Details About Your Trip
Choose Dates
Please wait while we get your quote...
{{ quote.error }}
Rate per nighti
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes + fees per night
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
Total*
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount due today
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
BOOK THIS PROPERTY
Free cancellation before {{ quote.cancelDate | date:'shortDate' }}
APPLYCANCEL
The code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Questions? Contact us
Text us (512) 829-3039
Or call (888) 512-0498
Coastline Cheer in Provincetown
#{{ property.vrboId }}

{{ selectedPhoto.Description }}

Coastline Cheer in Provincetown
21 reviews
Provincetown, Massachusetts
The Property
Bedrooms
3
Bathrooms
2.5
Sleeps
6 people
Type
Condominium
Pets
No Pets
Sq. footage
1142 sq. ft.
Beds
1 Queen, 2 Full
Check in / out
Check in
Anytime after 3pm
Check out
10am
Description
Coastline Cheer and Beach Access in Provincetown
Every Stay Includes
Complimentary Wi-Fi
Secure keyless entry
Professional cleaning
24/7 local support
Hotel-grade linens
Starter set of toiletries
Local recommendations
Amenities
LIVING
Central Air, Air Conditioning, Linens, Washer & Dryer, High Speed Internet, Hair Dryer, Cable
OUTDOOR
Deck, Patio, Balcony
KITCHEN
Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Blender, Cooking Utensils, Pots / Pans, Dishwasher, Glassware, Stove / Oven, Silverware
GEOGRAPHIC
Near Beach, On Bay or Sound, Close to Town, Near Public Transportation, Downtown, Near Lake
CONVENIENCE
Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Movie Theatres, Golf Course
ENTERTAINMENT
Cable TV, Wireless Internet
BUSINESS
Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank
CULTURE
Museums, Recreation Center, Library
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 10/22/2017 by Lisa G
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/29/2017 by Lisa G
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 08/23/2017 by Adam F
Beautiful House, Wonderful Beach
I was wonderfully surprised to find that this house was so quiet, despite being so close to the center of action on Commercial Street, but once in the house the bustle disappeared, and one has magnificent views of the bay. The Boatslip Club is near, but is really only active 4-7, so I was able to have the serene experience I wanted. My only two points that others should know: the parking spot is only good for subcompacts like Smart cars, so anyone with a sedan may end up needing to pay for street parking; the house is very vertical, so if stairs are a problem, this isn't for you. But I loved this house, and its wonderful kitchenware and magnificently comfortable beds and pillows.
On 08/15/2017 by Monica P.
Response on 8/15/117
Monica, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate your feedback and are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/29/2017 by Monica P
Great location, but disappointing on the inside Condo
Close to town. And the beach.
Lacking in quality and comfort and not as big as described.
The condo needs to upgraded and many small items needed to be fixed.
The furniture is not adequate for 6 people. Uncomfortable, cheap Ikea and plastic stuff and only a small 21 inch tv in entire place. Bed is the only item in the master bedroom. No dresser or shelves. The kitchen is not what you describe. Dated. And missing many utensils. The downstairs bedroom needs the rug pulled out. Musty. Also no light over the sink. The parking is only for one MINI car. So not useable to most people. There should have been some sort of allowance to park the other cars.
On 07/27/2017 by Toni P.
Response on 7/31/117
Toni, Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will follow up on the issues you mentioned. Also, our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up, so please let us know next time if you need anything. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Great location in heart of P-Town along with a beautiful beach steps away.
Great location in heart of P-Town along with a beautiful beach steps away. The place was good with a great view of the bay. I was worried about noise from Boatslip but they shut down early so it wasn't a problem. I would stay there again.
On 07/13/2017 by Undisclosed
Response on 7/14/117
Patrick, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Cozy Property in a great location!
We loved our stay at this property. It is perfect for a family or friends. Great location! We could walk to everything and steps from the beach.
On 07/03/2017 by Undisclosed
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 07/02/2017 by Patrick B
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/26/2017 by Elanna L
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 09/26/2016 by Jerry R
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 09/03/2016 by Hector D
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 08/24/2016 by Brent T
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 07/16/2016 by Craig Y
Housekeeping Review - Very Good
On 07/02/2016 by Paul T
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/25/2016 by Nancy H
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/20/2016 by Travis D
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/10/2016 by Constance M
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 06/05/2016 by David H
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/26/2016 by Kayla R
Housekeeping Review - Excellent
On 05/19/2016 by Ericka M