this house well maintained. It was a bit cool for the pool, but it looked very nice and private. Highly recommended.
On 02/10/2017 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/03/2017 by Dave V
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 01/11/2017 by Dave V