Details About Your Trip
Choose Dates
Please wait while we get your quote...
{{ quote.error }}
Rate per night
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes + fees per nighti
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
Total*
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount due today
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
BOOK THIS PROPERTY
Free cancellation before {{ quote.cancelDate | date:'shortDate' }}
APPLYCANCEL
The code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Questions? Contact us
Text us (512) 829-3039
Or call (888) 512-0498
Walk to Beach! 3BR, 3BA in Royal Sands with Access to 2 Pool
#{{ property.vrboId }}

{{ selectedPhoto.Description }}

Walk to Beach! 3BR, 3BA in Royal Sands with Access to 2 Pool
91 reviews
Port Aransas, Texas
The Property
Bedrooms
3
Bathrooms
3
Sleeps
10 people
Type
House
Pets
No Pets
Beds
1 King, 1 Queen, 1 Twin, 1 Bunk
Check in / out
Check in
Anytime after 3pm
Check out
10am
Description
Walk to the Beach! 3BR, 3BA Port Aransas Home in Royal Sands with Pool Access
Every Stay Includes
Complimentary Wi-Fi
Secure keyless entry
Professional cleaning
24/7 local support
Hotel-grade linens
Starter set of toiletries
Local recommendations
Amenities
BUSINESS
Nearby ATM, Nearby post office, Nearby internet cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby bank
LIVING
Central air, Air conditioning, Ceiling fans, Linens, Washer & dryer, High speed internet, Hair dryer, Cable, Dvd
CONVENIENCE
Area fitness center, Nearby medical services, Nearby grocery, Outlet shopping, Movie theatres, Golf course
KITCHEN
Full kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee maker, Ice maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Cooking utensils, Pots / pans, Dishwasher, Glassware, Stove / oven, Silverware, Tea kettle
CULTURE
Museums, Recreation center, Botanical garden
OUTDOOR
Patio, Balcony, Bbq grill, Shared pool, Beach, Beach umbrella
GEOGRAPHIC
On beach, Close to town
ENTERTAINMENT
Cable tv, Dvd player, Wireless internet
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 11/17/2018 by Rebecca S
Long weekend
Nice house in a great location close to the beach and not far from town. House was very clean, the one complaint we had was not enough seating for our group of 6 adults. Another plus was the access to the garage to keep our beach gear. We would definitely rent this house again!
On 11/14/2018 by chris s.
Response on 11/15/2018
Hi Chris, thank you for the compliments, and we love hearing how much you enjoyed your stay with us! You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Thank you for the helpful feedback regarding more seating, we have been in contact with the Homeowner on this. Please come and stay again any time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 11/09/2018 by Stephanie T
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 11/03/2018 by Jeffrey W
Nice, but needs a new roof
The home is nice and was in good shape internally, clean and well managed. It was a bit offputting that the roof needs replacing apparently since Harvey. However, it didn't leak, even through heavy rain, so the damage is mostly cosmetic. The living room could have more seating, so not a great fit for a big family, but for the two of us, it was just right.
On 10/24/2018 by Undisclosed
Great house! Close to beach & pool.
Great house. Patios perfect for relaxing. Very spacious and lots of room for multiple families. My only complaint was I wish there was more seating in living room.
On 10/10/2018 by Jennifer L.
Response on 10/16/2018
Hi Jennifer, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for your feedback, and please know we'll pass it to our Homeowner. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Royal Dunes
Nice neighborhood, very close to the beach. Very comfortable and clean
On 10/02/2018 by Andrew M.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/28/2018 by Andrew M
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/20/2018 by Cathy H
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/03/2018 by Belinda W
Relaxing Family Getaway
We thoroughly enjoyed our 3 night stay in this home! It was very close to the beach/community pool, and because of this close proximity we were able to take our 2 year old to both amenities frequently during our stay. We had plenty of room for the 4 adults and 2 kids that were on our trip. The house was a very short driving distance from town as well, and we were able to easily drive to get more fresh seafood from Paul’s Seafood Market which I highly recommended. This house made it truly effortless to make family memories while having such an enjoyable time on our beach vacation.
Also, the host was super friendly and helpful along the way with any questions or concerns we had.
On 08/30/2018 by Kyle S.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/19/2018 by Tehina S
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/15/2018 by Annemarie A
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/12/2018 by Staci L
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/02/2018 by Steven M
The house was perfect for our family beach trip.
The house was perfect for our family beach trip. It was spacious and clean. Thanks for the video on how to open and lock the door, that worked very well. It was not too far from the beach, but recommend renting a golf cart if you have little ones so they don't have to walk or be carried. The walkway to the beach is large enough for the golf carts - a real plus. We'll definitely consider coming back.
On 08/01/2018 by Undisclosed
Summer 2018!
Nice large open house with lots of room. We enjoyed!
On 08/01/2018 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/31/2018 by Emily G
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/28/2018 by Teresa G
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 07/22/2018 by Courtney G
Family Stay
The house was in a good location. My kids & grandkids liked that. Good layout. However contacted management on first day & every day thereafter because could not get secure wifi to work & was missing sheets for one bed we needed. nothing was done. We checked out on Thurs & recvd a call on Sat that sheets were being delivered. Mgmt not responsive during our stay
On 07/22/2018 by Carolyn B.
Response on 8/24/2018
Hi Carolyn, Thank you so much for taking the time to post this review. We would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced and can also understand your frustration that we were unable to address the wifi during your stay. Please be assured that the wifi is now working at the property and that our standard is to always have homes stocked with a full set of sheets for each stay. Although not a great excuse, our cleaning crew did have a shortened time frame to complete the clean the day you arrived due to a departure at the same unit earlier that day. Thanks again for bringing these important issues to light, as it’s feedback like this that really makes a difference in how we move forward in offering the best service we possibly can to our guests and in keeping our properties in perfect shape. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out any time on our 24/7 guest hotline and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 07/15/2018 by Carolyn B
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/12/2018 by Tracey S
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/07/2018 by Catherine H
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/02/2018 by James B
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/29/2018 by Lamar B
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/25/2018 by Sara S
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 06/23/2018 by Margaret S
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/20/2018 by Christine G
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 06/17/2018 by Abigail C
Great vacation experience!
Very roomy house but the living room needs a full size couch or sectional sofa to comfortably seat more people. We rented a golf cart to make it easier to get all our stuff & little ones back & forth to the beach. The boardwalk is designed to accommodate them.
On 06/16/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 6/18/2018
Hello Carol, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate your feedback and are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Well maintained overall, spacious, good views
well kept lawn and house, very clean, comfy and spacious. Quiet neighborhood with easy access to the main road and especially to the beach. Problem with wifi fixed with in half day, excellent customer service. would highly recommend Royal Sands property as well as Turn Key management! Attended free yoga on the beach 2nd Saturday as well the Port Aransas Museum, a lot of fun, good walking. Great food at the Spaghetti Works and Coffee Waves!
On 06/15/2018 by Undisclosed
Response on 6/15/2018
Hi Kenneth, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It’s great to know that we were able to quickly resolve the wifi issue after you called our 24/7 guest hotline. You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come stay again any time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/14/2018 by Merrianne H
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/11/2018 by Carol B
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/07/2018 by Kenneth S
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/02/2018 by Eric B
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/18/2018 by Angie H
Graduation Getaway
The house was beautiful and super clean. The beds were super comfy with lots of pillows. The boardwalk to the beach was a bonus as you could drive a golf cart across. Kitchen was fully equipped.
On 05/15/2018 by Frank V.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/10/2018 by David H
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 04/25/2018 by Lindsey C
Spring Break Family Vacation
We had a wonderful time. The home is the perfect size for a family. It had plenty of room for adults and the grandchildren to have quality time together or quiet times for napping.
On 04/18/2018 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 04/06/2018 by Michael K
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 03/31/2018 by Margaret H
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 03/21/2018 by Jason R
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/15/2018 by Erica G
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/11/2018 by James M
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/05/2018 by Jeffrey W
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 01/25/2018 by Jeffrey W
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 01/15/2018 by Javier B
Awesome Accomidations
This home is a great place to stay. I highly recommend it to anyone going to Port A. The rooms are very nice and the beds are very comfortable. Great beach access.
On 01/12/2018 by Gary A.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 01/03/2018 by Javier B
Great location!
Our family had a great time in Port A. The beach was our favorite part. Port A was hit hard by Harvey, but the grocery store is open, numerous restaurants, found a golf cart and bikes and went fishing too. Everything we needed.

Vrbo says this one sleeps 10 -I’d recommend changing that to 8 is a max!
On 01/02/2018 by Undisclosed
Great location!
Location is great. The short walk to the beach was perfect for our family. Kitchen had everything we needed. Port A is on its way back to functioning after Harvey. Good times! Would recommend this Vrbo be changed to Sleeps 8.
On 01/01/2018 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 12/24/2017 by Sarah F
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 12/18/2017 by Javier B
Great Family Getaway
Great amenities. Plenty of room. Great area.
Plugs on balcony do not work.
On 09/09/2017 by Kami J.
Response on 12/7/2017
Hi Kami, Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that our local Field Operations Team will check on the plugs on the balcony and make sure they are repaired, if needed. Also, our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up, so please let us know next time if you need anything. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/23/2017 by Kami J
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 08/09/2017 by Debra R
Beautiful property and fantastic stay
We had a great experience staying at this property. The balcony view was fantastic and it was very conveniently located for beach access.
On 08/08/2017 by Aaron A.
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/31/2017 by Bennie R F
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/26/2017 by Michael H
Great weekend
Everything was to our satisfaction at this property, no complaints, we would stay there again.
On 07/20/2017 by Saida B.
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 07/12/2017 by Kenneth P
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/05/2017 by Ilene K
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/03/2017 by Saida B
Wonderful Home Away from Home!
It was perfect!
On 07/03/2017 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/29/2017 by Georgie C
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/26/2017 by Kassidy S
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 06/17/2017 by Christine H
Awesome!
Awesome place. Spotless, beautiful, comfortable, close to beach and pools.
On 06/13/2017 by Becky D.
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 06/11/2017 by Eric P
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/04/2017 by Becky D
Comfortable, clean and convenient to the beach.
The house was great. Kitchen was great. Beds comfortable. We used the grill, it's a nice Webber. I will want to rent this property again. The garage door looks worn out. The living room seating is great for 2 people. Next time, we'll have another couple, maybe another chair or recliner or a full sofa to accompany the loveseat and recliner there. The popasan (sp) chair looked too delicate and out of range of tv 📺. We'll leave spices again for future renters.
On 06/04/2017 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/01/2017 by Mia H
The Perfect Family Rental
Loved everything about this rental! On arrival, our rental was immaculately clean and perfect for the family with two pools within walking distance along with a private boardwalk to the beach. The entire family loved it and would recommend this rental to others. One small suggestion, there is a refrigerator shelf that seems to be broken and will stay up but if anything is put in the shelf, will fall. Was fortunate enough to not lose our gallon of milk.
Other than that, I don't know how this family trip could have been better.
On 05/30/2017 by Nataly L.
Response on 6/4/2017
Hi Nataly, Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will get that shelf in the refrigerator fixed. Also, our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up, so please let us know next time if you need anything. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/28/2017 by Craig S
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/26/2017 by Nataly L
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/11/2017 by Jackie O
210 house
Loved the house! Was perfect for a weekend get away! Very clean! Had all the ammenities we needed!
On 05/08/2017 by Undisclosed
Perfect beach getaway
So clean and comfortable. We loved staying at this beach house. It was super clean, and the pictures truly do not do it justice. It was more spacious feeling than I expected, and very comfortably furnished. The bed in the master was extremely comfortable, which is always hit or miss with vacation rentals. The decks on the house were large and had plenty of comfortable seating. We loved eating at the dining table on the back deck, and sipping coffee each morning on the deck off of the master. The kitchen was well equipped, but if you plan to grill bring your own grill utensils. For families with small kids- the upstairs includes the master, guest room, and kitchen/living area. The kiddie bedroom with the bunkbeds is downstairs off of the main entryway. I would not have been very happy with this setup if I had small children. Great location. The house is so close to the beach that it was very easy to carry our beach bag, chairs, and umbrella to and from the beach each day. There were also extra chairs, boogie boards, and beach toys in the garage. Both of the pools in the neighborhood were small but clean, and there were plenty of lounge chairs in both the sun and shade. It's also less than 10 min to get back into town, ~20 min to get to North Padre, and ~30 min to Corpus.
On 05/04/2017 by Undisclosed
Response on 5/6/2017
Hi Megan, Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We are so happy to hear that you had a perfect stay with us. Please let us assure you that we have purchased some BBQ utensils for guests to use, and thanks again for alerting us to that necessity. Also, our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up, so just let us know next time if you need anything. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 04/29/2017 by Megan T
Beach vacation
Our family of 7 enjoyed this rental home for a great week of beach time. The property owner/managers were very accommodating as we requested a pack/play for our baby and they had one there for us free of charge. Very helpful. We enjoyed the layout of the home and the short walk to the beach. The rental shops and people on port A are very helpful and friendly.
On 04/17/2017 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Good
On 04/15/2017 by Janet B
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 04/10/2017 by Penny P
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/31/2017 by Casey S
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 03/13/2017 by Marc H
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 03/12/2017 by Jeffrey W
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/24/2017 by Joe G
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 02/07/2017 by Jeffrey W
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 01/29/2017 by Ryan C
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 01/07/2017 by Jeffrey W